Shop Lisa Ann porn movies on sale now.
Lisa Ann

Lisa Ann Profile

  • Lisa Ann Chronicles, The Porn Movie
  • Mr. Anal 14 Porn Movie
  • Best In XXX, The Porn Movie
  • Taboo 4-Pack Porn Movie
  • Lex Steele: Double Teamed Porn Movie
  • Big Butt Babes Porn Movie
4.71 out of 5
4.75Beauty
4.78Body
4.69Energy
4.60Personality

Overall Rating: 4.71

Times Rated: 418

Rate Lisa Ann

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: PornFucker

Date Rated: September 3, 2014

perfect MILF

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: The Widowmaker 97

Date Rated: August 25, 2014

The hottest most stroke worthy woman in porn history.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: The Widowmaker 97

Date Rated: August 4, 2014

The best and most sexy pornstar of all time. Thats all. She is the standard to rate any other sexy woman in adult entertainment. I will buy all her dvds until the end of time. Hot hot hot

2.50 out of 5
3Beauty
3Body
2Energy
2Personality

Review By: Ultie

Date Rated: April 30, 2014

Just ok

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: patrickf

Date Rated: December 8, 2013

Getting hotter by age

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Hi there

Date Rated: August 11, 2013

Hi there I love her movies and she great with men and women.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Eklypze

Date Rated: August 10, 2013

Words don't do her justice.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: BigJay

Date Rated: July 3, 2013

Best Milf to ever do porn hands down

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: texvet

Date Rated: June 18, 2013

She has been doing porn for a long time and seens to age like fine wine. The genre MILF was made for her.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: slick33

Date Rated: June 16, 2013

Greatest adult film star of all time!!!

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: pf8888

Date Rated: June 15, 2013

Hottie

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: tony1967

Date Rated: June 13, 2013

Simply amazing body

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: player

Date Rated: April 20, 2013

The best actress of all time.

3.00 out of 5
3Beauty
2Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: kinkymatt

Date Rated: April 11, 2013

Early on her body wasn't to bad but now to me it's just sloppy. I hardly ever watch any of her scenes anymore.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: dirtydeano

Date Rated: March 27, 2013

AWESOME!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: randynkimmy

Date Rated: March 24, 2013

We both love to watch Lisa Ann. Whether she's performing one on one or taking on several at once. She has unmatched energy.

4.00 out of 5
3Beauty
5Body
3Energy
5Personality

Review By: zero

Date Rated: March 10, 2013

one day i got this porno with in i when i saw her i was i damn girl how is someone that sexist she just got does milf eye like everything going to ok baby oh did mention she has one of d most sexist beasts \ ass and body a live!!

3.00 out of 5
3Beauty
3Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: zero

Date Rated: March 10, 2013

one day got this movie with her in it and i was like man girl your so sexy and she got does milf eye like ever thing is going to ok baby oh she got one most sexist breast and ass a live

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: LisaAnnFan

Date Rated: January 28, 2013

I can't get enough of Lisa Ann. I love fapping off to her vids!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: morrob66

Date Rated: December 17, 2012

Very very very beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: JBJuniorSFC

Date Rated: December 8, 2012

Spetacular!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: booboo

Date Rated: November 12, 2012

.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: the magician

Date Rated: November 11, 2012

i wish i could meet her

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Milo Talon

Date Rated: November 10, 2012

My kinda Woman.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: LisaAnnFan

Date Rated: November 4, 2012

Lisa Ann is by far the hottest adult star today. Just thinking about her turns me on so much.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rudy111

Date Rated: October 1, 2012

The sublime Miss Lisa Ann

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: TheGeeSpot81

Date Rated: September 15, 2012

The Cougar of all cougars. The ultimate MILF. The baddest body a caucasian girl could ever have.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rheddyboi

Date Rated: September 8, 2012

Top notch!! In my eyes Lisa Ann is in the top 5 of all time!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: BigJay

Date Rated: August 24, 2012

Best MILF In The World

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Milflover15

Date Rated: August 11, 2012

the things i would do to this woman.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Milo Talon

