231 likes
15 followers

Tia Bella

69 Scenes: Latinas Love Big Cocks Porn Movie
What Happens Between My Tits Stays Between My Tits Porn Movie
Girls Loving Girls 2 Porn Movie
All Net Porn Movie
Star 69: Group Sex Porn Movie
Tia Takes All Cummers Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Tia Bella Rated 215 Times


4.68 out of 5

Beauty
4.79/5

Body
4.82/5

Energy
4.55/5

Personality
4.54/5

Rate Tia Bella

4.00 out of 5

grizzly120 (August 5, 2013)

Tia was one of the most beautiful Latina (part Greek) porn actresses that signed with Vivid!! Only working for a year,she showed a sizzling appetite for big cocks and pink twats,with a wide luscious mouth,and

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

davejoski (February 8, 2012)

Hottest pornstar ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

deckard5254 (November 27, 2011)

Incredible ass! Really cute face. Her lesbian stuff rocks. She takes on cuties, but will spread her legs for dykes too. Would love to see her suck on some black dick.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mastific (September 24, 2011)

Best ever Latina actress

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Jack (May 1, 2011)

Woah

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DamienCain (August 13, 2007)

She is one of the most beautiful women ever in the porn industry. Would love to see her get fucked in the ass. She needs to have a creampie gangbang. Wouldn't be a bad idea to see her swallow a load.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

JL (December 27, 2006)

Full lips. Perfect tits. Firm ass. Beautifully trimmed and groomed pussy. Eyes to die for. Incredible skin tone. A smile that enchants. Attitude that makes you want more. <br /><br />A "fantasy date"? I'm not sure I could contain myself. If I was fortunate enough to be in her presence... wow! I don't know where to begin, only that I pray for where it would end. Talk about a dream girl! <br /><br />My favorite Tia movie is definately <I>Secrets and Lies</i>. If you haven't seen it, your missing the hottest porn star at her most fuckable best. By far her best performance. Her three scenes could win any award offered.<br /><br />What sets her apart from other porn actresses is her ability to pull you in and feel like you have met her. Her shyish smile and innocent eyes suck you in. Then when you see what she can do... legendary. She haunts you. You will see her face when you close your eyes, at all times of the day. <br /><br />I have watched a lot of porn movies in my life. I have seen all the stars; Jenna, Brianna, Stormy, Nikki Tyler, Jill Kelly, the list goes on. None of them have made me sit at my desk at work and think "I wish I was at home watching that movie." Tia does.<br />Simply put, <I>The Best</i>!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tiafucker6969 (September 4, 2004)

I just love the way she carries herself. I like the fact we were both born on Christmas. The way she has sex makes me want to give up everything just to fuck her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ricky Ricardo (August 4, 2004)

If it wasn't for Tia, I wouldn't be addicted to porn! She has a way of making all her roles seem not trashy or skanky, but erotic and sensual. She appears so confident in her sexuality that it even motivates me to be more open. Her depth and acting abilities tend to make the movies seem a lot more interesting.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

digobick (March 6, 2003)

I want to make a movie with Tia!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

SPHYNX (February 3, 2003)

Women with brown hair excite me very much. The fact that she was born on Christmas Day is very special, too. That's why she's my favorite.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

spidermind (December 24, 2002)

One of the most beautiful girls to ever grace the world of porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

peterswan (November 10, 2002)

I love you, Tia Bella! You're the best pornstar all over the world! I really appreciate your behavior and i love your sexy curves!<br /><br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

hen69 (November 8, 2002)

One of the hotest female pornstars I have ever seen. She has a bombshell body!

