Julia Ann

Julia Ann Profile

  • Cinderella XXX: An Axel Braun Parody Porn Movie
  • MILF-O-Maniac Porn Movie
  • Majestic MILFs Porn Movie
  • Mother Daughter Thing, A Porn Movie
  • Mother-Daughter Exchange Club Part 35 Porn Movie
  • Cabana Cougar Club Porn Movie
4.72 out of 5
4.78Beauty
4.80Body
4.65Energy
4.65Personality

Overall Rating: 4.72

Times Rated: 398

Rate Julia Ann

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Doc71

Date Rated: September 22, 2014

Classic beauty with a great ass. I love her work more now than in the the 90s.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: the kid

Date Rated: August 18, 2014

hot ASS

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: dancer50

Date Rated: October 8, 2013

One of my Fav perfomers. i love her in lesbian scenes, she can hang with me any day LOL

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: pf8888

Date Rated: June 17, 2013

Hottie

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Goldeneye89

Date Rated: June 8, 2013

Beautiful!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jmedic

Date Rated: May 17, 2013

the most beautiful woman in porn maybe...i love her blowjob scenes

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ice66fire

Date Rated: March 5, 2013

the best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: skater11

Date Rated: February 3, 2013

my future wife

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Blue101

Date Rated: February 2, 2013

The best in porn.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ice66fire

Date Rated: January 27, 2013

There is no other like Julia Ann and she could never be replaced. Her beauty is matched by a heart of gold, class, poise, and a commitment to her fans that is unwaivering.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: daydreamer

Date Rated: December 31, 2012

The best Milf in the business.

2.25 out of 5
2Beauty
2Body
3Energy
2Personality

Review By: Blade76

Date Rated: December 26, 2012

Time for her to retire! Leave the work for the kids. I get turned off by old fucks like her!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jooz

Date Rated: August 11, 2012

I wish i had such a sex teacher. More and more beautiful as time goes by. From toes to eyes. Thank you from a french admirer

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: dancer50

Date Rated: August 4, 2012

love all of her dvd's. she has been a great performer for many years

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ice66fire

Date Rated: July 31, 2012

The Grace Kelly of adult entertainment, beauty, poise, respect, heart, dedication, and desireability.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jimmy

Date Rated: July 20, 2012

Thank you Julia for doing a double anal. U r the greatest.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Edward

Date Rated: July 8, 2012

Without any doubt the hottest blonde in the industry; her performance is simply awesome.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: daffy688

Date Rated: July 1, 2012

.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: blackie

Date Rated: June 5, 2012

one of my favorite milfs! i would love to see her do interracial gangbangs including rough sex!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: dancer50

Date Rated: June 5, 2012

she is the best of the best. love to watch this lady

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: Iwanther

Date Rated: June 2, 2012

yes !

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: scan

Date Rated: June 1, 2012

she is very greati wish to have her :D

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
3Energy
5Personality

Review By: cool munda

Date Rated: May 30, 2012

very sexy pornstar in industry.......i really want to fuck her ..

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Noel

Date Rated: April 22, 2012

The hottest milf of all-time in the industry!!! rate from 9-10, im giving her 9.5

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ned

Date Rated: April 8, 2012

I have watch her career over the years. She has gotten better with age.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: nvn

Date Rated: April 7, 2012

she is the best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: adfs

Date Rated: March 21, 2012

ddh

2.25 out of 5
4Beauty
2Body
2Energy
1Personality

Review By: maggiemoofan

Date Rated: March 19, 2012

MOO!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: J

Date Rated: March 18, 2012

The hottest milf in porn, hands down.....

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jls

Date Rated: March 16, 2012

The most beautiful, sexy woman ever!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ricky

Date Rated: February 19, 2012

the besti have ever seen

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: raks

Date Rated: February 8, 2012

never seen such gorgeous porn actress<br />

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: InKa!