Date Rated: August 2, 2012

A truly Stunning Beauty. Wish there where more like her.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: uc

Date Rated: July 10, 2012

boobs awesooooooooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeee

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: uc

Date Rated: July 10, 2012

boobs awesooooooooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeee

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Me Again

Date Rated: June 10, 2012

Very Hot and good movies

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Cruncher

Date Rated: May 30, 2012

The most beautiful and stacked adult star in the industry.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jack

Date Rated: May 26, 2012

She rocks! Period

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: fuckuallday

Date Rated: May 25, 2012

The best tits I've even seen

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: bullet

Date Rated: May 22, 2012

she is vicious

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Faris

Date Rated: May 19, 2012

Lisa Ann the bestest porn actress

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: kingpin

Date Rated: April 29, 2012

would pay any amount of money to be her bitch for a day!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: mike

Date Rated: April 28, 2012

HOTTEST MILF

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Reggie

Date Rated: April 26, 2012

Her ass is amazing

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Red

Date Rated: April 19, 2012

Hoy babe

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Morphallus

Date Rated: April 17, 2012

I love her!

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: Barrel

Date Rated: March 20, 2012

She is hotter in person.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: sudara

Date Rated: March 7, 2012

They can't cum much hotter. One of the sexist women alive. Definately a ultra-hot MILF. My favorite tits in the biz.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: gabe

Date Rated: March 4, 2012

I love lisas Ann shes just amaizing, the hottes woman in the porn industry

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Wayne

Date Rated: March 4, 2012

Those Tits OH my god those Tits!!

4.50 out of 5
3Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: NikolaDRose

Date Rated: March 4, 2012

she's so damn hot and horny with great tits

3.00 out of 5
3Beauty
3Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: muhanad

Date Rated: February 9, 2012

hello <br />

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rocco

Date Rated: February 5, 2012

i would drag my balls across broken glass to lick her slit.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Bucky

Date Rated: January 25, 2012

My first porn love

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jdk

Date Rated: January 21, 2012

she's a superstar and one hot milf

3.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: xxx

Date Rated: January 6, 2012

,

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: tong

Date Rated: January 6, 2012

sexiest women i hav ever seen........

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: mobiedave

Date Rated: January 5, 2012

I love this babe she's perfect x x x x

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: john657567

Date Rated: December 15, 2011

fuck

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ty

Date Rated: December 5, 2011

Gorgeous MILF, with loads of class and an ass made out of granite. Lisa Ann is a true legend, no doubt.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rob..from ILL

Date Rated: December 3, 2011

Hi...i just love everything about her. She's Perfect to me, and she does it all!!!!.Rob. from O'Fallon ILL..

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Deco

Date Rated: November 24, 2011

She is the hottest pornstar ever! She has the greatest tits, ass, legs, and face. She is perfect!!!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: goodfella

Date Rated: November 19, 2011

Lisa makes the viewer melt every time she looks into the camera.. Definition of Milf.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: loucoporlee

Date Rated: November 15, 2011

The best fuck I ever watch.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: JeeT

Date Rated: November 13, 2011

Totally made for making love...hot sexy and b-e-a-u-t-yful.

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
3Energy
5Personality

Review By: Stoney D

Date Rated: November 11, 2011

Incredible body, huge tits, so pretty it's a crime. What more could you want?!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: chiku

Date Rated: November 9, 2011

best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Michelle

Date Rated: October 23, 2011

she is outstanding!! best porn star ever

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Tony

Date Rated: October 7, 2011

She is too sexy

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Terry Loughlin

Date Rated: September 24, 2011

Lisa Ann is so sensual and has a magnetic personality.<br />I would give my right arm to talk to her!

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: batman

Date Rated: September 19, 2011

she is nice beauty breasts good actor

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: F

Date Rated: August 13, 2011

Definition of hot milf

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Justlooking

Date Rated: August 7, 2011

Lisa Ann is so seductively sexy...I'd love to take her straight to bed...Mmmm...<br />She's like a tasty dessert!!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: JSX

Date Rated: July 19, 2011

A legend who brought the most mainstream attention to Porn in 2008. Amazing looks that get better with Age. Amazing Tits and Work Ethic

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: november43

Date Rated: July 10, 2011

she is just perfect...

