Adult DVD Empire: New Releases Listing of Adult DVD Empire's New Releases. http://www.adultdvdempire.com en-us Adult DVD Empire http://imgs1.adultempire.com/res/pm/logo_ade07.gif http://www.adultdvdempire.com 1745797 Super Cute Vol. 3(2015) - HardX Super Cute Vol. 3 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1745797/super-cute-vol-3-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Award winning adult entertainment studio, Hard X, is proud to announce "Super Cute Vol. 3" featuring Sara Luvv's 1st anal scene! Also, starring the petite, 4'10" Piper Perri, the young and eager Josie Jagger, and hot newcomer Jade Jantzen in an all anal sex scene. Watch these adorable stars in relentless hardcore action. adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1741713 Gangbang Auditions #30(2015) - Diabolic Video Gangbang Auditions #30 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1741713/gangbang-auditions-30-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1744597 Young Girl Seductions #6(2015) - Pure Passion Young Girl Seductions #6 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1744597/young-girl-seductions-6-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" The younger the girl, the sweeter the juice! So prepare for 5 scenes captured in pure high definition for your whore-viewing pleasure. Victoria Rae Black, Sophia Wilde, Lexi Dona, Alli Rae and Alaina Kristar are ready to break free and show you their wild side. These young girl seductions are way too hot to resist! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1742671 All Filled Up 2(2015) - Perfect Gonzo All Filled Up 2 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1742671/all-filled-up-2-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1745907 Best Friends #4(2015) - Filly Films Best Friends #4 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1745907/best-friends-4-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1745904 Relax He's My Stepdad 9(2015) - Combat Zone Relax He's My Stepdad 9 - $16.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1745904/relax-hes-my-stepdad-9-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" My hot stepdaughter is so needy and horny, I have to fuck her before Mom comes home! Relax, my stepdad and I keep it in the family and we keep it on the down low! Daddy, Daddy you feel so good! No telling Mom we fucked! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1746297 Big Tit Fantasies 5(2015) - Reality Junkies Big Tit Fantasies 5 - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1746297/big-tit-fantasies-5-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Brooke's hot body and huge tits are so dreamy that Ramon can't help but fall asleep thinking about fucking her and covering her big bouncy tits with hot cum. Krissy and Tommy are trying to work out together, but Tommy keeps getting distracted by Krissy's hot ass in her tight yoga pants. It doesn't take long for them to start doing a more sexy form of exercise. Rachel sneaks into Tommy's house just so she can get his signature on her tits. Tommy can't resist her perfect rack, and it isn't long before he's using his tongue as a signature pen. Evan goes over to his friend's place to meet up, but he isn't home. Instead he gets invited in by his friend's hot teen sister Raven, and she is quick to seduce him with her huge tits. adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1742638 Cam Girlz 2(2015) - Fallout Films Cam Girlz 2 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1742638/cam-girlz-2-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1745906 Cum Craving Cuckolds #3(2015) - Combat Zone Cum Craving Cuckolds #3 - $16.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1745906/cum-craving-cuckolds-3-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Married with cravings! These hot young couples can't please each other unless they bring home a big black dick to turn up the heat! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1742182 Plus Size Models(2015) - Third Degree Films Plus Size Models - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1742182/plus-size-models-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1744599 Father's Temptations, A(2015) - Digital Sin Father's Temptations, A - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1744599/fathers-temptations-a-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These beautiful young daughters are about to seduce their stepdads into fucking them just the way they like! For over 5 hours, watch Remy La Croix, Sabrina Banks, Jillian Janson, Adriana Chechik, Siri and more chicks show you why they're daddy's little girl. With their fresh young bodies and tight juicy pussies, a father's temptations just got a lot harder to resist! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1747203 White Is The New Black 2 - Zero Tolerance Ent. White Is The New Black 2 - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1747203/white-is-the-new-black-2-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1744598 Lesbians And Their Big Toys(2015) - Digital Sin Lesbians And Their Big Toys - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1744598/lesbians-and-their-big-toys-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" These horny lesbian couples love their big toys! For over 2 hrs. 10 mins., Anna Bell Peaks, Adriana Chechik, Kleio Valentien, Eva Angelina, Keira Nicole, Kalina Ryu, Raven Rockette and Hope Howell are about to stretch their pussies for some orgasmic dildo fun. Cum and watch these girls get nasty with the biggest toys in their collection! Includes 2 DVD ONLY Bonus Scenes Starring Riley Reid & Remy LaCroix and Ashlynn Brooke & Alyssa Reece adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1743460 Group Sex Sisters(2015) - Evasive Angles Group Sex Sisters - $22.