Date Rated: November 9, 2011

My favorite milf!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: JuanBlanco

Date Rated: September 28, 2011

Most beautiful woman on the planet! She's even sexier when she's wearing normal clothes than she is when she's shagging some lucky guy!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: harshit

Date Rated: September 26, 2011

very seductive and fucking

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: raju

Date Rated: September 17, 2011

i just love her

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rupesh

Date Rated: August 8, 2011

she is my best one and my best selection....and im becoming big fan to her....thank you

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Lyla

Date Rated: August 2, 2011

She's so hot and good in what she does. I just love her lesbian movies.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mike

Date Rated: July 28, 2011

The most beautiful face, lovely eyes and always perfectly dressed!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: dkuchar

Date Rated: July 25, 2011

The best ever

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: deepimpact

Date Rated: July 22, 2011

Perfect!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: frank

Date Rated: July 20, 2011

perfect

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: aaas

Date Rated: July 15, 2011

lovely

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jdd

Date Rated: June 29, 2011

your boobs is the best ones i see ever

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: daddyrock

Date Rated: June 25, 2011

This Woman Gives The Meaning To The Words Porn Star. Five Stars Out Of Five.Just Beautiful And A Long Career Of Only The Best In Adult Entertainment.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: grapes

Date Rated: June 21, 2011

She is amazing

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: camille bernadou

Date Rated: June 18, 2011

beautiful and sexy inside and out!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: luisapt

Date Rated: June 17, 2011

She┬┤s awsome! simply the best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: tj

Date Rated: June 13, 2011

The best there ever was is and shall be

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: CubanJames

Date Rated: May 31, 2011

Awesome Lady, Beautiful Body...!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: karlden

Date Rated: May 29, 2011

Julia Ann has been top of the line for over a decade. When does it get better than this?

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: ss-division

Date Rated: May 29, 2011

she is the best MILF

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: suckit

Date Rated: May 23, 2011

i would give my left nut to fuck this gorgeous woman. hot, great body (especially her tits), and the ability to fuck like no other.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jade

Date Rated: May 8, 2011

Always and forever hot

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: crow661

Date Rated: April 30, 2011

My all time favorite actress!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: wingedlion

Date Rated: April 29, 2011

she is an actress more than a porn star. she could succeed in mainstreem movies.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: antonio

Date Rated: August 19, 2010

I love Performers Of The Year 2010

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Pornfanatic

Date Rated: July 21, 2010

Julia is truly one of the best and most beautiful pornstars ever. A true idol

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Daniel

Date Rated: July 6, 2010

I love you, Julia, you are the best...my dick gets hard and big everytime I see you! Kisses

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jobu

Date Rated: June 15, 2010

Gorgeous and can get things done. She may be older, but still puts the new starlets to shame.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: xman706

Date Rated: June 10, 2010

Amazing woman in every sense of the word.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: blackbull1970

Date Rated: April 30, 2010

Julia is a goddess for sure. She is the poster girl for what all MILF's should acheive to be.<br /><br />She is a living legend.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: JJ

Date Rated: April 6, 2010

She is wonderful. Looks normal and can act.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Russell Allen

Date Rated: March 28, 2010

Julia Ann Is Beyond Beautiful, Beyond Sexy. She Is A Super GODDESS!!!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Satyros

Date Rated: January 29, 2010

awesome!!!!! just awesome...............

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Daydreamer5

Date Rated: January 5, 2010

She has replaced Nina Hartley as the classiest woman in porn.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: fRENCHY55

Date Rated: January 2, 2010

She is every man's fantasy, girl next door personality, movie star great looks! Her non-sex performance is hollywood actress quality and she has stood the test of time! She'll be up there with the best of the best and will be hard to match once she moves on !

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
3Personality

Review By: Yvstre

Date Rated: December 20, 2009

damn she is good

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: md

Date Rated: December 19, 2009

The best MILF!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: popito

Date Rated: December 17, 2009

The girl enjoys what she does.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Julia Ann fan 1

Date Rated: December 4, 2009

Class act

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Happy

Date Rated: November 21, 2009

OMG this gurl rocks the room wherever she is!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Sonya

Date Rated: June 29, 2009

I was so excited to meet her at the 2009 AVN Convention in Los Angeles a few weeks ago. She is the nicest lady. I went home that same day an ordered five of her movies. That was the best time I have had in California. Thank you Julia Ann!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Barton

Date Rated: March 22, 2009

The most beautiful MILF out there.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rokobaroko

Date Rated: March 20, 2009

simply the best

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Big R

Date Rated: April 21, 2006

One of the all time best. She's beautiful, and one of the sexiest women I have ever seen.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ukrainian

Date Rated: January 4, 2005

Julia Ann shines in every film she makes and proves the point that women are the most beautiful when they are naked and having sex!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bilbo

Date Rated: October 27, 2004

If anybody isn't convinced yet that Julia Ann is the most beautiful porn superstar, just watch <i>Class Act</i>.

