\ Jenna Haze Reviews & Ratings @ Adult DVD Empire
Jenna Haze

Jenna Haze Profile

  • Porns Most Wanted Whores 2 Porn Movie
  • Teachers Porn Movie
  • Office , The: A XXX Parody Porn Movie
  • Fallen Porn Movie
  • Pirates 2 Porn Movie
  • Buns Of Anarchy Porn Movie
4.74 out of 5
4.75Beauty
4.69Body
4.82Energy
4.68Personality

Overall Rating: 4.74

Times Rated: 994

Rate Jenna Haze

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: nick

Date Rated: November 28, 2011

she is hot!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bill

Date Rated: September 28, 2011

what a great woman, so sexy and hot.....what a body

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Veldon

Date Rated: September 28, 2011

The best pornstar ever with everything in her.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: maitre

Date Rated: August 19, 2011

The best of all time. Absolutely unique. Like good wine, better and better with time. I hope she will stay in the business a couple of years again.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Justlooking

Date Rated: August 7, 2011

Beautiful Jenna Haze.<br />She's a Natural and very HOT & SEXY!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mazuala

Date Rated: July 8, 2011

Jenna haze is the most beautiful and prettiest porn star of all time. She had a great body, great complex etc.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: vampire_pl

Date Rated: June 21, 2011

shes soooo sexy

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jRoCk

Date Rated: June 20, 2011

HOT, HOT, HOT!!!! My favorite pornstar!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Tacoma Red

Date Rated: June 18, 2011

Some as good as her; none better!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: section8

Date Rated: June 14, 2011

meet her twice and she is very nice

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: vampire_pl

Date Rated: June 13, 2011

she's so sexy

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Malice

Date Rated: May 10, 2011

Hottest star ever.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bill

Date Rated: April 19, 2011

wow what a sensual, sexy woman.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Cj

Date Rated: January 3, 2011

Whoo-Damn!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mr. Mabus

Date Rated: December 3, 2010

she is definitely the best of the best! When you think of porn you should already have her in mind :)

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: mike larocque

Date Rated: November 15, 2010

Jenna is incredible! Both talent,beauty,and brains,the perfect woman, in every respect.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: uboo

Date Rated: November 13, 2010

A goddess of porn!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: DanXDevon

Date Rated: October 22, 2010

There is no contest. She is the best!!!!!!!!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: john

Date Rated: September 20, 2010

#1 pornstar on the planet!<br /><br />Nuff said.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: phil

Date Rated: June 2, 2010

Keep on doing what you do and i will stand by you

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: trexelist

Date Rated: May 28, 2010

Jenna Haze is hands down the sexiest woman on this planet. I mean, she is drop-dead gorgeous. She can work it better than any adult film star in the business. Her videos are hands down my favorite. She knows how to give a BJ like I've never seen before; she's an absolute natural pro. I'd probably do anything to be one of the few lucky recipients of her talents, but all I can really do is envy the guys she works with, heh.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Bigman2030

Date Rated: May 23, 2010

Jenna is amazing, definitely one of the greatest pornstars ever.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rick

Date Rated: May 5, 2010

She just might be the best pornstar ever, when it's all said and done ;)

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dysthymia83

Date Rated: May 2, 2010

Saw her perform live once. Her body is perfect, she has great music choices, and she's much tinier in person than you would imagine from seeing her films.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Greggers

Date Rated: April 23, 2010

She is just absolutely gorgeous. Nothing about her is faulty.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: MJWDallas

Date Rated: March 18, 2010

Jenna is rocking in Sexual Blacktivity - you have to see her in that. Her legs are dope.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: handyman

Date Rated: February 28, 2010

She takes cock like a champ. What energy and a dirty mouth. WOW!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: sithvegas

Date Rated: February 9, 2010

Great on screen, model like looks, and a freak in bed. Meet her once when she was dancing in town, and a great and funny girl.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mister_Devious

Date Rated: February 6, 2010

There is no one, NO ONE, past, present, or future, that can hold a candle to Jenna. She's the most mind-blowing performer in porn: all hail to Jenna!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: des

Date Rated: January 29, 2010

one of the best performers around. Plus she is really hot.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ikkf

Date Rated: January 20, 2010

Amazing woman, amazing performer. Churns out quality scene after quality scene.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jimmie

Date Rated: January 20, 2010

Pound-for-pound the best porn actress in the business! I never thought anyone so small could be so hot OR have a perfect ass. Her skills (regular sex, oral and anal) are natural; she was born with these superior skills. Her beauty and acting skills are on par with any Hollywood starlet. Each movie is better than the last. You expect the best from her and she always delivers.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: DanXDevon

Date Rated: January 18, 2010

Best pornstar ever!!! No one better

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Daydreamer5

Date Rated: January 5, 2010

By far and away the sexiest star in porn today.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Britney L

Date Rated: January 2, 2010

long sexy legs, sexy look face, and great natural body

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: RatedXXX

Date Rated: December 13, 2009

Jenna Haze is the hottest!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rocker482 - Bob Bruggman

Date Rated: December 7, 2009

Jernna Haze has become one of my all time favorites for many reasons. Her enthusiasm and energy inspires everyone around her. I also have found her to be fun to listen to and watch on the spoofs and parody films when it isn't in a sexual act. She also has this look that captivates my attention and I see her overflowing with sex appeal.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: smokinace

Date Rated: October 11, 2009

I met her yesterday and shes is very hot!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Leon78

Date Rated: October 9, 2009

Best performer, hottest porn star and now great director. Jenna Haze is the best!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Hans74

Date Rated: September 14, 2009

All time hottest porn star!

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: sunbengal

Date Rated: July 31, 2009

Jenna is like the fucking hot girl that works at the Body Shop at the mall. She makes the fantasies happen before your eyes..Just a touch nastier on those blow jobs adn she coudl be in porn star immortality with the best of them!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Shorty

Date Rated: May 19, 2009

I didnt give her high ratings just because she's famous. She really is a super hot gal who loves doing porn (and does it well) and also a real sweetheart in her normal life.<br /><br />A modern classic, and I got to watch her go from miniscule to mega-star.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: CoolDan74

Date Rated: May 1, 2009

She is the most gorgeous girl in porn and the best performer ever.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jenna Fan

Date Rated: April 2, 2009

I think Jenna Haze is just SMOKE'N hot!!!!!!!!!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: spikelberry

Date Rated: March 21, 2009

Hotter than the 4th of July!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Kamron

Date Rated: December 6, 2008

I had the pleasure of meeting this little vixen at Blush in Pittsburgh the other day and it's great to see she's not only incredibly sexy but also very kind and down-to-earth. Her strip show was out of this world and easily paralleled her video performances in energy.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: pornstar69

Date Rated: November 21, 2008

This woman is absolutely gorgeous and willing to put out. She must have done everything imaginable to man. She is every man's fantasy.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dutch

Date Rated: July 9, 2008

Hands down the hottest girl in porn...nobody comes close!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Gold

Date Rated: May 27, 2008

Jenna Haze is one of the most beautiful girls in porn today. Her sexual energy is unbelievable!

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: CJ

Date Rated: April 11, 2008

Straight up one of the most energetic and fun girls to watch on camera. If you love petite girls who are more playful and actually <I>enjoy</i> sex...then Jenna is your girl.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: GT

Date Rated: February 12, 2008

I love the way she always looks like she wants it. She has one of the best "come fuck me" faces in the business.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: CaliDude

Date Rated: November 27, 2007

I love that she is one naturally hot chick! No plastic at all! She should be around for a long time!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: augustine

Date Rated: October 14, 2007

Ms Haze is an unusual porn actress in that she doesn't rely on an enhanced body to get "ahead," so to speak. Her titties are small and firm, her face is pleasant and natural, and she doesn't have a forest of piercings or ink all over her body.<br /><br />What sets Jenna apart is her boundless enjoyment of sex - this girl loves getting nailed, whether it be in the pussy, the ass, the mouth, or all at once.<br /><br />She sits on dicks, she swaps cum, she does threesomes, she fingers herself, and she swallows. And throughout every scene and on every position, Jenna participates with such enthusiasm that she enjoys it as much as you enjoy watching and listening to her scenes. When she doesn't have a dick in her mouth, she'll smile, laugh and chat about what she likes to do and have done to her.<br /><br />Jenna's blowjobs sometimes lack tachnique, as she treats them as a preliminary to get over with rather than a wonderful gift to be savored.<br /><br />But there's little else that this genuine, uninhibited, porn star needs to improve.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dale

Date Rated: July 21, 2007

Jenna Haze is my favorite porn star, mainly due to her sexual energy and how much she gets into her scenes. She is also a hottie! Probably not the hottest porn star out there, but to me she is still the overall sexiest performer. I also love the way she screams, moans, and talks dirty while she is getting fucked.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: JC

Date Rated: April 12, 2007

She's one of the best porn stars. Man, what a perfect body she has. Amazing!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Justin aka "Lil' Louie"

Date Rated: March 25, 2007

I recently had the pleasure of meeting Jenna Haze, and she is one of the nicest, most friendly people I've ever met. I've always thought she was super hot, but she's so much hotter in person than she is on film. In my opinion, she's definitely the hottest adult performer ever, and for me will stay that way indefinitely. Her energy on camera is amazing, and some of the dirtiest, most perverted things come out of her mouth, and I love it! Jenna is now, and forever will be, my favorite adult actress, and I look forward to meeting her again in the future.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: BAUERpower

Date Rated: February 10, 2007

Perfect natural tit babe that sizzles on the screen. Draws the viewers in with her seductive and incomparable personality. The pornstar that I would choose above all others. No question the head of the adult business. Beautiful to the extent that pictures of her should be in museums and especially the Smithsonian. Hot and gorgeous in every aspect of her performances.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: DOC

Date Rated: January 23, 2007

Jenna is one of the best. She has great energy and will do just about anything on camera. I am so happy that she is doing b/g movies again.<br /><br />

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: driz

Date Rated: August 13, 2006

What a nasty slut! No one hams it up for the camera like this girl.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dennis

Date Rated: July 21, 2006

The best porn star that ever lived, period! She has it all: personality, beauty, and body! Need I say any more?!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Brandon Walder

Date Rated: May 18, 2006

Jenna is an amazing and beautiful person and any guy or girl out there that ends up with this special caring lady should count themselves very, very lucky.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rasterbator

Date Rated: April 13, 2006

She simply has it all. Reminds me of Tori Wells. She is that good.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Spoonman

Date Rated: March 16, 2006

I own or have seen pretty much everything Ms. Haze has been in. She is consistently a top performer, bringing her amazing beauty and energy to every performance. Having also met her in person, I can say that she is a sweet girl with a wonderful personality. She is also as beautiful in person as she is on screen, a statement that can only be made about a handful of adult entertainers (sorry, it's true). She has been my favorite star since <i>Big Bottom Sadie</i>, and has never failed to please.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dan

Date Rated: January 5, 2006

I love Jenna Haze! She's a beautiful girl who brings a lot of energy to the screen and loves her work. She's a great cocksucker and is up for anything!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: IwantJenna

Date Rated: November 27, 2005

You're amazing Jenna! Every part of your body! It would be my dream to meet in person! I have your toy and it is most enjoyable because it is as close to your body as I can get!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: J-Dub

Date Rated: June 5, 2005

She has everything that I enjoy in a porn star. She has a moan that will make you cum, her face is simply beautiful, and her body is perfect and petite, just how I like 'em.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: hotjennahaze

Date Rated: December 31, 2004

Innocent on the outside, very naughty girl on the inside. She did an incredible scene with Peter North in <i>North Pole 25</i>...and let's not forget her work in <i>Flesh Hunter</i>.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: The Fly

Date Rated: February 25, 2004

Jenna has that girl-next-door quality until the clothes come off. She is a dynamo that seems to enjoy her work!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: tpark012

Date Rated: February 4, 2004

She's my favorite porn star. Little girl looks, slim petite body, and hearing her moan can get my dick erect! Needless to say, us college fellas really enjoy her work. Too bad our girlfriends can't suck dick as well as she can!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Rjromeo555

Date Rated: October 17, 2003

An amazing and talented women, Jenna Haze is stunning and powerful in every role. She always gives it her all and is one hell of an actress. So young, and so much potential... I can't wait to see what she'll do next. Jenna Haze, I love you!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: wookster

Date Rated: July 29, 2003

Jenna Haze is the hottest porn star out there. With her good looks, awesome body and amazing enthusiasm, she is a thrill to watch in every scene she does.

3.25 out of 5
4Beauty
3Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: dvdguy123

Date Rated: July 14, 2003

One thing about her: she's great with other women. She's very cute, but she's small, and she's as light as a feather. That's a bit of a turn-off. She has alot of potential, but she's got a ways to go yet.

3.75 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: Joe C

Date Rated: June 12, 2003

Jenna has got to be one of the hottest girls I have ever seen. Plus, she's got that naive look to her.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Horny for Jenna

Date Rated: May 15, 2003

This woman is so fine and sexy! She has that school girl look to her that just makes you want to fuck her! I would love to have her!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: inthralled

Date Rated: April 6, 2003

She's the best I've seen in a long time. She combines innocent beauty with a love of sex that you can see.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: The Superstar

Date Rated: April 2, 2003

Let me get started on my personal favorite pornstar goddess Jenna Haze. I first saw her in <i>Flesh Hunter 2</i>. She led off the film and after seeing her and her performance, I didn't even care about the rest of the DVD. <br /><br />She just has that cute girl-next-door/innocent school girl look. To me Jenna is a 10 1/2!<br /><br />What would I do if I could meet her? Well, I'm not some demented pervert, so I would just treat her like she wasn't a star. I would give her the "princess treatment" because to me, she is a princess.

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: eaw

Date Rated: March 26, 2003

Sexy! She's one naughty little wench.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Bryce

Date Rated: March 16, 2003

The thing that turns me on most about her, is her giddy personality and foul mouth. I'd like to see her in a scene with me.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Michael loves Jenna Haze

Date Rated: March 15, 2003

Jenna Haze is the best adult film star ever. Nobody else will ever compare to her by a long shot. She is so beautiful that it's not even funny. Her dark brown hair, beautiful face and natural, sexy body are what make her the best. The first films I ever saw her in were <I>Raw Sex</I> and <I>Perfect Pink #12</I> by Jill Kelly Productions. From there, I have been getting only movies that she stars in. Forget about all the other girls out there in the adult industry, because Jenna Haze is always going to be my favorite girl! Jenna, you are the best!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: fat dick

Date Rated: March 15, 2003

She is so sexy and she has very cute tits. And she is so nice, too. I would love to meet her. I love the way she talks. I just want to see her eat more pussy.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: alveme

Date Rated: March 12, 2003

She has everything that I want in a woman.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Haze Fan

Date Rated: March 11, 2003

Wow! I want to marry her! She's cute and a very good tease in every scene. She always has something new and good to show.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ronnie

Date Rated: March 10, 2003

She likes it down and dirty. I like that!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jenna_haze_fan

Date Rated: March 1, 2003

She is the sexiest woman alive!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Beast

Date Rated: February 21, 2003

She is a top performer. She displays fantastic energy and gives the impression she loves every inch that comes her way.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: RC

Date Rated: February 17, 2003

I would like to see her in a triple penetration -- ass, pussy and mouth -- while ten other guys are still waiting!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: MN-Cowboy

Date Rated: February 8, 2003

I'm without words. She's truly gorgeous. I tip my hat to her, and offer her my heart.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: stretch

Date Rated: January 29, 2003

The first movie that I saw Ms. Haze in was <i>Flesh Hunter 3</i>, and her scene is one of the best I've seen in recent memory. All the ball-sucking, ass fucking, and the most outrageous part of the scene, swallowing that lucky bastard's cum after Aurora Snow used it as mouthwash, was just incredible. Girls that look as good as her just don't swallow that much...she's a gem!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Peter

Date Rated: January 21, 2003

This chick is awesome. You have to love her!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jimrock187

Date Rated: January 10, 2003

She has the most innocent and tight body you will see. She's so damn cute!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: sweetdooz

Date Rated: January 9, 2003

The best performer in the industry. Her facial expressions are the best.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: lucman

Date Rated: January 6, 2003

She is great and looks totally hot on screen. She is my kind of girl. I just love her.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: frode

Date Rated: January 5, 2003

I love her, especially her gonzo work. I love how she talks, and how enthusiastic she is. My favorite scenes are her anal scenes and the cum-swallowing scenes. I don't know if she's ever done a cream pie, but I'd love to see her get a few --especially an anal one.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: CB

Date Rated: January 2, 2003

She has an incredible ass and is cute as hell, but is let down by her frontage. She shouldn't go for a boob job, though, because that just looks stupid. On screen she is fantastic. Boy, can she go at it!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Sharon

Date Rated: December 28, 2002

What possible superlatives could I toss Jenna's way that haven't been used countless times already? I'll just sum up Jenna in one decidedly apt description: goddess!

3.75 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: Fingerwalker

Date Rated: December 27, 2002

This girl is hot, especially when she takes cum in her cunt. I wanna see more of those shots from Jenna. Also, a nice gangbang with several internal pops would be great!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: adde

Date Rated: December 27, 2002

I love this girl. She´s so hot and nasty.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: nlp22

Date Rated: December 26, 2002

Jenna is a hot one.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: bdawg75

Date Rated: December 14, 2002

She is way hot and really gets into it on camera. What a little piece of ass.

4.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
1Personality

Review By: Jenna lover

Date Rated: December 14, 2002

She´s one of the best. She would be the best if she becomes a <I>Gangbang Girl</I> or something like that!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: mushee

Date Rated: December 11, 2002

I love her movies! She is the best! She should really have an official website! I would like to know what her favorite sexual position is.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: mike

Date Rated: December 9, 2002

The best porn star I have ever seen.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: j

Date Rated: December 9, 2002

I've never seen a girl suck dick with more enthusiasm. And when she askes to get fucked in the ass, it can make me cum again and again!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: UTK

Date Rated: December 7, 2002

She is great at talking dirty.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: joebm77

Date Rated: November 25, 2002

She is sleek, hot and sexy. She has an innocent, yet seductive, charm that just screams take me right here, right now.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: cK

Date Rated: November 25, 2002

What a hot ass and pussy!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jon DE

Date Rated: November 5, 2002

Jenna Haze is awesome. She seems like one of those girls you can have a lot of fun with (aside from the sexual stuff). I wish her the best in her adult film career and anything else she does.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jon Emrick

Date Rated: November 5, 2002

She's drop-dead beautiful. If i could ask here one question it would be "Why are you doing porn?" Be a supermodel!

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
3Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Paul

Date Rated: October 27, 2002

This girl is the best when it comes to scenes where she gets fucked hard. She loves it.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: punkguy01

Date Rated: October 26, 2002

Jenna Haze is the best porn star out there, hands down!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Swifty

Date Rated: October 26, 2002

She looks so innocent until she opens her mouth to either talk dirty or swallow a cock with abandon. She has the face of an angel with the attitude of a wanton slut. Perfect!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Don Francisco

Date Rated: October 14, 2002

Jenna Haze has the look of the Goddess Aphrodite, and the sexual energy of Aries. Her stunning sexual performances in the <i>Flesh Hunter</i> series are some of the best around. She seems willing and able to do anything to satisfy her fans. Her very petite frame, gorgeous hair and pretty face make her one the best new porn stars. In my personal opinion, she's the best porn star in the world. I highly recommend <i>Flesh Hunter 2</i>, where she takes on three guys. The scene makes you want to say, "Wish I was there!"

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: adam

Date Rated: September 25, 2002

I think that Jenna Haze is the most beautiful girl on the planet. I would definitely like to get with her!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: porn lover

Date Rated: September 15, 2002

This girl was born to fuck!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ross

Date Rated: September 10, 2002

Jenna has to be one of the best things to happen to porn. She is so damn cute, but she is such a slut - and I mean that as a compliment. She has absolutely no inhibitions and she fucks and sucks cock with reckless abandon. But best of all, she loves to swallow. It is a real turn-on to watch her looking up at the guy she's just blown with a cum drenched smile on her face. Do yourselves a favor guys, and watch any or all of her movies. I guarantee you will get a hard-on every time. Enjoy!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: J.J.

Date Rated: September 7, 2002

Jenna is just hot! I saw her in <i>Industrial Sex</i> and she was awesome. She is my fantasy girl and I would love to fuck her in a way where she could cum for hours...her dirty talk totally turns me on!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Zug

Date Rated: August 29, 2002

I love this girl! She cums like crazy, and she talks during her scenes!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ghoti69

Date Rated: August 27, 2002

I just bought <i>Big Bottom Sadie</i> starring Jenna, and I have to say she's quickly become one of my favorites. She just throws herself into every scene. She's a screamer, and a dirty talker, which I like very much!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: demonic

Date Rated: August 26, 2002

Jenna is awesome. Cute, fun, and seems willing to do it all - a star for sure!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ricotta

Date Rated: August 22, 2002

I'd sell or give away everything I have to spend a week with her on a deserted island!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: demonknight54

Date Rated: August 15, 2002

Oh my god, this girl is so fucking hot! She has a cute "girl next door" face and a petite body, but fucks and sucks like a hot little slut! What I wouldn't do to have a roll with her! I loved the scene she did in <i>Flesh Hunter 3</i> with Aurora Snow (another smoking hottie), and I would love to see her and Gauge have a threesome with a guy!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bedroomeyes

Date Rated: August 13, 2002

This girl is totally awesome. She is all-natural and her dirty talk really turns me on. She could do me anytime, anywhere!

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: Mr. B

Date Rated: August 12, 2002

Jenna deserves to be given an opportunity to do a movie as the only female with several guys. "Down the Hatch with Jenna Haze"!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Steve

Date Rated: August 10, 2002

Jenna is very attractive, has lots of energy, an excellent voice and has that "innocent yet full of surprises" thing going on. A perfect 10!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: 9InchRide

Date Rated: July 29, 2002

I recently purchased <i>Barely Legal #20</i>, and after seeing Jenna for the first time, I'm hooked! Her perky tits and amazing ass really get me going. Also, she has this look that screams, "Fuck me <i>now</i>!" <br /><br />I would love to see her star in her own movie, with multiple sex scenes, instead of the usual one. Definitely with some anal and a good creamie pie scene; that would make my year!<br /><br />All in all, I would fuck this girl till the cows came home. But, since I can't do that, I'll just be stuck buying her movies!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Jethro Bodene

Date Rated: July 24, 2002

Jenna is truly a real beauty. It is refreshing to see a young star such as Jenna that hasn't trashed herself with false boobs, tasteless and large tattoos, or skewered herself with 15 pounds of metal sticking out of her body.

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
3Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jeb

Date Rated: July 24, 2002

The cutest pornstar in the world!

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
3Personality

Review By: patrick

Date Rated: July 12, 2002

Such a beautiful and well-built woman.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: evil

Date Rated: July 4, 2002

Young, hot and innocent-looking, but nasty as hell!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: AuggiePa22

Date Rated: June 26, 2002

Whoa, I've seen this chick in at least a half dozen flicks, and all I can say I've seen her take it <i>every</i> hole. I wish there were girls like her when I went to school! <br /><br />This 20-year old starlet has one hell of a career ahead of her, I tell you! Good luck, Jenna!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Booey

Date Rated: June 19, 2002

What a hot, young piece of porn ass. It's very evident that she loves her work. She brags about her abilitly to give great head, then seems to back up her talk. Thus far, her body is all-natural. I loved her work in "Flesh Hunter 2", where she services three woodsmen in celebration of being voted "Miss Teen California". She is a nasty, nasty girl! She looks like the girl next door - I only wish that I really lived next door to her!

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: The Truth

Date Rated: May 31, 2002

Jenna Haze is one of the hottest bitches in all of porn. She sucks cock with passion, takes it up the ass and eats cum sometimes for good measure. <br /><br />Recommended views: watch her get nailed hard in <i>Internally Yours 2</i> by Mark Davis. It has a nice cum-eating finish. Then watch her get the most devastating facial in the history of porn from Jules Jordan in <i>Flesh Hunter</i>. This bitch likes getting rocked and she does a damn good job at it!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: r-dogg

Date Rated: April 28, 2002

Jenna is one of the hottest young girls to come into porn in years. Her performance in "Just Over Eighteen 2" is worth more than the price of the DVD itself.

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: TheRockSetter

Date Rated: March 9, 2002

Jenna Haze has amazing energy, even if she seems to be faking sometimes. She is just so hot and natural, too. Watch her go nuts in <i>Internally Yours 2</i> and fall in love with her nastiness and dirty mouth.

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: chancler

Date Rated: March 3, 2002

This sexy little thing is going to be big. She is beautiful and seems like she really enjoys herself on camera. I hope she sticks around for a long time, and does not change a thing about herself!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: GT

Date Rated: March 3, 2002

Jenna is a total slut and she loves it! I've seen her in only one movie, <i>Lewd Conduct #12</i> by Diabolic, but I'll sure be watching a lot more of her. She has an awesome, innocent looking face and a great body, which makes a deadly combination when combined with her nasty sexual energy! An ideal girl, if you ask me!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: BIGmike

Date Rated: February 22, 2002

She has the face of an angel, but can fuck like the devil. She has a long career ahead of her, and I for one am looking foward to seeing more of her.<br /><br />I've seen her in <i>Anal Addicts 6</i>, <i>Whack Attack 12</i>, <i>Flesh Hunter</i>, and <i>Service Animals 4</i>. All feature some great and nasty performances. I love this girl!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
3Personality

Review By: Steve K.

Date Rated: February 22, 2002

Isn't porn great when you can see horny 18 year olds having hot and nasty sex?! Jenna does a great scene in <i>Service Animals #4</i> and Jules gives her a awesome facial in <i>Flesh Hunter</i>...both titles are by Evil Angel, by the way. Jenna is a hottie and she already has over 10 DVDs out...she's gonna be fun to watch!

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25. Same Day Shipping. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. New Customer? |