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1743460/group-sex-sisters-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" If you like nasty kinky sex then this will make your cock hard! These naughty Sisters get fucker every way possible, so deep up their ass you won't believe it and of course they get double penetrated and cum all over their faces! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1745794 Lesbian Beauties Vol. 14: Interracial(2015) - Sweetheart Video Lesbian Beauties Vol. 14: Interracial - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1745794/lesbian-beauties-vol-14-interracial-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1747207 My 1st Monster Dick 2 - Mile High Xtreme My 1st Monster Dick 2 - $9.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1747207/my-1st-monster-dick-2-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1745792 All About That Orgy(2015) - Burning Angel Entertainment All About That Orgy - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1745792/all-about-that-orgy-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1745905 Lily Cade's Lesbian Vacation(2015) - Filly Films Lily Cade's Lesbian Vacation - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1745905/lily-cades-lesbian-vacation-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Six girls, one camera and a cabin in the woods! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1747223 My Sister Seduced My Girlfriend - Lipstick Lesbian Entertainment My Sister Seduced My Girlfriend - $21.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1747223/my-sister-seduced-my-girlfriend-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1747208 Fucking My Neighbor 3 - Mile High Xtreme Fucking My Neighbor 3 - $9.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1747208/fucking-my-neighbor-3-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1746011 18 & Loves To Fuck Vol. 6(2015) - Mile High Xtreme 18 & Loves To Fuck Vol. 6 - $9.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1746011/18-loves-to-fuck-vol-6-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1747224 Tiny Tit Fuck Club - Cherry Boxxx Pictures Tiny Tit Fuck Club - $19.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1747224/tiny-tit-fuck-club-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1745888 Anal Interviews(2015) - Evil Angel Anal Interviews - $29.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1745888/anal-interviews-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" For young ladies entering the workforce, the interview process can be stressful. Fortunately, director Mike Adriano has found ways to ease that tension, opening up new paths of communication. Anal Interviews features some of the sexiest applicants in town submitting to Mike's giant cock and perverse backdoor fetishes in ass-to-mouth scenes of sphincter-spreading debauchery. Sassy, tattooed blonde Marsha May and petite, black-haired Megan Rain enjoy an afternoon of filthy fun with Mike, who reams little Megan's rectum as Marsha messily slurps his shaft. Tiny newcummer Marley Brinx and foxy Jade Nile give the directors huge cock a gagging, ball-lapping, bunghole-rimming double blow job and more nasty A2M service. Feisty brunette Adriana Chechik's talented sphincter actually swallows an entire cupcake! With her prolapsed butthole blooming, Adriana masturbates to a squirting climax. Adorable, mixed-race cutie Yhivi obediently deep-throats the director's throbbing dick. She gets her anus wrecked in her first on-camera anal scene. Anal In Every Scene. All New Scenes. adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1745887 Rocco's Perfect Slaves #7(2015) - Evil Angel Rocco's Perfect Slaves #7 - $29.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1745887/roccos-perfect-slaves-7-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" "Fans of Alina Li will be very pleased with the first scene; watching her and James Deen was very erotic, and I think this was the best scene that James and I shot together during my stay in the USA last year. I'm very dominant in my scene with Vanda Lust and NAtaly Gold. Nataly is one of the queens of submission; she doesn't know the meaning of the word "stop." What can I say about the scene with Dominica Phoenix, Mike Angelo and Yanick Shaft, other than it was absolute fire. The petite Russian girl is absolutely unbelievable. This release really embodies what the 'Perfect Slaves' line is about and why it has always been one of my main lines." -Rocco Siffredi adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1742642 Very Best Of Anissa Kate Infinity(2015) - Marc Dorcel Very Best Of Anissa Kate Infinity - $25.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1742642/very-best-of-anissa-kate-infinity-porn-movies.html 4S July 2015 16:46 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-movies.html" Discover the highlights of the career of Anissa Kate, currently France's most successful international actress. Marc Dorcel is offering you 10 hardcore scenes and 3 hours of uninterrupted sex with this compilation retracing four years of a very busy career. Featuring in more than a dozen productions, ANISSA KATE, a beautiful voluptuous brunette and extraordinary performer, has greatly contributed to the spread of Marc Dorcel's popularity throughout the world. adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved