\ Amber Lynn Reviews & Ratings @ Adult DVD Empire
Amber Lynn

Amber Lynn Profile

  • Mothers Indiscretions #3 Porn Movie
  • Accidentally Lesbian Porn Movie
  • Getting It On With Your Mom Porn Movie
  • My Friends Hot Mom Vol. 40 Porn Movie
  • Major Milfs Porn Movie
  • My Mothers Dirty Secrets Porn Movie
4.63 out of 5
4.57Beauty
4.77Body
4.74Energy
4.43Personality

Overall Rating: 4.63

Times Rated: 145

Rate Amber Lynn

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rodest

Date Rated: November 26, 2011

The Queen

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Bart

Date Rated: March 2, 2008

Amber Lynn is the great example of an adult actress. She is the core of sexual fantasy and desire, and to this day she ranks as my number one favorite adult film star.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: McQ

Date Rated: April 25, 2006

Amber Lynn was the perfect porn star of her age. She was one of the first porn stars I ever jerked off to and would still gladly jerk off to her dirty deeds today.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dave

Date Rated: November 5, 2004

I've been stroking to Amber Lynn since my teens. I met her at a dance club in my late 20's. She was the sweetest woman I've met. Today's stars are beautiful, but I don't think there's one that can come close to "The Queen".

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: roger

Date Rated: April 7, 2004

Amber Lynn is one of the greatest adult movie stars of all time, in my opinion. She has an outstanding physique and excellent looks as well. She is the true example of what a woman in the adult business should work to become. Amber has a strong straightforward and aggressive approach to having sex, no matter who the man or woman is, and she has proven this in all of her movies.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: CC

Date Rated: February 9, 2004

Amber Lynn was the greatest pornstar in the 80's. She has a perfect body.

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
3Energy
5Personality

Review By: Poseidon

Date Rated: July 29, 2003

I've loved her since the 80's. I grew up watching and learning how to fuck from watching her flims!

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Sudge

Date Rated: June 11, 2003

Still one of the best cock suckers around and now she does anal!

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Sudge

Date Rated: December 29, 2002

All-time best cocksucker! Her attitude = 100% pure nasty.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Leeds utd

Date Rated: July 11, 2002

The hottest, sexiest cocksucer of the 80's. Amber, I love you!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: ben

Date Rated: July 5, 2002

Amber is one of the best ever! She gave everything in her scenes, and her best ever was watching her take two cocks in her pussy at the same time.

3.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
2Personality

Review By: Riker_67

Date Rated: July 24, 2001

She's one of the first girls that caught my attention when I started to get curious about sex and XXX movies.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: k.m.rosenberg@att.net

Date Rated: May 6, 2001

Ive been watching her since "Best Little Whore House in San Francisco", and I love her in every movie she has made. I wish that I could meet her in person, just to see what she is like. If I could be with here for one date, that would be amazing. If I were to do a porn movie, I would want to be in it with Amber Lynn! She has a fine body, and I bet she has a great personality as well!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Spooky

Date Rated: April 6, 2001

Amber Lynn was at the top of her form when I first started watching adult videos. She had a perfect body back then, and she still knows how to turn a guy on in her current titles!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dark Meat

Date Rated: April 3, 2001

The best ever, and the woman who got me to watch porn. No one's ever been sexier than Amber Lynn. She fucked guys and gals like it was the last hump of her life. If there's one woman who I'd ever want a blowjob from, it's Amber Lynn.

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Sharon

Date Rated: April 3, 2001

Amber Lynn is one woman who deserved the status of superstar. I am a huge fan of the wonderful Amber do to the fact her lesbian trysts were so orgasmic, for both of us. You could tell she really enjoyed women. And few women have ever looked so sexy offering their pussy to another lady. Amber doesn't possess the body she used to, but in her prime this woman was in the running for the best body ever. It would have been a dream come true (and still would) to have been able to caress, grope, kiss and lick every inch of that killer figure. There have been a few criticisms of occasional disinterest in performance or of dislikable personality, but ignore the barbs and watch an Amber Lynn performance from the 80's. This woman would blow anybody away and always look sensational while doing it.

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25. Same Day Shipping. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. New Customer? |