Kayden Kross

Kayden Kross Profile

  • Misha Cross: Wide Open Porn Movie
  • Superstars 4-Pack Vol. 1 Porn Movie
  • Body Heat Porn Movie
  • Fluid Vol. 2 Porn Movie
  • Rollin In The Hay Porn Movie
  • Evil Anal 22 Porn Movie
4.73 out of 5
4.82Beauty
4.81Body
4.64Energy
4.63Personality

Overall Rating: 4.73

Times Rated: 291

Rate Kayden Kross

3.00 out of 5
3Beauty
3Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: PornFucker

Date Rated: September 3, 2014

nice face, expression

4.00 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: patrickf

Date Rated: December 8, 2013

Pretty Face For sure

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jesse jane

Date Rated: October 19, 2013

she is just amazing the most beautiful girl she is hot and sexy i rate her one of the top pornstar in the world to ever saw i hve no words for her she is just amazing love her so much :* :*

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: z-dog

Date Rated: September 5, 2013

smart ...beautiful...sexy...personable...total package,,,

1.75 out of 5
2Beauty
2Body
1Energy
2Personality

Review By: Playboy

Date Rated: June 19, 2013

Such a rude lady,her acting is satisfied but even though she is a show off

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: pf8888

Date Rated: June 15, 2013

Hottie

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jmedic

Date Rated: May 17, 2013

makes me cum all the time

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Sc6987

Date Rated: May 6, 2013

Kayden is the best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Hakka

Date Rated: May 4, 2013

Nt

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: gg

Date Rated: March 11, 2013

!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: spunky5960

Date Rated: February 9, 2013

Sexiest Girl in Porn by far

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Karolis

Date Rated: January 23, 2013

angel

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: MahadStar

Date Rated: January 16, 2013

She's the best,I love her

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: gg

Date Rated: January 9, 2013

hot and smart woman!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Modru

Date Rated: January 2, 2013

She's HOT!!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Samot

Date Rated: December 20, 2012

just great!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Xrayxx

Date Rated: November 21, 2012

love Kayden one of my top 5; she is beautiful and extremely sexy ... would like to see Kayden get together with Heather Vandeven(another of my top 5) for a movie ;~)

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: WASP

Date Rated: November 21, 2012

Klass!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Stud!

Date Rated: November 7, 2012

Hottest fucking pornstar there is!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Xrayxx

Date Rated: October 16, 2012

Kayden with Heather Vandeven in my opinion are the two most beautiful and sexy women/blondes in the porn business. I have seen Pro HQ pics of each and I find both to be stunning women with the looks and bodies to back it up. I have enjoyed porn for over 35 years and they are my two favorites. They can be classy or trashy and you can't help but love them.<br />

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: titsguy

Date Rated: October 12, 2012

Love her tits

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Scomar

Date Rated: October 4, 2012

One of the best actresses and most believable lovers in the industry. That's in addition to her beauty. If you read her Tumbler blog you will find that she is intelligent and articulate as well. I don't believe there is a more attractive adult performer in the business.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Hairball

Date Rated: September 10, 2012

The best, by far

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: CLDAMACK

Date Rated: September 3, 2012

HOT!!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: perfect

Date Rated: August 24, 2012

she is nice and pretty and sexy

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: foco20

Date Rated: June 29, 2012

sexy

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: william

Date Rated: June 26, 2012

best face

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: penter

Date Rated: June 7, 2012

Angel...

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
3Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: deepak

Date Rated: June 1, 2012

awesome

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: qh

Date Rated: May 18, 2012

great perfect

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Lauren

Date Rated: May 15, 2012

Would turn gay for Kayden Kross

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Slavyan

Date Rated: May 13, 2012

best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: BigFoot

Date Rated: May 9, 2012

/

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: SAM

Date Rated: April 27, 2012

She is my dream girl. I want to fuck her in front of my family to show her inner beauty talent. I am very lucky if she do blowjob for me, and gulf my entire juice. I lick her pussy so badly, and put my cock inside her all night. Please baby come to spend a night with me.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: yn

Date Rated: April 17, 2012

I like to see she do more of Anal and DP will be great.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: kingofsex01

Date Rated: April 4, 2012

if you know what to do for her and if you keep her happy she has best personalty<br />but even if you are angel and if some people keep make you crayz yyou will be devil soon <br />so hope you understand what I mean but I have kayden movies collection she is my soul she is my heart my everything if oneday they ask me she need my heart for her to keep live I will give her I love her alot more then my life hope one day I have change to met her I love you alot kayden more then everything in this planet you the best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: kingofsex01

Date Rated: April 4, 2012

if you know what to do for her and if you keep her happy she has best personalty but even if you are angel and if some people keep make you crayz yyou will be devil soon so hope you understand what I mean but I have kayden movies collection she is my soul she is my heart my everythingif oneday they ask me she need my heart for her to keep live I will give her I love her alot more then my life hope one day I have change to met her I love you alot kayden more then everything in this planet you the best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: phil

Date Rated: March 19, 2012

Best of best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: the k

Date Rated: March 12, 2012

simply stunning...

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Bdog

Date Rated: February 22, 2012

The most beautiful blond porn.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: MAB

Date Rated: January 31, 2012

Awesome

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: sean

Date Rated: January 31, 2012

She's up there with the best of the best. Not only for her looks, but she is undoubtedly history in the making!

2.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
1Energy
1Personality

Review By: Phil

Date Rated: January 26, 2012

Great body, but a pretty lame performer.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: maitre

Date Rated: December 28, 2011

Wow! The best body of porn. To me, she's the new Jenna !!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Andy

Date Rated: December 27, 2011

The best girl I've seen ....

