Sarah Jay

Sarah Jay Profile

  • Cuckold Sessions #15 Porn Movie
  • All About Isabella De Santos Porn Movie
  • This Isnt My 1st Black Cock #3 Porn Movie
  • Me, My BFF And Your Big Black Cock 2 Porn Movie
  • New Girl In Town Seventeen Porn Movie
  • Monster Black Cock 2 Porn Movie
4.56 out of 5
4.29Beauty
4.75Body
4.65Energy
4.53Personality

Overall Rating: 4.56

Times Rated: 107

Rate Sarah Jay

4.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: the kid

Date Rated: August 27, 2014

Thick as they come

4.00 out of 5
5Beauty
3Body
3Energy
5Personality

Review By: the kid

Date Rated: August 11, 2014

So hot and thick

3.75 out of 5
3Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Dickem Down

Date Rated: October 21, 2013

Awesome milf.

3.50 out of 5
2Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: pf8888

Date Rated: June 17, 2013

Hottie

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: the best

Date Rated: January 25, 2013

hi sara jay i think she is the best of the best in this world i hope we will see you soon in new movies

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: sheriffcornbread

Date Rated: April 21, 2012

hot hot pawg just so friggin hot. hotter than a firecracker. she rides big dicxx like she created tha sport. gangbang her all day and night.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Sexual Chocolate

Date Rated: September 6, 2011

WOW!!! Breath Taking!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: antknee

Date Rated: September 2, 2011

she is the best there is the best there was and the best there ever will be

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: slager

Date Rated: June 17, 2011

Sarah Jay is 1 of the hottest adult film stars in the industry. She has a GREAT body, i love watching her.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mike Ross

Date Rated: August 28, 2009

She's got it all. I love big tits. She's got it. I love a big butt. She's got it. She's the best.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: John.

Date Rated: May 26, 2008

She is more natural and feminine than most porn stars - less "porny" looking, but very erotic.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: John

Date Rated: May 18, 2008

She is very natural, especially with interracial movies. One of the best porn stars ever and I have viewed a lot. I hope she makes many more movies.

4.25 out of 5
3Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Sig9mm

Date Rated: January 28, 2008

Sara Jay is one of the hottest women in porn. Her great, big fake tits set everything off just right. I have a lot of her titles. Keep up the good work!

3.25 out of 5
3Beauty
4Body
4Energy
2Personality

Review By: xxxdick

Date Rated: September 6, 2007

Sara is just a ball of pure sexual energy. She has tremendous curves and uses them well. I would love to see her take a huge facial from Peter North.

4.25 out of 5
3Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: sincitydude31

Date Rated: July 12, 2007

One of the best combos of ass and tits in porn today. You get the best of both worlds with this girl, and on top of it all, she can fuck too! Not the most attractive woman in the biz, but her abilities <I>more</i> than make up for it.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: jackboy

Date Rated: December 3, 2006

If you're an ass lover, you'll love Sara. She definitely needs big, thick cocks and seems to prefer black men. I especially get off on her interracial and cuckold scenes. How sweet it would be to have Sara's big butt smothering me and then to watch her fuck a hung guy - or two!

3.75 out of 5
3Beauty
5Body
5Energy
2Personality

Review By: Redd Foxx

Date Rated: October 7, 2006

Truly enjoys her work. Great body, and has one of the best asses in porn. I would love to bury my face in her!

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping Over $25. Millions of Satisfied Customers. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. PayPal Accepted New Customer? |