773 likes
241 followers

Julia Ann

Busted Babysitters Porn Movie
Underworld Porn Movie
Wicked Legends Vol. 3 Porn Movie
Moms Teach Sex #2 Porn Movie
Teachers 2 Porn Movie
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls Vol. 7 Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Julia Ann Rated 428 Times


4.72 out of 5

Beauty
4.78/5

Body
4.79/5

Energy
4.65/5

Personality
4.65/5

Rate Julia Ann

4.75 out of 5

JXR (July 14, 2015)

Classic Beauty

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kerrykg (June 30, 2015)

i'll ALWAYS b a fan of hers !!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Aries76 (June 29, 2015)

She is the best....

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sexy Queen (June 28, 2015)

oh my god

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sexy Queen (June 27, 2015)

Julia ann No.? In Sex

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

ass,anal (May 30, 2015)

asss

3 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Number 1 Women (March 27, 2015)

200% sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Number 1 Women (March 25, 2015)

Julia Ann nomber 1 women

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Doc71 (September 22, 2014)

Classic beauty with a great ass. I love her work more now than in the the 90s.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

the kid (August 18, 2014)

hot ASS

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dancer50 (October 8, 2013)

One of my Fav perfomers. i love her in lesbian scenes, she can hang with me any day LOL

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (June 17, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Goldeneye89 (June 8, 2013)

Beautiful!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jmedic (May 17, 2013)

the most beautiful woman in porn maybe...i love her blowjob scenes

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ice66fire (March 5, 2013)

the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

skater11 (February 3, 2013)

my future wife

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Blue101 (February 2, 2013)

The best in porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ice66fire (January 27, 2013)

There is no other like Julia Ann and she could never be replaced. Her beauty is matched by a heart of gold, class, poise, and a commitment to her fans that is unwaivering.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

daydreamer (December 31, 2012)

The best Milf in the business.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.25 out of 5

Blade76 (December 26, 2012)

Time for her to retire! Leave the work for the kids. I get turned off by old fucks like her!

2 Beauty
2 Body
3 Energy
2 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jooz (August 11, 2012)

I wish i had such a sex teacher. More and more beautiful as time goes by. From toes to eyes. Thank you from a french admirer

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dancer50 (August 4, 2012)

love all of her dvd's. she has been a great performer for many years

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ice66fire (July 31, 2012)

The Grace Kelly of adult entertainment, beauty, poise, respect, heart, dedication, and desireability.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jimmy (July 20, 2012)

Thank you Julia for doing a double anal. U r the greatest.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Edward (July 8, 2012)

Without any doubt the hottest blonde in the industry; her performance is simply awesome.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

daffy688 (July 1, 2012)

.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

blackie (June 5, 2012)

one of my favorite milfs! i would love to see her do interracial gangbangs including rough sex!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dancer50 (June 5, 2012)

she is the best of the best. love to watch this lady

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Iwanther (June 2, 2012)

yes !

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

scan (June 1, 2012)

she is very greati wish to have her :D

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

cool munda (May 30, 2012)

very sexy pornstar in industry.......i really want to fuck her ..

4 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Noel (April 22, 2012)

The hottest milf of all-time in the industry!!! rate from 9-10, im giving her 9.5

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Ned (April 8, 2012)

I have watch her career over the years. She has gotten better with age.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nvn (April 7, 2012)

she is the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

adfs (March 21, 2012)

ddh

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.25 out of 5

maggiemoofan (March 19, 2012)

MOO!

4 Beauty
2 Body
2 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

J (March 18, 2012)

The hottest milf in porn, hands down.....

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jls (March 16, 2012)

The most beautiful, sexy woman ever!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ricky (February 19, 2012)

the besti have ever seen

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

raks (February 8, 2012)

never seen such gorgeous porn actress<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Markus (January 14, 2012)

She is My dream cum true

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

Ar (January 12, 2012)

Love you julia

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rorron22 (December 13, 2011)

I love her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.00 out of 5

Porn-zilla (November 20, 2011)

Disappointing in most scenes I've seen her in and less than exciting in most others.

3 Beauty
3 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bolly (November 13, 2011)

she is god

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

vignesh (November 10, 2011)

you look very very sexy i love you juli

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

InKa! (November 9, 2011)

My favorite milf!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

steve (October 18, 2011)

the best milf

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ANGIE (October 8, 2011)

I'M NEW TO LESBIAN PORN BUT YOU ARE GORGEOUS I WOULD LOVE TO SEE YO WITH MAGDALENE ST MICHEALS,DEAMAUX,AND RAYVENESS

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

JuanBlanco (September 28, 2011)

Most beautiful woman on the planet! She's even sexier when she's wearing normal clothes than she is when she's shagging some lucky guy!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

harshit (September 26, 2011)

very seductive and fucking

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

raju (September 17, 2011)

i just love her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jun (August 27, 2011)

sex woman

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rupesh (August 8, 2011)

she is my best one and my best selection....and im becoming big fan to her....thank you

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Lyla (August 2, 2011)

She's so hot and good in what she does. I just love her lesbian movies.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mike (July 28, 2011)

The most beautiful face, lovely eyes and always perfectly dressed!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dkuchar (July 25, 2011)

The best ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

deepimpact (July 22, 2011)

Perfect!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

frank (July 20, 2011)

perfect

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

aaas (July 15, 2011)

lovely

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jdd (June 29, 2011)

your boobs is the best ones i see ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

daddyrock (June 25, 2011)

This Woman Gives The Meaning To The Words Porn Star. Five Stars Out Of Five.Just Beautiful And A Long Career Of Only The Best In Adult Entertainment.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gs (June 21, 2011)

She is amazing

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

camille bernadou (June 18, 2011)

beautiful and sexy inside and out!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

luisapt (June 17, 2011)

She´s awsome! simply the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tj (June 13, 2011)

The best there ever was is and shall be

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

CubanJames (May 31, 2011)

Awesome Lady, Beautiful Body...!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

karlden (May 29, 2011)

Julia Ann has been top of the line for over a decade. When does it get better than this?

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

ss-division (May 29, 2011)

she is the best MILF

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

suckit (May 23, 2011)

i would give my left nut to fuck this gorgeous woman. hot, great body (especially her tits), and the ability to fuck like no other.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jade (May 8, 2011)

Always and forever hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

crow661 (April 30, 2011)

My all time favorite actress!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

wingedlion (April 29, 2011)

she is an actress more than a porn star. she could succeed in mainstreem movies.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nick (April 8, 2011)

none

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mark (March 24, 2011)

Julia is truly one of the best and most beautiful pornstars ever. A true idol

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

fucker (March 22, 2011)

nice

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

adorabl (March 21, 2011)

All I can say is I wish I was 20 years younger.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jared (March 14, 2011)

she is the best...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

t rex (March 12, 2011)

like fine wine... a

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ak47 (March 4, 2011)

i wanna get her! she is my favorite even i'm only 22 years old.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Orville Simmons (February 8, 2011)

Truly a diamond in the rough. As she matures she becomes more and more breathtaking

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

adonis (February 7, 2011)

best looking pornstar with best body

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

armie (January 24, 2011)

The best MILF/Cougar or the year...

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

james (January 10, 2011)

You have a great body and you are very good looking....

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

heyU (January 8, 2011)

any chick who licks ass is all right

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

antonio (August 19, 2010)

I love Performers Of The Year 2010

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Pornfanatic (July 21, 2010)

Julia is truly one of the best and most beautiful pornstars ever. A true idol

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Daniel (July 6, 2010)

I love you, Julia, you are the best...my dick gets hard and big everytime I see you! Kisses

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Jobu (June 15, 2010)

Gorgeous and can get things done. She may be older, but still puts the new starlets to shame.

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

xman706 (June 10, 2010)

Amazing woman in every sense of the word.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

blackbull1970 (April 30, 2010)

Julia is a goddess for sure. She is the poster girl for what all MILF's should acheive to be.<br /><br />She is a living legend.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

JJ (April 6, 2010)

She is wonderful. Looks normal and can act.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Russell Allen (March 28, 2010)

Julia Ann Is Beyond Beautiful, Beyond Sexy. She Is A Super GODDESS!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Satyros (January 29, 2010)

awesome!!!!! just awesome...............

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Daydreamer5 (January 5, 2010)

She has replaced Nina Hartley as the classiest woman in porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

fRENCHY55 (January 2, 2010)

She is every man's fantasy, girl next door personality, movie star great looks! Her non-sex performance is hollywood actress quality and she has stood the test of time! She'll be up there with the best of the best and will be hard to match once she moves on !

