687 likes
216 followers

Nina Hartley

Mother Lovers Society Vol. 13 Porn Movie
My Evil Stepson 2 Porn Movie
Hyapatia Lee (4 Pack) Porn Movie
Ultimate Lover Porn Movie
Tempted By Mommy 4 Porn Movie
Ricos Bangin Yo Mamas Daughter Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Nina Hartley Rated 379 Times


4.65 out of 5

Beauty
4.45/5

Body
4.67/5

Energy
4.78/5

Personality
4.68/5

Rate Nina Hartley

3.00 out of 5

Richie69 (August 17, 2015)

I wanne see her choking in a movie from Mike Adriano !!!!

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Headz (July 22, 2015)

Nina Hartley is still one of the sexiest MILFS in the game!!!!

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kittenthemean (July 8, 2015)

Love her work longest running star out there Queen of Porn

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ASLAN (January 3, 2015)

Started out good, aged great.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Doc71 (October 19, 2014)

I love this woman. She has the best ass in the game.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Doc71 (October 19, 2014)

I love this woman. She has the best ass in the game.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

the kid (August 11, 2014)

The Best Ass Ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Dickem Down (March 1, 2014)

Love her movies.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Dickem Down (October 31, 2013)

She is a living legend

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

milfwhisperer (October 8, 2013)

simply the best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

milfwhisperer (September 21, 2013)

simply the best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

pf8888 (June 24, 2013)

Hottie

3 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

chavo (March 17, 2013)

My first pornstar crush. Awesome...when she was young.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

JBJuniorSFC (December 23, 2012)

Hot sexy MILF

2 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

hornysean (April 25, 2012)

nina is hot and sexy love to see her some time.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gryber72 (April 3, 2012)

Legendary!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Michael999 (December 26, 2011)

I've been watching Nina do it for most of my adult life. She gets better with age: more inventive, more risk taking. she's a whore, she knows it, and she's proud of it. The Best.

3 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pornzilla (December 20, 2011)

Done more for sexual education than anyone

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

F. F. (November 10, 2011)

She is my favorite porn star, she is enjoying ever bit of what she is doing and so am I. She doesn't act like she is getting paid for every stroke like the others I have. Slow and easy, that's the way I like it.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.25 out of 5

thefireworkparty (September 20, 2011)

Legendary

2 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gadget (September 11, 2011)

Simply the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

moemac (July 20, 2011)

Awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jade (May 9, 2011)

forever and always classy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Rob (April 28, 2011)

I love to watch all of her movies.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Peter Piper (April 18, 2011)

Nina is a legend, and very fucking hot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Morpheus (September 5, 2010)

Nina is a real woman. In a business where a premium is placed on youth, she has managed to put together a career that spans decades.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

BJack (May 21, 2010)

One of the best porn stars in history, and smart on top of all that. That makes her a living legend.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gamble (March 10, 2010)

STILL one of the best asses in porn! And THE classiest lady in the business! A true industry icon- all hail the Queen! Luv you, Nina!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

airlinecollector@comcast.net (January 12, 2010)

I grew up spanking the monkey watching her. I loved her small tits and the lingerie she wore back then. With a new set of boobs, still wearing hot lingerie, and a new style of sucking cock, she is back, and still as good as the first time I ever saw her..

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

macpackin10 (December 27, 2009)

Great ass! other than that....not bad over all. Still a legend.

2 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bill (June 17, 2009)

Perfect!!! It's like she gets better with age!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

J (November 29, 2008)

Nina is so awesome, she is in a class by herself. The best ass in the business!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

CB (September 19, 2008)

Nina was my all time favorite a few years back. She had the best body in the business. The first time I saw her ass I was in love

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

P Harrison (August 30, 2008)

Nina is one of the greatest to ever enter the porn market. She has beauty, charm, great personality, good acting skills, and really seems to enjoy what she is doing. There are few that are her rival.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Butch (May 15, 2008)

I met Nina in Chicago back in 1992. She was one of the most personable people I have ever met!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Paul (April 20, 2008)

Absolutely one on the all-time greats. Perfection at its best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Grandpa (May 11, 2006)

The very best! I would like to see a whole movie starring Nina with a series of her best male partners, with no other females involved.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nader31 (December 26, 2005)

By any and all standards, Nina is the hottest and without a doubt the most vibrant porn star out there!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Kevin (December 11, 2005)

I would love to see Nina in a girl/girl scene with Jenna Jameson...just to see if Jenna could keep up with her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

A Dee Fan (August 9, 2005)

Nina is timeless! She is still relevant and hot in today's porn world, and continues to make hot sex while being a valuable mentor to the up and coming. Gorgeous through and through with a passion for the health and welfare of good sex. Nina's legacy is highlighted by the superbly excellent <i>Naked Hollywood</i> series.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Flyguy (January 8, 2005)

She's the best ever. I love seeing her in any movie. She has a very beautiful body and that ass is perfect. I also like seeing her taking well hung men, especially black guys. I would like to see her perform a scene with any black guy. My favorite movie she stars in is <i>Hotel O Pts.1 & 2</i> My "fantasy date" with her would be to spend all night in bed having sex!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Top Gun (December 13, 2003)

I would love to see her perform a scene with John Leslie. I am sure they have, but not sure what movie they may have been togehter in. <br /><br />My fantasy date would be dinner and a movie.<br /><br />She is beautiful because she combines a great body with a great on-screen personality. I would love to meet and talk to her!

