Buy Jesse: Alpha Female from Jules Jordan Video.
884 likes
128 followers

Jesse Jane   Jules Jordan Video

Jesse: Sex Machine Porn Movie
Jesses Girls Porn Movie
Pirates Porn Movie
Top Guns (DVD + Blu-ray Combo) Porn Movie
Jesse: Alpha Female Porn Movie
Cheerleaders Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Jesse Jane Rated 587 Times


4.69 out of 5

Beauty
4.70/5

Body
4.74/5

Energy
4.73/5

Personality
4.58/5

Rate Jesse Jane

4.50 out of 5

seekr34 (August 25, 2015)

beautiful

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jay Tee (August 2, 2015)

She has it all!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

rovfduckk3 (July 27, 2015)

extra

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Ohio-Guy_85 (July 19, 2015)

Jesse is so beautiful and is so full of sexual energy. She never has a bad scene.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

THEAMAZINGDAN (July 18, 2015)

jesse; sex machine just order it... two way : ( not happy ... but still buying it : ( : (

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kly (July 18, 2015)

sema body structure

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Goddess Queen (July 15, 2015)

drop dead bombshell

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sexmachiene123 (July 6, 2015)

one fucking hot babe

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

THEAMAZINGDAN (June 26, 2015)

the best body in the business

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

rovfduckk3 (May 28, 2015)

super

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

rovfduckk3 (April 8, 2015)

grande!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sylwia (March 5, 2015)

Vulcan of energy in sexiest body

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.75 out of 5

Ronny KwiZt (February 11, 2015)

When... WHEN will she do THAT anal scene she's been talking about?! She has one of the best sexual enjoyment I've seen but she would look great with a fat one up her rear.<br />

2 Beauty
2 Body
5 Energy
2 Personality

4.75 out of 5

hard and long (November 9, 2014)

most amazing woman!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Steve-2012 (November 6, 2014)

Jesse, smart, sexy as hell and her sex scenes are extremely hot...I would like to see her burn up the screen in some other videos - orgies, wrestling, tabu/taboo series, oiled pov massage...all of her videos are great, but I do think that she would be amazing

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.50 out of 5

Doc71 (October 19, 2014)

Beautiful but I wish she do more lesbian work.

4 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Blowjob Enthusiest (September 20, 2014)

makes it hard not to wanna masterbate and even harder to hold my cum back from shooting everywhere

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

PornFucker (September 3, 2014)

will love to see her in a DP / Gangbang

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

3.50 out of 5

Ultie (April 30, 2014)

Hot and full of energy. Acting and personality are blah.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
2 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rovfduckk3 (April 28, 2014)

I like

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rovfduckk3 (April 16, 2014)

wonderfulllllllll

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

rovfduckk3 (March 11, 2014)

magnifica

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

rovfduckk3 (March 11, 2014)

magnifica

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

rovfduckk3 (February 17, 2014)

OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK...........................

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Akira (September 29, 2013)

Beautiful.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sylwia (September 16, 2013)

Goddess

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Julian Thunder (August 4, 2013)

11 out of 10. Pleasure to watch!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (July 8, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Funman (June 2, 2013)

hotter than hell

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Funman (May 14, 2013)

HOT AS HELL

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Buttlvr (March 8, 2013)

my all time favorite!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

THEAMAZINGDAN (February 18, 2013)

thanks :) :) :) :)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Black Roses (February 17, 2013)

She is gorgeous, has a great energy and is extremely playful. Love her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

THEAMAZINGDAN (February 11, 2013)

all her movies are winners :) :) :)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

THEAMAZINGDAN (February 9, 2013)

she's the GREATEST THING TO CPME TO PRON . THANK YOU SOON MUCH :) :) :)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

starjedi (February 7, 2013)

she has really nice tits and she also has a really nice ass and she is a really hot babe

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lonerebal (February 6, 2013)

she is hottttt

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DANNY70 (January 30, 2013)

:) :) :) KEEP MAKING MOVIE

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DANNY70 (January 30, 2013)

she is the fucking best thing in pron. hot body and a great face ;) :) :) :) :)<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Asmodean81 (January 22, 2013)

OMG this girl is the bomb! Best bedroom screams, squeeks, looks, and just about everything a man needs

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

MahadStar (January 16, 2013)

She has amazing body but whenever she is nude without makeup her veins on body gives her a disgusting look... but she's a horny one

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Dayreamer5 (December 31, 2012)

Even with the fake tits she is still hot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sedik (October 16, 2012)

hi baby u are so hott

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.75 out of 5

Know Her (September 28, 2012)

Pretty

3 Beauty
3 Body
2 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

aussiefan11 (September 14, 2012)

Jesse Jane is the pornstart that made me a DP fan for life.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

long chirs (September 8, 2012)

Hello every one I'm on here to let. You knobw Jessie Jane has a very super hot wet pussy I've. Been deep inside her tight pussy and yes also put t it deep in her ass. Obverse filled her with. Jizz on.more than one occasion its good cause I'm about ready to.dick her down. Aging soon

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

long chirs (September 8, 2012)

Jessie Jane has one hot pussy and can take huge cock deep up in her ass well you. See in he next video if she can handle what I'm.going to put deep inside her arouses 14.5 inches

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

Know Her (August 12, 2012)

I've met Cindy (Jesse) several times, besides being dumb as a rock and ugly as hell without makeup she sure knows how to perform. Can't wait to see her taking a dong in the butt.

3 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rahul (July 28, 2012)

U r d best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nirav (June 30, 2012)

she is my favorite pornstar. if she was not married then i would marry her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

tanveer butt (June 30, 2012)

i love her

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mike2354 (June 28, 2012)

she's so hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

bentsa75 (June 10, 2012)

Sexyest babe i've seen in a porm movies

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

HUFU (May 28, 2012)

SHE IS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE.SHE IS PERFECT

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Brad (May 18, 2012)

A performer you could hang out with as well as fuck, Jesse Jane is a lot of fun to watch in part because of her awesome body as well as her cool personality. The perfect mix of tomboy and wet dreams!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

bullet (May 1, 2012)

nice

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Andrei (March 5, 2012)

Ace.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bucky (January 25, 2012)

No. 200? Jesse's perfect and should be #1 or at least top ten. What's wrong with these raters? I love you Jesse.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jason (January 20, 2012)

she is awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tim Woodruff (January 11, 2012)

She is Hot to watch. Realy outgoing girl. Gets into it. Jesse Jane we love you. Keep it up! Thanks.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tabascokidd81 (January 10, 2012)

sexy as they come

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jesse Jane Fan for Life (December 29, 2011)

Honestly she is the hottest person I have ever seen, she has the most amazing skin and her hair is amazing. I love the way she looks naked and her boobs are perfect. She has the most energy I have ever seen in a video before.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

amour (December 27, 2011)

Hey gorgeous! U are so sexy, i wish i could be ur boyfriend

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bigjim25 (December 17, 2011)

Hot !

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

E.Montenegro (November 26, 2011)

you are the best in what you do...i have all your film and i loved them...my girlfriend jealous of you,cause your good at making my thing stand than her...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mano (October 27, 2011)

hot!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Mangler (October 8, 2011)

This girl knows how to fuck!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Jackmao (September 30, 2011)

she's perfect

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

jesse (September 26, 2011)

what can i say hot as hell

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

matt (August 25, 2011)

good

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

awaj (August 6, 2011)

nice boobs jesse, come to indonesia. its a beautiful country

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Brute (July 28, 2011)

Sensational

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Heavy_Arms510 (June 19, 2011)

all i can say is DAM, what a womon, nice body she can act good her sex energy not bad either with the people she has worked with that i have seen her personality is good as well.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mike W (June 16, 2011)

1 of only a few that can be called Icon

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

section8 (June 14, 2011)

one word nasty

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

asdfghjkl (June 10, 2011)

I want to see Jesse Jane in a gangbang

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jack (June 7, 2011)

i like her boobs

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

donny1623 (May 25, 2011)

In short words The Best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pinokjo (May 13, 2011)

i love u

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mike R (May 10, 2011)

I watched her movies. She's a knock out. Hope to see more of her in the future...Oh and I love her bubbly personality

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

thehotieone (April 14, 2011)

is one of the hottest girl in the world

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

destariel (February 17, 2011)

she is hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

dick6" (February 6, 2011)

how such pretty girl came into porn

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

surya (February 6, 2011)

wanna (w)hole picture

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ubooo (January 31, 2011)

Une déesse du porno.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

craig (January 22, 2011)

aww fuck yea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Raul (January 21, 2011)

sexxxxxy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sam (January 19, 2011)

:)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Putra satria (January 5, 2011)

2,000

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

LJ (January 4, 2011)

Sexily the Best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sean Reed (November 14, 2010)

One of the preeminent performers of the day. Jesse Has pretty much got the total package. She has got the near inexhaustible sexual energy, a body most women would die for, Beauty of both mind and body, and a wonderful personality to boot. She has already made a Huge mark in the Adult Film industry and from the signs of it, is poised to stay here for many more years to come (pun intended). I look forward to her long and energized carrier for many years to follow.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Man (September 28, 2010)

Jesse Jane is the hottest woman alive. Look at her gorgeous face. How many porn stars do you know that have that beautiful of a face and still have the magnificent pornstar body!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mike (September 17, 2010)

Super hot with a good attitude.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

v92c (April 24, 2010)

the hottest most energetic erotic girl out there today. She does it all.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rose (March 13, 2010)

Sexy with a fiery attitude.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

maitrehg (February 21, 2010)

The real All American Girl! The most beautifull face of all time. Her lips are pure fantasy. And what an energic performer!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

chazz0861 (January 29, 2010)

Jesse is one of the sweetest girls I have ever known

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jimmie (January 20, 2010)

She reeks with beauty and sex. Your mom would love to have you bring her home; thinking about all the beautiful grandchildren-to-be. Then your best buddies would stab you in the the back and make a pact with the Devil to have a chance with her. What charisma!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Ace (December 14, 2009)

smokin Hot

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

elcritico (December 13, 2009)

This girl just drive me crazy, is gorgeous has the body of a godess and can really take a big stud bothways.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

kruk28 (November 29, 2009)

She's one of the best in the biz, maybe even a chance to be a legendary star if she stays in the biz long enough.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

kevin (July 4, 2009)

Number One in my book . Wish she was at wicked though Stormy and her would make a good scene.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Jeff Longwood (June 5, 2009)

This chick is hot and she is a freak! I met her at a signing a few years ago. Damn she is hot.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MickyR (May 30, 2009)

She is just so adorable! Every man on the planet would be happiest man to have girl like her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dave (April 2, 2009)

There is something special when you watch Jesse, not only is she so damn hot, but you KNOW she loves what she does and she does it so well. My perfect idea of HOT.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

chrossi197 (January 6, 2009)

Jesse Jane is the best porn star around today with her big breasts and her sexuality.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Princess (December 8, 2008)

Jesse is very pretty and has a great body. She seems very real in her emotions, instead of being fake like a lot of other actresses.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Carl Tuckerson (February 23, 2007)

The hottest pornstar of all time. Unlike some female performers, Jesse actually seems to enjoy herself. Compare her <I>Virtual Sex</i> DVD to others' to see what I mean. Plus, even with her fake breasts there is just something about Jesse Jane. She seems to enjoy her job.<br /><br />I'd like to see her do anal, but seems unlikely.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

MustHaver (July 17, 2006)

Jesse Jane is incredibly beautiful and desirable. Without question, she is slowly blazing a trail throughout the adult industry. I say slowly because of the snail's pace at which her films are released.<br /><br />I first saw her on the Showtime series "Family Business" when Seymore Butts oggled her at an AVN showed and eventually asked her to go with him (she arrived with him, but soon disappeared). How much would you pay to see Jesse as a Tushy Girl?<br /><br />I quite enjoyed her DP movie (that's Digital Playground folks, not Double Penetration!) "Three Timing" as it is a nice porn work-up of "Run, Lola, Run". Along with everyone else on this planet, I also thought she was terrific in "Pirates" (her love scene with Carmen Luvana is an all-timer!)<br /><br />Where she loses me is when she does the vignette work directed by Celeste. There is music that replaces any natural sounds made by her and who ever she is with. It is too "Late-night-Cinemax" for me.<br /><br />There is no doubt Jesse will be a Hall of Famer and will be lusted after for decades to come. I would love to see her do anal (of course!) as well as interracial and gang bangs. I would also love to see her with Sunny Lane, Devon, Justine Jolie, Daisy and Mary Anne.

