\ Lisa Ann Reviews & Ratings @ Adult DVD Empire
Lisa Ann

Lisa Ann Profile

  • MILF Revolution 2 Porn Movie
  • Lisa Ann Loves Girls Porn Movie
  • Im Gonna Bang Your Mother Porn Movie
  • Busty Anal Sluts Porn Movie
  • Lisa Anns Black Out #2 Porn Movie
  • Tonights Girlfriend Vol. 25 Porn Movie
4.71 out of 5
4.76Beauty
4.77Body
4.71Energy
4.59Personality

Overall Rating: 4.71

Times Rated: 354

Rate Lisa Ann

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: tong

Date Rated: January 6, 2012

sexiest women i hav ever seen........

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: mobiedave

Date Rated: January 5, 2012

I love this babe she's perfect x x x x

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ty

Date Rated: December 5, 2011

Gorgeous MILF, with loads of class and an ass made out of granite. Lisa Ann is a true legend, no doubt.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rob..from ILL

Date Rated: December 3, 2011

Hi...i just love everything about her. She's Perfect to me, and she does it all!!!!.Rob. from O'Fallon ILL..

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Terry Loughlin

Date Rated: September 24, 2011

Lisa Ann is so sensual and has a magnetic personality.<br />I would give my right arm to talk to her!

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: batman

Date Rated: September 19, 2011

she is nice beauty breasts good actor

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: F

Date Rated: August 13, 2011

Definition of hot milf

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Justlooking

Date Rated: August 7, 2011

Lisa Ann is so seductively sexy...I'd love to take her straight to bed...Mmmm...<br />She's like a tasty dessert!!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: JSX

Date Rated: July 19, 2011

A legend who brought the most mainstream attention to Porn in 2008. Amazing looks that get better with Age. Amazing Tits and Work Ethic

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: november43

Date Rated: July 10, 2011

she is just perfect...

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Franz

Date Rated: July 8, 2011

my favorite milf

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: zxcvbnm

Date Rated: June 10, 2011

The best milf ever !

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Pat

Date Rated: May 29, 2011

htal adult film star package is right here. Her sex preformances are total notch. I love her facial expressions and the sexual looks she gives while enjoying sex. She is, simply put, "terrific".

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: job

Date Rated: May 26, 2011

ooh boy!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Alee

Date Rated: May 26, 2011

She is hot

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Joem

Date Rated: May 13, 2011

your the best LISA ANN..!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: guile

Date Rated: May 11, 2011

She Is the dream woman.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: T

Date Rated: May 11, 2011

Hot

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: shadow18

Date Rated: April 30, 2011

great looking milf

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bill belfont

Date Rated: April 19, 2011

what a great woman,sexy,inteligent and beautiful.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Andre666

Date Rated: December 30, 2010

What a stunning babe she is. I will never forget her body

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: slim

Date Rated: November 7, 2010

She is so beautiful with a banging body!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rock C C Conway Jr

Date Rated: July 18, 2010

You make my sexual energy rage like only Nina Hartley has done before. I think you are perfect in every way and even hotter thn Nina because of your Dark hair, full deliscious lips and the way your sensuality and sexuality are expressed on your face and in your body language when you perform. Incredibly Blending the soft sensuality of a woman with the ferocity of a sexual animal! You FUCKIN' ROCK BABY!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: EzDoezIt

Date Rated: June 24, 2010

The Best Ever. She seems to get into every scene she is in and seems to really enjoy sex also. The way she talks during scenes is awesome also.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: blackbull1970

Date Rated: March 28, 2010

Lisa Ann is a Goddess. She is a perfect 5 in all catergories. Anything less is a injustice!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: i [heart] LA

Date Rated: January 8, 2010

i love you lisa ann

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: blackbull1970

Date Rated: December 27, 2009

Lisa is the epitome of perfection.<br /><br />I'am a big fan of hers cuz she gives the brotha's love in her IR flicks!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: DESPERADO

Date Rated: December 15, 2009

1 of the Bext. Absolutely beautiful.

3.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: Peapod

Date Rated: October 14, 2009

Lisa Ann is incredibly voluptuous! Amazing breasts that look marvelous while she is getting banged from behind!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Leroy

Date Rated: September 29, 2009

The top of the top 5 Actresses ever.....

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: All-In

Date Rated: June 27, 2009

The epitomy of a Cougar/MILF. 5 Stars...All Day!!!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Eklypze

Date Rated: March 23, 2009

She is so fucking hot!!! Sexiest cougar in porn easily and just one of the best looking babes period!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dougmore

Date Rated: February 15, 2009

Lisa Ann is one of my all-time favorites. I met her years ago when she was winding up her first go-around in adult. I was so glad she returned... and with a vengeance, it seems.

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Diesel

Date Rated: October 17, 2008

One of the most welcome comebacks of recent years! Lisa Ann's early work in adult was always a pleasure to watch, and a sight to behold. Now she's back with even more lust and energy than before. Great to see her in action again!

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: CB

Date Rated: June 4, 2008

Great body in the style of Nina Hartley. Ass and legs can't get enough. Nice tits, even if they were bought. A very beautiful face. Physically one of the best voluptuous bodies in the porn business.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rico Playa

Date Rated: December 6, 2007

I would like to see Lisa Ann do a creampie scene. So far she has done what every fan would like her to do except for an internal pop shot.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mia

Date Rated: May 12, 2007

Lisa is the most beautiful, talented, and charming star of all time! The one thing I'd love to see her do is some major grinding with another star such as Nina Mercedez.

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25. Same Day Shipping. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. New Customer? |