1497 likes
341 followers

Jenna Haze

Nurses Porn Movie
Pirates 2 Porn Movie
Group Therapy Porn Movie
Teachers Porn Movie
Alexis Texas is Buttwoman Porn Movie
Fly Girls Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Jenna Haze Rated 1050 Times


4.73 out of 5

Beauty
4.75/5

Body
4.69/5

Energy
4.81/5

Personality
4.68/5

Rate Jenna Haze

4.00 out of 5

Hosiery fan (June 28, 2015)

My personal favorite all time!

3 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

patrickf (December 8, 2013)

Hottie Great Ass

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Cunning Linguist (October 19, 2013)

Incredibly sexy, sultry, and she did one of the hottest anal penetrations I've seen in 'Performers of the Year 2009'. VERY hot!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

biggin3382 (August 1, 2013)

she is such a nice person, hope shes enjoying the retired life. will always be my all time favorite porn star

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (June 15, 2013)

hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mnshv (May 26, 2013)

i love that woman!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

alvypers (May 23, 2013)

Simply the best!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (May 23, 2013)

l

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mvnhv (April 2, 2013)

BEST THERE EVER IS, BEST THERE EVER WAS! NO COMES CLOSE TO JENNA

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Fifth lancer (March 18, 2013)

Sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ashtitan (March 17, 2013)

I love her legs and In my opinion she's best in the Lord of Asses series

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tatertwat (February 11, 2013)

This is THE Jenna. The other Jenna does not compare.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bos30 (November 22, 2012)

beautiful

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Markolbc (November 21, 2012)

What can one say OMG she is a babe

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DeLaurentiis (November 20, 2012)

One of the best performers in Adult, by playing by her own rules. Love Ya girl!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

xxx2 (October 15, 2012)

she is hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Valejo (September 11, 2012)

Hot in her first scene with Joey Silvera directing, still hot in (N)th scene Jenna directing..

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Porno Liker (August 31, 2012)

Best. Porn. Star. Ever.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Porno Liker (August 19, 2012)

Why is she not number 1? There can be absolutely no doubt she is the queen of porn stars. The ultimate hottie.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

john (July 14, 2012)

hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

wiliam (June 26, 2012)

i am sad

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Nick (May 8, 2012)

She is incredibly hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

1.00 out of 5

Arnold (April 20, 2012)

Plain, flat features. Does nothing for me. Most overrated porn actress.

1 Beauty
1 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

drcockter (April 16, 2012)

just the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

cracker (April 5, 2012)

MMMMMmmmm

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

cracker (April 5, 2012)

MMMMMmmmm

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

sertan34m (March 27, 2012)

sexy

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
2 Personality

4.75 out of 5

a (March 4, 2012)

a

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dick (February 24, 2012)

I am in love

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mike (February 22, 2012)

All time hottest woman perfect body and face and a talented dirty talker

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jizzer (February 19, 2012)

She is the best! Especially when she does dp

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Scott (February 15, 2012)

Hottest woman ever!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Average Joe (February 11, 2012)

How is she not always #1 on the popular list!?!?!?! She is the absolute best ever in every single way.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Dwight (February 10, 2012)

One of the to best ever watch having sex....hate that she "retired"

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

xamn_77 (February 9, 2012)

Hot, sexy, and all natural. Great sexual ability and excellent sexual energy!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

wrap (February 8, 2012)

jenna is the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

aasss (January 20, 2012)

.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nick (November 28, 2011)

she is hot!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sm3 (October 16, 2011)

Legend

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DAVE (October 11, 2011)

SHE HAS GREAT SEXUAL DRIVE AND A TIGHT BODY

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bill (September 28, 2011)

what a great woman, so sexy and hot.....what a body

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Veldon (September 28, 2011)

The best pornstar ever with everything in her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sbotto (August 30, 2011)

Very hot skinny girl

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

maitre (August 19, 2011)

The best of all time. Absolutely unique. Like good wine, better and better with time. I hope she will stay in the business a couple of years again.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Justlooking (August 7, 2011)

Beautiful Jenna Haze.<br />She's a Natural and very HOT & SEXY!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mazuala (July 8, 2011)

Jenna haze is the most beautiful and prettiest porn star of all time. She had a great body, great complex etc.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

vampire_pl (June 21, 2011)

shes soooo sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jRoCk (June 20, 2011)

HOT, HOT, HOT!!!! My favorite pornstar!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tacoma Red (June 18, 2011)

Some as good as her; none better!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

section8 (June 14, 2011)

meet her twice and she is very nice

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

vampire_pl (June 13, 2011)

she's so sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Malice (May 10, 2011)

Hottest star ever.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bill (April 19, 2011)

wow what a sensual, sexy woman.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

kherfallah (April 8, 2011)

i like and i love you

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Average Joe (April 5, 2011)

What can you say that hasn't already been said? A legend and deservedly so. Incredible sex, incredible body, incredible personality.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

dj (March 18, 2011)

Not as hot to me as some but still very good

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Joe (March 17, 2011)

Amazing...'nough said.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

someone (March 12, 2011)

the best pornstar ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Victor vasquez (March 1, 2011)

I think she cute

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jenna Fan (February 26, 2011)

She doesn't need any tattoos or piercings,glad she doesn't have them.Best thing about her ..she really enjoys what she does and it shows.Sometimes it is all about the attitude !!! Smokin body doesn't hurt either

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Hammer (February 17, 2011)

I have seen lots of her work and she is by Far my favorite!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tuco (February 9, 2011)

.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

tom (February 9, 2011)

nice

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Les (February 7, 2011)

fantastic

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bob (February 1, 2011)

she is so so dam hot!!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

uboo (January 31, 2011)

The goddess of porn

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

deej (January 28, 2011)

A Star of all stars.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kimo (January 18, 2011)

jenna is the thing in the world...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

BlackwinterM4 (January 16, 2011)

The most perfect ass in porn and she puts it to work unlike most stars

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Cj (January 3, 2011)

Whoo-Damn!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mr. Mabus (December 3, 2010)

she is definitely the best of the best! When you think of porn you should already have her in mind :)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mike larocque (November 15, 2010)

Jenna is incredible! Both talent,beauty,and brains,the perfect woman, in every respect.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

uboo (November 13, 2010)

A goddess of porn!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DanXDevon (October 22, 2010)

There is no contest. She is the best!!!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

john (September 20, 2010)

#1 pornstar on the planet!<br /><br />Nuff said.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

phil (June 2, 2010)

Keep on doing what you do and i will stand by you

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

trexelist (May 28, 2010)

Jenna Haze is hands down the sexiest woman on this planet. I mean, she is drop-dead gorgeous. She can work it better than any adult film star in the business. Her videos are hands down my favorite. She knows how to give a BJ like I've never seen before; she's an absolute natural pro. I'd probably do anything to be one of the few lucky recipients of her talents, but all I can really do is envy the guys she works with, heh.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bigman2030 (May 23, 2010)

Jenna is amazing, definitely one of the greatest pornstars ever.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rick (May 5, 2010)

She just might be the best pornstar ever, when it's all said and done ;)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dysthymia83 (May 2, 2010)

Saw her perform live once. Her body is perfect, she has great music choices, and she's much tinier in person than you would imagine from seeing her films.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Greggers (April 23, 2010)

She is just absolutely gorgeous. Nothing about her is faulty.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

MJWDallas (March 18, 2010)

Jenna is rocking in Sexual Blacktivity - you have to see her in that. Her legs are dope.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

handyman (February 28, 2010)

She takes cock like a champ. What energy and a dirty mouth. WOW!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

sithvegas (February 9, 2010)

Great on screen, model like looks, and a freak in bed. Meet her once when she was dancing in town, and a great and funny girl.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mister_Devious (February 6, 2010)

There is no one, NO ONE, past, present, or future, that can hold a candle to Jenna. She's the most mind-blowing performer in porn: all hail to Jenna!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

des (January 29, 2010)

one of the best performers around. Plus she is really hot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ikkf (January 20, 2010)

Amazing woman, amazing performer. Churns out quality scene after quality scene.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jimmie (January 20, 2010)

Pound-for-pound the best porn actress in the business! I never thought anyone so small could be so hot OR have a perfect ass. Her skills (regular sex, oral and anal) are natural; she was born with these superior skills. Her beauty and acting skills are on par with any Hollywood starlet. Each movie is better than the last. You expect the best from her and she always delivers.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DanXDevon (January 18, 2010)

Best pornstar ever!!! No one better

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Daydreamer5 (January 5, 2010)

By far and away the sexiest star in porn today.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Britney L (January 2, 2010)

long sexy legs, sexy look face, and great natural body

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

RatedXXX (December 13, 2009)

Jenna Haze is the hottest!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rocker482 - Bob Bruggman (December 7, 2009)

Jernna Haze has become one of my all time favorites for many reasons. Her enthusiasm and energy inspires everyone around her. I also have found her to be fun to listen to and watch on the spoofs and parody films when it isn't in a sexual act. She also has this look that captivates my attention and I see her overflowing with sex appeal.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

smokinace (October 11, 2009)

I met her yesterday and shes is very hot!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Leon78 (October 9, 2009)

Best performer, hottest porn star and now great director. Jenna Haze is the best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Hans74 (September 14, 2009)

All time hottest porn star!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

sunbengal (July 31, 2009)

Jenna is like the fucking hot girl that works at the Body Shop at the mall. She makes the fantasies happen before your eyes..Just a touch nastier on those blow jobs adn she coudl be in porn star immortality with the best of them!

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Shorty (May 19, 2009)

I didnt give her high ratings just because she's famous. She really is a super hot gal who loves doing porn (and does it well) and also a real sweetheart in her normal life.<br /><br />A modern classic, and I got to watch her go from miniscule to mega-star.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

CoolDan74 (May 1, 2009)

She is the most gorgeous girl in porn and the best performer ever.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jenna Fan (April 2, 2009)

I think Jenna Haze is just SMOKE'N hot!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

spikelberry (March 21, 2009)

Hotter than the 4th of July!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Kamron (December 6, 2008)

I had the pleasure of meeting this little vixen at Blush in Pittsburgh the other day and it's great to see she's not only incredibly sexy but also very kind and down-to-earth. Her strip show was out of this world and easily paralleled her video performances in energy.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pornstar69 (November 21, 2008)

This woman is absolutely gorgeous and willing to put out. She must have done everything imaginable to man. She is every man's fantasy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dutch (July 9, 2008)

Hands down the hottest girl in porn...nobody comes close!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gold (May 27, 2008)

Jenna Haze is one of the most beautiful girls in porn today. Her sexual energy is unbelievable!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

CJ (April 11, 2008)

Straight up one of the most energetic and fun girls to watch on camera. If you love petite girls who are more playful and actually <I>enjoy</i> sex...then Jenna is your girl.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

GT (February 12, 2008)

I love the way she always looks like she wants it. She has one of the best "come fuck me" faces in the business.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

CaliDude (November 27, 2007)

I love that she is one naturally hot chick! No plastic at all! She should be around for a long time!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

augustine (October 14, 2007)

Ms Haze is an unusual porn actress in that she doesn't rely on an enhanced body to get "ahead," so to speak. Her titties are small and firm, her face is pleasant and natural, and she doesn't have a forest of piercings or ink all over her body.<br /><br />What sets Jenna apart is her boundless enjoyment of sex - this girl loves getting nailed, whether it be in the pussy, the ass, the mouth, or all at once.<br /><br />She sits on dicks, she swaps cum, she does threesomes, she fingers herself, and she swallows. And throughout every scene and on every position, Jenna participates with such enthusiasm that she enjoys it as much as you enjoy watching and listening to her scenes. When she doesn't have a dick in her mouth, she'll smile, laugh and chat about what she likes to do and have done to her.<br /><br />Jenna's blowjobs sometimes lack tachnique, as she treats them as a preliminary to get over with rather than a wonderful gift to be savored.<br /><br />But there's little else that this genuine, uninhibited, porn star needs to improve.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dale (July 21, 2007)

Jenna Haze is my favorite porn star, mainly due to her sexual energy and how much she gets into her scenes. She is also a hottie! Probably not the hottest porn star out there, but to me she is still the overall sexiest performer. I also love the way she screams, moans, and talks dirty while she is getting fucked.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

JC (April 12, 2007)

She's one of the best porn stars. Man, what a perfect body she has. Amazing!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Justin aka "Lil' Louie" (March 25, 2007)

I recently had the pleasure of meeting Jenna Haze, and she is one of the nicest, most friendly people I've ever met. I've always thought she was super hot, but she's so much hotter in person than she is on film. In my opinion, she's definitely the hottest adult performer ever, and for me will stay that way indefinitely. Her energy on camera is amazing, and some of the dirtiest, most perverted things come out of her mouth, and I love it! Jenna is now, and forever will be, my favorite adult actress, and I look forward to meeting her again in the future.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BAUERpower (February 10, 2007)

Perfect natural tit babe that sizzles on the screen. Draws the viewers in with her seductive and incomparable personality. The pornstar that I would choose above all others. No question the head of the adult business. Beautiful to the extent that pictures of her should be in museums and especially the Smithsonian. Hot and gorgeous in every aspect of her performances.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DOC (January 23, 2007)

Jenna is one of the best. She has great energy and will do just about anything on camera. I am so happy that she is doing b/g movies again.<br /><br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

driz (August 13, 2006)

What a nasty slut! No one hams it up for the camera like this girl.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dennis (July 21, 2006)

The best porn star that ever lived, period! She has it all: personality, beauty, and body! Need I say any more?!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Brandon Walder (May 18, 2006)

Jenna is an amazing and beautiful person and any guy or girl out there that ends up with this special caring lady should count themselves very, very lucky.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rasterbator (April 13, 2006)

She simply has it all. Reminds me of Tori Wells. She is that good.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Spoonman (March 16, 2006)

I own or have seen pretty much everything Ms. Haze has been in. She is consistently a top performer, bringing her amazing beauty and energy to every performance. Having also met her in person, I can say that she is a sweet girl with a wonderful personality. She is also as beautiful in person as she is on screen, a statement that can only be made about a handful of adult entertainers (sorry, it's true). She has been my favorite star since <i>Big Bottom Sadie</i>, and has never failed to please.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Dan (January 5, 2006)

I love Jenna Haze! She's a beautiful girl who brings a lot of energy to the screen and loves her work. She's a great cocksucker and is up for anything!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

IwantJenna (November 27, 2005)

You're amazing Jenna! Every part of your body! It would be my dream to meet in person! I have your toy and it is most enjoyable because it is as close to your body as I can get!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

J-Dub (June 5, 2005)

She has everything that I enjoy in a porn star. She has a moan that will make you cum, her face is simply beautiful, and her body is perfect and petite, just how I like 'em.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

hotjennahaze (December 31, 2004)

Innocent on the outside, very naughty girl on the inside. She did an incredible scene with Peter North in <i>North Pole 25</i>...and let's not forget her work in <i>Flesh Hunter</i>.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

The Fly (February 25, 2004)

Jenna has that girl-next-door quality until the clothes come off. She is a dynamo that seems to enjoy her work!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

tpark012 (February 4, 2004)

She's my favorite porn star. Little girl looks, slim petite body, and hearing her moan can get my dick erect! Needless to say, us college fellas really enjoy her work. Too bad our girlfriends can't suck dick as well as she can!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rjromeo555 (October 17, 2003)

An amazing and talented women, Jenna Haze is stunning and powerful in every role. She always gives it her all and is one hell of an actress. So young, and so much potential... I can't wait to see what she'll do next. Jenna Haze, I love you!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

wookster (July 29, 2003)

Jenna Haze is the hottest porn star out there. With her good looks, awesome body and amazing enthusiasm, she is a thrill to watch in every scene she does.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.25 out of 5

dvdguy123 (July 14, 2003)

One thing about her: she's great with other women. She's very cute, but she's small, and she's as light as a feather. That's a bit of a turn-off. She has alot of potential, but she's got a ways to go yet.

4 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

3.75 out of 5

Joe C (June 12, 2003)

Jenna has got to be one of the hottest girls I have ever seen. Plus, she's got that naive look to her.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Horny for Jenna (May 15, 2003)

This woman is so fine and sexy! She has that school girl look to her that just makes you want to fuck her! I would love to have her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

inthralled (April 6, 2003)

She's the best I've seen in a long time. She combines innocent beauty with a love of sex that you can see.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

The Superstar (April 2, 2003)

Let me get started on my personal favorite pornstar goddess Jenna Haze. I first saw her in <i>Flesh Hunter 2</i>. She led off the film and after seeing her and her performance, I didn't even care about the rest of the DVD. <br /><br />She just has that cute girl-next-door/innocent school girl look. To me Jenna is a 10 1/2!<br /><br />What would I do if I could meet her? Well, I'm not some demented pervert, so I would just treat her like she wasn't a star. I would give her the "princess treatment" because to me, she is a princess.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

eaw (March 26, 2003)

Sexy! She's one naughty little wench.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bryce (March 16, 2003)

The thing that turns me on most about her, is her giddy personality and foul mouth. I'd like to see her in a scene with me.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Michael loves Jenna Haze (March 15, 2003)

Jenna Haze is the best adult film star ever. Nobody else will ever compare to her by a long shot. She is so beautiful that it's not even funny. Her dark brown hair, beautiful face and natural, sexy body are what make her the best. The first films I ever saw her in were <I>Raw Sex</I> and <I>Perfect Pink #12</I> by Jill Kelly Productions. From there, I have been getting only movies that she stars in. Forget about all the other girls out there in the adult industry, because Jenna Haze is always going to be my favorite girl! Jenna, you are the best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

fat dick (March 15, 2003)

She is so sexy and she has very cute tits. And she is so nice, too. I would love to meet her. I love the way she talks. I just want to see her eat more pussy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

alveme (March 12, 2003)

She has everything that I want in a woman.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Haze Fan (March 11, 2003)

Wow! I want to marry her! She's cute and a very good tease in every scene. She always has something new and good to show.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ronnie (March 10, 2003)

She likes it down and dirty. I like that!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jenna_haze_fan (March 1, 2003)

She is the sexiest woman alive!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Beast (February 21, 2003)

She is a top performer. She displays fantastic energy and gives the impression she loves every inch that comes her way.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

RC (February 17, 2003)

I would like to see her in a triple penetration -- ass, pussy and mouth -- while ten other guys are still waiting!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MN-Cowboy (February 8, 2003)

I'm without words. She's truly gorgeous. I tip my hat to her, and offer her my heart.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

stretch (January 29, 2003)

The first movie that I saw Ms. Haze in was <i>Flesh Hunter 3</i>, and her scene is one of the best I've seen in recent memory. All the ball-sucking, ass fucking, and the most outrageous part of the scene, swallowing that lucky bastard's cum after Aurora Snow used it as mouthwash, was just incredible. Girls that look as good as her just don't swallow that much...she's a gem!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Peter (January 21, 2003)

This chick is awesome. You have to love her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jimrock187 (January 10, 2003)

She has the most innocent and tight body you will see. She's so damn cute!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sweetdooz (January 9, 2003)

The best performer in the industry. Her facial expressions are the best.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lucman (January 6, 2003)

She is great and looks totally hot on screen. She is my kind of girl. I just love her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

frode (January 5, 2003)

I love her, especially her gonzo work. I love how she talks, and how enthusiastic she is. My favorite scenes are her anal scenes and the cum-swallowing scenes. I don't know if she's ever done a cream pie, but I'd love to see her get a few --especially an anal one.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

CB (January 2, 2003)

She has an incredible ass and is cute as hell, but is let down by her frontage. She shouldn't go for a boob job, though, because that just looks stupid. On screen she is fantastic. Boy, can she go at it!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sharon (December 28, 2002)

What possible superlatives could I toss Jenna's way that haven't been used countless times already? I'll just sum up Jenna in one decidedly apt description: goddess!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

Fingerwalker (December 27, 2002)

This girl is hot, especially when she takes cum in her cunt. I wanna see more of those shots from Jenna. Also, a nice gangbang with several internal pops would be great!

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

adde (December 27, 2002)

I love this girl. She´s so hot and nasty.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nlp22 (December 26, 2002)

Jenna is a hot one.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

bdawg75 (December 14, 2002)

She is way hot and really gets into it on camera. What a little piece of ass.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Jenna lover (December 14, 2002)

She´s one of the best. She would be the best if she becomes a <I>Gangbang Girl</I> or something like that!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mushee (December 11, 2002)

I love her movies! She is the best! She should really have an official website! I would like to know what her favorite sexual position is.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mike (December 9, 2002)

The best porn star I have ever seen.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

j (December 9, 2002)

I've never seen a girl suck dick with more enthusiasm. And when she askes to get fucked in the ass, it can make me cum again and again!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

UTK (December 7, 2002)

She is great at talking dirty.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

joebm77 (November 25, 2002)

She is sleek, hot and sexy. She has an innocent, yet seductive, charm that just screams take me right here, right now.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

cK (November 25, 2002)

What a hot ass and pussy!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jon DE (November 5, 2002)

Jenna Haze is awesome. She seems like one of those girls you can have a lot of fun with (aside from the sexual stuff). I wish her the best in her adult film career and anything else she does.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jon Emrick (November 5, 2002)

She's drop-dead beautiful. If i could ask here one question it would be "Why are you doing porn?" Be a supermodel!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Paul (October 27, 2002)

This girl is the best when it comes to scenes where she gets fucked hard. She loves it.

4 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

punkguy01 (October 26, 2002)

Jenna Haze is the best porn star out there, hands down!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Swifty (October 26, 2002)

She looks so innocent until she opens her mouth to either talk dirty or swallow a cock with abandon. She has the face of an angel with the attitude of a wanton slut. Perfect!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Don Francisco (October 14, 2002)

Jenna Haze has the look of the Goddess Aphrodite, and the sexual energy of Aries. Her stunning sexual performances in the <i>Flesh Hunter</i> series are some of the best around. She seems willing and able to do anything to satisfy her fans. Her very petite frame, gorgeous hair and pretty face make her one the best new porn stars. In my personal opinion, she's the best porn star in the world. I highly recommend <i>Flesh Hunter 2</i>, where she takes on three guys. The scene makes you want to say, "Wish I was there!"

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

adam (September 25, 2002)

I think that Jenna Haze is the most beautiful girl on the planet. I would definitely like to get with her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

porn lover (September 15, 2002)

This girl was born to fuck!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ross (September 10, 2002)

Jenna has to be one of the best things to happen to porn. She is so damn cute, but she is such a slut - and I mean that as a compliment. She has absolutely no inhibitions and she fucks and sucks cock with reckless abandon. But best of all, she loves to swallow. It is a real turn-on to watch her looking up at the guy she's just blown with a cum drenched smile on her face. Do yourselves a favor guys, and watch any or all of her movies. I guarantee you will get a hard-on every time. Enjoy!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

J.J. (September 7, 2002)

Jenna is just hot! I saw her in <i>Industrial Sex</i> and she was awesome. She is my fantasy girl and I would love to fuck her in a way where she could cum for hours...her dirty talk totally turns me on!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Zug (August 29, 2002)

I love this girl! She cums like crazy, and she talks during her scenes!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Ghoti69 (August 27, 2002)

I just bought <i>Big Bottom Sadie</i> starring Jenna, and I have to say she's quickly become one of my favorites. She just throws herself into every scene. She's a screamer, and a dirty talker, which I like very much!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

demonic (August 26, 2002)

Jenna is awesome. Cute, fun, and seems willing to do it all - a star for sure!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ricotta (August 22, 2002)

I'd sell or give away everything I have to spend a week with her on a deserted island!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

demonknight54 (August 15, 2002)

Oh my god, this girl is so fucking hot! She has a cute "girl next door" face and a petite body, but fucks and sucks like a hot little slut! What I wouldn't do to have a roll with her! I loved the scene she did in <i>Flesh Hunter 3</i> with Aurora Snow (another smoking hottie), and I would love to see her and Gauge have a threesome with a guy!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bedroomeyes (August 13, 2002)

This girl is totally awesome. She is all-natural and her dirty talk really turns me on. She could do me anytime, anywhere!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Mr. B (August 12, 2002)

Jenna deserves to be given an opportunity to do a movie as the only female with several guys. "Down the Hatch with Jenna Haze"!

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Steve (August 10, 2002)

Jenna is very attractive, has lots of energy, an excellent voice and has that "innocent yet full of surprises" thing going on. A perfect 10!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

9InchRide (July 29, 2002)

I recently purchased <i>Barely Legal #20</i>, and after seeing Jenna for the first time, I'm hooked! Her perky tits and amazing ass really get me going. Also, she has this look that screams, "Fuck me <i>now</i>!" <br /><br />I would love to see her star in her own movie, with multiple sex scenes, instead of the usual one. Definitely with some anal and a good creamie pie scene; that would make my year!<br /><br />All in all, I would fuck this girl till the cows came home. But, since I can't do that, I'll just be stuck buying her movies!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jethro Bodene (July 24, 2002)

Jenna is truly a real beauty. It is refreshing to see a young star such as Jenna that hasn't trashed herself with false boobs, tasteless and large tattoos, or skewered herself with 15 pounds of metal sticking out of her body.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

jeb (July 24, 2002)

The cutest pornstar in the world!

4 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

patrick (July 12, 2002)

Such a beautiful and well-built woman.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

4.75 out of 5

evil (July 4, 2002)

Young, hot and innocent-looking, but nasty as hell!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

AuggiePa22 (June 26, 2002)

Whoa, I've seen this chick in at least a half dozen flicks, and all I can say I've seen her take it <i>every</i> hole. I wish there were girls like her when I went to school! <br /><br />This 20-year old starlet has one hell of a career ahead of her, I tell you! Good luck, Jenna!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Booey (June 19, 2002)

What a hot, young piece of porn ass. It's very evident that she loves her work. She brags about her abilitly to give great head, then seems to back up her talk. Thus far, her body is all-natural. I loved her work in "Flesh Hunter 2", where she services three woodsmen in celebration of being voted "Miss Teen California". She is a nasty, nasty girl! She looks like the girl next door - I only wish that I really lived next door to her!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

The Truth (May 31, 2002)

Jenna Haze is one of the hottest bitches in all of porn. She sucks cock with passion, takes it up the ass and eats cum sometimes for good measure. <br /><br />Recommended views: watch her get nailed hard in <i>Internally Yours 2</i> by Mark Davis. It has a nice cum-eating finish. Then watch her get the most devastating facial in the history of porn from Jules Jordan in <i>Flesh Hunter</i>. This bitch likes getting rocked and she does a damn good job at it!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

r-dogg (April 28, 2002)

Jenna is one of the hottest young girls to come into porn in years. Her performance in "Just Over Eighteen 2" is worth more than the price of the DVD itself.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

TheRockSetter (March 9, 2002)

Jenna Haze has amazing energy, even if she seems to be faking sometimes. She is just so hot and natural, too. Watch her go nuts in <i>Internally Yours 2</i> and fall in love with her nastiness and dirty mouth.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

chancler (March 3, 2002)

This sexy little thing is going to be big. She is beautiful and seems like she really enjoys herself on camera. I hope she sticks around for a long time, and does not change a thing about herself!

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

GT (March 3, 2002)

Jenna is a total slut and she loves it! I've seen her in only one movie, <i>Lewd Conduct #12</i> by Diabolic, but I'll sure be watching a lot more of her. She has an awesome, innocent looking face and a great body, which makes a deadly combination when combined with her nasty sexual energy! An ideal girl, if you ask me!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BIGmike (February 22, 2002)

She has the face of an angel, but can fuck like the devil. She has a long career ahead of her, and I for one am looking foward to seeing more of her.<br /><br />I've seen her in <i>Anal Addicts 6</i>, <i>Whack Attack 12</i>, <i>Flesh Hunter</i>, and <i>Service Animals 4</i>. All feature some great and nasty performances. I love this girl!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Steve K. (February 22, 2002)

Isn't porn great when you can see horny 18 year olds having hot and nasty sex?! Jenna does a great scene in <i>Service Animals #4</i> and Jules gives her a awesome facial in <i>Flesh Hunter</i>...both titles are by Evil Angel, by the way. Jenna is a hottie and she already has over 10 DVDs out...she's gonna be fun to watch!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Jenna Haze

alias:Jenna Hayes
birthplace:Fullerton, California
born:February 22 (Pisces)
height:5 ft. 3 in.
weight:95lbs.
eye color: Brown
hair color: Brown
measurements:34B - 22" - 32"

One of the hottest young starlets in the history of the adult industry, Jenna Haze got into porn in 2001, and immediately gained a strong fan base with impressive performances in titles like Flesh Hunter and Barely Legal 20. Jenna was only 19-years-old when she began her work in the industry.

Before she got into porn, Jenna lived a seemingly normal life growing up in California. She dabbled in stripping shortly after turning 18, but found that she did not particularly enjoy giving lap dances to men that turned her off. However, it was through her strip club experiences that she was introduced to Peter North and Craven Moorehead. She decided to appear in Moorehead's movie The Oral Adventures Of Craven Moorehead 8, but Jenna's first porn flick was actually shot the day before, when Joey Silvera shot her for the release of Service Animals 4.

In 2002, she became a contract star for the now-defunct Jill Kelly Productions, and shortly thereafter decided to become a girl-only performer, meaning she no longer did boy/girl sex on camera. The reasons for this, as stated by Jenna herself, was because she had a boyfriend at the time and felt that while she was in a relationship she should not perform with other men.

However, in 2005, Jill Kelly Productions went out of business, and at roughly the same time, Jenna began performing in scenes with men again after breaking up with her then-boyfriend. A year later, she released one of her biggest hits ever - the Jules Jordan-directed Jenna Haze Dark Side - which garnered her praise and multiple awards.

Since then, Jenna's stardom has taken off- after releasing Jenna Haze Dark Side, she won AVN awards in 2007 for Best Oral Sex Scene and Best Group Sex Scene and was nominated for Female Performer of the Year, and in 2008, she and co-star Manuel Ferrara won the AVN Award for Best Couples Sex Scene. And Jenna is not limiting herself to just porn anymore - she just recently signed on to write a sex advice column called "Carnal Advice" for Genesis, a popular men's magazine, where she'll answer questions from fans and readers.

For those who can't get enough of Jenna, she can currently be seen in such releases as Filth Cums First 3, Jenna & Courtney, and Massive Facials, as well as in the bonus features for Superbad, a 2007 mainstream summer hit.

Although Jenna remains a "free agent" and not under contract with anyone, she currently shoots quite a bit for Jules Jordan Video, and is currently dating Jules in her private life.

Biography Text ©Adult DVD Empire

Awards

AVNBest New Starlet2003
AVNBest Solo Sex Scene2003
AVNBest Group Sex Scene - Video2007
AVNBest Oral Sex Scene - Video2007
AVNBest Couples Sex Scene - Video2008
AVNBest Tease Performance2009
AVNFemale Performer of the Year2009
AVNBest All-Girl Couples Sex Scene2011
AVN Fan AwardsFavorite Performer2011