Adult DVD Empire: New Performers - All New Performers Listing of Adult DVD Empire's New Performers. http://www.adultdvdempire.com en-us Adult DVD Empire http://imgs1.adultempire.com/res/pm/logo_ade07.gif http://www.adultdvdempire.com Sophia Laure Sophia Laure http://www.adultdvdempire.com/667377/sophia-laure-pornstars.html Manon Martin Manon Martin http://www.adultdvdempire.com/667376/manon-martin-pornstars.html Courtney Stodden Courtney Stodden http://www.adultdvdempire.com/667375/courtney-stodden-pornstars.html Hollie Shields Hollie Shields http://www.adultdvdempire.com/667344/hollie-shields-pornstars.html Stella Daniels Stella Daniels http://www.adultdvdempire.com/667337/stella-daniels-pornstars.html Verina Tarrant Verina Tarrant http://www.adultdvdempire.com/667255/verina-tarrant-pornstars.html Jessi Grey Jessi Grey http://www.adultdvdempire.com/667251/jessi-grey-pornstars.html Lindsey Woods Lindsey Woods http://www.adultdvdempire.com/667242/lindsey-woods-pornstars.html Dacota Rock Dacota Rock http://www.adultdvdempire.com/667240/dacota-rock-pornstars.html Brittany Bliss Brittany Bliss http://www.adultdvdempire.com/667239/brittany-bliss-pornstars.html