Nina Hartley

Nina Hartley Profile

  • Screw My Wife, Please #69 Porn Movie
  • Austin Powers XXX: A Porn Parody Porn Movie
  • MILFs Do It Better Porn Movie
  • Not The Wizard Of Oz XXX Porn Movie
  • My Hot Aunt 2 Porn Movie
  • Owner Gets Clipped Porn Movie
4.64 out of 5
4.44Beauty
4.67Body
4.79Energy
4.68Personality

Overall Rating: 4.64

Times Rated: 369

Rate Nina Hartley

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: the kid

Date Rated: August 11, 2014

The Best Ass Ever

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Dickem Down

Date Rated: March 1, 2014

Love her movies.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Dickem Down

Date Rated: October 31, 2013

She is a living legend

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: milfwhisperer

Date Rated: October 8, 2013

simply the best!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: milfwhisperer

Date Rated: September 21, 2013

simply the best!

3.75 out of 5
3Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: pf8888

Date Rated: June 24, 2013

Hottie

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: chavo

Date Rated: March 17, 2013

My first pornstar crush. Awesome...when she was young.

3.75 out of 5
2Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: JBJuniorSFC

Date Rated: December 23, 2012

Hot sexy MILF

4.25 out of 5
3Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Michael999

Date Rated: December 26, 2011

I've been watching Nina do it for most of my adult life. She gets better with age: more inventive, more risk taking. she's a whore, she knows it, and she's proud of it. The Best.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: pornzilla

Date Rated: December 20, 2011

Done more for sexual education than anyone

3.25 out of 5
2Beauty
3Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: thefireworkparty

Date Rated: September 20, 2011

Legendary

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Gadget

Date Rated: September 11, 2011

Simply the best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: moemac

Date Rated: July 20, 2011

Awesome

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jade

Date Rated: May 9, 2011

forever and always classy

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rob

Date Rated: April 28, 2011

I love to watch all of her movies.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Peter Piper

Date Rated: April 18, 2011

Nina is a legend, and very fucking hot.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Morpheus

Date Rated: September 5, 2010

Nina is a real woman. In a business where a premium is placed on youth, she has managed to put together a career that spans decades.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: BJack

Date Rated: May 21, 2010

One of the best porn stars in history, and smart on top of all that. That makes her a living legend.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Gamble

Date Rated: March 10, 2010

STILL one of the best asses in porn! And THE classiest lady in the business! A true industry icon- all hail the Queen! Luv you, Nina!!!

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: airlinecollector@comcast.net

Date Rated: January 12, 2010

I grew up spanking the monkey watching her. I loved her small tits and the lingerie she wore back then. With a new set of boobs, still wearing hot lingerie, and a new style of sucking cock, she is back, and still as good as the first time I ever saw her..

4.00 out of 5
2Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: macpackin10

Date Rated: December 27, 2009

Great ass! other than that....not bad over all. Still a legend.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Bill

Date Rated: June 17, 2009

Perfect!!! It's like she gets better with age!!

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: J

Date Rated: November 29, 2008

Nina is so awesome, she is in a class by herself. The best ass in the business!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: CB

Date Rated: September 19, 2008

Nina was my all time favorite a few years back. She had the best body in the business. The first time I saw her ass I was in love

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: P Harrison

Date Rated: August 30, 2008

Nina is one of the greatest to ever enter the porn market. She has beauty, charm, great personality, good acting skills, and really seems to enjoy what she is doing. There are few that are her rival.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Butch

Date Rated: May 15, 2008

I met Nina in Chicago back in 1992. She was one of the most personable people I have ever met!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Paul

Date Rated: April 20, 2008

Absolutely one on the all-time greats. Perfection at its best!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Grandpa

Date Rated: May 11, 2006

The very best! I would like to see a whole movie starring Nina with a series of her best male partners, with no other females involved.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: nader31

Date Rated: December 26, 2005

By any and all standards, Nina is the hottest and without a doubt the most vibrant porn star out there!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Kevin

Date Rated: December 11, 2005

I would love to see Nina in a girl/girl scene with Jenna Jameson...just to see if Jenna could keep up with her!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: A Dee Fan

Date Rated: August 9, 2005

Nina is timeless! She is still relevant and hot in today's porn world, and continues to make hot sex while being a valuable mentor to the up and coming. Gorgeous through and through with a passion for the health and welfare of good sex. Nina's legacy is highlighted by the superbly excellent <i>Naked Hollywood</i> series.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Flyguy

Date Rated: January 8, 2005

She's the best ever. I love seeing her in any movie. She has a very beautiful body and that ass is perfect. I also like seeing her taking well hung men, especially black guys. I would like to see her perform a scene with any black guy. My favorite movie she stars in is <i>Hotel O Pts.1 & 2</i> My "fantasy date" with her would be to spend all night in bed having sex!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Top Gun

Date Rated: December 13, 2003

I would love to see her perform a scene with John Leslie. I am sure they have, but not sure what movie they may have been togehter in. <br /><br />My fantasy date would be dinner and a movie.<br /><br />She is beautiful because she combines a great body with a great on-screen personality. I would love to meet and talk to her!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: dvdguy123

Date Rated: September 8, 2003

Considering her age, Nina Hartley is still a pleasure to watch. She probably has one of the longest running stints in the adult industry, and may very well be one of the oldest superstars still in porn. That's not a bad thing at all, her age definitely gives way to experience. Her girl/girl scenes are some of the best I've ever seen. In fact, the first scene I ever saw Cheyenne Silver in was with Nina Hartley, and it goes down in my memory as quite possibly one of the best girl/girl scenes of all time. Nina definitely looks fantastic for her age and I hope she sticks around for a while longer.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: zektansey

Date Rated: June 3, 2003

If I met Nina, I would spend hours rimming the most beautiful ass ever created!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: terranova69ca

Date Rated: May 20, 2003

Nina is and always will be my favorite star because she is able to out perform all of the other stars. She loves what she does and it shows...

