Kayden Kross writes about Carter Cruise.
693 likes
243 followers

Kayden Kross

Carter Cruise Wide Open Porn Movie
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3 Porn Movie
Top Guns (DVD + Blu-ray Combo) Porn Movie
Jesses Girls Porn Movie
Jesse: Sex Machine Porn Movie
Screwing Wall Street:The Arrangement Finders IPO Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Kayden Kross Rated 328 Times


4.71 out of 5

Beauty
4.80/5

Body
4.80/5

Energy
4.62/5

Personality
4.63/5

Rate Kayden Kross

5.00 out of 5

Jay Tee (July 29, 2015)

Easily the most beautiful actress in the business.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ediggity (July 15, 2015)

One of the best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Davet (July 7, 2015)

perfect in every way

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jenna (July 7, 2015)

Sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Hakka (July 1, 2015)

nt

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Grab bag 1 (April 27, 2015)

She's an angelic beauty that you would love to ride into the sunset with. She puts the P in pleasure.<br />

3 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

vimto1 (March 1, 2015)

Canda's sexiest and best ever export :)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Walker7490 (December 30, 2014)

My wife and my favorite we both fantasize about her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

goofy (November 11, 2014)

Hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

PornFucker (September 3, 2014)

nice face, expression

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.00 out of 5

patrickf (December 8, 2013)

Pretty Face For sure

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jesse jane (October 19, 2013)

she is just amazing the most beautiful girl she is hot and sexy i rate her one of the top pornstar in the world to ever saw i hve no words for her she is just amazing love her so much :* :*

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

z-dog (September 5, 2013)

smart ...beautiful...sexy...personable...total package,,,

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

1.75 out of 5

Playboy (June 19, 2013)

Such a rude lady,her acting is satisfied but even though she is a show off

2 Beauty
2 Body
1 Energy
2 Personality

4.25 out of 5

pf8888 (June 15, 2013)

Hottie

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jmedic (May 17, 2013)

makes me cum all the time

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sc6987 (May 6, 2013)

Kayden is the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Hakka (May 4, 2013)

Nt

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gg (March 11, 2013)

!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

spunky5960 (February 9, 2013)

Sexiest Girl in Porn by far

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Karolis (January 23, 2013)

angel

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MahadStar (January 16, 2013)

She's the best,I love her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gg (January 9, 2013)

hot and smart woman!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Modru (January 2, 2013)

She's HOT!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Samot (December 20, 2012)

just great!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Xrayxx (November 21, 2012)

love Kayden one of my top 5; she is beautiful and extremely sexy ... would like to see Kayden get together with Heather Vandeven(another of my top 5) for a movie ;~)

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

WASP (November 21, 2012)

Klass!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Stud! (November 7, 2012)

Hottest fucking pornstar there is!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Xrayxx (October 16, 2012)

Kayden with Heather Vandeven in my opinion are the two most beautiful and sexy women/blondes in the porn business. I have seen Pro HQ pics of each and I find both to be stunning women with the looks and bodies to back it up. I have enjoyed porn for over 35 years and they are my two favorites. They can be classy or trashy and you can't help but love them.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

titsguy (October 12, 2012)

Love her tits

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Scomar (October 4, 2012)

One of the best actresses and most believable lovers in the industry. That's in addition to her beauty. If you read her Tumbler blog you will find that she is intelligent and articulate as well. I don't believe there is a more attractive adult performer in the business.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Hairball (September 10, 2012)

The best, by far

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

CLDAMACK (September 3, 2012)

HOT!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

perfect (August 24, 2012)

she is nice and pretty and sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

foco20 (June 29, 2012)

sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

william (June 26, 2012)

best face

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

penter (June 7, 2012)

Angel...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

deepak (June 1, 2012)

awesome

5 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

qh (May 18, 2012)

great perfect

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Lauren (May 15, 2012)

Would turn gay for Kayden Kross

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Slavyan (May 13, 2012)

best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BigFoot (May 9, 2012)

/

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

SAM (April 27, 2012)

She is my dream girl. I want to fuck her in front of my family to show her inner beauty talent. I am very lucky if she do blowjob for me, and gulf my entire juice. I lick her pussy so badly, and put my cock inside her all night. Please baby come to spend a night with me.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

yn (April 17, 2012)

I like to see she do more of Anal and DP will be great.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kingofsex01 (April 4, 2012)

if you know what to do for her and if you keep her happy she has best personalty<br />but even if you are angel and if some people keep make you crayz yyou will be devil soon <br />so hope you understand what I mean but I have kayden movies collection she is my soul she is my heart my everything if oneday they ask me she need my heart for her to keep live I will give her I love her alot more then my life hope one day I have change to met her I love you alot kayden more then everything in this planet you the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kingofsex01 (April 4, 2012)

if you know what to do for her and if you keep her happy she has best personalty but even if you are angel and if some people keep make you crayz yyou will be devil soon so hope you understand what I mean but I have kayden movies collection she is my soul she is my heart my everythingif oneday they ask me she need my heart for her to keep live I will give her I love her alot more then my life hope one day I have change to met her I love you alot kayden more then everything in this planet you the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

phil (March 19, 2012)

Best of best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

the k (March 12, 2012)

simply stunning...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bdog (February 22, 2012)

The most beautiful blond porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MAB (January 31, 2012)

Awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sean (January 31, 2012)

She's up there with the best of the best. Not only for her looks, but she is undoubtedly history in the making!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.75 out of 5

Phil (January 26, 2012)

Great body, but a pretty lame performer.

