330 likes
136 followers

Sara Jay

Sara Jay Loves White Chicks & Black Dicks 2 Porn Movie
Torrid Threesomes Porn Movie
Big Booty Bad Bitches Porn Movie
Stepmom Videos Porn Movie
Busty Bitches 3 Porn Movie
Big Wet Asses #4 Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Sara Jay Rated 115 Times


4.55 out of 5

Beauty
4.29/5

Body
4.75/5

Energy
4.64/5

Personality
4.52/5

Rate Sara Jay

5.00 out of 5

treri (August 16, 2015)

1.0000

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Julia Ann (August 15, 2015)

Beautiful

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

soberstud1120 (July 26, 2015)

She's very sexy and very enthusiastic about sex. I especially love her IR scenes

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

JXR (July 14, 2015)

All time best

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.25 out of 5

Banachek (June 28, 2015)

Beautiful woman!

3 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.00 out of 5

the kid (August 27, 2014)

Thick as they come

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.00 out of 5

the kid (August 11, 2014)

So hot and thick

5 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

Dickem Down (October 21, 2013)

Awesome milf.

3 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

3.50 out of 5

pf8888 (June 17, 2013)

Hottie

2 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

the best (January 25, 2013)

hi sara jay i think she is the best of the best in this world i hope we will see you soon in new movies

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sheriffcornbread (April 21, 2012)

hot hot pawg just so friggin hot. hotter than a firecracker. she rides big dicxx like she created tha sport. gangbang her all day and night.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Sexual Chocolate (September 6, 2011)

WOW!!! Breath Taking!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

antknee (September 2, 2011)

she is the best there is the best there was and the best there ever will be

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

slager (June 17, 2011)

Sarah Jay is 1 of the hottest adult film stars in the industry. She has a GREAT body, i love watching her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Fuck Friend (April 15, 2011)

She is awesome.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

akwetey (February 10, 2011)

i like her performance

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Juicy (February 6, 2011)

This chick is smokin' HOT!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mike Ross (August 28, 2009)

She's got it all. I love big tits. She's got it. I love a big butt. She's got it. She's the best.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

John. (May 26, 2008)

She is more natural and feminine than most porn stars - less "porny" looking, but very erotic.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

John (May 18, 2008)

She is very natural, especially with interracial movies. One of the best porn stars ever and I have viewed a lot. I hope she makes many more movies.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Sig9mm (January 28, 2008)

Sara Jay is one of the hottest women in porn. Her great, big fake tits set everything off just right. I have a lot of her titles. Keep up the good work!

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

3.25 out of 5

xxxdick (September 6, 2007)

Sara is just a ball of pure sexual energy. She has tremendous curves and uses them well. I would love to see her take a huge facial from Peter North.

3 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
2 Personality

4.25 out of 5

sincitydude31 (July 12, 2007)

One of the best combos of ass and tits in porn today. You get the best of both worlds with this girl, and on top of it all, she can fuck too! Not the most attractive woman in the biz, but her abilities <I>more</i> than make up for it.

3 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

jackboy (December 3, 2006)

If you're an ass lover, you'll love Sara. She definitely needs big, thick cocks and seems to prefer black men. I especially get off on her interracial and cuckold scenes. How sweet it would be to have Sara's big butt smothering me and then to watch her fuck a hung guy - or two!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

3.75 out of 5

Redd Foxx (October 7, 2006)

Truly enjoys her work. Great body, and has one of the best asses in porn. I would love to bury my face in her!

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
2 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Sara Jay

alias:Sara Jay, Sara Jay Sutherland, Sarah Jaye, Sara Ja
birthplace:Cincinnati, Ohio
born:November 14 (Scorpio)
height:5 ft. 4 in.
weight:145lbs.
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
measurements:36 - 27" - 41"

Hi, I'm Sara Jay, adult entertainer and sexaholic. I have a very curvy figure that I keep toned and shapely. My plentiful tits are a size 36E, balanced by my enormous booty. No matter what your taste, I get you coming and going!!

While I haven't always been in the public eye, I have always been a sex-craving cougar. I grew up in Cincinnati, Ohio; a tomboyish only child. I developed early and was very curvy at a young age. I didn't have many dates in school; nobody knew the body I was hiding under my baggy clothes. Besides, I had no use for boys my age; I wanted a man. When I got to college I majored in psychology and minored in stripping! I really liked being naked in front of so many people. I took on dancing as a full time job and shook my booty for the next few years. Then Las Vegas began calling me. After moving to Vegas, I resumed dancing until I no longer felt fulfilled. I wanted to be in the adult industry, but the clubs were getting old. So, that is when I started my career in porn. I knew that I could be fulFILLed there!!

I have now appeared in over 100 DVDs, 100's and 100's of websites, and many adult magazines. Some of my DVD titles include Balls Deep 4, Double Airbags 10, and White Girls Got Azz Too. You may have also seen me in Score, Gent, D-Cup, as well as many others. I love what I do and I maintain a very busy schedule. If you have ever seen my work, you'll realize that I have a passion for sex. I love it! I can be seen in my scenes with girls and guys eating, sucking, drooling, and fucking! I just can't get enough!!

I hope that you enjoy watching me as much as I enjoy performing for you!

Biography courtesy of www.sarajay.com