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Franz

Date Rated: July 8, 2011

my favorite milf

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: zxcvbnm

Date Rated: June 10, 2011

The best milf ever !

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Pat

Date Rated: May 29, 2011

htal adult film star package is right here. Her sex preformances are total notch. I love her facial expressions and the sexual looks she gives while enjoying sex. She is, simply put, "terrific".

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: job

Date Rated: May 26, 2011

ooh boy!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Alee

Date Rated: May 26, 2011

She is hot

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Joem

Date Rated: May 13, 2011

your the best LISA ANN..!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: guile

Date Rated: May 11, 2011

She Is the dream woman.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: T

Date Rated: May 11, 2011

Hot

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: shadow18

Date Rated: April 30, 2011

great looking milf

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bill belfont

Date Rated: April 19, 2011

what a great woman,sexy,inteligent and beautiful.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Andre666

Date Rated: December 30, 2010

What a stunning babe she is. I will never forget her body

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: slim

Date Rated: November 7, 2010

She is so beautiful with a banging body!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rock C C Conway Jr

Date Rated: July 18, 2010

You make my sexual energy rage like only Nina Hartley has done before. I think you are perfect in every way and even hotter thn Nina because of your Dark hair, full deliscious lips and the way your sensuality and sexuality are expressed on your face and in your body language when you perform. Incredibly Blending the soft sensuality of a woman with the ferocity of a sexual animal! You FUCKIN' ROCK BABY!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: EzDoezIt

Date Rated: June 24, 2010

The Best Ever. She seems to get into every scene she is in and seems to really enjoy sex also. The way she talks during scenes is awesome also.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: blackbull1970

Date Rated: March 28, 2010

Lisa Ann is a Goddess. She is a perfect 5 in all catergories. Anything less is a injustice!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: i [heart] LA

Date Rated: January 8, 2010

i love you lisa ann

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: blackbull1970

Date Rated: December 27, 2009

Lisa is the epitome of perfection.<br /><br />I'am a big fan of hers cuz she gives the brotha's love in her IR flicks!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: DESPERADO

Date Rated: December 15, 2009

1 of the Bext. Absolutely beautiful.

3.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: Peapod

Date Rated: October 14, 2009

Lisa Ann is incredibly voluptuous! Amazing breasts that look marvelous while she is getting banged from behind!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Leroy

Date Rated: September 29, 2009

The top of the top 5 Actresses ever.....

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: All-In

Date Rated: June 27, 2009

The epitomy of a Cougar/MILF. 5 Stars...All Day!!!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Eklypze

Date Rated: March 23, 2009

She is so fucking hot!!! Sexiest cougar in porn easily and just one of the best looking babes period!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dougmore

Date Rated: February 15, 2009

Lisa Ann is one of my all-time favorites. I met her years ago when she was winding up her first go-around in adult. I was so glad she returned... and with a vengeance, it seems.

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Diesel

Date Rated: October 17, 2008

One of the most welcome comebacks of recent years! Lisa Ann's early work in adult was always a pleasure to watch, and a sight to behold. Now she's back with even more lust and energy than before. Great to see her in action again!

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: CB

Date Rated: June 4, 2008

Great body in the style of Nina Hartley. Ass and legs can't get enough. Nice tits, even if they were bought. A very beautiful face. Physically one of the best voluptuous bodies in the porn business.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rico Playa

Date Rated: December 6, 2007

I would like to see Lisa Ann do a creampie scene. So far she has done what every fan would like her to do except for an internal pop shot.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mia

Date Rated: May 12, 2007

Lisa is the most beautiful, talented, and charming star of all time! The one thing I'd love to see her do is some major grinding with another star such as Nina Mercedez.

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping Over $25. Millions of Satisfied Customers. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. PayPal Accepted New Customer? |