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

dvdguy123 (September 8, 2003)

Considering her age, Nina Hartley is still a pleasure to watch. She probably has one of the longest running stints in the adult industry, and may very well be one of the oldest superstars still in porn. That's not a bad thing at all, her age definitely gives way to experience. Her girl/girl scenes are some of the best I've ever seen. In fact, the first scene I ever saw Cheyenne Silver in was with Nina Hartley, and it goes down in my memory as quite possibly one of the best girl/girl scenes of all time. Nina definitely looks fantastic for her age and I hope she sticks around for a while longer.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

zektansey (June 3, 2003)

If I met Nina, I would spend hours rimming the most beautiful ass ever created!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

terranova69ca (May 20, 2003)

Nina is and always will be my favorite star because she is able to out perform all of the other stars. She loves what she does and it shows...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gary (April 8, 2003)

Truly one of a kind!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

dj_kamau (March 3, 2003)

You must give it up for this starlet! She is what any porn fan would want. She has defined sexual energy, her body is gorgeous [A Caucasian woman with booty before it was fashionable], and her personality is simply terrific. If I had been rating Ms. Nina at the prime of her career, she'd have "5"s across the board!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sloopy (February 13, 2003)

She has the best ass I have ever seen.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

shado (January 31, 2003)

The best ass in the business...ever!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Horst von Schwing (December 29, 2002)

Overall, simply the best adult film actress of all time.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rand41 (December 17, 2002)

One of the best adult film stars, hands down.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

beto (July 12, 2002)

She's everything that I am looking for in a girl, and she also has the best ass in the universe!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Jim (October 18, 2001)

<br /><br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Bogey Kid (August 1, 2001)

Any film featuring Nina is garaunteed to be worth your time. Nina has now, as she has always had, one of the hottest bodies of any film star. When doing an interview or an instructional tape, Nina always seems to know how to express herself in a manner that is not pretentious, but honest.<br /><br />If stranded on an island with only one other person, I would choose Nina any time!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

kpope (June 1, 2001)

Nina Hartley is a very sexy woman. I think she is a great lover and exotic on camera. I like the way she kisses, touches and makes eye-contact with her partners. She is a real sweetheart.

3 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

rnyguy (May 20, 2001)

Ever since I first saw Nina, I have been infatuated. She is definitely a full-package "10", and I just love that great ass and her enchanting blue eyes.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tufus (May 2, 2001)

They say it shows when you love what you do. If that is the case, then Nina really does love her work and it shows. Great body, but also a mind and acting ability to go with it. Her lovers have got to be the luckiest men and women in the world!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Baller69 (January 18, 2001)

I wish I could give her a "6" out of "5" on everything. She has the body and sexual energy that makes her videos damn near addictive. She is a total package plus a half.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Ron the Dyke Man (November 22, 2000)

I want to worship her backside!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Calvin Hanks (November 20, 2000)

The best performer of the 1980's. She also has the perfect body.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Xtasy (November 14, 2000)

What a fox!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Humping Bear (November 1, 2000)

A sexy bomb!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Sharon (October 3, 2000)

Nina is a legend, pure and simple. A perfect ass, great legs and luscious breasts. She's a beauty who exudes class and sass. If 5 is as high as you can go on the sexual energy scale, Nina should still be rated a 7. A legend, pure and simple.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Kelvin (September 25, 2000)

Nina Hartley is without a doubt, the hottest, sexiest, most articulate and exotic woman in the industry - "hands down". Not too many porn stars can even come close to her level. If you watch some of her earlier films, you would have to admit she was always ahead of her time. I met her at CES 2000 in Vegas, and she was the finest woman in the whole place! Sure, there were plenty of the "tightest" women in the industry at CES, but not one of them can match Nina!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Boricua (September 16, 2000)

I love this woman. Nina has been working in the porno industry since 1984 without a rest. Everybody knows that she has the best ass in the business. What a body! Ms. Hartley, your are the best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Jason Voorhees (September 10, 2000)

Nina is a legend. She has the finest butt in the business and always seems to enjoy herself. A very classy lady and that is saying a lot as there are not very many class acts still left in the adult film industry. Here's hoping she never retires. Keep crankin' them out Nina and I'll keep watchin' them! If only I could get my hands on those cheeks, I'd die a happy man.

