323 likes
103 followers

Brianna Love

Pirates 2 Porn Movie
16 Hours Of Group Sex 3 Porn Movie
Crushing Pussy Porn Movie
Cheerleaders Porn Movie
Three Ways Porn Movie
Creamy Filling 3 Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Brianna Love Rated 176 Times


4.69 out of 5

Beauty
4.75/5

Body
4.69/5

Energy
4.69/5

Personality
4.64/5

Rate Brianna Love

5.00 out of 5

Doc71 (October 16, 2014)

This woman is smoking hot! Amazing ass too.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BMF1 (August 7, 2013)

Brianna is awesome in so many ways first being her sexual energy meaning you can tell when she is having a good time and her beauty is plain as day now to the body and i don't think most people know what they are looking at, this girl is 7 out of 5 simply because she knows she was born perfect and doesn't need to change anything (like breast augmentation) and her personality is awesome if you hear her talk its very cute until she is having sex it changes ever so slightly and turns from cute to VERY VERY sexy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tony1967 (July 13, 2013)

Love her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

pf8888 (June 24, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Brianna's Lover (April 2, 2013)

Brianna Love is the best porn star of all-time. If she decided to jump to the mainstream she will be so famous up to the par to actresses like Scarlett Johansson and Jennifer Lawrence. Brianna is so hot, and the size of her thick bubble butt is enough to ignotize everybody.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

daydreamer (December 31, 2012)

No tits but a great ass.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Skid308 (December 13, 2012)

Brianna Love is simply the most beautiful woman in the Adult Industry if not the World. Love almost all of her DVD's. I need to buy the rest and enjoy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gujjar (November 17, 2012)

hoooooooooooooooot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

o.o. (September 9, 2012)

The Hottest!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

blue_lion2012 (July 15, 2012)

The porn world misses you dearly.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

fidnidhid (June 4, 2012)

You Are The Bestest One On The Pornography

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

fidnidhid (May 30, 2012)

Brianna , U R the bestest one

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Gazoo (April 22, 2012)

we should all have one

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

KC (March 23, 2012)

She has one of the hottest asses in the biz...and isn't afraid to use it!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

bp (February 23, 2012)

Fine

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tsi (June 24, 2011)

Love the small boobs and great Ass

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

great (February 15, 2011)

great

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Britney L (January 2, 2010)

best ass in the business, love the natural look

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jeff (December 9, 2009)

fucking hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tommy (December 8, 2009)

The most sexy porn star that I have seen. Great performance on interacial, specially on anal scene that very hot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Terrecne (October 6, 2009)

Brianna Love is one of the top porn stars in my opinion, definetly from a looks standpoint the type of woman i'd want to be with. The personality side obviously you can't comment on witout any interaction with her but definetly at the top of my list.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

K Dean (July 26, 2009)

One of the tightest white girls in the game, by far!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jack MeHoff (July 18, 2009)

She's young, sexy and very beautiful! I consider her to be one of the best young porn stars today! Shes has a nice little body and a bountiful booty thats considered one of the best butts in porn right now! Amen for ass queens like Brianna because without girls like her porn would just be way to bland!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Kronos (October 3, 2007)

Forget the fact that her boobs are small. She more than makes up for it with a 9.5 on the "Ass-O-meter"! That soft voice makes her totally adorable and fuckable.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ZaZ (September 22, 2007)

Probably one of the hottest pornstars that I have ever seen. Her voice makes me horny, as does her young innocent face.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Jay (July 21, 2006)

Young, fun and gorgeous. Definitely the best of the next generation porn stars. My favorite actress who is under 21. I love her interracial scenes, but she is great at almost every other type of scene as well.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Brianna Lover (January 16, 2006)

Brianna Love is simply the hottest new girl in the business. Her body is spectacular, with probably the most perfect breasts I have ever had the pleasure to see. She recently started doing anal and looks better than anyone I've seen doing it. A fantasy date with her would have me licking every part of her perfect body. To have her squirt in my mouth would be simply the ultimate honor. Her voice and her breasts are the things that most attract me to her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Brianna Love

alias:Brianna
birthplace:Fresno, California
born:October 2 (Libra)
height:5 ft. 3 in.
weight:110lbs.
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
measurements:34A - 22" - 36"

You gotta love Brianna Love! The petite actress stands at 5'3" and has a smokin' slim figure with measurements of 34-22-36, and she began her career in the adult industry as a stripper in Missouri, but she later relocated to Las Vegas. It was in Las Vegas that she decided to make a foray into the adult film industry in 2005.

In her first year in adult films, she worked only with other female performers, but since then, she's worked with both male and female performers. She had a contract with Red Light District for two years, but after her contract expired, she continued to work in the adult film industry. More often than not, Brianna has been given starring roles in the films she does, and she is frequently featured on the box cover of movies she is in.

Not only is Brianna Love a talented adult performer, she writes songs and poetry as well. And if that doesn't sound like a lot of work, she's also a mother! She gave birth to her daughter after becoming an adult film star and has been raising her since.

Brianna has won two AVN awards in 2008, one for Best Tease Performance in Brianna Love: Her Fine Sexy Self and one for Best Gonzo in Brianna Love is Buttwoman. She should expect to add some more awards to her shelf soon because she has a role in Pirates II: Stagnetti's Revenge, the sequel to the wildly popular Pirates, which comes out in late September!

Biography Text ©Adult DVD Empire

Awards

AVNBest Tease Performance2008
AVNBest All-Girl Group Sex Scene2009