\ Brianna Love Reviews & Ratings @ Adult DVD Empire
Brianna Love

Brianna Love Profile

  • Crushing Pussy Porn Movie
  • Pirates 2 Porn Movie
  • Buns Of Anarchy Porn Movie
  • Cheerleaders Porn Movie
  • 16 Hours Of Group Sex 3 Porn Movie
  • Yes, I Swallow 2 Porn Movie
4.68 out of 5
4.73Beauty
4.69Body
4.67Energy
4.64Personality

Overall Rating: 4.68

Times Rated: 160

Rate Brianna Love

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: tsi

Date Rated: June 24, 2011

Love the small boobs and great Ass

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Britney L

Date Rated: January 2, 2010

best ass in the business, love the natural look

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jeff

Date Rated: December 9, 2009

fucking hot

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Tommy

Date Rated: December 8, 2009

The most sexy porn star that I have seen. Great performance on interacial, specially on anal scene that very hot.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Terrecne

Date Rated: October 6, 2009

Brianna Love is one of the top porn stars in my opinion, definetly from a looks standpoint the type of woman i'd want to be with. The personality side obviously you can't comment on witout any interaction with her but definetly at the top of my list.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: K Dean

Date Rated: July 26, 2009

One of the tightest white girls in the game, by far!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jack MeHoff

Date Rated: July 18, 2009

She's young, sexy and very beautiful! I consider her to be one of the best young porn stars today! Shes has a nice little body and a bountiful booty thats considered one of the best butts in porn right now! Amen for ass queens like Brianna because without girls like her porn would just be way to bland!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Kronos

Date Rated: October 3, 2007

Forget the fact that her boobs are small. She more than makes up for it with a 9.5 on the "Ass-O-meter"! That soft voice makes her totally adorable and fuckable.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ZaZ

Date Rated: September 22, 2007

Probably one of the hottest pornstars that I have ever seen. Her voice makes me horny, as does her young innocent face.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jay

Date Rated: July 21, 2006

Young, fun and gorgeous. Definitely the best of the next generation porn stars. My favorite actress who is under 21. I love her interracial scenes, but she is great at almost every other type of scene as well.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Brianna Lover

Date Rated: January 16, 2006

Brianna Love is simply the hottest new girl in the business. Her body is spectacular, with probably the most perfect breasts I have ever had the pleasure to see. She recently started doing anal and looks better than anyone I've seen doing it. A fantasy date with her would have me licking every part of her perfect body. To have her squirt in my mouth would be simply the ultimate honor. Her voice and her breasts are the things that most attract me to her.

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25. Same Day Shipping. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. New Customer? |