Adult DVD Empire: New Performers - All New Performers Listing of Adult DVD Empire's New Performers. http://www.adultdvdempire.com en-us Adult DVD Empire http://imgs1.adultempire.com/res/pm/logo_ade07.gif http://www.adultdvdempire.com Sierra Santos Sierra Santos http://www.adultdvdempire.com/663236/sierra-santos-pornstars.html Sierra Nevadah Sierra Nevadah http://www.adultdvdempire.com/663220/sierra-nevadah-pornstars.html Paris Sweet Paris Sweet http://www.adultdvdempire.com/663207/paris-sweet-pornstars.html Rachele Richey Rachele Richey http://www.adultdvdempire.com/663201/rachele-richey-pornstars.html Aysha Rouge Aysha Rouge http://www.adultdvdempire.com/663199/aysha-rouge-pornstars.html Staci Carr Staci Carr http://www.adultdvdempire.com/663160/staci-carr-pornstars.html Ava Mendes Ava Mendes http://www.adultdvdempire.com/663150/ava-mendes-pornstars.html Jenne Stone Jenne Stone http://www.adultdvdempire.com/663147/jenne-stone-pornstars.html Star Staxx Star Staxx http://www.adultdvdempire.com/663146/star-staxx-pornstars.html Gina Monelli Gina Monelli http://www.adultdvdempire.com/663139/gina-monelli-pornstars.html