938 likes
342 followers

Lisa Ann

MILF Fantasy Porn Movie
Pop Shots 101 Porn Movie
Mandingo: Hide Your Wives Porn Movie
Big Milky Boobs Porn Movie
Teachers Porn Movie
16 Hours Of Group Sex 3 Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Lisa Ann Rated 444 Times


4.69 out of 5

Beauty
4.73/5

Body
4.76/5

Energy
4.67/5

Personality
4.59/5

Rate Lisa Ann

5.00 out of 5

BigJay (February 23, 2015)

Best pornstar in the world

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

I love lisa ann (February 20, 2015)

Simplemente hermosa

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

PornFucker (September 3, 2014)

perfect MILF

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Widowmaker 97 (August 25, 2014)

The hottest most stroke worthy woman in porn history.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Widowmaker 97 (August 4, 2014)

The best and most sexy pornstar of all time. Thats all. She is the standard to rate any other sexy woman in adult entertainment. I will buy all her dvds until the end of time. Hot hot hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.50 out of 5

Ultie (April 30, 2014)

Just ok

3 Beauty
3 Body
2 Energy
2 Personality

4.25 out of 5

patrickf (December 8, 2013)

Getting hotter by age

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Hi there (August 11, 2013)

Hi there I love her movies and she great with men and women.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Eklypze (August 10, 2013)

Words don't do her justice.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BigJay (July 3, 2013)

Best Milf to ever do porn hands down

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

texvet (June 18, 2013)

She has been doing porn for a long time and seens to age like fine wine. The genre MILF was made for her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

slick33 (June 16, 2013)

Greatest adult film star of all time!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (June 15, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tony1967 (June 13, 2013)

Simply amazing body

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

player (April 20, 2013)

The best actress of all time.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

kinkymatt (April 11, 2013)

Early on her body wasn't to bad but now to me it's just sloppy. I hardly ever watch any of her scenes anymore.

3 Beauty
2 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dirtydeano (March 27, 2013)

AWESOME!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

randynkimmy (March 24, 2013)

We both love to watch Lisa Ann. Whether she's performing one on one or taking on several at once. She has unmatched energy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

zero (March 10, 2013)

one day i got this porno with in i when i saw her i was i damn girl how is someone that sexist she just got does milf eye like everything going to ok baby oh did mention she has one of d most sexist beasts \ ass and body a live!!

3 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

zero (March 10, 2013)

one day got this movie with her in it and i was like man girl your so sexy and she got does milf eye like ever thing is going to ok baby oh she got one most sexist breast and ass a live

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.75 out of 5

LisaAnnFan (January 28, 2013)

I can't get enough of Lisa Ann. I love fapping off to her vids!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

morrob66 (December 17, 2012)

Very very very beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

JBJuniorSFC (December 8, 2012)

Spetacular!!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

booboo (November 12, 2012)

.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

the magician (November 11, 2012)

i wish i could meet her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Milo Talon (November 10, 2012)

My kinda Woman.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

LisaAnnFan (November 4, 2012)

Lisa Ann is by far the hottest adult star today. Just thinking about her turns me on so much.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rudy111 (October 1, 2012)

The sublime Miss Lisa Ann

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

TheGeeSpot81 (September 15, 2012)

The Cougar of all cougars. The ultimate MILF. The baddest body a caucasian girl could ever have.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rheddyboi (September 8, 2012)

Top notch!! In my eyes Lisa Ann is in the top 5 of all time!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BigJay (August 24, 2012)

Best MILF In The World

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Milflover15 (August 11, 2012)

the things i would do to this woman.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Milo Talon (August 2, 2012)

A truly Stunning Beauty. Wish there where more like her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

uc (July 10, 2012)

boobs awesooooooooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeee

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

uc (July 10, 2012)

boobs awesooooooooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeee

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Me Again (June 10, 2012)

Very Hot and good movies

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Cruncher (May 30, 2012)

The most beautiful and stacked adult star in the industry.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jack (May 26, 2012)

She rocks! Period

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

fuckuallday (May 25, 2012)

The best tits I've even seen

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

bullet (May 22, 2012)

she is vicious

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Faris (May 19, 2012)

Lisa Ann the bestest porn actress

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kingpin (April 29, 2012)

would pay any amount of money to be her bitch for a day!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mike (April 28, 2012)

HOTTEST MILF

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Reggie (April 26, 2012)

Her ass is amazing

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Red (April 19, 2012)

Hoy babe

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Morphallus (April 17, 2012)

I love her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Barrel (March 20, 2012)

She is hotter in person.

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sudara (March 7, 2012)

They can't cum much hotter. One of the sexist women alive. Definately a ultra-hot MILF. My favorite tits in the biz.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gabe (March 4, 2012)

I love lisas Ann shes just amaizing, the hottes woman in the porn industry

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Wayne (March 4, 2012)

Those Tits OH my god those Tits!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

NikolaDRose (March 4, 2012)

she's so damn hot and horny with great tits

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

muhanad (February 9, 2012)

hello <br />

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rocco (February 5, 2012)

i would drag my balls across broken glass to lick her slit.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bucky (January 25, 2012)

My first porn love

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jdk (January 21, 2012)

she's a superstar and one hot milf

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.50 out of 5

xxx (January 6, 2012)

,

4 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tong (January 6, 2012)

sexiest women i hav ever seen........

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

mobiedave (January 5, 2012)

I love this babe she's perfect x x x x

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

john657567 (December 15, 2011)

fuck

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Ty (December 5, 2011)

Gorgeous MILF, with loads of class and an ass made out of granite. Lisa Ann is a true legend, no doubt.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rob..from ILL (December 3, 2011)

Hi...i just love everything about her. She's Perfect to me, and she does it all!!!!.Rob. from O'Fallon ILL..

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Deco (November 24, 2011)

She is the hottest pornstar ever! She has the greatest tits, ass, legs, and face. She is perfect!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

goodfella (November 19, 2011)

Lisa makes the viewer melt every time she looks into the camera.. Definition of Milf.

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

loucoporlee (November 15, 2011)

The best fuck I ever watch.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

JeeT (November 13, 2011)

Totally made for making love...hot sexy and b-e-a-u-t-yful.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Stoney D (November 11, 2011)

Incredible body, huge tits, so pretty it's a crime. What more could you want?!

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

chiku (November 9, 2011)

best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Michelle (October 23, 2011)

she is outstanding!! best porn star ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tony (October 7, 2011)

She is too sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Terry Loughlin (September 24, 2011)

Lisa Ann is so sensual and has a magnetic personality.<br />I would give my right arm to talk to her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

batman (September 19, 2011)

she is nice beauty breasts good actor

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

F (August 13, 2011)

Definition of hot milf

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Justlooking (August 7, 2011)

Lisa Ann is so seductively sexy...I'd love to take her straight to bed...Mmmm...<br />She's like a tasty dessert!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

JSX (July 19, 2011)

A legend who brought the most mainstream attention to Porn in 2008. Amazing looks that get better with Age. Amazing Tits and Work Ethic

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

november43 (July 10, 2011)

she is just perfect...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Franz (July 8, 2011)

my favorite milf

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

zxcvbnm (June 10, 2011)

The best milf ever !

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Pat (May 29, 2011)

htal adult film star package is right here. Her sex preformances are total notch. I love her facial expressions and the sexual looks she gives while enjoying sex. She is, simply put, "terrific".

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

job (May 26, 2011)

ooh boy!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Alee (May 26, 2011)

She is hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Joem (May 13, 2011)

your the best LISA ANN..!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

guile (May 11, 2011)

She Is the dream woman.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

T (May 11, 2011)

Hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

shadow18 (April 30, 2011)

great looking milf

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bill belfont (April 19, 2011)

what a great woman,sexy,inteligent and beautiful.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Malte (April 13, 2011)

:-);-):-)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

ben_dover (April 13, 2011)

Lisa Ann is a really hot porn star that seems to just sometimes lack that emotion that makes me realize IT IS a movie. I think this is probably the reason why I do not see much anal from her. Too bad too, her ass is as nice as those tits. :p

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

GEOFF (April 3, 2011)

Sexy Whore I can't beleive How old shes is Shes still looks new to the porn industrys<br />I would like to find a complete list of all her movies from the start, Did she start as a Teen Star

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

3.00 out of 5

daddy4444 (April 3, 2011)

es lo mejor que esxiste en el mercado.

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.00 out of 5

bertf (March 30, 2011)

xx

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

3.75 out of 5

gerrie64 (March 21, 2011)

she is a beutiful women i wish i had a women like she

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

3.00 out of 5

boz nordo (March 19, 2011)

boz nordo lisa ann

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pegz (March 18, 2011)

Oooooozing sexuality

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

princeped (March 17, 2011)

she is the best i have ever seen

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

yes (March 11, 2011)

kmtpj

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Znasty (February 25, 2011)

The best ass ever!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

chala (February 17, 2011)

gpooooooood<br />

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kel (February 16, 2011)

Lisa rules the universe

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

marvofuck (February 2, 2011)

Lisa Ann is fantastic and as gorgeous and sexy in person as in the air brushed photos. More beautiful in person than she is in the videos. She is very friendly, accessible for photos and autographs and very sweet to her fans.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

joek (January 28, 2011)

Gorgeous!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

David (January 27, 2011)

Milf of my Dreams!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

stuatm (January 27, 2011)

Can't get enough of thi young lady, a truly gorgeous cougar with a fantastic figure...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jack (January 25, 2011)

bird rock hard from lisa annja

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Poo Poo On You (January 14, 2011)

Near Godess!!!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Andy (January 12, 2011)

She is just so damn HOT.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jhon (January 12, 2011)

hotttttttttttttttttys

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Marvolust (January 8, 2011)

I have et Lisa Ann and she is very friendly & very sweet. She is as gorgeous and sexy in person as on the box covers of her DVD's! She has great energy and she can be nasty! I love it! With lust, I could screw her for days without a rest!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Andre666 (December 30, 2010)

What a stunning babe she is. I will never forget her body

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

slim (November 7, 2010)

She is so beautiful with a banging body!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rock C C Conway Jr (July 18, 2010)

You make my sexual energy rage like only Nina Hartley has done before. I think you are perfect in every way and even hotter thn Nina because of your Dark hair, full deliscious lips and the way your sensuality and sexuality are expressed on your face and in your body language when you perform. Incredibly Blending the soft sensuality of a woman with the ferocity of a sexual animal! You FUCKIN' ROCK BABY!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

EzDoezIt (June 24, 2010)

The Best Ever. She seems to get into every scene she is in and seems to really enjoy sex also. The way she talks during scenes is awesome also.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

blackbull1970 (March 28, 2010)

Lisa Ann is a Goddess. She is a perfect 5 in all catergories. Anything less is a injustice!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

i [heart] LA (January 8, 2010)

i love you lisa ann

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

blackbull1970 (December 27, 2009)

Lisa is the epitome of perfection.<br /><br />I'am a big fan of hers cuz she gives the brotha's love in her IR flicks!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DESPERADO (December 15, 2009)

1 of the Bext. Absolutely beautiful.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.50 out of 5

Peapod (October 14, 2009)

Lisa Ann is incredibly voluptuous! Amazing breasts that look marvelous while she is getting banged from behind!

4 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Leroy (September 29, 2009)

The top of the top 5 Actresses ever.....

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

All-In (June 27, 2009)

The epitomy of a Cougar/MILF. 5 Stars...All Day!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Eklypze (March 23, 2009)

She is so fucking hot!!! Sexiest cougar in porn easily and just one of the best looking babes period!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dougmore (February 15, 2009)

Lisa Ann is one of my all-time favorites. I met her years ago when she was winding up her first go-around in adult. I was so glad she returned... and with a vengeance, it seems.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Diesel (October 17, 2008)

One of the most welcome comebacks of recent years! Lisa Ann's early work in adult was always a pleasure to watch, and a sight to behold. Now she's back with even more lust and energy than before. Great to see her in action again!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

CB (June 4, 2008)

Great body in the style of Nina Hartley. Ass and legs can't get enough. Nice tits, even if they were bought. A very beautiful face. Physically one of the best voluptuous bodies in the porn business.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rico Playa (December 6, 2007)

I would like to see Lisa Ann do a creampie scene. So far she has done what every fan would like her to do except for an internal pop shot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mia (May 12, 2007)

Lisa is the most beautiful, talented, and charming star of all time! The one thing I'd love to see her do is some major grinding with another star such as Nina Mercedez.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Lisa Ann

birthplace:Easton, Pennsylvania
born:May 9 (Taurus)
height:5 ft. 2 in.
weight:110lbs.
eye color: Brown
hair color: Brown
measurements:38DD - 20" - 34"

In 1990, while paying for college by working as an exotic dancer, brown-haired beauty Lisa Ann was clearly meant to be more in life than a dental assistant. She was studying to become one and eventually was certified as a dental assistant, but thankfully, that did not last long.

In 1994, Lisa entered the adult film industry and made a name for herself in many different films, including Angel Eyes, Little Red Riding Hood, and Skin Hunger. Her time in the adult industry was short-lived though, as she decided to spend a few years touring as a dancer at clubs. This venture was also short-lived because Lisa wanted to spend more time working on her marriage and her day spa business. Although neither her marriage or the day spa business worked out, Lisa Ann returned to the adult industry to work as an agent.

However, in 2004, her fans prayers had been answered because Lisa Ann decided to reenter the adult film industry as an actress and began making movies again. She didn't stop working as an agent though, and she opened her own talent agency, which has since merged with Seymore Butts' Lighthouse Agency. Lisa manages the new agency, as well as continues to film the hot scenes that she is well known for.

Biography Text ©Adult DVD Empire

Awards

AVNHall Of Fame2009
AVNMILF/Cougar Performer of the Year2009
AVN Fan AwardsHottest MILF2014