\ Lexi Belle Reviews & Ratings @ Adult DVD Empire
Lexi Belle

Lexi Belle Profile

  • Lexi Belle Loves Girls Porn Movie
  • Banging Wet Asses Porn Movie
  • Father Knows Best Porn Movie
  • Romantic Couples Collection, The Porn Movie
  • Do Me Daddy Porn Movie
  • Best Butts In The Biz Porn Movie
4.66 out of 5
4.71Beauty
4.63Body
4.63Energy
4.68Personality

Overall Rating: 4.66

Times Rated: 104

Rate Lexi Belle

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: d-dub

Date Rated: January 2, 2012

She is the sexiest pornstar alive!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: mac

Date Rated: September 19, 2011

HOT, HOT, HOT!

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Berz

Date Rated: August 2, 2011

Lexi is fantastic. She steals the show in the Batman parody as Batgirl. So cute, so much sexual energy. She's one of the best right now.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bdc00

Date Rated: July 25, 2011

unbelievable!!!

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
3Personality

Review By: warrigal

Date Rated: July 20, 2011

Sexy Bitch lexi belle

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: JSX

Date Rated: July 19, 2011

Lexi has the looks of a superstar legend in the making and deserves the massive success she has earned in her few short years in the biz. Amazing energy and a classic lolita body. She will be look on as a legend in the future.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Tacoma Red

Date Rated: June 18, 2011

One of my ideals...

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: canarak

Date Rated: June 5, 2011

Absolutely stunning in every way

3.00 out of 5
3Beauty
3Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: RP11

Date Rated: May 30, 2011

Cute ass white girl...great talent with a fantastic body to match, love the girl on girl action. My first pick of all time from a perenical porn attic.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: JH74

Date Rated: May 27, 2011

Lexi is hilarious and sexy

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: wow

Date Rated: May 13, 2011

All I can say is wow.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: gene holloway

Date Rated: April 17, 2011

the hottest most genuine girl ever!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mojo

Date Rated: December 21, 2010

Crazy little sexbomb, has a fun personality and delivers explosive action on the screen.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Whew

Date Rated: December 8, 2010

Can we be real. This little lady is so sexy I creamed my pants just watching her get boned!!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ty

Date Rated: October 5, 2010

The very definition of cute. A tremendous performer!!!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: petite_ladies

Date Rated: September 5, 2010

Lexi is one of my favorites. She has such a girl next door look.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bilian

Date Rated: July 5, 2010

She is incredibly hot. Her tits are natural and perky. Mostly she plays cute in the movies i've seen.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: nassux

Date Rated: June 17, 2010

my ultimate dream girl.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: T Hawk

Date Rated: June 3, 2010

Lexi Belle is a cute, natural girl; with minimal tattoos and body piercings. One of my favs!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: big k

Date Rated: May 28, 2010

Lexi is one of the hottest girls around!!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mike

Date Rated: May 28, 2010

simply the best - i'm in love.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: nassux

Date Rated: May 27, 2010

the sexiest pornstar there is

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: SunnyD139

Date Rated: May 15, 2010

What a sweetie Lexi Belle is. Very cute, very personable, and an enthusiastic lay. She's my idea of the perfect Porn Star.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Bill

Date Rated: April 13, 2010

Darn I just Love this girl and all the scenes she dominates. Now I have a place to buy her videos. Thank you Bill

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Pete

Date Rated: April 9, 2010

She's unbelievable, up there with Ashlynn Brooke. She does great scenes with Ashlynn in Ashlynn goes to College 1 & 4, and in Ashlynn & Friends 2. Must-watch.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: SAM

Date Rated: June 7, 2009

She is off the hook

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Miguel1

Date Rated: April 4, 2009

Lexi is like the girl you knew in college that you wanted to fuck. Extremely cute, whether her hair is brunette or natural blonde, with a great body. Her breasts fluctuate from B to C-cups depending on her weight, but she still has that nice ass. She's an enthusiastic fuck and cum swallower, sometimes jerking the cock into her mouth.

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25. Same Day Shipping. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. New Customer? |