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Yvstre (December 20, 2009)

damn she is good

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

md (December 19, 2009)

The best MILF!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

popito (December 17, 2009)

The girl enjoys what she does.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Julia Ann fan 1 (December 4, 2009)

Class act

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Happy (November 21, 2009)

OMG this gurl rocks the room wherever she is!!!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sonya (June 29, 2009)

I was so excited to meet her at the 2009 AVN Convention in Los Angeles a few weeks ago. She is the nicest lady. I went home that same day an ordered five of her movies. That was the best time I have had in California. Thank you Julia Ann!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Barton (March 22, 2009)

The most beautiful MILF out there.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rokobaroko (March 20, 2009)

simply the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Big R (April 21, 2006)

One of the all time best. She's beautiful, and one of the sexiest women I have ever seen.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ukrainian (January 4, 2005)

Julia Ann shines in every film she makes and proves the point that women are the most beautiful when they are naked and having sex!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bilbo (October 27, 2004)

If anybody isn't convinced yet that Julia Ann is the most beautiful porn superstar, just watch <i>Class Act</i>.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Wendy (May 19, 2004)

I've asked myself the question: "What would I say/do if I ever met Julia?" Well, I finally had the opportunity in April at a club in Dallas. She is far more beautiful than any camera could ever capture. She is sexy! She is energetic! She is absolutely incredible! My favorite movie has got to be <i>Blondage</i>. I originally got it for Janine, but have come to love it because of Julia. A fantasy date? That's easy - the night in Dallas would not have ended after her last dance. Come back to Dallas, Julia, I gotta see more!

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kron (March 20, 2004)

"Simply the best" doesn't begin to describe her. Julia Ann is and intelligent and beautiful woman. She is also sexy as hell. My desire is to be her slave and to serve her. I wouldn't dare ask her on a date, since she is a Goddess.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

wurm (December 10, 2003)

I can't believe how stunning she looks. Julia Ann is the most beautiful woman in the world. To bad she doesn't do harder stuff like anal or double penetrations, but she is so sexy that I don't mind.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

juls (October 9, 2003)

Julia Ann is a really sweet girl and a great pornstar. Her sex scenes aren't the greatest in the world, but she has an incredible body. She's sincere and lovely, and I suggest taking a look at her. I am in awe of this beautiful creature. In terms of looks, she is a work of art. I have never seen anyone more beautiful, inside or outside of the adult industry. I am mesmerized by any scenes which she happens to grace.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dredd (July 3, 2003)

Julia Ann is my favorite superstar. She is the cutest and sexiest woman on earth. The only thing she hasn't done is anal, but I dont care, I love watching her do anything and anybody.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kunjun (February 11, 2003)

Julia Ann is the hottest, sexiest and most beautiful woman in the world. My greatest desire is to meet this wonderful woman.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Muggles (November 15, 2002)

She's very beautiful.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kujo (October 21, 2002)

Just as was written on her old website banner, Julia Ann is to die for. If anybody wonders why, just take one good look at this magnificent lady and it will be self-explanatory.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

witherford (August 2, 2002)

I'd love to see her and Janine team up to fuck the same guy in a movie. That would be the one to see!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

golgo (July 23, 2002)

A fantastic performer and the hottest chick in the adult business.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

zelia (May 29, 2002)

If I could pick a pornstar to marry, it would be this lovely lady that goes by the name of Julia Ann. She is so beautiful that it hurts.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ramos (April 21, 2002)

There are beautiful women, there are very beautiful women and there is Julia Ann. I have never seen such a beauty, perfect from head to toe. I could watch her all day long. If I ever get so lucky to meet her in person, I would throw myself into a prone position in front of this goddess and I would ask her for permission to kiss her divine feet. If she would let me do it, I would be the happiest man on earth!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nino (April 16, 2002)

I can`t find words to describe the radiant beauty of Julia Ann. She is a perfect "10". I worship the ground she walks on!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

j.jones (December 15, 2001)

I fell in love with lovely Julia Ann the first second I saw her heavenly beauty in "Hidden Obsessions". I just couldn't believe how totally gorgeous she is. Since then, I tried to get every movie this beautiful lady ever appeared in. <br /><br />Julia Ann is my ideal of feminine beauty. She is perfect from head to toe. I adore her long blonde silky hair, face of an angel, deep clear blue eyes, pouty lips, swan-like neck, pale alabaster skin tan, big beautiful breasts, royal figure, superbly curved ass, perfect pink pussy, loong incredible legs and fantastic feet with terrific toes. <br /><br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lundy (November 25, 2001)

