Adult DVD Empire: New Releases Listing of Adult DVD Empire's New Releases. http://www.adultdvdempire.com en-us Adult DVD Empire http://imgs1.adultempire.com/res/pm/logo_ade07.gif http://www.adultdvdempire.com 1739971 Booty Movie Vol. 2, The(2015) - ArchAngel Booty Movie Vol. 2, The - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739971/booty-movie-vol-2-the-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739978 Women Seeking Women Vol. 117(2015) - Girlfriends Films Women Seeking Women Vol. 117 - $23.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739978/women-seeking-women-vol-117-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Beautiful woman-woman sex which is sure to excite you! Restless hearts searching for that one perfect woman! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1736583 My First Sex Teacher Vol. 45(2015) - Naughty America My First Sex Teacher Vol. 45 - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1736583/my-first-sex-teacher-vol-45-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Education was never quite like this! Staying after class was never so hot! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739979 Road Queen 32(2015) - Girlfriends Films Road Queen 32 - $23.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739979/road-queen-32-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" She's looking for a few good women! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739980 Aspen Rae Experience, The(2015) - Girlfriends Films Aspen Rae Experience, The - $23.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739980/aspen-rae-experience-the-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739261 Pure MILF #9(2015) - Pure Passion Pure MILF #9 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739261/pure-milf-9-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Seduction is the name of the game as 5 top MILFs expose to you their trophy wife bodies. The seasoned erotic skills of Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Jenni Lee, Holly Taylor and Brandi Love have been shot in pure high definition capturing every detail of pure MILF pleasure. These horny goddesses are about to show you why they're considered the most elite MILFs! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739973 Anal Day 2(2015) - James Deen Productions Anal Day 2 - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739973/anal-day-2-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739974 In His Shoes(2015) - Viv Thomas - Girlfriends Films In His Shoes - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739974/in-his-shoes-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Don't let the name fool you - there are no men, and certainly no male footwear, present in "In His Shoes." The title of Guy Ranieri Sblattero's latest lesbian feature for Viv Thomas refers to an attitude, a dominant, assertive approach employed by one of the partners in each of four sapphic encounters. In the first scene redhead Leila Smith is the aggressor. She takes her time inspecting a prospective conquest - Ana Rose - before having her way with the raven-haired beauty. There's a look of greedy delight in Leila's eyes as she devours Rose, and after licking and fingering her willing partner, she employs a two-ballad sex toy to push Ana over the edge of ecstasy. Rose is an eager partner, with a face made for sitting and a tongue made for licking, and by the time they're done both women are thoroughly satisfied. Suzie Carina has the upper hand during her tryst with Jimena Lago, calling the shots and eating her fill of tender pussy before adding a double-ended dildo to the mix that allows the lovers to fuck each other to simultaneous orgasms. French sizzler Ava Courcelles has a stealthy surprise waiting for submissive partner Leila Smith - a strap-on dong that ends up giving both their hungry holes a vigorous workout. And Leila Smith interrupts Jimena Lago's mid-day nap by groping her bald pussy, licking and probing her, greasing her up, and then working her over with a high-power vibrator. As their fevered scene together reaches its final climax the lovers assume the scissors position, kick the vibrator into high gear, and achieve orgasms that are nothing less than electrifying. Those who love lesbian power games and feverish sex will find "In His Shoes" to be a perfect fit! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739969 Crazy Family Affairs(2015) - Spizoo Crazy Family Affairs - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739969/crazy-family-affairs-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Tommy Gunn stars in this brand-new movie from Spizoo. Tommy been kicked around disrespected and cheated on. Tommy is going on his third divorce when one of his exes comes back to try to collect child support from all his past children. Tommy gets a paternity test to see if all these kids are his. Filled with lots of crazy sex and this movie will blow your mind and your load. adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739975 Ass Vs. Pussy(2015) - Skow for Girlfriends Films Ass Vs. Pussy - $23.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739975/ass-vs-pussy-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739217 Best Of You May Now Fuck The Bride Vol. 2(2015) - Private Best Of You May Now Fuck The Bride Vol. 2 - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739217/best-of-you-may-now-fuck-the-bride-vol-2-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1742196 Tight Lil' Teen Sluts 12 - Sticky Video Tight Lil' Teen Sluts 12 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1742196/tight-lil-teen-sluts-12-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1736581 Naughty Rich Girls Vol. 11(2015) - Naughty America Naughty Rich Girls Vol. 11 - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1736581/naughty-rich-girls-vol-11-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Rich, horny and ready to fuck is the only way to describe these girls. In this Naughty America series, you'll see the hottest stylish and ritzy women sucking and fucking like you'd never imagine. It's Naughty Rich Girls... where wealth meets lust. adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739259 Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2(2015) - Digital Sin Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739259/dont-tell-my-boyfriend-im-cheating-2-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These girls can't resist a good fuck, even when their boyfriends aren't around. For 2 hrs. 10 mins., watch Megan Rain, Brittany Shae, Teanna Trump and Paris Lincoln get the hard fucking they crave by any cock necessary. We won't tell her boyfriend if you won't! Includes 2 DVD ONLY Bonus Scenes Starring Lexi Bates & Kiera King! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739260 Father Knows Best(2015) - Digital Sin Father Knows Best - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739260/father-knows-best-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Get ready for over 6 hours of passion, lust and hardcore sex! Join Brooke Wylde, Carter Cruise, Carmen Caliente, Ava Taylor, Vanessa Cage and more hot and horny step daughters as they break down all sexual barriers with their new step dads. Tonight they find out why father knows best. adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739966 Darker Shade, A(2015) - Hustler Darker Shade, A - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739966/darker-shade-a-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" When fantasy becomes real! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739970 Young Lesbian Love(2015) - My Peach Productions Young Lesbian Love - $23.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739970/young-lesbian-love-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739972 Big Ass Toys(2015) - Girlsway Big Ass Toys - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739972/big-ass-toys-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Girlstryanal.com presents Big Ass Toys, our first volume of intense lesbian anal sex featuring some of the biggest dildos, anal beads, face straps, and double dongs that our pornstars could get their hands (and holes) on! Watch superstars Annika Albrite, Penny Pax, and Remy LaCroix share their own gg anal sex fantasies and then bring them to life with the help of friends Jada Stevens, Violet Monroe, and Sammie Daniels. This volume also features the FIRST ANAL experience of teen starlet Sara Luvv ever captured on film! Sit back and enjoy over 2 hours of the most hardcore lesbian anal sex you'll ever find. A girlsway original series. adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739976 Honey Blossom(2015) - JAV 1 Models Honey Blossom - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739976/honey-blossom-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739977 Elegant Charm(2015) - JAV 1 Models Elegant Charm - $24.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739977/elegant-charm-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1739981 Hardcore Starlet(2015) - Desire Films Hardcore Starlet - $23.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1739981/hardcore-starlet-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1742192 Kinky Amateurs Vol. 3 - Homegrown Video Kinky Amateurs Vol. 3 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1742192/kinky-amateurs-vol-3-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1742193 Butches & Femmes #3 - Lipstick Lesbian Entertainment Butches & Femmes #3 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1742193/butches-femmes-3-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1742194 First Time Porn Players - Cherry Boxxx Pictures First Time Porn Players - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1742194/first-time-porn-players-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1742195 Cock Suckin' Cum Junkies 4 - Sticky Video Cock Suckin' Cum Junkies 4 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1742195/cock-suckin-cum-junkies-4-porn-movies.html 22S May 2015 21:10 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved