Tia Bella

Tia Bella Profile

  • What Happens Between My Tits Stays Between My Tits Porn Movie
  • Where The Boys Arent #10 Porn Movie
  • Essential Vivid Girls 4-Pack Porn Movie
  • Lesbeans Porn Movie
  • Where The Boys Arent #11 Porn Movie
  • Girls Loving Girls 2 Porn Movie
4.68 out of 5
4.79Beauty
4.82Body
4.55Energy
4.54Personality

Overall Rating: 4.68

Times Rated: 214

Rate Tia Bella

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: grizzly120

Date Rated: August 5, 2013

Tia was one of the most beautiful Latina (part Greek) porn actresses that signed with Vivid!! Only working for a year,she showed a sizzling appetite for big cocks and pink twats,with a wide luscious mouth,and

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: deckard5254

Date Rated: November 27, 2011

Incredible ass! Really cute face. Her lesbian stuff rocks. She takes on cuties, but will spread her legs for dykes too. Would love to see her suck on some black dick.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mastific

Date Rated: September 24, 2011

Best ever Latina actress

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Jack

Date Rated: May 1, 2011

Woah

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: DamienCain

Date Rated: August 13, 2007

She is one of the most beautiful women ever in the porn industry. Would love to see her get fucked in the ass. She needs to have a creampie gangbang. Wouldn't be a bad idea to see her swallow a load.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: JL

Date Rated: December 27, 2006

Full lips. Perfect tits. Firm ass. Beautifully trimmed and groomed pussy. Eyes to die for. Incredible skin tone. A smile that enchants. Attitude that makes you want more. <br /><br />A "fantasy date"? I'm not sure I could contain myself. If I was fortunate enough to be in her presence... wow! I don't know where to begin, only that I pray for where it would end. Talk about a dream girl! <br /><br />My favorite Tia movie is definately <I>Secrets and Lies</i>. If you haven't seen it, your missing the hottest porn star at her most fuckable best. By far her best performance. Her three scenes could win any award offered.<br /><br />What sets her apart from other porn actresses is her ability to pull you in and feel like you have met her. Her shyish smile and innocent eyes suck you in. Then when you see what she can do... legendary. She haunts you. You will see her face when you close your eyes, at all times of the day. <br /><br />I have watched a lot of porn movies in my life. I have seen all the stars; Jenna, Brianna, Stormy, Nikki Tyler, Jill Kelly, the list goes on. None of them have made me sit at my desk at work and think "I wish I was at home watching that movie." Tia does.<br />Simply put, <I>The Best</i>!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: tiafucker6969

Date Rated: September 4, 2004

I just love the way she carries herself. I like the fact we were both born on Christmas. The way she has sex makes me want to give up everything just to fuck her.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ricky Ricardo

Date Rated: August 4, 2004

If it wasn't for Tia, I wouldn't be addicted to porn! She has a way of making all her roles seem not trashy or skanky, but erotic and sensual. She appears so confident in her sexuality that it even motivates me to be more open. Her depth and acting abilities tend to make the movies seem a lot more interesting.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: digobick

Date Rated: March 6, 2003

I want to make a movie with Tia!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: SPHYNX

Date Rated: February 3, 2003

Women with brown hair excite me very much. The fact that she was born on Christmas Day is very special, too. That's why she's my favorite.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: spidermind

Date Rated: December 24, 2002

One of the most beautiful girls to ever grace the world of porn.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: peterswan

Date Rated: November 10, 2002

I love you, Tia Bella! You're the best pornstar all over the world! I really appreciate your behavior and i love your sexy curves!<br /><br />

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: hen69

Date Rated: November 8, 2002

One of the hotest female pornstars I have ever seen. She has a bombshell body!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Tito

Date Rated: September 22, 2002

She is the most beautiful thing I've seen in the porn industry.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: maddawg

Date Rated: May 23, 2002

This lady is the one! She is so hot and fine I think I'm going to order all of her movies on DVD!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Eric Draven

Date Rated: May 1, 2002

Tia has the most beautiful eyes and lips that I have ever seen. Her body is sexy and tight. Her on-screen performances sizzle like no other. She is amazing!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dildo

Date Rated: January 26, 2001

Exotic is the the first thing that comes to mind when I see Tia Bella. She has a great tight body that will leave you wanting your own home version of her.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Homer

Date Rated: November 20, 2000

Not only is she the best looking Latin porn star, she is the best looking porn star period. I love this girl!

1.00 out of 5
1Beauty
1Body
1Energy
1Personality

Review By: The Juice

Date Rated: November 14, 2000

Tia is so sexy she could make a frigid straight woman tremble with desire.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Licky

Date Rated: November 14, 2000

The hottest Latin girl ever to do porn.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: grover80

Date Rated: November 3, 2000

I love her lips, ass and tits!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: lionheart

Date Rated: November 2, 2000

The hottest porn star ever!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Low DOwn

Date Rated: November 2, 2000

Tia is just stunning!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Brian Manders

Date Rated: November 2, 2000

One of my top rated starlets, Tia never fails to deliver red hot and sexy scenes. Her romps with women are especially delicious. Tia is an incredible talent and an undeniable beauty of the highest order. I hope she sticks around a long time.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Humping Bear

Date Rated: November 2, 2000

A sexy bomb!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Glen

Date Rated: November 2, 2000

She is a great looking performer, and really does a good job.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Zoom

Date Rated: October 31, 2000

Tia Bella is a good-looking girl.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Kas

Date Rated: October 28, 2000

She is a true beauty, with a great booty!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: OutlaW

Date Rated: October 28, 2000

She's hot!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Xtasy

Date Rated: October 27, 2000

What a fox!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Razor

Date Rated: October 25, 2000

What a knock out!

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Reload

Date Rated: October 25, 2000

Tia is a jizz maker, pure and simple.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: kensol

Date Rated: October 6, 2000

Yummy yummy...One of the all time hottest babes in porn.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Pika

Date Rated: October 5, 2000

Check this lusty Latin lady out. She sets the TV on fire.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ghost

Date Rated: October 5, 2000

She is HOT!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Hubert

Date Rated: October 4, 2000

She has it going on!

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
3Energy
4Personality

Review By: Sharon

Date Rated: October 3, 2000

Tia is a heartthrob. That gorgeous face and body merge perfectly into one exquisite woman. Her performances could be enhanced, but she's hot to watch even if she's doing laundry. Especially if she's doing the frilly and lace aspect of her wardrobe.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Pillow Guy

Date Rated: September 28, 2000

Porn #1 girl!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Big B

Date Rated: September 15, 2000

Hottest porn star I have ever seen!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: kevin

Date Rated: August 27, 2000

I love Tia!!! She is the hottest star going. I think she is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. I don't really know what i would do if i ever met her, probably be very nervous and act like an idiot and not say anything.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: ian.crombie@uk.dreamcast.com

Date Rated: August 12, 2000

Tia Bella has dark sultry looks and an amazingly sexy figure. Despite her sexual energy on screen, it's the subtle things about her that I like. Beautiful eyes, face and smile, which put her in the category of one of the most attractive women in porn today!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: LOWRIDER

Date Rated: August 10, 2000

Tia Bella is probably the best looking porn star in the industry today. Unknown to some people, she is one of the best adult flim stars I have ever seen. I would check her out if you have never seen one of her movies. I promise you will enjoy yourself!

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25. Same Day Shipping. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. New Customer? |