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Gary

Date Rated: April 8, 2003

Truly one of a kind!

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: dj_kamau

Date Rated: March 3, 2003

You must give it up for this starlet! She is what any porn fan would want. She has defined sexual energy, her body is gorgeous [A Caucasian woman with booty before it was fashionable], and her personality is simply terrific. If I had been rating Ms. Nina at the prime of her career, she'd have "5"s across the board!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Sloopy

Date Rated: February 13, 2003

She has the best ass I have ever seen.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: shado

Date Rated: January 31, 2003

The best ass in the business...ever!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Horst von Schwing

Date Rated: December 29, 2002

Overall, simply the best adult film actress of all time.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rand41

Date Rated: December 17, 2002

One of the best adult film stars, hands down.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: beto

Date Rated: July 12, 2002

She's everything that I am looking for in a girl, and she also has the best ass in the universe!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Jim

Date Rated: October 18, 2001

<br /><br />

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Bogey Kid

Date Rated: August 1, 2001

Any film featuring Nina is garaunteed to be worth your time. Nina has now, as she has always had, one of the hottest bodies of any film star. When doing an interview or an instructional tape, Nina always seems to know how to express herself in a manner that is not pretentious, but honest.<br /><br />If stranded on an island with only one other person, I would choose Nina any time!

4.25 out of 5
3Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: kpope

Date Rated: June 1, 2001

Nina Hartley is a very sexy woman. I think she is a great lover and exotic on camera. I like the way she kisses, touches and makes eye-contact with her partners. She is a real sweetheart.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rnyguy

Date Rated: May 20, 2001

Ever since I first saw Nina, I have been infatuated. She is definitely a full-package "10", and I just love that great ass and her enchanting blue eyes.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Tufus

Date Rated: May 2, 2001

They say it shows when you love what you do. If that is the case, then Nina really does love her work and it shows. Great body, but also a mind and acting ability to go with it. Her lovers have got to be the luckiest men and women in the world!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Baller69

Date Rated: January 18, 2001

I wish I could give her a "6" out of "5" on everything. She has the body and sexual energy that makes her videos damn near addictive. She is a total package plus a half.

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ron the Dyke Man

Date Rated: November 22, 2000

I want to worship her backside!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Calvin Hanks

Date Rated: November 20, 2000

The best performer of the 1980's. She also has the perfect body.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Xtasy

Date Rated: November 14, 2000

What a fox!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Humping Bear

Date Rated: November 1, 2000

A sexy bomb!

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Sharon

Date Rated: October 3, 2000

Nina is a legend, pure and simple. A perfect ass, great legs and luscious breasts. She's a beauty who exudes class and sass. If 5 is as high as you can go on the sexual energy scale, Nina should still be rated a 7. A legend, pure and simple.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Kelvin

Date Rated: September 25, 2000

Nina Hartley is without a doubt, the hottest, sexiest, most articulate and exotic woman in the industry - "hands down". Not too many porn stars can even come close to her level. If you watch some of her earlier films, you would have to admit she was always ahead of her time. I met her at CES 2000 in Vegas, and she was the finest woman in the whole place! Sure, there were plenty of the "tightest" women in the industry at CES, but not one of them can match Nina!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Boricua

Date Rated: September 16, 2000

I love this woman. Nina has been working in the porno industry since 1984 without a rest. Everybody knows that she has the best ass in the business. What a body! Ms. Hartley, your are the best!

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
3Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jason Voorhees

Date Rated: September 10, 2000

Nina is a legend. She has the finest butt in the business and always seems to enjoy herself. A very classy lady and that is saying a lot as there are not very many class acts still left in the adult film industry. Here's hoping she never retires. Keep crankin' them out Nina and I'll keep watchin' them! If only I could get my hands on those cheeks, I'd die a happy man.

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
3Energy
5Personality

Review By: Spooky

Date Rated: August 31, 2000

Still the Queen of Porn, Nina is as hot as ever, with a body that can put most of the younger stars in the industry to shame. Recently saw her in VCA's BOOBY TRAP, and she hasn't lost a thing...still as sexy and seductive as ever! The only down side to Nina is that sometimes she seems like she really isn't turned on by the guy or girl she is with, but after all these years, it probably takes something special to light her fire!<br />

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: vonvargen

Date Rated: August 25, 2000

She is amazing, I mean - she is older, but her body is still more toned than most others in the business.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: eddiemoe

Date Rated: August 18, 2000

Has it all: Brains, beauty, sensuality and maturity. She can get a woman wet and a man hard. God bless and thanks for all the sweet dreams!

4.00 out of 5
3Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: hondo69

Date Rated: August 15, 2000

For a lady who has been if the business as long as Nina and to still set the pace for heat in a movie, you have to give her a lot of respect. She looks as good, if not better, than most of today's skinny model type ladies but none of them can turn it on like she can. She is a benchmark and example for today's ladies, many of whom have a long way to reach.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: dennisduncan

Date Rated: August 5, 2000

As they say: "The best ass in the world". You go girl!

4.50 out of 5
3Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Big M.

Date Rated: July 26, 2000

If she doesn't have the best set of legs, I don't know who does. Her body is so firm and fine, even though she is much older than everyone else in the business. She is highly recommended!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Hamburger

Date Rated: July 25, 2000

Wow - What an ass! That's perhaps what every fan says about her at first. I think it's the sexiest butt on earth. She was big in the 80's and still is. She's one of the hottest bi-women I can think of - she's really into both men and women!

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25. Same Day Shipping. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. New Customer? |