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mart

Date Rated: November 8, 2011

Smoking Hot

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: kk

Date Rated: September 23, 2011

best boobs with erotic tits

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: soulendeavorsc

Date Rated: August 23, 2011

Frickin great vocals all the time.

4.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: Dk

Date Rated: July 28, 2011

Hot!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Maverick

Date Rated: July 15, 2011

she is so fucking hot....

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: DHOP

Date Rated: July 9, 2011

I'd ass bang her in front of my wife on mothers day. She is steel melting hot.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Dave

Date Rated: June 15, 2011

The very best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: sam belski

Date Rated: June 13, 2011

From the best and hottest there is. She is really into it and it seems like she really enjoys it.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: qwertyuiop

Date Rated: June 10, 2011

I want to see Kayden in more gangbang and DP movies !

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: chris

Date Rated: May 30, 2011

She is one good looking porn star.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: TRav2407

Date Rated: May 20, 2011

BEST EVER!!!!!! So amazingly hot!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: scratchgolf

Date Rated: May 18, 2011

Flawless body with luscious, long blonde hair. There is no better natural beauty in all of porn.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: EightByTwo

Date Rated: April 25, 2011

Incredibly stunning and awesome to watch. She definitely is what all porn stars should be!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: thehotieone

Date Rated: April 14, 2011

the best...of the best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: antonioxox

Date Rated: December 3, 2010

wondering if Kayden never gets tired of being such a beautiful sexy lady!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: technosexual

Date Rated: August 21, 2010

She is one of the hottest stars in the industry.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rohan

Date Rated: August 4, 2010

Kayden is the perfect girl, in my opinion the most beautiful girl in porn.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: KrossOver

Date Rated: July 23, 2010

Hmmm I just love her suck dick! with that gorgeous body of hers! nice boobs and great, stunning eyes! Instant hard on guaranteed!!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: The Duck

Date Rated: July 2, 2010

She has gone from a hot blond with large breasts and a nice figure to a thermonuclear superstar with one of the best bodies in any business, porn or mainstream. With Kayden sex is more than porn, it is performance art. If you haven't If you haven't seen her, get ready for porn's version of "shock and awe". Digital Playground's newest contract star will change the paradigm and porn will never be the same again. She is making sex an art form and may well develop the star power to drag porn into the mainstream. You heard it here. She will be the biggest star ever in porn.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mikey

Date Rated: June 25, 2010

If an industry, where most of the girls are blonde, blue eyed and skinny, Kayden Kross stands out despite also being blonde.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: brettholz

Date Rated: May 13, 2010

Kayden is flawlessly gorgeous. The perfect pornstar. She gets into every scene and it never looks like she's going through the motions or taking the scene off. She never fails to make me cum. She is a goddess of beauty on the screen and has an awesome personality to boot.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: aj

Date Rated: May 3, 2010

She is stunning and seem to really enjoy herself!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: pornben

Date Rated: February 24, 2010

This woman is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. She is just perfect in every possible way.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: HIMPERV203

Date Rated: December 20, 2009

Shes so beautiful. She has the perfect face and body. The fact that she does anal makes her even better. I d encourage her to do more anal scenes

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: joe

Date Rated: December 15, 2009

she just so great!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: CJP

Date Rated: December 14, 2009

She's fucking hot!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: CS

Date Rated: December 8, 2009

Greatest porn star

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: karl

Date Rated: November 6, 2009

When God made kayden, he threw away the mold as she IS the best and HOTTEST looking porn star in the biz.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Blue

Date Rated: September 26, 2009

One of the best porn stars out there. There is nothing imperfect. I like her energy and orgasm. She gives me a hard on every time I see her perform.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: mike2nils

Date Rated: August 16, 2009

Kayden is the hottest girl right now

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Merovingian

Date Rated: July 23, 2009

There is no one hotter!!!!! All other Porn stars should be compared to her.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: TomAce

Date Rated: April 5, 2009

Kayden Kross is absolutely gorgeous. She is the upcoming star. I think, that 2009 will be her year.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Marcus

Date Rated: March 26, 2009

I love this girl...she's absolutely stunning!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Barton

Date Rated: March 22, 2009

The most beautiful starlet ... ever!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Luke

Date Rated: March 21, 2009

The best body in the biz.

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Arris

Date Rated: January 30, 2009

A living, walking Barbie doll, and I mean that in a good way. She's a classic blonde, and the only way her body could be better is if Bree Olsen's breasts magically appeared on her body instead.<br/><br/>Very excellent blue eyes, clasic cheekbones, and a thin-straight nose. Saw her at Spearmint Rhino and she did a very <i>hot</i> feature dance.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Michael

Date Rated: December 9, 2008

She knows what she wants and is very good at it. Beautiful and sexy.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: JJ

Date Rated: July 2, 2008

Kayden Kross is one of the most beautiful adult stars ever and has an awesome body.

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Cameron/Racerx17

Date Rated: April 17, 2007

Kayden Kross is obviously one of the hottest adult entertainers of all time. She has the most beautiful eyes, and a smoking hot body. I would love to see her perform with me! There is nothing I wouldnt do for her. My fantasy date with her would consist of a elegant romantic dinner, then a walk or sitting out at the lake getting to know her. I would do anything in this world just for the chance to get to meet this beautiful and interesting woman.

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping Over $25. Millions of Satisfied Customers. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. PayPal Accepted New Customer? |