4 Beauty
5 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tigger7745 (January 23, 2012)

Really needs to just spread her long legs for some black dudes just once! Her fans - mostly white middle-aged men, like me - are dying for her to get nasty. Please, Kayden!? My favorite Penthouse Pet would look so hot slumming it with some gang-bangers.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gul (January 14, 2012)

Great

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

maitre (December 28, 2011)

Wow! The best body of porn. To me, she's the new Jenna !!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Andy (December 27, 2011)

The best girl I've seen ....

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Therickyd_69 (December 14, 2011)

5's across the board.... Beautiful, hot body, perfect nipples, very smart...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Nik (November 17, 2011)

Amazing

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mart (November 8, 2011)

Smoking Hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

WW12 (November 2, 2011)

The Best And The Sexiest Pornstar I Ever See,

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Deckrd5555 (October 30, 2011)

Loved her since drooling over her in Penthouse. Would very much like to see her take on some black meat..... :) Please, Kayden? :)

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Jason300 (October 23, 2011)

Penthouse knock-out is the hottest chick to do porn this decade, but she needs to start spreading her legs for black dick. She's already taken on a black chick, but now its time to let a bunch gang-bangers slip their dicks in and or her rad pussy and mouth. Fingers crossed...... !!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

kk (September 23, 2011)

best boobs with erotic tits

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

maan (August 27, 2011)

she has to be a hollywood actress instead of a pornstar.............

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

soulendeavorsc (August 23, 2011)

Frickin great vocals all the time.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Dk (July 28, 2011)

Hot!

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Maverick (July 15, 2011)

she is so fucking hot....

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

DHOP (July 9, 2011)

I'd ass bang her in front of my wife on mothers day. She is steel melting hot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dave (June 15, 2011)

The very best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sam belski (June 13, 2011)

From the best and hottest there is. She is really into it and it seems like she really enjoys it.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

qwertyuiop (June 10, 2011)

I want to see Kayden in more gangbang and DP movies !

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

chris (May 30, 2011)

She is one good looking porn star.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

TRav2407 (May 20, 2011)

BEST EVER!!!!!! So amazingly hot!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

scratchgolf (May 18, 2011)

Flawless body with luscious, long blonde hair. There is no better natural beauty in all of porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Jeremy Ohio (May 17, 2011)

Kayden Kross has one of if not the best body in adult film. Shes also open enough to do group scenes and featur films with storylines. The only bad thing about Kayden Kross is that she will make any other woman in the film look less hot standing next to her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

EightByTwo (April 25, 2011)

Incredibly stunning and awesome to watch. She definitely is what all porn stars should be!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

thehotieone (April 14, 2011)

the best...of the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

elpaxus (March 23, 2011)

The best porn star i've ever seen

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ciccio (March 22, 2011)

the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

1.00 out of 5

julio (March 15, 2011)

boring slut

1 Beauty
1 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kudo (March 11, 2011)

perfect

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.75 out of 5

bartyboy (March 5, 2011)

not my personal favorite

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
2 Personality

5.00 out of 5

spudweb (March 2, 2011)

She is the hottest girl ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nate (March 2, 2011)

hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

nockernamerterminator (February 25, 2011)

Doesn't have much sex energy. Doesn't look like she is really enjoying herself, and that's a turnoff. But toss all that aside, she is still the prettiest woman in the industry!

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Preacher (February 14, 2011)

Almost perfect. Beauty, brains and personality, Kayden has it all

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

ubooo (January 31, 2011)

Quelle beauté!

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bob (January 31, 2011)

wow

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

eee (January 29, 2011)

the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Deus (January 24, 2011)

Absolutely one of the smartest and hottest pornstars ever! Kayden is an amazing woman with limitless potential ever. I would personally put her well above Jenna Jameson and Devon!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

shooter (January 24, 2011)

wish she would do more anal!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Belacak (January 24, 2011)

Love Kayden Kross

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

1.00 out of 5

Ben (January 9, 2011)

All show...no go.

