744 likes
308 followers

Tori Black

Backstage Pass Porn Movie
Group Therapy Porn Movie
Super Asses! Porn Movie
It Doesnt Matter If Its Black Or White Porn Movie
Ass Fuck Me Porn Movie
Sex & Romance Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Tori Black Rated 297 Times


4.72 out of 5

Beauty
4.77/5

Body
4.66/5

Energy
4.76/5

Personality
4.69/5

Rate Tori Black

4.00 out of 5

Ohio-Guy_85 (July 21, 2015)

Tori is gorgeous and has a raw sexuality that I love. She's pretty much perfect.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

4.75 out of 5

SilentOne (June 30, 2015)

wow

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

wildman100 (June 19, 2015)

she so beautiful,love all her videos.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MARKO (March 18, 2015)

simply has the whole package!!! Probably the best in the business. Acting, sensuality, believability....etc etc

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

ActionHero (November 9, 2014)

My Dream girl!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Doc71 (October 16, 2014)

This is my dream girl.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ultie (April 30, 2014)

Super Hot performer

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mastific (December 25, 2013)

The best of the best....

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

patrickf (December 8, 2013)

Cute Girl for sure

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

-,m,ñ-ñ (September 4, 2013)

mamita

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gorgeous (August 4, 2013)

She's the one of the most beautiful porn actress in the whole world.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

pf8888 (June 15, 2013)

Hottie

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (May 23, 2013)

hey

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

hhmtb (April 26, 2013)

awesome! can't wait for new videos.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

PORNOMAN JASON (April 23, 2013)

The sexiest woman on the planet,enough said!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Llane (April 1, 2013)

One of the hottest women in adult film.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Fifth lancer (March 18, 2013)

sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Fifth lancer (March 18, 2013)

Sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Buttlvr (March 9, 2013)

...

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

xII Zombie IIx (January 27, 2013)

Tori is by far the best in the business.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

daydreamer (December 31, 2012)

Nobody hotter than Tori.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bos30 (November 22, 2012)

gorgeous

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

asdfg (November 14, 2012)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Invictuz (November 13, 2012)

Tori Black is Pretty Filthy... Those are two FANTASTIC examples of this gals work. But there is so much more. Amazing from start to finish. Never holds back. Looks amazing at all times, and isn't afraid to get dirty... Dream girl, this one.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

hhmtb (August 30, 2012)

no other like her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Twilight554 (August 27, 2012)

Raised the bar on beauty and dirty factor. Any girl getting into porn better realize one thing: black dick. That's what we want to see. Tori takes on five at a time. Tori brought interracial into the mainstream.Penthouse Pets rule!!!<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Muffley (August 23, 2012)

Tori black is hottest woman in porn. Period. There is nobody better.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

bentsa75 (August 12, 2012)

She is one of best babes with a great overall in every area , i like when she gives interviews i . A perfect pornstar if you ask me<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Twilight554 (August 11, 2012)

Be careful what you ask for! For a lot of white guys, Tori is the ultimate dreamgirl. A Penthouse Pet who'll take on BBC 'gangbangers' while we jack off. Any girl this pretty who will let 5 black dudes jack off in her mouth for a finale is the ultimate pornstar. This chick in lingerie and heels/boots is one of the hottest, sexiest, classiest babes I have ever seen.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Smith boy (August 8, 2012)

SSSSOOOO HHHHOOOOTTTT ;)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

slut lover (August 4, 2012)

sexy bitch

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

fuguman (July 27, 2012)

Her anal sex is best performance in the porn world.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

CloudConnected33 (May 25, 2012)

Unparalleled natural beauty in an industry populated by plastic barbies. My favorite current porn-star.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

stuffs (May 3, 2012)

Classic beauty

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

GEO100 (April 19, 2012)

TORI BLACK IS A SEX GODDESS, & I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HER NEXT FILM

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sean (April 6, 2012)

so beautiful, she can make me cum like there's no tomorrow

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ben (March 30, 2012)

Just perfect.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ekmac1 (March 11, 2012)

Hot ass girl

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Brian (February 22, 2012)

This woman is a true beauty!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Brad (January 19, 2012)

Tori is awesome-SEXY-COOL-GORGEOUS-BEAUTIFUL AND SEXTASTIC!!!!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bartek (January 15, 2012)

she's the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

brian (January 13, 2012)

Very sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Kim (January 12, 2012)

Beautiful!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mustafa (January 8, 2012)

very cute and sex and hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

panties (January 4, 2012)

Tori black is the hottest pornstar

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

aa (December 20, 2011)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Hot4Pussy2 (December 8, 2011)

Hot, HOT fuckgirl

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

FastErnie (November 21, 2011)

She looks like Natalie Portman doing porn!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Lou (November 14, 2011)

I love this girl. I love her interviews, she comes as so real. She has an amazing smile and body.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

fbennett17 (November 14, 2011)

great

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MJ (November 3, 2011)

Simply Hot and love your fleshlight toy's

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.00 out of 5

Alan (October 12, 2011)

Although Tori has only been 5 years deep in the business, it's like her talent grows exponentially every year. When she performs, she is submissive yet unyielding; an element of every man's fantasy, like a bitch on the street and a nicer bitch in the sheets. Black really is true to her craft: she is a natural artist of carnal indulgence. The persona she displays in front of the camera seems so damn real--she makes me feel like a schoolboy again waiting to open my dad's dirty magazine as soon as I got home. Tori is an elite example of what the industry looks for when it comes to talent. I think, like most of us, that she is one of the greatest sex manti on Earth. She'll fuck you like a jackrabbit, skin you after, then roast you for dinner... Thanks Tori.

5 Beauty
1 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tron (October 12, 2011)

Tori is my favorite.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ammy (October 5, 2011)

she is the best pornstar on this planet,so sexy n so beautiful

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

matt harris (September 22, 2011)

I love the work she dose!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

bwschroe (September 9, 2011)

maybe the best ever!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tin (September 9, 2011)

AWESUM!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

happy (August 29, 2011)

dsfghjkhjkdghj

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Clinton Waterson (August 29, 2011)

Best porn star which i ever see.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Paul (August 20, 2011)

I love Tori.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Magicmanprime (August 18, 2011)

shes the Hottest and one of the best

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

FreshKK (August 14, 2011)

there once was a pornstar named Tori<br />who shows her body in all of its glory<br />she does girls, she does guys<br />she does cocks of all size<br />but that's only the start of the story

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tgyler (August 9, 2011)

The hottest pornstar around

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

brknt (August 9, 2011)

her brilliant pussy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

john114inch (August 7, 2011)

great talent

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Golpherhole (July 29, 2011)

Sexual energy personified. Un Fucking Believable. Believe it my friend. She could give my great-grandfather a hardon and he hasn't had one in 21 years.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jk (July 27, 2011)

She's simply the best out there right now. Hands down.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

waleed (July 26, 2011)

best pornstar ever!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ronaldo7 (July 18, 2011)

she is the best porn star ever..!!!...really want to marry her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gnfr03 (July 12, 2011)

fucking awesome best in the biz

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Simba (July 4, 2011)

The best and most energetic star out there!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Magicmanprime (June 24, 2011)

very lovely

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

simen (June 19, 2011)

omg shes the only woman in porn that has almost made me foreget about inari vachs!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Magicmanprime (June 15, 2011)

she's the most beautiful woman I've ever seen

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

charlie casarez (June 13, 2011)

tori black is hot and beautiful woman

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

ActionHero (June 4, 2011)

She is so sexy and passionate. You can tell she LOVES what she does. She sends off heat waves!!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Thatguy (May 14, 2011)

One of my very favorites. So sexy and yet so good on film

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Average Joe (May 6, 2011)

The most natural girl next door porn star ever. The girl you would want to marry and take home to mom. She's perfection.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ts (May 6, 2011)

this girl is the best at what she does

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

shadow18 (April 30, 2011)

the perfect looking star

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

fk (April 23, 2011)

very flexible

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rich (April 9, 2011)

very hot and sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Average Joe (April 5, 2011)

Best ever. Her body and her personality really shine through in her work. Only person that even comes close is Jenna Haze and that is high praise indeed.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

wqwe (March 29, 2011)

yuieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jon (March 29, 2011)

hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Chester (March 20, 2011)

This girl is the "FUCK" in my "Marry", "Fuck", "KILL" list. She is a sexual beast!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

vicenzo (March 16, 2011)

I love you , Tori !

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Userrr (March 13, 2011)

...

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

delio (March 10, 2011)

Simply the best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

amol (March 5, 2011)

she is beautiful and hot ass

5 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

4.50 out of 5

mike (March 1, 2011)

i think she is the total package

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

tosh (February 27, 2011)

great actress

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

4.75 out of 5

theTitan (February 27, 2011)

things i love about this hot little sex vixen;<br /><br />- her pretty face and cute smile<br />- the way she thinks she's a real actress at the beginning of each scene<br />- her awesome tight little tush<br />- her enthusiasm giving head<br />- the way she arranges her hair over her boobs as if its more discreet<br />- her seductive hips<br />- her all-natural home-grown american tits<br />- her girly giggle that shows shes genuinely having fun<br />- her looong lickable legs<br />- her smokin hot anal work<br />- her yummy curves<br />- her hunger for cum <br />- the seductive way she undresses herself in front of the camera<br />- her hot star tatt down near her pussy<br /><br />everything!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mikael (February 23, 2011)

the best allround pornstar in the business because she looks so like a ordinary woman

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dweed (February 23, 2011)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nakos12345 (February 15, 2011)

i love this girl!!!!!! i love you tori black!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Snake (February 9, 2011)

Gives great blowjobs. Great body, gorgeous face. Awesome in sex. One of the best girls to fuck.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.50 out of 5

Jack (February 7, 2011)

This twig is so overrated...

2 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Casual Porn Fan (February 4, 2011)

One word: PERFECTION

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

quadbiker (February 4, 2011)

Performer of the year

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dayzone (February 1, 2011)

damn this broad is hot. its easy to see why Tori is the current 'it girl' on the circuit. she's horny, fun, fearless, and legitimately cute. for some reason, she doesn't allow herself to get eaten out very often - i love the look on her face when she cums. she also doesn't do anal anywhere near enough; but it's sooo hot if you're lucky enough to find it. Boom.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Belacak (January 24, 2011)

Love her...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Torilover (January 19, 2011)

I wanna fuck! FUCK, da da da daa, da da da daa, daaa daa daa, I want to fuck, FUCK!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

maitre (January 10, 2011)

Not every day a woman pretty like this does porn so enjoy everybody!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

heyU (January 8, 2011)

super pussy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DonaldDuckRules (January 7, 2011)

She's the best ever.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.00 out of 5

Wanted ALIVE (January 6, 2011)

SKANK CITY. Lincoln tunnel hole.

2 Beauty
2 Body
3 Energy
1 Personality

4.75 out of 5

misstakecz (December 31, 2010)

The best pornstar of these days, pretty filthy :-)

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

CAM (November 30, 2010)

Tori is just plain beautiful sexy as can be and a amazing personality. To me I think Tori is the best in the biz it's like WTF couldn't I be with her damn she's hot.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

dukegw (November 4, 2010)

the best energy ever. you can tell she lovers her job...

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Captain Jack (October 30, 2010)

Tori is my all-time favorite. She is the most beautiful adult star to ever grace us with her presence. Her sexual energy is second to none and she keeps adding moves to her repertoire. I look forward to every new video Tori appears in.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ben (October 24, 2010)

I have only recently discovered Miss Tori Black, and whilst i'm disappointed that i didn't 'cum across' her earlier, at least i have a huge back catalog of work to enjoy.<br /><br />Tori combines natural beauty and a perfectly proportioned body (small, high breasts, goegeous curves and a tight ass) with a rare versatility. She's equally convincing in the Cute, Girl Net Door pieces as she is with the HardCore Sex Vixen persona.<br /><br />Tori does guys and girls, she does anal, she does dp, she masturbates with toys and fingers... all with that yummy smile on her face and a surprisingly big appetite! she's real and she's pretty and she's hot.<br /><br />thanks Tori - keep up the good work.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

na (October 22, 2010)

Beautiful, sexy, smart, energetic, vivacious......OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

D Steve (October 12, 2010)

She is a great actress and seems to really love acting in adult movies.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Johnny D (August 22, 2010)

An extremely beautiful woman in every way. The Best of the Best.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

MJWDallas (July 28, 2010)

Tori is the hottest pornstar in the universe!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ToriFan4ever (July 18, 2010)

Tori Black is my MOST FAVORITE new starlet hands down.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

BigRich (June 11, 2010)

great bod great tits and nice ass what can you say bad about this performer of the year winner nothing.she has one of the best bodies in the business well deserving of performer of the year fuck yeah TORI BLACK!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Zandor (May 26, 2010)

She is well deserving of her performer of the year title!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

loumark002@netscape.net (March 5, 2010)

F'n gorgeous!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bigfoot (January 14, 2010)

There are few words to describe the partnership between Tori Black and Mason in "Tori Black Is Pretty Filthy". Tori is simply stunning, sexually magnificent and instant Viagra for me every time I watch this DVD! Wow-wee!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

shawnlye (December 24, 2009)

she is so fine. Oh Yeh !

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Miguel1 (December 15, 2009)

A beautiful face with gorgeous eyes, tasty small tits, absolutely stunning long legs, and a fine ass that's finally open to anal, all matched with energetic performances. Absolutely hot!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Zhameendhar (December 14, 2009)

She is drop-dead gorgeous and has a amazing body. Everything about her turns me on. Definitely one of my favorite performers.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

t (November 25, 2009)

Her early works are better than some of her recent. Definately, a great, sexual performer.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mike (September 21, 2009)

Really attractive, very mature for her years, can make a scene alone.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Rook (July 16, 2009)

Brings the pounding with much energy, she's got the look of the high school prom queen, but screws like the woman all married men would kill for if their wife could fuck that way.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

triple (June 11, 2009)

The most beautiful babe in the biz!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dered (June 1, 2009)

Keep sucking off those black dudes, Tori! This sexy Penthouse beauty really knocks me out. Yum!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Deckard4555 (April 17, 2009)

One of the hottest Penthouse Pets ever! I love watching her go down on the brotha's! She sure loves black dick!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

oMi (April 17, 2009)

She is doing a great job.. She has the right looks, right energy and the right moves, that makes all her scenes a delight to watch

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Diesel (February 25, 2009)

Tori Black is one of those rare porn starlets who is as fresh-faced as she is sexy. I fell in lust with her immediately based on her interview during the Behind The Scenes featurette from FRESH OUTTA HIGH SCHOOL #8. She's tall, dark-haired and has a body which is extremely easy on the eyes. She is equally great in BLOW ME SANDWICH #12 (which is very much worth the upgrade on Blu-ray) and really stands out in the otherwise tepid BIG NIGHT STICKS LITTLE WHITE CHICKS #2. Tori is one of the hottest cream dreams working in adult, and she's worth every bit of hype that lap-dog reviewers like myself heap upon her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

diabolik1336 (February 24, 2009)

Fucking HOT!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Voice (February 2, 2009)

She is absolutely stunning - she is a great young star. Not only does she simply look fantastic, but her performances are amazing too.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

B (September 3, 2008)

Her dirty talking is unbelievable and makes her an absolute star. I wish every girl would talk they way she does. I'll watch every scene she is ever in if she can keep that filthy mouth of hers going! Plus that petite body is spectacular.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Tori Black

birthplace:Seattle, Washington
born:August 26 (Virgo)
height:5 ft. 9 in.
weight:140lbs.
eye color: Brown
hair color: Brown
measurements:34B - 27" - 35"

Although Tori Black hasn't been in the adult film industry for that long, she has quickly become a fan (and industry) favorite. Tori, a native of Seattle, Washington, is a stunning brown-eyed, brunette beauty, and her popularity garnered her a bevy of nominations for the 2009 awards season, including five AVN award nominations. While she didn't win the AVN awards, she did win the 2009 CAVR award for "Hottie of 2008" and the 2009 Dr. Jay's award for "Must-See Girls of 2008".

In her spare time, Tori enjoys playing video games and air hockey, and she used to take part in more active sports, such as boxing and football. She's also been a dancer since she was a young girl, which explains how she danced into the hearts of her fans. You can see more of Tori in her most recent releases, which include Pin-Up, Crack Her Jack 10, One Last Ride, and Real Female Orgasms 9.

Biography Text ©Adult DVD Empire

Awards

AVNBest All-Girl 3-Way Sex Scene2010
AVNBest All-Girl Couples Sex Scene2010
AVNBest Tease Performance2010
AVNBest Three-Way Sex Scene2010
AVNFemale Performer of the Year2010
AVNBest Oral Sex Scene2011
AVNBest POV Sex Scene2011
AVNBest Sex Scene in a Foreign-Shot Production2011
AVNFemale Performer of the Year2011
Adult Empire Final FemmeFreaky Four: All Stars Division Winner2013
Adult Empire Final FemmeOverall Runner-Up2013