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Wendy

Date Rated: May 19, 2004

I've asked myself the question: "What would I say/do if I ever met Julia?" Well, I finally had the opportunity in April at a club in Dallas. She is far more beautiful than any camera could ever capture. She is sexy! She is energetic! She is absolutely incredible! My favorite movie has got to be <i>Blondage</i>. I originally got it for Janine, but have come to love it because of Julia. A fantasy date? That's easy - the night in Dallas would not have ended after her last dance. Come back to Dallas, Julia, I gotta see more!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: kron

Date Rated: March 20, 2004

"Simply the best" doesn't begin to describe her. Julia Ann is and intelligent and beautiful woman. She is also sexy as hell. My desire is to be her slave and to serve her. I wouldn't dare ask her on a date, since she is a Goddess.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: wurm

Date Rated: December 10, 2003

I can't believe how stunning she looks. Julia Ann is the most beautiful woman in the world. To bad she doesn't do harder stuff like anal or double penetrations, but she is so sexy that I don't mind.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: juls

Date Rated: October 9, 2003

Julia Ann is a really sweet girl and a great pornstar. Her sex scenes aren't the greatest in the world, but she has an incredible body. She's sincere and lovely, and I suggest taking a look at her. I am in awe of this beautiful creature. In terms of looks, she is a work of art. I have never seen anyone more beautiful, inside or outside of the adult industry. I am mesmerized by any scenes which she happens to grace.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: dredd

Date Rated: July 3, 2003

Julia Ann is my favorite superstar. She is the cutest and sexiest woman on earth. The only thing she hasn't done is anal, but I dont care, I love watching her do anything and anybody.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: kunjun

Date Rated: February 11, 2003

Julia Ann is the hottest, sexiest and most beautiful woman in the world. My greatest desire is to meet this wonderful woman.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Muggles

Date Rated: November 15, 2002

She's very beautiful.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: kujo

Date Rated: October 21, 2002

Just as was written on her old website banner, Julia Ann is to die for. If anybody wonders why, just take one good look at this magnificent lady and it will be self-explanatory.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: witherford

Date Rated: August 2, 2002

I'd love to see her and Janine team up to fuck the same guy in a movie. That would be the one to see!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: golgo

Date Rated: July 23, 2002

A fantastic performer and the hottest chick in the adult business.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: zelia

Date Rated: May 29, 2002

If I could pick a pornstar to marry, it would be this lovely lady that goes by the name of Julia Ann. She is so beautiful that it hurts.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ramos

Date Rated: April 21, 2002

There are beautiful women, there are very beautiful women and there is Julia Ann. I have never seen such a beauty, perfect from head to toe. I could watch her all day long. If I ever get so lucky to meet her in person, I would throw myself into a prone position in front of this goddess and I would ask her for permission to kiss her divine feet. If she would let me do it, I would be the happiest man on earth!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: nino

Date Rated: April 16, 2002

I can`t find words to describe the radiant beauty of Julia Ann. She is a perfect "10". I worship the ground she walks on!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: j.jones

Date Rated: December 15, 2001

I fell in love with lovely Julia Ann the first second I saw her heavenly beauty in "Hidden Obsessions". I just couldn't believe how totally gorgeous she is. Since then, I tried to get every movie this beautiful lady ever appeared in. <br /><br />Julia Ann is my ideal of feminine beauty. She is perfect from head to toe. I adore her long blonde silky hair, face of an angel, deep clear blue eyes, pouty lips, swan-like neck, pale alabaster skin tan, big beautiful breasts, royal figure, superbly curved ass, perfect pink pussy, loong incredible legs and fantastic feet with terrific toes. <br /><br />

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: lundy

Date Rated: November 25, 2001

She is out of this world! If Julia Ann would let me lick the dust from her shoes, I would die a happy man.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rick

Date Rated: May 5, 2001

I first set my eyes on that georgous body of yours in <u>Club Magazine</u> when they featured you and Janine for your release of <i>Blondage</i>. <br /><br />What I wouldn't do to be in a film with you just one time. You make me excited to be a fan of porn (and just plain excited too!).

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: franky boy

Date Rated: March 25, 2001

Julia Ann is a goddess. Her beauty is unparalleled by any other actress in the adult movies, or by any woman in the world! She is totally gorgeous with clothes on and when she takes it off she has a dynamite body. She has an angelic face, incredible breasts, an awesome ass, an unbelievable pussy and long, perfect legs. If I ever meet her in person, I would quickly get down on my knees and start kissing her divine feet and shoes to show my appreciation to my beloved goddess. I would do anything for her. I could (if she would let me) suck her sweet delightful toes for hours.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: roger

Date Rated: March 22, 2001

Julia is simply the most beautiful woman I have ever seen.

