Tori Black

Tori Black Profile

  • Awesome Threesomes Porn Movie
  • #Interracial Porn Movie
  • Dickless Porn Movie
  • DP Domination Porn Movie
  • Stoya 4-Pack Collection Vol. 1 Porn Movie
  • Secretarys Day 4-Pack Porn Movie
4.73 out of 5
4.78Beauty
4.67Body
4.76Energy
4.71Personality

Overall Rating: 4.73

Times Rated: 267

Rate Tori Black

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ActionHero

Date Rated: November 9, 2014

My Dream girl!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Doc71

Date Rated: October 16, 2014

This is my dream girl.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ultie

Date Rated: April 30, 2014

Super Hot performer

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mastific

Date Rated: December 25, 2013

The best of the best....

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: patrickf

Date Rated: December 8, 2013

Cute Girl for sure

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: -,m,ñ-ñ

Date Rated: September 4, 2013

mamita

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: gorgeous

Date Rated: August 4, 2013

She's the one of the most beautiful porn actress in the whole world.

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: pf8888

Date Rated: June 15, 2013

Hottie

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: pf8888

Date Rated: May 23, 2013

hey

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: hhmtb

Date Rated: April 26, 2013

awesome! can't wait for new videos.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: PORNOMAN JASON

Date Rated: April 23, 2013

The sexiest woman on the planet,enough said!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Llane

Date Rated: April 1, 2013

One of the hottest women in adult film.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Fifth lancer

Date Rated: March 18, 2013

sexy

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Fifth lancer

Date Rated: March 18, 2013

Sexy

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
3Personality

Review By: Buttlvr

Date Rated: March 9, 2013

...

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: xII Zombie IIx

Date Rated: January 27, 2013

Tori is by far the best in the business.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: daydreamer

Date Rated: December 31, 2012

Nobody hotter than Tori.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bos30

Date Rated: November 22, 2012

gorgeous

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: asdfg

Date Rated: November 14, 2012

awesome

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Invictuz

Date Rated: November 13, 2012

Tori Black is Pretty Filthy... Those are two FANTASTIC examples of this gals work. But there is so much more. Amazing from start to finish. Never holds back. Looks amazing at all times, and isn't afraid to get dirty... Dream girl, this one.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: hhmtb

Date Rated: August 30, 2012

no other like her.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Twilight554

Date Rated: August 27, 2012

Raised the bar on beauty and dirty factor. Any girl getting into porn better realize one thing: black dick. That's what we want to see. Tori takes on five at a time. Tori brought interracial into the mainstream.Penthouse Pets rule!!!<br />

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Muffley

Date Rated: August 23, 2012

Tori black is hottest woman in porn. Period. There is nobody better.<br />

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: bentsa75

Date Rated: August 12, 2012

She is one of best babes with a great overall in every area , i like when she gives interviews i . A perfect pornstar if you ask me<br />

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Twilight554

Date Rated: August 11, 2012

Be careful what you ask for! For a lot of white guys, Tori is the ultimate dreamgirl. A Penthouse Pet who'll take on BBC 'gangbangers' while we jack off. Any girl this pretty who will let 5 black dudes jack off in her mouth for a finale is the ultimate pornstar. This chick in lingerie and heels/boots is one of the hottest, sexiest, classiest babes I have ever seen.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Smith boy

Date Rated: August 8, 2012

SSSSOOOO HHHHOOOOTTTT ;)

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: slut lover

Date Rated: August 4, 2012

sexy bitch

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: fuguman

Date Rated: July 27, 2012

Her anal sex is best performance in the porn world.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: CloudConnected33

Date Rated: May 25, 2012

Unparalleled natural beauty in an industry populated by plastic barbies. My favorite current porn-star.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: stuffs

Date Rated: May 3, 2012

Classic beauty

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: GEO100

Date Rated: April 19, 2012

TORI BLACK IS A SEX GODDESS, & I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HER NEXT FILM

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: sean

Date Rated: April 6, 2012

so beautiful, she can make me cum like there's no tomorrow

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ben

Date Rated: March 30, 2012

Just perfect.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ekmac1

Date Rated: March 11, 2012

Hot ass girl

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Brian

Date Rated: February 22, 2012

This woman is a true beauty!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Brad

Date Rated: January 19, 2012

Tori is awesome-SEXY-COOL-GORGEOUS-BEAUTIFUL AND SEXTASTIC!!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Bartek

Date Rated: January 15, 2012

she's the best

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: brian

Date Rated: January 13, 2012

Very sexy

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Kim

Date Rated: January 12, 2012

Beautiful!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: mustafa

Date Rated: January 8, 2012

very cute and sex and hot

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: panties

Date Rated: January 4, 2012

Tori black is the hottest pornstar

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: aa

Date Rated: December 20, 2011

awesome

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Hot4Pussy2

Date Rated: December 8, 2011

Hot, HOT fuckgirl

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: FastErnie

Date Rated: November 21, 2011

She looks like Natalie Portman doing porn!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Lou

Date Rated: November 14, 2011

I love this girl. I love her interviews, she comes as so real. She has an amazing smile and body.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: fbennett17

Date Rated: November 14, 2011

great

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: MJ

Date Rated: November 3, 2011

Simply Hot and love your fleshlight toy's

2.00 out of 5
5Beauty
1Body
1Energy
1Personality

Review By: Alan

Date Rated: October 12, 2011

Although Tori has only been 5 years deep in the business, it's like her talent grows exponentially every year. When she performs, she is submissive yet unyielding; an element of every man's fantasy, like a bitch on the street and a nicer bitch in the sheets. Black really is true to her craft: she is a natural artist of carnal indulgence. The persona she displays in front of the camera seems so damn real--she makes me feel like a schoolboy again waiting to open my dad's dirty magazine as soon as I got home. Tori is an elite example of what the industry looks for when it comes to talent. I think, like most of us, that she is one of the greatest sex manti on Earth. She'll fuck you like a jackrabbit, skin you after, then roast you for dinner... Thanks Tori.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: tron

Date Rated: October 12, 2011

Tori is my favorite.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ammy

Date Rated: October 5, 2011

she is the best pornstar on this planet,so sexy n so beautiful

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: matt harris

Date Rated: September 22, 2011

I love the work she dose!!!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bwschroe

Date Rated: September 9, 2011

maybe the best ever!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Tin

Date Rated: September 9, 2011

AWESUM!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: happy

Date Rated: August 29, 2011

dsfghjkhjkdghj

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Clinton Waterson

Date Rated: August 29, 2011

Best porn star which i ever see.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Paul

Date Rated: August 20, 2011

I love Tori.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Magicmanprime

Date Rated: August 18, 2011

shes the Hottest and one of the best

4.50 out of 5
3Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: FreshKK

Date Rated: August 14, 2011

there once was a pornstar named Tori<br />who shows her body in all of its glory<br />she does girls, she does guys<br />she does cocks of all size<br />but that's only the start of the story

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: tgyler

Date Rated: August 9, 2011

The hottest pornstar around

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: brknt

Date Rated: August 9, 2011

her brilliant pussy

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: john114inch

Date Rated: August 7, 2011

great talent

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Golpherhole

Date Rated: July 29, 2011

Sexual energy personified. Un Fucking Believable. Believe it my friend. She could give my great-grandfather a hardon and he hasn't had one in 21 years.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jk

Date Rated: July 27, 2011

She's simply the best out there right now. Hands down.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: waleed

Date Rated: July 26, 2011

best pornstar ever!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ronaldo7

Date Rated: July 18, 2011

she is the best porn star ever..!!!...really want to marry her

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: gnfr03

Date Rated: July 12, 2011

fucking awesome best in the biz

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Simba

Date Rated: July 4, 2011

The best and most energetic star out there!!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Magicmanprime

Date Rated: June 24, 2011

very lovely

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: simen

Date Rated: June 19, 2011

omg shes the only woman in porn that has almost made me foreget about inari vachs!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Magicmanprime

Date Rated: June 15, 2011

she's the most beautiful woman I've ever seen

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: charlie casarez

Date Rated: June 13, 2011

tori black is hot and beautiful woman

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ActionHero

Date Rated: June 4, 2011

She is so sexy and passionate. You can tell she LOVES what she does. She sends off heat waves!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Average Joe

Date Rated: May 6, 2011

The most natural girl next door porn star ever. The girl you would want to marry and take home to mom. She's perfection.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ts

Date Rated: May 6, 2011

this girl is the best at what she does

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: shadow18

Date Rated: April 30, 2011

the perfect looking star

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: fk

Date Rated: April 23, 2011

very flexible

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Belacak

Date Rated: January 24, 2011

Love her...

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: misstakecz

Date Rated: December 31, 2010

The best pornstar of these days, pretty filthy :-)

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: CAM

Date Rated: November 30, 2010

Tori is just plain beautiful sexy as can be and a amazing personality. To me I think Tori is the best in the biz it's like WTF couldn't I be with her damn she's hot.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: dukegw

Date Rated: November 4, 2010

the best energy ever. you can tell she lovers her job...

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Captain Jack

Date Rated: October 30, 2010

Tori is my all-time favorite. She is the most beautiful adult star to ever grace us with her presence. Her sexual energy is second to none and she keeps adding moves to her repertoire. I look forward to every new video Tori appears in.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ben

Date Rated: October 24, 2010

I have only recently discovered Miss Tori Black, and whilst i'm disappointed that i didn't 'cum across' her earlier, at least i have a huge back catalog of work to enjoy.<br /><br />Tori combines natural beauty and a perfectly proportioned body (small, high breasts, goegeous curves and a tight ass) with a rare versatility. She's equally convincing in the Cute, Girl Net Door pieces as she is with the HardCore Sex Vixen persona.<br /><br />Tori does guys and girls, she does anal, she does dp, she masturbates with toys and fingers... all with that yummy smile on her face and a surprisingly big appetite! she's real and she's pretty and she's hot.<br /><br />thanks Tori - keep up the good work.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: na

Date Rated: October 22, 2010

Beautiful, sexy, smart, energetic, vivacious......OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: D Steve

Date Rated: October 12, 2010

She is a great actress and seems to really love acting in adult movies.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Johnny D

Date Rated: August 22, 2010

An extremely beautiful woman in every way. The Best of the Best.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: MJWDallas

Date Rated: July 28, 2010

Tori is the hottest pornstar in the universe!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ToriFan4ever

Date Rated: July 18, 2010

Tori Black is my MOST FAVORITE new starlet hands down.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: BigRich

Date Rated: June 11, 2010

great bod great tits and nice ass what can you say bad about this performer of the year winner nothing.she has one of the best bodies in the business well deserving of performer of the year fuck yeah TORI BLACK!!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Zandor

Date Rated: May 26, 2010

She is well deserving of her performer of the year title!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: loumark002@netscape.net

Date Rated: March 5, 2010

F'n gorgeous!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bigfoot

Date Rated: January 14, 2010

There are few words to describe the partnership between Tori Black and Mason in "Tori Black Is Pretty Filthy". Tori is simply stunning, sexually magnificent and instant Viagra for me every time I watch this DVD! Wow-wee!!!!!!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: shawnlye

Date Rated: December 24, 2009

she is so fine. Oh Yeh !

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Miguel1

Date Rated: December 15, 2009

A beautiful face with gorgeous eyes, tasty small tits, absolutely stunning long legs, and a fine ass that's finally open to anal, all matched with energetic performances. Absolutely hot!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Zhameendhar

Date Rated: December 14, 2009

She is drop-dead gorgeous and has a amazing body. Everything about her turns me on. Definitely one of my favorite performers.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: t

Date Rated: November 25, 2009

Her early works are better than some of her recent. Definately, a great, sexual performer.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: mike

Date Rated: September 21, 2009

Really attractive, very mature for her years, can make a scene alone.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rook

Date Rated: July 16, 2009

Brings the pounding with much energy, she's got the look of the high school prom queen, but screws like the woman all married men would kill for if their wife could fuck that way.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: triple

Date Rated: June 11, 2009

The most beautiful babe in the biz!!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dered

Date Rated: June 1, 2009

Keep sucking off those black dudes, Tori! This sexy Penthouse beauty really knocks me out. Yum!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Deckard4555

Date Rated: April 17, 2009

One of the hottest Penthouse Pets ever! I love watching her go down on the brotha's! She sure loves black dick!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: oMi

Date Rated: April 17, 2009

She is doing a great job.. She has the right looks, right energy and the right moves, that makes all her scenes a delight to watch

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Diesel

Date Rated: February 25, 2009

Tori Black is one of those rare porn starlets who is as fresh-faced as she is sexy. I fell in lust with her immediately based on her interview during the Behind The Scenes featurette from FRESH OUTTA HIGH SCHOOL #8. She's tall, dark-haired and has a body which is extremely easy on the eyes. She is equally great in BLOW ME SANDWICH #12 (which is very much worth the upgrade on Blu-ray) and really stands out in the otherwise tepid BIG NIGHT STICKS LITTLE WHITE CHICKS #2. Tori is one of the hottest cream dreams working in adult, and she's worth every bit of hype that lap-dog reviewers like myself heap upon her.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: diabolik1336

Date Rated: February 24, 2009

Fucking HOT!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: The Voice

Date Rated: February 2, 2009

She is absolutely stunning - she is a great young star. Not only does she simply look fantastic, but her performances are amazing too.

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: B

Date Rated: September 3, 2008

Her dirty talking is unbelievable and makes her an absolute star. I wish every girl would talk they way she does. I'll watch every scene she is ever in if she can keep that filthy mouth of hers going! Plus that petite body is spectacular.

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping Over $25. Millions of Satisfied Customers. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. PayPal Accepted New Customer? |