She is out of this world! If Julia Ann would let me lick the dust from her shoes, I would die a happy man.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rick (May 5, 2001)

I first set my eyes on that georgous body of yours in <u>Club Magazine</u> when they featured you and Janine for your release of <i>Blondage</i>. <br /><br />What I wouldn't do to be in a film with you just one time. You make me excited to be a fan of porn (and just plain excited too!).

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

franky boy (March 25, 2001)

Julia Ann is a goddess. Her beauty is unparalleled by any other actress in the adult movies, or by any woman in the world! She is totally gorgeous with clothes on and when she takes it off she has a dynamite body. She has an angelic face, incredible breasts, an awesome ass, an unbelievable pussy and long, perfect legs. If I ever meet her in person, I would quickly get down on my knees and start kissing her divine feet and shoes to show my appreciation to my beloved goddess. I would do anything for her. I could (if she would let me) suck her sweet delightful toes for hours.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

roger (March 22, 2001)

Julia is simply the most beautiful woman I have ever seen.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Jon from Iceland (December 24, 2000)

Julia Ann is one of the most beautiful girls working in the adult industry and has a body one would kill to be able to play with. Countless times I have imagined how it would feel making love to her and enjoying her fantastic body.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Humping Clive (November 26, 2000)

I'd give up any three selected digits to fuck this <br />babe.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Bofaze (November 22, 2000)

She really has nice moves in all of her oral scenes. She is very sexy, and has a body to match. I like this hot babe a lot.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ron the Dyke Man (November 21, 2000)

I want to fist her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

User friendly (November 21, 2000)

I'd love a little cowgirl action with this honey.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Juvenile Delinquent (November 20, 2000)

She pops my weasel.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ersatz Real Deal (November 16, 2000)

Now this gal is the real deal!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Xtasy (November 14, 2000)

What a fox!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Zoom (November 14, 2000)

I crave this beauty like no other!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bam Bam (November 5, 2000)

Julia Ann has given me enough wet dreams to drown an elephant.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Humping Bear (November 1, 2000)

A sexy bomb!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Steve Keller (October 25, 2000)

Julia Ann is one of the best blondes, and she knows how to fuck! "Virtual Sex with Julia Ann" is my favorite of the VR sex series!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Taco Ted (October 24, 2000)

Julia Ann is one of the top blondes ever. I loved her in ' Elements of Desire ' and practically everything else she has done. This babe is on fire. Those baby blues make me melt. This is one angel I hope sticks around for years to come.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Art (October 10, 2000)

Julia Ann for President! And can I be an intern?

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

1.00 out of 5

possible (October 8, 2000)

Mama you are great!

1 Beauty
1 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ultimate Janine Fan (October 6, 2000)

Those "Blondage" movies rock! Julia and Janine are the ultimate couple. Julia takes my breath away.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Sharon (October 6, 2000)

I watched a scene with Julia and Crystal Breeze from the film The Heist, and my God does this woman look gorgeous. I love seeing her dancer's body move and her showing off those long shapely legs. This woman is a sexual whirlwind. I can only wonderfully imagine what a threeway with her and Janine would be like. The ultimate daisy chain probably. Yum yum.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

ryu the rater (September 29, 2000)

This girl is one hot mama!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Calvin (September 29, 2000)

Watch "The Heist" and the "Blondage" flicks and you'll see how hot this gal is. For my money, she's even more beautiful than Janine.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Stephen (September 25, 2000)

An absolute goddess! And a nasty slut to boot. Her and Janine together are enogh to make any guy shoot his load.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

2.25 out of 5

civi (September 3, 2000)

Fuck me, please!

1 Beauty
5 Body
1 Energy
2 Personality

3.00 out of 5

Jason Voorhees (August 31, 2000)

Totally gorgeous, but that is about it. Her scenes are nothing to write home about. Very little heat going on.