1 Beauty
1 Body
1 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

G (January 6, 2011)

!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

titiiiiii (January 5, 2011)

i love kayden kross

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

antonioxox (December 3, 2010)

wondering if Kayden never gets tired of being such a beautiful sexy lady!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

technosexual (August 21, 2010)

She is one of the hottest stars in the industry.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rohan (August 4, 2010)

Kayden is the perfect girl, in my opinion the most beautiful girl in porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

KrossOver (July 23, 2010)

Hmmm I just love her suck dick! with that gorgeous body of hers! nice boobs and great, stunning eyes! Instant hard on guaranteed!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Duck (July 2, 2010)

She has gone from a hot blond with large breasts and a nice figure to a thermonuclear superstar with one of the best bodies in any business, porn or mainstream. With Kayden sex is more than porn, it is performance art. If you haven't If you haven't seen her, get ready for porn's version of "shock and awe". Digital Playground's newest contract star will change the paradigm and porn will never be the same again. She is making sex an art form and may well develop the star power to drag porn into the mainstream. You heard it here. She will be the biggest star ever in porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Mikey (June 25, 2010)

If an industry, where most of the girls are blonde, blue eyed and skinny, Kayden Kross stands out despite also being blonde.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

brettholz (May 13, 2010)

Kayden is flawlessly gorgeous. The perfect pornstar. She gets into every scene and it never looks like she's going through the motions or taking the scene off. She never fails to make me cum. She is a goddess of beauty on the screen and has an awesome personality to boot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

aj (May 3, 2010)

She is stunning and seem to really enjoy herself!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pornben (February 24, 2010)

This woman is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. She is just perfect in every possible way.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

HIMPERV203 (December 20, 2009)

Shes so beautiful. She has the perfect face and body. The fact that she does anal makes her even better. I d encourage her to do more anal scenes

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

joe (December 15, 2009)

she just so great!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

CJP (December 14, 2009)

She's fucking hot!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

CS (December 8, 2009)

Greatest porn star

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

karl (November 6, 2009)

When God made kayden, he threw away the mold as she IS the best and HOTTEST looking porn star in the biz.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Blue (September 26, 2009)

One of the best porn stars out there. There is nothing imperfect. I like her energy and orgasm. She gives me a hard on every time I see her perform.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mike2nils (August 16, 2009)

Kayden is the hottest girl right now

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Merovingian (July 23, 2009)

There is no one hotter!!!!! All other Porn stars should be compared to her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

TomAce (April 5, 2009)

Kayden Kross is absolutely gorgeous. She is the upcoming star. I think, that 2009 will be her year.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Marcus (March 26, 2009)

I love this girl...she's absolutely stunning!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Barton (March 22, 2009)

The most beautiful starlet ... ever!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Luke (March 21, 2009)

The best body in the biz.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Arris (January 30, 2009)

A living, walking Barbie doll, and I mean that in a good way. She's a classic blonde, and the only way her body could be better is if Bree Olsen's breasts magically appeared on her body instead.<br/><br/>Very excellent blue eyes, clasic cheekbones, and a thin-straight nose. Saw her at Spearmint Rhino and she did a very <i>hot</i> feature dance.

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Michael (December 9, 2008)

She knows what she wants and is very good at it. Beautiful and sexy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

JJ (July 2, 2008)

Kayden Kross is one of the most beautiful adult stars ever and has an awesome body.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Cameron/Racerx17 (April 17, 2007)

Kayden Kross is obviously one of the hottest adult entertainers of all time. She has the most beautiful eyes, and a smoking hot body. I would love to see her perform with me! There is nothing I wouldnt do for her. My fantasy date with her would consist of a elegant romantic dinner, then a walk or sitting out at the lake getting to know her. I would do anything in this world just for the chance to get to meet this beautiful and interesting woman.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Kayden Kross

birthplace:Sacramento, California
born:September 15 (Virgo)
height:5 ft. 5 in.
weight:125lbs.
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
measurements:32D - 22" - 34"

Kayden Kross was a beautiful college senior at Sacramento State College in California when she signed on to become an adult film star with Vivid Entertainment. The 21-year-old, 5'5" blonde is a published poet and has said she was a bookworm before she blossomed into a sexual dynamo.

"I was finding it harder and harder to see how my studies could work into a career that would get me motivated," says Kayden. "I still intend to get my degree, but I am more excited about launching my life with Vivid. I'm definitely ready for my next adventure which includes having multiple partners. I know I'm going with the top company and I'm really excited about it."

Kayden claims her sexuality became more important to her once she turned 18 and started dancing at a local gentlemen's club. It wasn't long before she was contacted by an agent and modeling.

"I think I'm basically a reserved person," she said, "but I'm pretty turned on just under the surface and, if the situation is right, I can really be outgoing."

Kayden enjoys riding horses and likes well-dressed, older men. She says, "I'm also still looking for a guy who likes to ride horses, because I've got two and it would be great if we could go riding together."

Biography Courtesy of Vivid

Awards

AVNBest All-Girl Group Sex Scene2011
AVN Fan AwardsWildest Sex Scene2011
XBIZBest Scene - All-Girl2013
XBIZBest Scene - Feature Movie2014
XBIZBest Scene - Feature Movie2014
XBIZBest Scene - All-Girl2015
XBIZDirector of the Year - Non-Feature Release2015