\ Jesse Jane Reviews & Ratings @ Adult DVD Empire
Jesse Jane

Jesse Jane Profile

  • Diary Of A Perv Porn Movie
  • Teachers Porn Movie
  • Pirates Porn Movie
  • Babysitters Porn Movie
  • Island Fever 3 Porn Movie
  • Fly Girls Porn Movie
4.70 out of 5
4.71Beauty
4.76Body
4.73Energy
4.59Personality

Overall Rating: 4.70

Times Rated: 506

Rate Jesse Jane

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: amour

Date Rated: December 27, 2011

Hey gorgeous! U are so sexy, i wish i could be ur boyfriend

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Jackmao

Date Rated: September 30, 2011

she's perfect

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: jesse

Date Rated: September 26, 2011

what can i say hot as hell

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: awaj

Date Rated: August 6, 2011

nice boobs jesse, come to indonesia. its a beautiful country

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Brute

Date Rated: July 28, 2011

Sensational

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Heavy_Arms510

Date Rated: June 19, 2011

all i can say is DAM, what a womon, nice body she can act good her sex energy not bad either with the people she has worked with that i have seen her personality is good as well.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mike W

Date Rated: June 16, 2011

1 of only a few that can be called Icon

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: section8

Date Rated: June 14, 2011

one word nasty

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: asdfghjkl

Date Rated: June 10, 2011

I want to see Jesse Jane in a gangbang

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jack

Date Rated: June 7, 2011

i like her boobs

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: donny1623

Date Rated: May 25, 2011

In short words The Best!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mike R

Date Rated: May 10, 2011

I watched her movies. She's a knock out. Hope to see more of her in the future...Oh and I love her bubbly personality

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: thehotieone

Date Rated: April 14, 2011

is one of the hottest girl in the world

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Sean Reed

Date Rated: November 14, 2010

One of the preeminent performers of the day. Jesse Has pretty much got the total package. She has got the near inexhaustible sexual energy, a body most women would die for, Beauty of both mind and body, and a wonderful personality to boot. She has already made a Huge mark in the Adult Film industry and from the signs of it, is poised to stay here for many more years to come (pun intended). I look forward to her long and energized carrier for many years to follow.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: The Man

Date Rated: September 28, 2010

Jesse Jane is the hottest woman alive. Look at her gorgeous face. How many porn stars do you know that have that beautiful of a face and still have the magnificent pornstar body!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mike

Date Rated: September 17, 2010

Super hot with a good attitude.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: v92c

Date Rated: April 24, 2010

the hottest most energetic erotic girl out there today. She does it all.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rose

Date Rated: March 13, 2010

Sexy with a fiery attitude.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: maitrehg

Date Rated: February 21, 2010

The real All American Girl! The most beautifull face of all time. Her lips are pure fantasy. And what an energic performer!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: chazz0861

Date Rated: January 29, 2010

Jesse is one of the sweetest girls I have ever known

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jimmie

Date Rated: January 20, 2010

She reeks with beauty and sex. Your mom would love to have you bring her home; thinking about all the beautiful grandchildren-to-be. Then your best buddies would stab you in the the back and make a pact with the Devil to have a chance with her. What charisma!

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Ace

Date Rated: December 14, 2009

smokin Hot

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: elcritico

Date Rated: December 13, 2009

This girl just drive me crazy, is gorgeous has the body of a godess and can really take a big stud bothways.

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: kruk28

Date Rated: November 29, 2009

She's one of the best in the biz, maybe even a chance to be a legendary star if she stays in the biz long enough.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: kevin

Date Rated: July 4, 2009

Number One in my book . Wish she was at wicked though Stormy and her would make a good scene.

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Jeff Longwood

Date Rated: June 5, 2009

This chick is hot and she is a freak! I met her at a signing a few years ago. Damn she is hot.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: MickyR

Date Rated: May 30, 2009

She is just so adorable! Every man on the planet would be happiest man to have girl like her!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dave

Date Rated: April 2, 2009

There is something special when you watch Jesse, not only is she so damn hot, but you KNOW she loves what she does and she does it so well. My perfect idea of HOT.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: chrossi197

Date Rated: January 6, 2009

Jesse Jane is the best porn star around today with her big breasts and her sexuality.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Princess

Date Rated: December 8, 2008

Jesse is very pretty and has a great body. She seems very real in her emotions, instead of being fake like a lot of other actresses.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Carl Tuckerson

Date Rated: February 23, 2007

The hottest pornstar of all time. Unlike some female performers, Jesse actually seems to enjoy herself. Compare her <I>Virtual Sex</i> DVD to others' to see what I mean. Plus, even with her fake breasts there is just something about Jesse Jane. She seems to enjoy her job.<br /><br />I'd like to see her do anal, but seems unlikely.

4.00 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
3Energy
4Personality

Review By: MustHaver

Date Rated: July 17, 2006

Jesse Jane is incredibly beautiful and desirable. Without question, she is slowly blazing a trail throughout the adult industry. I say slowly because of the snail's pace at which her films are released.<br /><br />I first saw her on the Showtime series "Family Business" when Seymore Butts oggled her at an AVN showed and eventually asked her to go with him (she arrived with him, but soon disappeared). How much would you pay to see Jesse as a Tushy Girl?<br /><br />I quite enjoyed her DP movie (that's Digital Playground folks, not Double Penetration!) "Three Timing" as it is a nice porn work-up of "Run, Lola, Run". Along with everyone else on this planet, I also thought she was terrific in "Pirates" (her love scene with Carmen Luvana is an all-timer!)<br /><br />Where she loses me is when she does the vignette work directed by Celeste. There is music that replaces any natural sounds made by her and who ever she is with. It is too "Late-night-Cinemax" for me.<br /><br />There is no doubt Jesse will be a Hall of Famer and will be lusted after for decades to come. I would love to see her do anal (of course!) as well as interracial and gang bangs. I would also love to see her with Sunny Lane, Devon, Justine Jolie, Daisy and Mary Anne.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: D-Rock

Date Rated: January 6, 2006

What is there to say about this pint-sized sexual gymnast? She does everything and anything to make her audiences come back again and again!

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: the captain

Date Rated: August 11, 2005

I just saw <I>Island Fever 3</i> and now I've got "Jesse Jane Fever"! She has a great body with lovely lips, and she really looks like she enjoys having sex. Doing her doggie style would be my fantasy! If I met her, I'd ask for a kiss...did I mention she has great lips?!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: McKenzie

Date Rated: February 22, 2005

An incredible addition to the world of porn - if she keeps up the stamina and energy level, she'll set industry standards. Her acting is pretty damn good, too!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Big K

Date Rated: November 16, 2004

Jesse Jane is by far the best porn star around today and she is in line to be the biggest star in porn. She is hotter than hell as well!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Brandon

Date Rated: June 14, 2004

Jesse Jane is by far one of the most beautiful and sexy adult film stars the world has ever seen. I first saw her in the September 2004 edition of <u>Hustler</u> and instantly fell in love with her.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: M

Date Rated: March 6, 2004

Jesse Jane is the best thing to happen to the adult film industry since the invention of the fast-forward button. She has an abundance of energy, and she has the ability to keep a scene fresh and sexy long after I'm done.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: lucky7

Date Rated: February 11, 2004

Watch out Jenna Jameson; there's a new star in town. Jesse Jane is one of the hottest women in adult entertainment!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ansar

Date Rated: October 29, 2003

She is very sexy and I really love her!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Master Bates

Date Rated: October 20, 2003

She's both cute and sexy... one of the best rising stars in adult film.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Crimson Ghost

Date Rated: July 31, 2003

The hottest girl I've seen in porn in a really long time. Just when I was becoming jaded with porn in general, along comes Jesse Jane and blows every other girl away!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jim

Date Rated: July 26, 2003

She is amazing! Great looks and personality.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jeremy

Date Rated: May 28, 2003

I wait for the day that Jesse hooks up with Devon.

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25. Same Day Shipping. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. New Customer? |