715 likes
369 followers

Lexi Belle

Best In XXX, The Porn Movie
Sports Spa Porn Movie
Seduction Of A Penthouse Pet Porn Movie
I Have A Wife Vol. 34 Porn Movie
3 Ways To Play Porn Movie
Remy La Croix Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Lexi Belle Rated 155 Times


4.68 out of 5

Beauty
4.71/5

Body
4.67/5

Energy
4.63/5

Personality
4.69/5

Rate Lexi Belle

3.50 out of 5

Ohio-Guy_85 (July 15, 2015)

All I can really say is wow. She's so sexy and you can tell that she really loves what she does.

4 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mandrake (June 27, 2015)

I want to marry her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

saltnppr72 (September 16, 2014)

Hot, hot, hot!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Grab bag 1 (August 19, 2014)

She's such a sexy woman that you'll love to wrestle with her until she pins you down and pound you to the ground blissfully begging for mercy!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Steve-2012 (August 9, 2014)

I loved her performance in Massage Creep 2 alot it was def one of her best and remains my fav scene of hers...Hope to see Lexi do more in swingers/orgies type videos and would love to see her do something in Digital Sin Tabu Tales...In the right videos Lexi can be extremely sexy and hot and alot of fun to watch.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Playboy (June 19, 2013)

Awesome girl,quite small height but very energetic lady...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Playboy (June 18, 2013)

Awesome girl,no doubt

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

pf8888 (June 17, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

xboom (January 21, 2013)

nice body

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

4.75 out of 5

MahadStar (January 16, 2013)

I love everytime I saw her,love to fuck her...

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

daydreamer (December 31, 2012)

Her energy and personality cannot be beat.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

Blade76 (December 29, 2012)

She's a bitch in person. New tits she has suck.

3 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
2 Personality

5.00 out of 5

RavenHawk (December 18, 2012)

To Hot!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tboner (November 11, 2012)

A fantastic performer, if you are into REAL girls, then check her out, especially her new self titled video

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ngw (November 1, 2012)

all natural beauty

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ngw (November 1, 2012)

all natural beauty

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Dr. Shriv (September 10, 2012)

can't wait for her first anal

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

dhee22 (June 24, 2012)

good,,,i like it

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.25 out of 5

jimbo (June 3, 2012)

this is one fine girl on film

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

J-bird (May 19, 2012)

SHE SO DAMN SEXY!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

j bird (May 8, 2012)

very fucking sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

mvj (May 5, 2012)

Great body and personality.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jimmy (April 26, 2012)

She's a short little teen looking sexpot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jr (April 19, 2012)

GREAT BODY AND VERY FUCKABLE.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

hermano56 (March 22, 2012)

Hot super sexual blonde who's scenes are always a joy...always

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

woodwwad (March 6, 2012)

So hot!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Daydreamer5 (February 14, 2012)

All kinds of personality. Up for anything.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Scottgs (February 5, 2012)

Amazing!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

ironman (January 31, 2012)

she might not have the most dynammic body in porn, but she has the whole package when it comes to looks, personality, and outward beauty. number one pornstar, followed by jesse jane. that's a heck og a one-two punch.

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lexilover (January 27, 2012)

lexi is best!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

d-dub (January 2, 2012)

She is the sexiest pornstar alive!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kc (November 20, 2011)

shes my angel.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Richie (October 28, 2011)

Gorgeous!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DDog (October 22, 2011)

Beautiful

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Peter (October 5, 2011)

Lexie Belle is exciting to watch, very sexy, gets you off.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mac (September 19, 2011)

HOT, HOT, HOT!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Berz (August 2, 2011)

Lexi is fantastic. She steals the show in the Batman parody as Batgirl. So cute, so much sexual energy. She's one of the best right now.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bdc00 (July 25, 2011)

unbelievable!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

warrigal (July 20, 2011)

Sexy Bitch lexi belle

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

4.50 out of 5

JSX (July 19, 2011)

Lexi has the looks of a superstar legend in the making and deserves the massive success she has earned in her few short years in the biz. Amazing energy and a classic lolita body. She will be look on as a legend in the future.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tacoma Red (June 18, 2011)

One of my ideals...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

canarak (June 5, 2011)

Absolutely stunning in every way

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

RP11 (May 30, 2011)

Cute ass white girl...great talent with a fantastic body to match, love the girl on girl action. My first pick of all time from a perenical porn attic.

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

JH74 (May 27, 2011)

Lexi is hilarious and sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jaykay13 (May 15, 2011)

simply amazing

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

wow (May 13, 2011)

All I can say is wow.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gene holloway (April 17, 2011)

the hottest most genuine girl ever!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

daydreamer5 (April 3, 2011)

Great body lots of energy, love to watch her eat pussy. She seems to enjoy everything she does.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sam (March 22, 2011)

Lexi is the best.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Chester (March 20, 2011)

SOOOO Sexy!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

DWB (March 13, 2011)

Beautiful and very sexy!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Richie"Hollywood" Scott (March 11, 2011)

A natural beauty!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

soo soo silky (March 6, 2011)

WOW!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

michael999 (February 24, 2011)

sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lfelipe2005@gmail.com (February 22, 2011)

i love lexi belle

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

adg (February 19, 2011)

Super Cute will watch anything with lexi in it

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Damon (February 12, 2011)

Lexi is the hottest girl working in the porn industry today.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

WHO (February 9, 2011)

She is one of the best pornstar i have ever watched.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

fred (February 7, 2011)

shes the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

bater (February 4, 2011)

she is hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

normalfreak (January 29, 2011)

very hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Julie (January 28, 2011)

Besides being beautiful, she does excellently with her acting. Enjoyed seeing all the roles she has done.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Mojo (December 21, 2010)

Crazy little sexbomb, has a fun personality and delivers explosive action on the screen.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Whew (December 8, 2010)

Can we be real. This little lady is so sexy I creamed my pants just watching her get boned!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Ty (October 5, 2010)

The very definition of cute. A tremendous performer!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

petite_ladies (September 5, 2010)

Lexi is one of my favorites. She has such a girl next door look.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bilian (July 5, 2010)

She is incredibly hot. Her tits are natural and perky. Mostly she plays cute in the movies i've seen.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nassux (June 17, 2010)

my ultimate dream girl.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

T Hawk (June 3, 2010)

Lexi Belle is a cute, natural girl; with minimal tattoos and body piercings. One of my favs!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

big k (May 28, 2010)

Lexi is one of the hottest girls around!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mike (May 28, 2010)

simply the best - i'm in love.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nassux (May 27, 2010)

the sexiest pornstar there is

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

SunnyD139 (May 15, 2010)

What a sweetie Lexi Belle is. Very cute, very personable, and an enthusiastic lay. She's my idea of the perfect Porn Star.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bill (April 13, 2010)

Darn I just Love this girl and all the scenes she dominates. Now I have a place to buy her videos. Thank you Bill

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Pete (April 9, 2010)

She's unbelievable, up there with Ashlynn Brooke. She does great scenes with Ashlynn in Ashlynn goes to College 1 & 4, and in Ashlynn & Friends 2. Must-watch.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

SAM (June 7, 2009)

She is off the hook

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Miguel1 (April 4, 2009)

Lexi is like the girl you knew in college that you wanted to fuck. Extremely cute, whether her hair is brunette or natural blonde, with a great body. Her breasts fluctuate from B to C-cups depending on her weight, but she still has that nice ass. She's an enthusiastic fuck and cum swallower, sometimes jerking the cock into her mouth.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Lexi Belle

alias:Nollie, Lexi Belle
birthplace:Independence, Louisiana
born:August 5 (Leo)
height:5 ft. 3 in.
weight:105lbs.
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
measurements:32C - 25" - 34"

Awards

AVNBest All-Girl Couples Sex Scene2010
AVNBest New Web Starlet2010
AVNBest Supporting Actress2011
AVNBest Boy/Girl Scene2012
AVNBest Oral Sex Scene2013
AVNBest Tease Performance2013
AVNBest Three-Way Sex Scene (G/B/B)2013
AVN Fan AwardsSocial Media Star2014