4 Beauty
4 Body
2 Energy
2 Personality

4.75 out of 5

julio (August 24, 2000)

Nice tits.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

STEVEN SANTAELLA (August 1, 2000)

I met her at Spearmint Rhinos. She is a lot of fun!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Bub (July 22, 2000)

Julia just seems to be the type of woman who is the one that you could take home and at the same time you know she could be a wild cat. Her body is just great and she is so toned tight that it would just blow you away. She also seems to me to be a woman who has grown and learned a lot about what a guy likes, giving him attention and at the same time turning the heat on. If I was to meet her I would just freak, but I would thank her for the entertainment she has provided and probably go home, dream about her and think about all things I should have said. Stiff Comp.2 is really good, also I would like to see her in Secret Party also I loved her in The Heist. Those eyes, those breasts, and the hips and her buttocks are just awesome. So check out her movies and keep up the orders for the newest releases.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Julia Ann

birthplace:Los Angeles, California
born:October 8 (Libra)
height:5 ft. 7 in.
weight:127lbs.
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
measurements:36D - 24" - 37"

When people describe an encounter with adult film legend Julia Ann, they often express sentiments to the effect of, "She is simply one of the most beautiful, nicest people I've ever met," as if someone of such iconic importance couldn't also be down-to-earth, personable, and approachable. People with such a mystique and reputation aren't typically like Julia Ann. In fact, there is no one else quite like her.

Julia Ann's 2002 debut as a Wicked Girl was in Jonathan Morgan's big-budget historical comedy Hercules, which garnered an AVN Nomination for Best Sex Comedy. The ambitious performer's follow-ups to this performance include Brad Armstrong's Class Act and Porn Star, Toni English's Love & War, and Morgan's romantic drama The Assignment. The sultry blonde-haired, blue-eyed Californian has also reaped much success on Playboy TV, where her many appearances have included a multi-year hosting association with Playboy's Naughty Amateur Home Videos.

In one of her most noted Wicked productions, the aptly titled Beautiful, this skilled actress delivers what many consider to be one of the definitive roles of her career. It was the emotional range, depth, and sustained intensity of her bravura performance that allowed Julia Ann to walk home with a richly deserved trophy for Best Actress after the 2004 AVN Awards in Las Vegas. This would be the second of three consecutive years wherein Julia Ann was nominated for Best Actress. She had been nominated in 2003 for Paradise Lost and would be nominated again in 2005 for Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes. Julia Ann was also inducted into the AVN Hall of Fame in 2004.

While many veteran performers of her caliber would have been content to retire after such a career milestone, Julia Ann has worked to perfect her craft. She has continued to create and star in new projects, a point beautifully illustrated in 2005's designer release Wicked Divas: Julia Ann, The Legend.

In addition to her many triumphs in adult, Julia Ann has also starred in the R-rated cult-film favorite Veronica 2020, worked on the wildly successful 20th Century Fox romantic comedy The Girl Next Door, modeled for the cover of the Mercedes-Benz lifestyle magazine Benzo, and been a nation-wide spokesmodel for Third Rail Clothing.

A deeply intellectual, introspective woman with a heart for others, Julia Ann often involves herself in selfless acts of charity. When the adult industry was rocked by a health crisis in 2002, Julia Ann restarted Blondage, her legendary dance duo with Janine, and organized a benefit for the Adult Industry Assistance Fund. They earned thousands of dollars in donations in just one evening.

Today, Julia Ann continues to participate in groundbreaking projects, whether it's appearing on radio for charity (she raised thousands of dollars for the Million Minute March, a national charity designed to provide overseas troops with phone cards) or giving career-best performances in such releases as Julia Ann: Hardcore and Around The World In 7 Days.

With a classy look that showcases her stunning eyes and flowing hair, Julia Ann continues to explore her sexuality in such projects as Randy Spears' Touched and the upcoming July release Melt.

For this legend, the best is truly yet to come!

Biography Provided by Wicked Pictures

Awards

AVNBest All-Girl Sex Scene - Film1994
AVNBest All-Girl Sex Scene - Film2000
AVNBest Actress - Video2004
AVNMILF/Cougar Performer of the Year2010
AVNMILF/Cougar Performer of the Year2011
Adult Empire Final FemmeFreaky Four: MILFs Division Winner2013
AVNMILF/Cougar Performer of the Year2013
Adult Empire Final FemmeFreaky Four: MILFs Division Winner2014
Miss FreeOnesBest MILF2014
XBIZMILF Performer of the Year2014
AVN Fan AwardsHottest MILF2015