5 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Spooky (August 31, 2000)

Still the Queen of Porn, Nina is as hot as ever, with a body that can put most of the younger stars in the industry to shame. Recently saw her in VCA's BOOBY TRAP, and she hasn't lost a thing...still as sexy and seductive as ever! The only down side to Nina is that sometimes she seems like she really isn't turned on by the guy or girl she is with, but after all these years, it probably takes something special to light her fire!<br />

4 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

vonvargen (August 25, 2000)

She is amazing, I mean - she is older, but her body is still more toned than most others in the business.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

eddiemoe (August 18, 2000)

Has it all: Brains, beauty, sensuality and maturity. She can get a woman wet and a man hard. God bless and thanks for all the sweet dreams!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

hondo69 (August 15, 2000)

For a lady who has been if the business as long as Nina and to still set the pace for heat in a movie, you have to give her a lot of respect. She looks as good, if not better, than most of today's skinny model type ladies but none of them can turn it on like she can. She is a benchmark and example for today's ladies, many of whom have a long way to reach.

3 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dennisduncan (August 5, 2000)

As they say: "The best ass in the world". You go girl!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Big M. (July 26, 2000)

If she doesn't have the best set of legs, I don't know who does. Her body is so firm and fine, even though she is much older than everyone else in the business. She is highly recommended!

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Hamburger (July 25, 2000)

Wow - What an ass! That's perhaps what every fan says about her at first. I think it's the sexiest butt on earth. She was big in the 80's and still is. She's one of the hottest bi-women I can think of - she's really into both men and women!

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Nina Hartley

alias:Nina, Mitzi Hartman, Nina Hartwell, Nina Hartman
birthplace:Berkeley, California
born:March 11 (Pisces)
height:5 ft. 6 in.
weight:135lbs.
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
measurements:34C - 26" - 39"

Chances are if you've even had a passing interest in adult porn over the past 24 years, you're familiar with Nina Hartley.

Perhaps the most recognizable of all porn stars, Nina is best known for her outspoken support of the industry, her attempts to educate the open-minded on all things sexual and, of course, her outstanding performances in (as of this writing) more than 650 adult titles.

Nina isn't the typical porn actress, coming from a well-educated background, which included her obtaining a nursing degree and graduating from San Francisco State University. While she was still a college student, Nina began dancing and the year before she graduated, she was offered to appear in an adult video, a title that would be named Educating Nina, and would launch the career of one of adult's biggest stars.

Since it would prove impossible to pay respect to all of the great titles Nina has performed in over the years, we will instead highlight some of her more memorable performances in titles that are already available on DVD. After her stunning debut in Educating Nina (which is not yet available on the digital format), Nina Hartley proved that she was around to stay in Ball Busters, a 1985 title in which she teams up with John Leslie and shows this equally famous legend a wild time. A few years later, Nina would be stunning viewers again in Suzie Superstar: The Search Continues, in which she educates Tom Byron in the ways of love in the film's hot opening segment.

Proving that no man is too big for Nina, she stakes claim to Peter North's massive tool in 1987's Young Girls in Tight Jeans and Deep Trouble, a title in which she plays a young, but curious schoolgirl. Perhaps it was her innocent sexuality in this film that caused acclaimed director Jim Holliday to select her for the cast of 1989's Sorority Pink, in which Nina plays one of the sorority girls who are looking to further their education. Nina would continue to be cast by Holliday for several of his college-themed titles, and would return for appearances in Sorority Pink 2, Sorority Sex Kittens 2 and Sorority Sex Kittens 3.

Sadly, much of Nina's work from the 80s has yet to appear on DVD. One can only hope that studios will take more of an interest in releasing her early work onto the digital format. Some titles that deserve a DVD pressing include Educating Nina, Debbie Duz Dishes and Ten Little Maidens, to name just a few. Nina established herself as one of the top porn stars in the 1980s, but it was her work in the 1990s that made her a legend, and got her named to the XRCO Hall of Fame in 1996.

During the 90s, Nina stopped being just "another one of the girls" and started being something special in each title in which she appeared. Her name and/or picture on a box cover alone would often guarantee success for an adult picture. If there was a year in which Nina made the transition from adult star to adult legend, it may very well have been in 1991, when she delivered two knockout performances in a pair of very popular features.

