Adult DVD Empire: New Releases Listing of Adult DVD Empire's New Releases. http://www.adultdvdempire.com en-us Adult DVD Empire http://imgs1.adultempire.com/res/pm/logo_ade07.gif http://www.adultdvdempire.com 1714532 Meet Aidra Fox(2014) - Digital Sin Meet Aidra Fox - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1714532/meet-aidra-fox-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" It's time to get up close and personal with Aidra Fox in 4 hot scenes! Whether it's a gangbang, an all girl threesome, or a hot DP session, she's going all out in this hardcore fuck fest! We hope you're ready to Meet Aidra, because she's horny and she wants to fuck! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1713122 Sibling Sex Stories 2(2014) - Forbidden Fruits Films Sibling Sex Stories 2 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1713122/sibling-sex-stories-2-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Morality is blurred when temptation overrides judgment in these taboo stories of the dangers of blended families. Temptation is sometimes more powerful than will. adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1715173 Teenage Anal Creampies(2014) - Teen Erotica Teenage Anal Creampies - $22.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1715173/teenage-anal-creampies-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Just ass fucked teenage girls lose their ability to hold in cum. Too inexperienced to say no to anal sex. Experienced male blows his load into naive teen girl's asshole. adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1714533 Twenty: The School Girls, The(2014) - Digital Sin Twenty: The School Girls, The - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1714533/twenty-the-school-girls-the-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" School is in session, and Gracie Glam, Molly Bennett, Brooke Lee Adams, Roxanne Rae, Tiffany Star, and many more of the hottest schoolgirls can't wait to get their pussies smashed by a fat cock! There's 3 discs and over 9 hrs. 20 mins. of nonstop cramming action, so join these naughty schoolgirls as they get schooled in today's lesson -- hardcore fucking 101! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1715172 My Girlfriend Fucks My Daddy(2014) - NorthPole Entertainment My Girlfriend Fucks My Daddy - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1715172/my-girlfriend-fucks-my-daddy-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These young hot sluts come onto the fathers of their besties... the pussies of these young girls drip with the thought of fucking their friend's fathers... each girl seduces the older man in hopes of learning and feeling something that boys their age can't fulfill. Welcome to the mind of a young, horny teenager yearning for the cock of an older man, no matter the cost... Shhh, this is our little secret! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1716257 My Stepdaughter's Creampie Recipes(2014) - Robert Hill Releasing Co. My Stepdaughter's Creampie Recipes - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1716257/my-stepdaughters-creampie-recipes-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" When mom's away her daughter will play. Daughters seducing their new stepfathers into fucking them with their big cocks cumming deep inside them. These daddy's couldn't be happier marrying into such a family. Eat my pie! Daddy Loves My Loving Creampies. adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1716241 Bang My Little Titties #2(2014) - Sinful Entertainment Bang My Little Titties #2 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1716241/bang-my-little-titties-2-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Hot & horny little teen girls with barely budding breasts! These tight young babes crave cock like crazy. They're always wet and ready for a big fat dick! Horny Teen Babes With Sweet Little Boobies! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1714537 New Girl In Town Seventeen - Immoral Productions New Girl In Town Seventeen - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1714537/new-girl-in-town-seventeen-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Fresh faced beginners get shown the ropes... And covered in them too! They just want to make a cool first impression, and they know how to try and fit in, and we all want to fit in too! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1716237 Shameless Schoolgirls 2(2014) - Hammer House Studios Shameless Schoolgirls 2 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1716237/shameless-schoolgirls-2-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Asian girls. Knee high socks and short plaid skirts! What more could you want! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1715020 Teen Wonderland 2(2014) - Babes Teen Wonderland 2 - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1715020/teen-wonderland-2-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Welcome to Teen Wonderland 2 where all the girls here are hot, horny and barely legal! These young sluts can't get enough hard cock up in their tight holes and will do just about anything to get what they want! So enjoy your time here and remember to have fun!!! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1715018 #Teens(2014) - Digital Playground #Teens - $13.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1715018/teens-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Beautiful succulent teens aching to be plowed through by some hard man meat! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1712817 Girls Loving Girls: First Time Experience Vol. 7(2014) - Exquisite Girls Loving Girls: First Time Experience Vol. 7 - $22.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1712817/girls-loving-girls-first-time-experience-vol-7-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Five smoking hot scenes with 10 fresh college teens exploring their first lesbian encounters! Their raw passions can truly be felt in this highly rated lesbian series. adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1716086 Freshman Orientation(2014) - Mile High Xtreme Freshman Orientation - $9.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1716086/freshman-orientation-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" It's time to break these cute little freshman in! They have teased us long enough with their nice firm bodies! It's time for them to open up and let us inside those tight pussies! Freshman Orientation has begun! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1714545 Teenage Fantasies #2(2014) - Renegade (Pureplay) Teenage Fantasies #2 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1714545/teenage-fantasies-2-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Dreams do come true! Renegade gives you a shot with the hottest of hot, youthful teen babes! A banging line up is again selected for volume 2! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1714889 Mommy Loves Young Muff(2014) - Lethal Hardcore Mommy Loves Young Muff - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1714889/mommy-loves-young-muff-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" When Alison climbed into bed with her step-mom Cherie, she didn't expect to end up tasting her sweet pussy or sucking on her luscious breasts! Savannah just got divorced so she is ready to try some hot girl-on-girl action with her pal Ariana. Elektra's step-mom got turned on when she found Nikki's g-string in the laundry so she decided to teach her how to play with toys and eat pussy! When Nadia walked in on Shelby doing a naughty webcam show, she was shocked at first, but after she found out how much money they could make doing a show together she joined in on the fun! MILFs corrupt school girls for sex! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1715961 Gimme All The Cum You've Got! #2(2014) - Swank Digital Gimme All The Cum You've Got! #2 - $22.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1715961/gimme-all-the-cum-youve-got-2-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Okay, listen up, I have a confession to make. Since I'm legal I've been having a lot of sex. What I like the most is to have two stiff cocks in my mouth. All I have to do is wrap my hands around and milk them as much as I can while sucking hard. It happens that the dudes want to fuck my wet pussy, or even my butthole. I don't care as long as they pull out just in time to splooge on my face. I want all the cum they've got. They can shoot their wad down my throat if they want to and I like that too. I come practically the instant they spray their nuts and I will be in O-ville til the last drop has been drained from their throbbing cocks. I guess you can say I'm perverted! Mmmm, I'm So Hongry! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1714465 American Innocence(2014) - Devil's Film American Innocence - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1714465/american-innocence-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" They come to town young, innocent, and not at all jaded. But things change when you cross paths with a wild crowd. Introducing Porn Valley's latest starlets. Innocence lost. Fresh pussy fucked from it's innocene! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1715963 Teen Temptations #4(2014) - Roll Over Films Teen Temptations #4 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1715963/teen-temptations-4-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Young hot teens getting plowed in their nice tight pussies and getting blasted on their hot firm bodies! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1714883 Stacked Teens 2(2014) - Karup's Private Collection Stacked Teens 2 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1714883/stacked-teens-2-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" She's not teasing anymore! Daddy's girl is all grown up and she has the rack to prove it! XXX licking, sucking, squeezing - everything you'd do to these young, firm boobies! Daddy's little girl has blossomed! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1715921 Private Castings: New Generation 04(2014) - Private Private Castings: New Generation 04 - $25.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1715921/private-castings-new-generation-04-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These ladies didn't know their additions would include a good fuck session. They took it as an added bonus their pussies would receive a good plowing. Watch as they scream to new heights of pleasure as they get interviewed for the job of a lifetime! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1715924 Freshly Fucked Teen Sluts 8(2014) - Sticky Video Freshly Fucked Teen Sluts 8 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1715924/freshly-fucked-teen-sluts-8-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These teen whores need their steady dose of dick up inside of them! Don't delay and fuck the shit out of these sluts before they tear you apart! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1715935 Texas Coeds Naked Shy Girls(2014) - Dream Girls Texas Coeds Naked Shy Girls - $18.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1715935/texas-coeds-naked-shy-girls-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These Texas coeds show they know how to party the best! Watch as they strip and tease you with their nice firm bodies! They allow you to watch how they get off and climax to new levels loving every moment of attention! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1715960 Nailin' The Babysitter #15(2014) - Platinum Media Nailin' The Babysitter #15 - $18.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1715960/nailin-the-babysitter-15-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Who wouldn't want to nail the babysitter? She is so young and innocent! That tight and firm body drives me nuts! I must have her, i must have that tight pussy wrapped around my hard cock NOW! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1715919 Sweethearts Special Part 34: Wet & Wild(2014) - Sweetheart Video Sweethearts Special Part 34: Wet & Wild - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1715919/sweethearts-special-part-34-wet-wild-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Who doesn't like a wet girl? The Sweethearts team absolutely loves it and went ahead to shoot some scenes to make the perfect special for you: Wet & Wild! 11 different girls show you various ways to play with water: Jessica is Miss Wet Shirt, Ellen & Kelly fuck their toys in the pool, the beautiful Amira makes sexy selfies in the bathroom, Kitty invites the window cleaner in for the hottest break he ever experienced... adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1714526 Mother-Daughter Exchange Club Part 35(2014) - Girlfriends Films Mother-Daughter Exchange Club Part 35 - $23.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1714526/mother-daughter-exchange-club-part-35-porn-movies.html 24S October 2014 19:55 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Moms and their daughters mix with other romance-minded mom-daughter pairs when they join Mother-Daughter Exchange Club. Mother knows best! adult © 1997-2014 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved