Adult DVD Empire: New Performers - All New Performers Listing of Adult DVD Empire's New Performers. http://www.adultdvdempire.com en-us Adult DVD Empire http://imgs1.adultempire.com/res/pm/logo_ade07.gif http://www.adultdvdempire.com Jimena Lago Jimena Lago http://www.adultdvdempire.com/666141/jimena-lago-pornstars.html Amelia Lyn Amelia Lyn http://www.adultdvdempire.com/666140/amelia-lyn-pornstars.html Uma Jolie Uma Jolie http://www.adultdvdempire.com/666136/uma-jolie-pornstars.html Cristal Caitlin Cristal Caitlin http://www.adultdvdempire.com/666133/cristal-caitlin-pornstars.html Bella Blond Bella Blond http://www.adultdvdempire.com/666132/bella-blond-pornstars.html Rita Milan Rita Milan http://www.adultdvdempire.com/666124/rita-milan-pornstars.html Veronica Vain Veronica Vain http://www.adultdvdempire.com/666113/veronica-vain-pornstars.html Dixie Brooks Dixie Brooks http://www.adultdvdempire.com/666111/dixie-brooks-pornstars.html Sasha Shyne Sasha Shyne http://www.adultdvdempire.com/666110/sasha-shyne-pornstars.html Claudia Shotz Claudia Shotz http://www.adultdvdempire.com/666109/claudia-shotz-pornstars.html