In Debbie Does Wall Street, Nina stars as the title character, who does Marc Wallice and Buck Adams in a wild opening sequence set in a barn. Later in the film, she takes on K.C. Williams and Randy Spears in a hot office three-way, and finishes up the picture with an orgy sequence which proves that Nina can get just as nasty as her fellow adult actresses. Also during 1991, Nina played a loving wife in Hate To See You Go, whose husband (played by Randy Spears) was trying to kill her. Of course, Nina manages to get the upper hand on hubby, and have some fun of her own (with Eric Price) along the way!

In the mid-90s, legends would collide when Nina teamed up with the beautiful Ashlyn Gere in Ashlyn Rising. Ms. Hartley plays Ashlyn's sex therapist who, of course, has her own special prescription for the young Ms. Gere. Part of her therapy includes making Ashlyn watch Anna Malle and Hank Armstrong go at each other, and even provides some pointers for the couple along the way. Later, of course, Nina and Ashlyn find some quiet time for themselves in a hot girl/girl coupling.

In 1997, Nina showed that she wasn't afraid to face the inevitable issue of aging in All About Eva, the story of a veteran porn star and the young talent (played by Julie Rage) who wants to take her position as the queen of porn. 1997 also marked Nina's appearance in a major mainstream release, Paul Thomas Anderson's acclaimed Boogie Nights, which is loosely based on the story of John Holmes. Nina plays (what else?) a horny wife who is not exactly faithful to her husband (William H. Macy).and not exactly shy about her infidelity either!

In 1998, Nina appeared in a number of erotic supporting roles, including a particularly hot appearance as the neighbor of Cheyenne Silver in director Bud Lee's Carnal Witness, in which Nina introduces the young star to the wonders of lesbian sex. Nina also takes on a motherly role in Michael Raven's White Rabbit, in which she plays parent to Sunset Thomas, but this doesn't stop Nina from getting involved in a wild mini-orgy in which she outdoes fellow starlets Jill Kelly and Teri Starr (also in the scene) by riding stud Ian Daniels in the reverse cowgirl position and letting him unload all over her hungry mouth.

The end of the decade didn't result in any less screen time for Nina, as she took on the lead character in two major 1999 features from director Bob Chinn. In Hard Bound, Nina played a wealthy socialite who found herself broken down on a deserted road and to accept the help of a country bumpkin (Dale DaBone) to find her way back to civilization. Bad Penny found Nina running away from her new husband (James Bonn), donning a black wig and shacking-up with bad boy Tony Tedeschi, in a secluded motel. 1999 also would prove that Nina had a sense of humor, playing the aptly named "Dr. Goodhead" in Veronica Hart's Booby Trap. Once again paired up with Dale DaBone, Nina is given the film's final scene to show off her talents, letting her hair down (quite literally) but keeping her heels and stockings on for a great conclusion to a funny film.

Nina Hartley has used her position as one of the world's most popular adult stars to advocate sex education and sexual freedom among both couples and singles. She is a strong supporter of the swinging lifestyle and endorsing it in public. Nina is consistently in attendance at the annual Lifestyles Convention, a well-known gathering for swingers and like-minded people. Additionally, Nina has used adult video to teach viewers about how they can better please themselves and their partners when it comes to sexual activity. In Up and Cummers 8, Nina not only shows viewers how she likes to masturbate, but gives male viewers tips on how they can better please the women in their lives.

Nina has also released more than 30 instructional videos with Adam & Eve Productions, including Nina Hartley's Guide To Anal Sex, Nina Hartley's Guide To Sex Toys and Nina Hartley's Guide To Swinging, a series that continues to expand with new titles and revamped versions of the most popular how-tos.

Despite having hundreds of titles to her name and nearly 25 active years in the industry, Nina shows no signs of slowing down. She has already appeared in a number of popular titles since the new millennium began, including appearances in Sluts of the Nyle 2: Celebrity Sluts, A Midsummer Night's Cream and Ooze.

As of late, Nina has been filming movies in the MILF genre, as well as the PHE features O: The Power of Submission starring Carmen Luvana, as well as the sequel to be released by PHE this fall, starring Starlet of the Year Bree Olson.

When she's not filming, Nina is active on her website, Nina.com, where she discusses her porn-arific lifestyle, sex-ed, and politics though her online diary and very active message boards. She also hosts a weekly web-cam show, often sharing the cam with a variety of stars such as Claire Adams, Mika Tan, Justine Joli, and Amber Peach.

Unlike many of her counterparts, Nina Hartley has never turned her back on the industry that made her famous, nor expressed any desire to leave the adult film world. That, perhaps, is one of the reasons she has been so warmly embraced by those inside and outside of porn. Here's hoping that Nina will continue to provide her fans with both the entertainment and the educational information she has over the years, and that her work in the industry will inspire a whole new generation of adult stars to give back to the business the way Nina has in her remarkable career.

Biography ©Adult DVD Empire and Courtesy AVN's Jenn Ramsey

Awards

AVNBest Non-Sex Performance2009