5 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

D-Rock (January 6, 2006)

What is there to say about this pint-sized sexual gymnast? She does everything and anything to make her audiences come back again and again!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

the captain (August 11, 2005)

I just saw <I>Island Fever 3</i> and now I've got "Jesse Jane Fever"! She has a great body with lovely lips, and she really looks like she enjoys having sex. Doing her doggie style would be my fantasy! If I met her, I'd ask for a kiss...did I mention she has great lips?!

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

McKenzie (February 22, 2005)

An incredible addition to the world of porn - if she keeps up the stamina and energy level, she'll set industry standards. Her acting is pretty damn good, too!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Big K (November 16, 2004)

Jesse Jane is by far the best porn star around today and she is in line to be the biggest star in porn. She is hotter than hell as well!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Brandon (June 14, 2004)

Jesse Jane is by far one of the most beautiful and sexy adult film stars the world has ever seen. I first saw her in the September 2004 edition of <u>Hustler</u> and instantly fell in love with her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

M (March 6, 2004)

Jesse Jane is the best thing to happen to the adult film industry since the invention of the fast-forward button. She has an abundance of energy, and she has the ability to keep a scene fresh and sexy long after I'm done.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lucky7 (February 11, 2004)

Watch out Jenna Jameson; there's a new star in town. Jesse Jane is one of the hottest women in adult entertainment!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ansar (October 29, 2003)

She is very sexy and I really love her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Master Bates (October 20, 2003)

She's both cute and sexy... one of the best rising stars in adult film.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Crimson Ghost (July 31, 2003)

The hottest girl I've seen in porn in a really long time. Just when I was becoming jaded with porn in general, along comes Jesse Jane and blows every other girl away!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jim (July 26, 2003)

She is amazing! Great looks and personality.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jeremy (May 28, 2003)

I wait for the day that Jesse hooks up with Devon.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Jesse Jane

alias:Jesse
birthplace:Fort Worth, Texas
born:July 16 (Cancer)
height:5 ft. 3 in.
weight:108lbs.
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
measurements:34D - 23" - 34"
contractJules Jordan Video

A superstar in her own right, Jesse Jane® is an all-American blonde, green eyed, sultry girl originally from Ft. Worth, TX. In three short years she ascended from Hooters® manager to Hawaiian Tropic® pageant winner to international fame with a Digital Playground contract.

Digital Playground launched Jesse Jane® into superstardom with global exposure on hundreds of magazine covers including: FHM, Maxim, Front, Strip Las Vegas, and Arena. She has earned leading roles on HBO's Entourage and in the feature Baywatch: The Movie, among others. Jesse has also starred in a multitude of music videos from Drowning Pool to Robbie Williams.

Jesse's exuberant love of life and bubbling personality have made her a favorite and frequent radio guest on Howard Stern, Bubba the Love Sponge, and hundreds of Clear Channel stations nationwide. She has been syndicated weekly with football picks on The Adam Carolla Radio Show. Jesse's skills as a personality host on VH1, Much Music and CTV, as well as character roles on shows like Celebrity Uncensored, Celebrity Fit Club, and Gene Simmons Family Jewels have earned her worldwide recognition.

In 2005, Jesse landed her own show on Playboy TV, Naughty Amateur Home Videos and was named host of a second show, Night Calls. Her dating and sexual experiences earned Jesse the title of entertainment editor for Cheri magazine. She also pens regular columns for Genesis and Buzz magazines. Jesse's superb ability to entertain garnered her the most prestigious honor in the adult business, host of the 2006 AVN Awards show.

All of the exposure Jesse has received in various media outlets has contributed to her success but it was her leading role in Digital Playground's benchmark film, Pirates that made Jesse Jane® a household name.

Today you can enjoy Jesse Jane online at www.JesseJane.com and starring in the blockbuster movie Pirates II: Stagnetti's Revenge. In 2008 and 2009, look for the lovely Jesse Jane in Jesse Jane: Heat and the highly anticipated Nurses.

Biography Text © Digital Playground

Awards

AVNBest All-Girl Sex Scene - Video2006
AVNBest All-Girl Sex Scene - Video2007
AVNBest All-Girl Group Sex Scene2009
AVNBest Girl-Girl Sex Scene2009
AVNBest All-Girl Group Sex Scene2011
AVN Fan AwardsWildest Sex Scene2011
AVNBest Supporting Actress2012
XBIZBest Scene - All-Girl2013
XBIZBest Scene - Feature Movie2014
XBIZBest Scene - Feature Movie2014