Brianna Love

Brianna Love Profile

  • 16 Hours Of Group Sex 3 Porn Movie
  • Its Huge And In My Ass Porn Movie
  • Backdoor Junkies Porn Movie
  • Pirates 2 Porn Movie
  • Crushing Pussy Porn Movie
  • Tits Vs. Ass Porn Movie
4.69 out of 5
4.74Beauty
4.68Body
4.68Energy
4.64Personality

Overall Rating: 4.69

Times Rated: 167

Rate Brianna Love

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: BMF1

Date Rated: August 7, 2013

Brianna is awesome in so many ways first being her sexual energy meaning you can tell when she is having a good time and her beauty is plain as day now to the body and i don't think most people know what they are looking at, this girl is 7 out of 5 simply because she knows she was born perfect and doesn't need to change anything (like breast augmentation) and her personality is awesome if you hear her talk its very cute until she is having sex it changes ever so slightly and turns from cute to VERY VERY sexy.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: tony1967

Date Rated: July 13, 2013

Love her

3.75 out of 5
4Beauty
3Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: pf8888

Date Rated: June 24, 2013

Hottie

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Brianna's Lover

Date Rated: April 2, 2013

Brianna Love is the best porn star of all-time. If she decided to jump to the mainstream she will be so famous up to the par to actresses like Scarlett Johansson and Jennifer Lawrence. Brianna is so hot, and the size of her thick bubble butt is enough to ignotize everybody.

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: daydreamer

Date Rated: December 31, 2012

No tits but a great ass.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Skid308

Date Rated: December 13, 2012

Brianna Love is simply the most beautiful woman in the Adult Industry if not the World. Love almost all of her DVD's. I need to buy the rest and enjoy.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: gujjar

Date Rated: November 17, 2012

hoooooooooooooooot

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: tsi

Date Rated: June 24, 2011

Love the small boobs and great Ass

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Britney L

Date Rated: January 2, 2010

best ass in the business, love the natural look

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jeff

Date Rated: December 9, 2009

fucking hot

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Tommy

Date Rated: December 8, 2009

The most sexy porn star that I have seen. Great performance on interacial, specially on anal scene that very hot.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Terrecne

Date Rated: October 6, 2009

Brianna Love is one of the top porn stars in my opinion, definetly from a looks standpoint the type of woman i'd want to be with. The personality side obviously you can't comment on witout any interaction with her but definetly at the top of my list.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: K Dean

Date Rated: July 26, 2009

One of the tightest white girls in the game, by far!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jack MeHoff

Date Rated: July 18, 2009

She's young, sexy and very beautiful! I consider her to be one of the best young porn stars today! Shes has a nice little body and a bountiful booty thats considered one of the best butts in porn right now! Amen for ass queens like Brianna because without girls like her porn would just be way to bland!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Kronos

Date Rated: October 3, 2007

Forget the fact that her boobs are small. She more than makes up for it with a 9.5 on the "Ass-O-meter"! That soft voice makes her totally adorable and fuckable.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ZaZ

Date Rated: September 22, 2007

Probably one of the hottest pornstars that I have ever seen. Her voice makes me horny, as does her young innocent face.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jay

Date Rated: July 21, 2006

Young, fun and gorgeous. Definitely the best of the next generation porn stars. My favorite actress who is under 21. I love her interracial scenes, but she is great at almost every other type of scene as well.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Brianna Lover

Date Rated: January 16, 2006

Brianna Love is simply the hottest new girl in the business. Her body is spectacular, with probably the most perfect breasts I have ever had the pleasure to see. She recently started doing anal and looks better than anyone I've seen doing it. A fantasy date with her would have me licking every part of her perfect body. To have her squirt in my mouth would be simply the ultimate honor. Her voice and her breasts are the things that most attract me to her.

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25. Same Day Shipping. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. New Customer? |