\ Kayden Kross Reviews & Ratings @ Adult DVD Empire
Kayden Kross

Kayden Kross Profile

  • Lesbian Desires Vol. 2 Porn Movie
  • Swingers (DVD+ Blu-Ray Combo) Porn Movie
  • Body Heat Porn Movie
  • Code Of Honor (DVD + Blu-ray Combo) Porn Movie
  • Bondage Babes Vol. 3 Porn Movie
  • Nurses 2 (2 DVD + 1 Blu-ray Combo) Porn Movie
4.72 out of 5
4.82Beauty
4.82Body
4.62Energy
4.63Personality

Overall Rating: 4.72

Times Rated: 245

Rate Kayden Kross

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: maitre

Date Rated: December 28, 2011

Wow! The best body of porn. To me, she's the new Jenna !!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Andy

Date Rated: December 27, 2011

The best girl I've seen ....

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mart

Date Rated: November 8, 2011

Smoking Hot

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: kk

Date Rated: September 23, 2011

best boobs with erotic tits

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: soulendeavorsc

Date Rated: August 23, 2011

Frickin great vocals all the time.

4.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: Dk

Date Rated: July 28, 2011

Hot!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Maverick

Date Rated: July 15, 2011

she is so fucking hot....

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: DHOP

Date Rated: July 9, 2011

I'd ass bang her in front of my wife on mothers day. She is steel melting hot.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dave

Date Rated: June 15, 2011

The very best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: sam belski

Date Rated: June 13, 2011

From the best and hottest there is. She is really into it and it seems like she really enjoys it.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: qwertyuiop

Date Rated: June 10, 2011

I want to see Kayden in more gangbang and DP movies !

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: chris

Date Rated: May 30, 2011

She is one good looking porn star.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: TRav2407

Date Rated: May 20, 2011

BEST EVER!!!!!! So amazingly hot!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: scratchgolf

Date Rated: May 18, 2011

Flawless body with luscious, long blonde hair. There is no better natural beauty in all of porn.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: EightByTwo

Date Rated: April 25, 2011

Incredibly stunning and awesome to watch. She definitely is what all porn stars should be!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: thehotieone

Date Rated: April 14, 2011

the best...of the best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: antonioxox

Date Rated: December 3, 2010

wondering if Kayden never gets tired of being such a beautiful sexy lady!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: technosexual

Date Rated: August 21, 2010

She is one of the hottest stars in the industry.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rohan

Date Rated: August 4, 2010

Kayden is the perfect girl, in my opinion the most beautiful girl in porn.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: KrossOver

Date Rated: July 23, 2010

Hmmm I just love her suck dick! with that gorgeous body of hers! nice boobs and great, stunning eyes! Instant hard on guaranteed!!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: The Duck

Date Rated: July 2, 2010

She has gone from a hot blond with large breasts and a nice figure to a thermonuclear superstar with one of the best bodies in any business, porn or mainstream. With Kayden sex is more than porn, it is performance art. If you haven't If you haven't seen her, get ready for porn's version of "shock and awe". Digital Playground's newest contract star will change the paradigm and porn will never be the same again. She is making sex an art form and may well develop the star power to drag porn into the mainstream. You heard it here. She will be the biggest star ever in porn.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mikey

Date Rated: June 25, 2010

If an industry, where most of the girls are blonde, blue eyed and skinny, Kayden Kross stands out despite also being blonde.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: brettholz

Date Rated: May 13, 2010

Kayden is flawlessly gorgeous. The perfect pornstar. She gets into every scene and it never looks like she's going through the motions or taking the scene off. She never fails to make me cum. She is a goddess of beauty on the screen and has an awesome personality to boot.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: aj

Date Rated: May 3, 2010

She is stunning and seem to really enjoy herself!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: pornben

Date Rated: February 24, 2010

This woman is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. She is just perfect in every possible way.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: HIMPERV203

Date Rated: December 20, 2009

Shes so beautiful. She has the perfect face and body. The fact that she does anal makes her even better. I d encourage her to do more anal scenes

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: joe

Date Rated: December 15, 2009

she just so great!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: CJP

Date Rated: December 14, 2009

She's fucking hot!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: CS

Date Rated: December 8, 2009

Greatest porn star

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: karl

Date Rated: November 6, 2009

When God made kayden, he threw away the mold as she IS the best and HOTTEST looking porn star in the biz.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Blue

Date Rated: September 26, 2009

One of the best porn stars out there. There is nothing imperfect. I like her energy and orgasm. She gives me a hard on every time I see her perform.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: mike2nils

Date Rated: August 16, 2009

Kayden is the hottest girl right now

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Merovingian

Date Rated: July 23, 2009

There is no one hotter!!!!! All other Porn stars should be compared to her.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: TomAce

Date Rated: April 5, 2009

Kayden Kross is absolutely gorgeous. She is the upcoming star. I think, that 2009 will be her year.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Marcus

Date Rated: March 26, 2009

I love this girl...she's absolutely stunning!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Barton

Date Rated: March 22, 2009

The most beautiful starlet ... ever!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Luke

Date Rated: March 21, 2009

The best body in the biz.

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Arris

Date Rated: January 30, 2009

A living, walking Barbie doll, and I mean that in a good way. She's a classic blonde, and the only way her body could be better is if Bree Olsen's breasts magically appeared on her body instead.<br/><br/>Very excellent blue eyes, clasic cheekbones, and a thin-straight nose. Saw her at Spearmint Rhino and she did a very <i>hot</i> feature dance.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Michael

Date Rated: December 9, 2008

She knows what she wants and is very good at it. Beautiful and sexy.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: JJ

Date Rated: July 2, 2008

Kayden Kross is one of the most beautiful adult stars ever and has an awesome body.

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Cameron/Racerx17

Date Rated: April 17, 2007

Kayden Kross is obviously one of the hottest adult entertainers of all time. She has the most beautiful eyes, and a smoking hot body. I would love to see her perform with me! There is nothing I wouldnt do for her. My fantasy date with her would consist of a elegant romantic dinner, then a walk or sitting out at the lake getting to know her. I would do anything in this world just for the chance to get to meet this beautiful and interesting woman.

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25. Same Day Shipping. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. New Customer? |