Adult DVD Empire: New Releases Listing of Adult DVD Empire's New Releases. http://www.adultdvdempire.com en-us Adult DVD Empire http://imgs1.adultempire.com/res/pm/logo_ade07.gif http://www.adultdvdempire.com 1749427 Cum Exchange Vol. 2, The(2015) - Jules Jordan Video Cum Exchange Vol. 2, The - $10.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749427/cum-exchange-vol-2-the-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" A cum swapping extravaganza! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749431 Seduction Of A Married Woman(2015) - New Sensations - Romance Series Seduction Of A Married Woman - $9.34 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749431/seduction-of-a-married-woman-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" When her irresistible landscaper corners her one summer afternoon, Bianca finds herself in a losing battle with temptation. Passions ignite during a late night work session when Keira's boss volunteers to give her a massage as a token of appreciation. When an old boyfriend swings by to give Cassidy a belated wedding gift, she becomes haunted by memories of their past love affair. After Kalina's husband calls to say he's running late, her forbidden attraction to his best friend reaches a breaking point. adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749435 Black Snake Oil(2015) - Evil Angel - Aiden Starr Black Snake Oil - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749435/black-snake-oil-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749438 Anal Newbies #2(2015) - Evil Angel - LeWood Anal Newbies #2 - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749438/anal-newbies-2-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1747442 Black Schoolgirl Gangbang(2015) - Black Market Black Schoolgirl Gangbang - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1747442/black-schoolgirl-gangbang-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749690 Lingerie Lovelies 2(2015) - Josh Stone Productions Lingerie Lovelies 2 - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749690/lingerie-lovelies-2-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Beautiful huge cock lovers in lingerie that love to fuck and ride dick all day long!! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749651 Hand Job Winner #20(2015) - Immoral Productions Hand Job Winner #20 - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749651/hand-job-winner-20-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" It's the handjob competition every guy dreams and waits for. Beautiful sluts go against each other to get you off with the winner being crowned Hand Job champion of the world!! Which of these lovely sluts will get you off the fastest!! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749663 My Horny Japanese Grandma(2015) - Third World Media My Horny Japanese Grandma - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749663/my-horny-japanese-grandma-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Older granny J-babes servicing that dick and proving just because you have extra mileage doesn't mean you cannot get the job done right. These older Japanese sluts know what it takes to drain the main vain and will make you a believer in old cunt!! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749666 Interracial Temptations(2015) - Onyx Interracial Temptations - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749666/interracial-temptations-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Beautiful ebony princesses craving some white cock to devour their sacred black snatches. These black mamas like seeing white dick slide in and out of their pussies and cum harder of that ivory touch. This is hot interracial action you won't want to miss!! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749669 Want Sex Will Travel(2015) - Sunset Media Want Sex Will Travel - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749669/want-sex-will-travel-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Sexy tourists from around the globe join Nathan Blake in a hotel room to get fucked out of their minds! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749693 Monstercock Trans Takeover 3(2015) - Trans 500 Studios Monstercock Trans Takeover 3 - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749693/monstercock-trans-takeover-3-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Horny sexy TS girls taking huge cock! These honeys are thirsty! Stuffed transsexual asses! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749029 Wife Breeders(2015) - Digital Sin Wife Breeders - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749029/wife-breeders-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" It's time for tons of interracial creampie fun as these lovely wives are getting paired up with the finest black stallions around! Don't miss out on Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv, Lea Lexis and India Summer, because today, they're getting inseminated and the results are going to be hot! Includes 2 DVD ONLY Bonus Scenes Featuring Casey Calvert & Penny Pax! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1747469 Loving Family(2015) - Desperate Pleasures Loving Family - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1747469/loving-family-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749449 Pimp My Wife(2015) - Third Degree Films Pimp My Wife - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749449/pimp-my-wife-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Women ready to fuck another man's cock while their hubby watches in pure unadulterated hardcore sex!! Pimp My Wife and let her feel naughty like a low life whore does.... so hot!! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749480 BBC3: Big Black Cock #3(2015) - Digital Sin BBC3: Big Black Cock #3 - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749480/bbc3-big-black-cock-3-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Fucking these sluts with the biggest black dick is what it's all about! For over 5 hours, watch Valentina Nappi, Riley Reid, Casey Calvert, Katie St.Ives, Jennifer White and more BBC-craving whores get their pussy stretched to the max! The big black cock invasion has begun! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749493 710 Inches Of Black Cock(2015) - White Ghetto 710 Inches Of Black Cock - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749493/710-inches-of-black-cock-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Over 75 black dick loving beauties devouring nearly 60 feet of massive dark meat! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749467 El Porno Loco(2003) - Standard Digital El Porno Loco - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749467/el-porno-loco-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Miss Arroyo likes a big dick. And she got it, right up her big, juicy ass. She loved every minute of it, from the anal to the facial, getting all the cum from her face and licking up every last drop! Jennifer Luv, 19 years old with perfect tits and a sweet Latin ass made for pounding. Watch Cheyne defile that pretty face by shoving his big dick in it and covering it with cum! Porn vet Lola is where she belongs, in front of the camera with a cock crammed inside her. She loves it and it shows as she sucks & fucks like it's her first time on camera! Stephanie Tripp couldn't wait to get a big black dick inside her tight Latin pussy. Marcus wants her so bad, we can't even finish her interview before she gets his huge dick into her eager mouth! Real Latin Girls, Natural Breasts, Swallowing, Interracial, Facials, Anal adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749464 Bikini Blowjobs(2003) - Standard Digital Bikini Blowjobs - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749464/bikini-blowjobs-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Double blowjobs, 4-way blowjobs, group blowjobs, deep-throating, face fucking, cum swapping, double facials, swallowing, blowjobs, bikinis, tits & ass! Nuff said. Face fucking, cum swapping, deep throating, double facials, swallowing and more! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749458 Come Swing With Me(2015) - Diabolic Video Come Swing With Me - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749458/come-swing-with-me-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Come swing with me and share the love! Cock hungry swingers are tight and horny ready to get their pussies pounded by other's they have dreamt of. Swinging is the way to go to liven up your sex life!! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749452 Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 2(2015) - Zero Tolerance Ent. Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 2 - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749452/nurses-takin-on-big-dicks-2-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" If you have an erection that lasts longer than 4 hours, seek medical attention! These naughty nurses are just what the doctor ordered. They'll suck, fuck and drain you dry. You've got a fever, and the only prescription is Nurses takin' on Big Dicks!! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749472 Pretty Little Titties(2015) - Sinful Entertainment Pretty Little Titties - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749472/pretty-little-titties-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Hot little nymphomaniac sluts with all-natural and perfect little titties. Their succulent breasts are waiting for your eager mouth, and their tight young pussies ache to be filled with your cock! Baily & Ranae Want To Show You Their... adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749475 DP My Daughter 2(2015) - White Ghetto DP My Daughter 2 - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749475/dp-my-daughter-2-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" I can't believe my daughter is sexually active. And she's such a slut. One dick at a time isn't enough! 100% Hardcore! Face Fucking! Ass Slamming! Pussy Cramming! Double Penetration! Huge Messy Loads! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749484 Girls Who Love Transsexuals 8(2015) - White Ghetto Girls Who Love Transsexuals 8 - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749484/girls-who-love-transsexuals-8-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Some girls love cock but want a woman's gentle touch to accompany it. That's why they love the trannies! The perfect mix of soft and hard! 100% Dick Sucking! Pussy Slamming! Titty Fucking! Ass Pounding! Messy Cumshots! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749487 Squirt Me With Your Wet Pussy(2015) - Baby Doll Pictures Squirt Me With Your Wet Pussy - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749487/squirt-me-with-your-wet-pussy-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" Get ready to get wet with these cock loving whores that ride the pole and squirt their honey juices all over the place. These cum eating sluts get so turned on from fucking that they cannot control their on cum juices and blast like geysers!! You'll get wet with these whores but it's so worth it!! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1749490 Transsexual Gag Hags 5(2015) - White Ghetto Transsexual Gag Hags 5 - $3.99 http://www.adultdvdempire.com/1749490/transsexual-gag-hags-5-porn-videos.html 29S July 2015 20:05 e http://www.adultdvdempire.com/new-release-porn-videos.html" These dudes can't get enough of hot tranny cock in their mouth! These "Straight" Guys Are Obsessed With Having A Hung She Male Fuck Their Faces! adult © 1997-2015 Right Ascension, Inc. All Rights Reserved