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Tito (September 22, 2002)

She is the most beautiful thing I've seen in the porn industry.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

maddawg (May 23, 2002)

This lady is the one! She is so hot and fine I think I'm going to order all of her movies on DVD!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Eric Draven (May 1, 2002)

Tia has the most beautiful eyes and lips that I have ever seen. Her body is sexy and tight. Her on-screen performances sizzle like no other. She is amazing!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dildo (January 26, 2001)

Exotic is the the first thing that comes to mind when I see Tia Bella. She has a great tight body that will leave you wanting your own home version of her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Homer (November 20, 2000)

Not only is she the best looking Latin porn star, she is the best looking porn star period. I love this girl!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

1.00 out of 5

The Juice (November 14, 2000)

Tia is so sexy she could make a frigid straight woman tremble with desire.

1 Beauty
1 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Licky (November 14, 2000)

The hottest Latin girl ever to do porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

grover80 (November 3, 2000)

I love her lips, ass and tits!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lionheart (November 2, 2000)

The hottest porn star ever!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Low DOwn (November 2, 2000)

Tia is just stunning!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Brian Manders (November 2, 2000)

One of my top rated starlets, Tia never fails to deliver red hot and sexy scenes. Her romps with women are especially delicious. Tia is an incredible talent and an undeniable beauty of the highest order. I hope she sticks around a long time.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Humping Bear (November 2, 2000)

A sexy bomb!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Glen (November 2, 2000)

She is a great looking performer, and really does a good job.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Zoom (October 31, 2000)

Tia Bella is a good-looking girl.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Kas (October 28, 2000)

She is a true beauty, with a great booty!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

OutlaW (October 28, 2000)

She's hot!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Xtasy (October 27, 2000)

What a fox!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Razor (October 25, 2000)

What a knock out!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Reload (October 25, 2000)

Tia is a jizz maker, pure and simple.

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

kensol (October 6, 2000)

Yummy yummy...One of the all time hottest babes in porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Pika (October 5, 2000)

Check this lusty Latin lady out. She sets the TV on fire.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ghost (October 5, 2000)

She is HOT!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Hubert (October 4, 2000)

She has it going on!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Sharon (October 3, 2000)

Tia is a heartthrob. That gorgeous face and body merge perfectly into one exquisite woman. Her performances could be enhanced, but she's hot to watch even if she's doing laundry. Especially if she's doing the frilly and lace aspect of her wardrobe.

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Pillow Guy (September 28, 2000)

Porn #1 girl!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Big B (September 15, 2000)

Hottest porn star I have ever seen!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kevin (August 27, 2000)

I love Tia!!! She is the hottest star going. I think she is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. I don't really know what i would do if i ever met her, probably be very nervous and act like an idiot and not say anything.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

ian.crombie@uk.dreamcast.com (August 12, 2000)

Tia Bella has dark sultry looks and an amazingly sexy figure. Despite her sexual energy on screen, it's the subtle things about her that I like. Beautiful eyes, face and smile, which put her in the category of one of the most attractive women in porn today!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

LOWRIDER (August 10, 2000)

Tia Bella is probably the best looking porn star in the industry today. Unknown to some people, she is one of the best adult flim stars I have ever seen. I would check her out if you have never seen one of her movies. I promise you will enjoy yourself!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Tia Bella

birthplace:Newark, New Jersey
born:December 25 (Capricorn)
height:5 ft. 4 in.
weight:117lbs.
eye color: Brown
hair color: Brown
measurements:36D - 25" - 35"

Born December 25, 1973 in Newark, New Jersey, Tia has a Greek and Spanish heritage. With long brown hair and dazzling brown eyes, standing 5' 4", weighing 117 lbs., Tia is one of the most exciting and alluring newcomers to adult film in the past few years. While attending college, she started working as an exotic dancer in order to make some extra cash. After graduating college, she headed to Southern California for a vacation. While in Los Angeles, she decided to approach Vivid Video. Tia's drop-dead gorgeous looks conviced Vivid to sign her on the spot, and there's little doubt the gamble paid off. Tia enjoys going on long walks, hiking and dancing to stay in shape. When she's not dancing or shooting a movie, Tia can be found educating the public on the overpopulation of animals. To help she has adopted five pets and would like for more people to adopt pets as well.