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Jon from Iceland

Date Rated: December 24, 2000

Julia Ann is one of the most beautiful girls working in the adult industry and has a body one would kill to be able to play with. Countless times I have imagined how it would feel making love to her and enjoying her fantastic body.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Humping Clive

Date Rated: November 26, 2000

I'd give up any three selected digits to fuck this <br />babe.

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Bofaze

Date Rated: November 22, 2000

She really has nice moves in all of her oral scenes. She is very sexy, and has a body to match. I like this hot babe a lot.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ron the Dyke Man

Date Rated: November 21, 2000

I want to fist her!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: User friendly

Date Rated: November 21, 2000

I'd love a little cowgirl action with this honey.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Juvenile Delinquent

Date Rated: November 20, 2000

She pops my weasel.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ersatz Real Deal

Date Rated: November 16, 2000

Now this gal is the real deal!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Xtasy

Date Rated: November 14, 2000

What a fox!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Zoom

Date Rated: November 14, 2000

I crave this beauty like no other!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Bam Bam

Date Rated: November 5, 2000

Julia Ann has given me enough wet dreams to drown an elephant.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Humping Bear

Date Rated: November 1, 2000

A sexy bomb!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Steve Keller

Date Rated: October 25, 2000

Julia Ann is one of the best blondes, and she knows how to fuck! "Virtual Sex with Julia Ann" is my favorite of the VR sex series!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Taco Ted

Date Rated: October 24, 2000

Julia Ann is one of the top blondes ever. I loved her in ' Elements of Desire ' and practically everything else she has done. This babe is on fire. Those baby blues make me melt. This is one angel I hope sticks around for years to come.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Art

Date Rated: October 10, 2000

Julia Ann for President! And can I be an intern?

1.00 out of 5
1Beauty
1Body
1Energy
1Personality

Review By: possible

Date Rated: October 8, 2000

Mama you are great!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ultimate Janine Fan

Date Rated: October 6, 2000

Those "Blondage" movies rock! Julia and Janine are the ultimate couple. Julia takes my breath away.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Sharon

Date Rated: October 6, 2000

I watched a scene with Julia and Crystal Breeze from the film The Heist, and my God does this woman look gorgeous. I love seeing her dancer's body move and her showing off those long shapely legs. This woman is a sexual whirlwind. I can only wonderfully imagine what a threeway with her and Janine would be like. The ultimate daisy chain probably. Yum yum.

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: ryu the rater

Date Rated: September 29, 2000

This girl is one hot mama!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Calvin

Date Rated: September 29, 2000

Watch "The Heist" and the "Blondage" flicks and you'll see how hot this gal is. For my money, she's even more beautiful than Janine.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Stephen

Date Rated: September 25, 2000

An absolute goddess! And a nasty slut to boot. Her and Janine together are enogh to make any guy shoot his load.

2.25 out of 5
1Beauty
5Body
1Energy
2Personality

Review By: civi

Date Rated: September 3, 2000

Fuck me, please!

3.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
2Energy
2Personality

Review By: Jason Voorhees

Date Rated: August 31, 2000

Totally gorgeous, but that is about it. Her scenes are nothing to write home about. Very little heat going on.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: julio

Date Rated: August 24, 2000

Nice tits.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: STEVEN SANTAELLA

Date Rated: August 1, 2000

I met her at Spearmint Rhinos. She is a lot of fun!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Bub

Date Rated: July 22, 2000

Julia just seems to be the type of woman who is the one that you could take home and at the same time you know she could be a wild cat. Her body is just great and she is so toned tight that it would just blow you away. She also seems to me to be a woman who has grown and learned a lot about what a guy likes, giving him attention and at the same time turning the heat on. If I was to meet her I would just freak, but I would thank her for the entertainment she has provided and probably go home, dream about her and think about all things I should have said. Stiff Comp.2 is really good, also I would like to see her in Secret Party also I loved her in The Heist. Those eyes, those breasts, and the hips and her buttocks are just awesome. So check out her movies and keep up the orders for the newest releases.

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping Over $25. Millions of Satisfied Customers. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. PayPal Accepted New Customer? |