Adult DVD Empire: New Releases Listing of Adult DVD Empire's New Releases. http://www.adultdvdempire.com en-us Adult DVD Empire http://imgs1.adultempire.com/res/pm/logo_ade07.gif http://www.adultdvdempire.com 1705635 Madison Ivy & Friends(2014) - New Sensations Madison Ivy & Friends - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1705635/madison-ivy-friends-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" This will be a ride that you don't want to miss! For over 5 hours and 40 mins., watch Madison Ivy, Karmen Karma, Mandy Sky, Natalie Heart, Sadie West, and more girls get freaky in 12 scenes of raw pounding action. Get ready to cum hard and often with Madison Ivy & Friends! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1705711 College Group Sex(2014) - Devil's Film College Group Sex - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1705711/college-group-sex-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" When they get together for study time, there's only one subject on their mind... group sex gang banging! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706395 Naughty Teen Whores 6-Pack(2014) - Devil's Film Naughty Teen Whores 6-Pack - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706395/naughty-teen-whores-6-pack-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706647 Sweethearts Porn Tour 10 - Pure Play Media Sweethearts Porn Tour 10 - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706647/sweethearts-porn-tour-10-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706648 New Girl In Town Sixteen - Immoral Productions New Girl In Town Sixteen - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706648/new-girl-in-town-sixteen-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706662 My Favorite Teenage Gang Bang Episode 4 - Pulse Pictures My Favorite Teenage Gang Bang Episode 4 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706662/my-favorite-teenage-gang-bang-episode-4-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706665 Teens First Massage #2 - Roll Over Films Teens First Massage #2 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706665/teens-first-massage-2-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706666 100% Pure Amateur Teens Vol. 22 - Platinum Media 100% Pure Amateur Teens Vol. 22 - $18.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706666/100-pure-amateur-teens-vol-22-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1704941 Daddy Issues 2(2014) - Digital Sin Daddy Issues 2 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1704941/daddy-issues-2-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" It's your lucky day, because these horny stepdaughters have major Daddy Issues! Watch as Kacy Lane, Caroline Ray, Jade Jantzen, and Natalie Monroe express their long time lust for their stepdads in the most seductive way possible. For these girls, Daddy Issues run hard and deep! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1705120 Can't Take It Vol. 1(2014) - Porn Fidelity Can't Take It Vol. 1 - $27.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1705120/cant-take-it-vol-1-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These girls whimper and scream the second we put a dick inside them. Is it because their pussy's are tight or is it because their insides are all fucked up from being little, teen whores? Whatever the reason, these girls have a really hard time taking a cock. So if you like watching young girls squirm and squeal the moment they get penetrated, if you like the struggle from daddy's girl to dirty girl, you found your DVD! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1705119 I Like To Fuck My Step Daddy(2014) - NorthPole Entertainment I Like To Fuck My Step Daddy - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1705119/i-like-to-fuck-my-step-daddy-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" While visiting the doctor, Dakota sees her daddy's big cock for the first time! Daddy is busy at work, but always finds time for his daughter Natalie! Samantha always gets her way by pushing the right buttons with daddy! On the eve of her mother's wedding, Sara blackmails her soon-to-be stepfather! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1704601 Beautiful New Faces Vol. 2(2014) - Skow for Girlfriends Films Beautiful New Faces Vol. 2 - $23.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1704601/beautiful-new-faces-vol-2-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" I choose four girls that in the past few months have really stood out to me as performers who are beautiful, really enjoy having sex, love being in porn, and have interesting real life personalities. The girls talk candidly about themselves, dance to their favorite music while undressing, use their imagination to role-play a realistic tease and masturbation, and then have uninterrupted sex with a partner they choose to work with. adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1705121 Little Teen Anal Sluts(2014) - Dirty Laundry Pictures Little Teen Anal Sluts - $23.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1705121/little-teen-anal-sluts-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" The best anal sluts are the little teenage ones. It's mind boggling how nasty and dirty these little sluts can be. Where the fuck did they learn this stuff?! I'll tell you, if they want to practice on me, I have no problem with that! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706482 Tiny Tit Cock Suckers(2014) - Baby Doll Pictures Tiny Tit Cock Suckers - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706482/tiny-tit-cock-suckers-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These chicks may have tiny tits but they can suck the chrome off a bumper!! Watch these tiny tit hotties work hard for your hot load and cum back for more!! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1704589 Teen Glory Holes #2(2014) - Hustler Teen Glory Holes #2 - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1704589/teen-glory-holes-2-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Teeny bopper cock suckers at their best! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706385 Almost Jailbait 3(2014) - Brand XXX Productions Almost Jailbait 3 - $22.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706385/almost-jailbait-3-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These horny young sluts want a man's hard cock, not a little boy's. They want experience older men to pleasure their desires and will stop at nothing to get what they want! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1703391 Troubled Youth 5(2014) - Fallout Films Troubled Youth 5 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1703391/troubled-youth-5-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" They don't talk about their problems, they just fuck massive dick until they feel better! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706217 Finally Legal(2014) - Legend Finally Legal - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706217/finally-legal-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These young girls are Finally Legal and can do whatever they please! There is no stopping them now from losing all control and seeking out some hard meat! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1704835 Pretty Little Teens #3(2014) - Porn Pros Pretty Little Teens #3 - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1704835/pretty-little-teens-3-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These days they grow up so fast... and easy! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1704938 Tiny Teen Cuties(2014) - New Sensations Tiny Teen Cuties - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1704938/tiny-teen-cuties-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Get a load of these tiny teen cuties! Veronica Rodriguez, Zoey Foxx, Staci Silverstone, Taylor Whyte, and more of your favorite teens are stuffing their faces full of cock! Don't miss out on this 2-disc set packed with irresistibly hot fucking, because these tiny teens are going to blow your mind! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1705454 Teen-aholics, The(2014) - Evil Angel Teen-aholics, The - $29.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1705454/teen-aholics-the-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Quirky director Joey Silvera captures young sluts being their irrepressible selves in The Teen-aholics. Asian pixie Alina Li and rhinestoned redhead Sadie Kennedy share Jessy Jones' big prick. Sadie's butthole gets fucked to gaping; Alina sucks cock ass-to-mouth, tongues the stud's bunghole and ejaculates girl squirt! In 18-year-old Kylie Cyrus' very first scene, the tattooed alt-girl seductively smokes cigarettes, fucks veteran porn dick Mr. Pete and blows Joey (amid tobacco puffs). Wearing just fishnets and heels, adorable teens Carmen Caliente and Jenna Ashley sway poolside in hula hoops. Blonde Latina Carmen sits on Jenna's face in a round robin of fucking, shaved snatch eating and vibrator buzzing with Jessy. On a street corner, Brazilian teen Britney Bitch licks a lollipop and shakes her ass like a hooker on the prowl. She lewdly tongues Alex Victor's anus and sucks dick from behind, then impales her asshole on his meat and takes a manhandling. adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1704560 Pure Girls From Europe 9(2014) - My Sexy Kittens Pure Girls From Europe 9 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1704560/pure-girls-from-europe-9-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Cute girls better stay inside... or should they? The teens of Pure Girls from Europe 9 are on the prowl for a horny afternoon and what a better way to find a hot & hard guy than going outside? Seven different girls and only 4 find their fuckbuddy. The others? Well, they don't need a boy to get off! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706034 Naughty Young Sluts(2014) - FilmCo Naughty Young Sluts - $25.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706034/naughty-young-sluts-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" 6-Disc Set Includes: 5 Hrs Drop Those Daisy Dukes5 Hrs 3 Way Teens5 Hrs Butt Fucked Teen Queens5 Hrs Coed Cock Class5 Hrs Yummy Pussy Juice5 Hrs Coed fucking University adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706039 Young Chicks With Big Tits #3(2014) - Totally Tasteless Young Chicks With Big Tits #3 - $18.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706039/young-chicks-with-big-tits-3-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Young chicks with big tits are really the shits. Big, swinging hooters and a tight, young physique make these girls unique and a must fuck for every horny stud around. adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1706041 Teen Blowjob Queens(2014) - Totally Tasteless Teen Blowjob Queens - $14.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1706041/teen-blowjob-queens-porn-movies.html 29S July 2014 04:45 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" 5 hours of cute teens sucking on some hard dick! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved