680 likes
300 followers

Alexis Texas

Super Asses! Porn Movie
Tori Black Is Pretty Filthy 2 Porn Movie
Alexis Texas is Buttwoman Porn Movie
Best In XXX, The Porn Movie
Batman XXX: A Porn Parody Porn Movie
Titanic Tits Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Alexis Texas Rated 259 Times


4.62 out of 5

Beauty
4.64/5

Body
4.73/5

Energy
4.62/5

Personality
4.47/5

Rate Alexis Texas

5.00 out of 5

deludedjoe (May 10, 2015)

Amazing energy and precision. Greatest ass in the business

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Doc71 (October 16, 2014)

Amazing ass! She need more lesbian work.

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

mrbootyman73 (July 21, 2014)

One of the hottest ass in the world. And Alexis are also very good looking

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

4.00 out of 5

patrickf (December 8, 2013)

Great Ass

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

junior80 (September 27, 2013)

3 words, Simply. The. Best.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

fr (September 13, 2013)

super good

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

EOJ (September 5, 2013)

.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ass goddess (July 20, 2013)

I hate blonds and she is the only blonde I like

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

pf8888 (June 15, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Razrback16 (June 6, 2013)

Wowzah. Alexis's booty is right up there with Brianna Love for me. And if you haven't seen The Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas DVD, make sure you do. Great booty walking in that one!<br />

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gg (March 11, 2013)

!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

scorpio goddess (September 23, 2012)

she is amazing thats all i can say about her!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ksdnixon (July 10, 2012)

She is amazing and talented. Alexis has yet to disappoint.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tdiamond (June 24, 2012)

I Love Alexis It Is No Secret She Is The Best Of This Generation

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Avon (May 22, 2012)

Sexiest girl out there right now

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Ned (April 8, 2012)

best ass in porn.

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

renda begh (March 17, 2012)

wonderful

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

iloveirischacon (March 9, 2012)

Just incredible! What an amazing ass!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

NikolaDRose (March 2, 2012)

She has horny ass...one of the best ass...

3 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

thetraveler (March 1, 2012)

Sassy and Sexy! No one can wiggle her butt like Alexis!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nomy (February 1, 2012)

Alexis is favorable sexiest woman i like her 2much......<br />its my wish to do everything <br />i like her figer very much specially her ass wow ........ i can't explain it

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

2.50 out of 5

derry. (January 23, 2012)

Her fans put up with her, despite the fact she yet to take on any black guys on-screen. Hopefully she won't take too long. These blondes always seem so eager to peel off their panties for a black dude, so what gives Alexis?

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

anonymous (December 31, 2011)

she has a great ass

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

marcoapiedra@yahoo.com (December 15, 2011)

Hi, my name is Marco Antonio Piedra, Alexis Texas she is very beautiful to me, is my favorite superstar, I collect her movies. Kisses and hugs for Alexis Texas thank you, Thank you very much Adult DVD Empire.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Vindome (October 17, 2011)

Absolutely the most full-rounded BUTT in the 21st century ... her charm in sexual activity is dazzling ... beautiful smiles.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pnick (October 13, 2011)

the hottest cheek of the century

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Willie (October 7, 2011)

Alexis has the best ass in the business. I would love a fantasy date with her. At my age, though she would probably be to much for me. I would like to see elegant angel do more video of her concentrating on that bi ass of hers.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ragencage (September 24, 2011)

hot!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rtrone97 (August 14, 2011)

I love HER!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jone (August 4, 2011)

The best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

buttlover (August 3, 2011)

i love alexis - she's perfekt :*

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Always6996 (May 15, 2011)

Something about those eyes. When Alexis Texas looks at you you can feel her penetrating your soul. she has a way of making you feel like she is looking at you.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

enigma (May 4, 2011)

wonderful ASS and body

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

yuriavlis (May 3, 2011)

Goddess"!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

E (May 1, 2011)

LOVE her!! She has an ass to DIE for....

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

shadow18 (April 30, 2011)

very hot and a great ass

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rtrone (April 25, 2011)

This girl is the total package.....You gotta love that perfect round ass!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

bos4229 (March 27, 2011)

Everyone talks about her ass. That's an easy call. But she has the most perfect pussy in the industry with lips to suck the night away on.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

GregorioReds (March 26, 2011)

She's best of the best with pornstars

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

khaled (March 24, 2011)

Best ass ever plus she knows how to work it! I wanna marry that girl

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bahim007 (March 24, 2011)

I love you alexis & I want to married with you

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

GregorioReds (March 20, 2011)

She's a very very good pornstar

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pg (March 18, 2011)

the best ass in the Milky Way galaxy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

Mike (March 16, 2011)

I've never met her. So I wouldnt know what shes like one bit. People have said Alexis Texas has a great body and wonderful beautiful. I think she should keep to her own movies. Instead of working with a person named Jayden Jaymes.

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.50 out of 5

hatcher (March 12, 2011)

a

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bahim007 (March 12, 2011)

I love you alexis<br />the best woman in the world

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bushtastic (March 4, 2011)

so sexy omg

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

el kingping del69 (February 14, 2011)

alexis es la mejor en mover el culo es tan hermoso y muy grande

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.50 out of 5

mr.cheeks (February 7, 2011)

killer looks bangin body anass to die for.would like to see some anal action from her

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

vnsakag (February 2, 2011)

I got to meet her in person today. That ass is even more amazing!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

navydom (February 1, 2011)

is the best of the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Patrick (January 19, 2011)

She is really beautifull. The best girl I've seen for a long time.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

mac (January 11, 2011)

Fuckin hot ass..the best bouncing ass

3 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

misstakecz (January 7, 2011)

The second best ass in the world (after my girlfriend;-)). But Alexis really can do miracles with it.

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bill belfont (January 3, 2011)

just a very sexy,beautiful woman, great blue eyes that just hypnotize you, lovely long blonde hair and what a fantastic ass,along with great long legs..

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Damien (December 8, 2010)

The best ass in the business is all I have to say.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Nate (November 5, 2010)

Not just another hot blonde, but a hot blonde with an ass that won't quit and the hottest body in the USA!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

OverUnder (August 1, 2010)

Best performer in films since 2009, real emotion, gotta love her POV films! This girls has it all, beauty, performance, body, booty, and energy that just goes. Makes you want more!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

straz (June 21, 2010)

Best there is, super hot body and scenes.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

TB (June 6, 2010)

No one matches Alexis' sexual energy. She's irresistable, and what a great body!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

BDL (May 20, 2010)

Alexis Texas has solely changed how an ass should be viewed and reviewed. Alexis reigns supreme at the top of a pretty exclusive list.

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

KnownJacker (March 31, 2010)

What a gorgeous ass she has! I'd love to soap her up and lay into that!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Baugh (February 4, 2010)

OH MY GOD!!!! What an ass!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

maitrehg (January 9, 2010)

I'm a porno fan since 1995 and Alexis is my favorite by far. Simply the best pornstar ever. The total package. A perfect mix of beauty and energy. All natural, no tatoo and no implants. Everybody talk about her incredible ass but the look of her face during a hard fucking session is something to see. The best eyes contact of the industry.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mr Alexis (I wish) (December 17, 2009)

Alexis just leaves everyone else behind with her incredible behind. Next she is no holes barred. She loves it and she displays all her lust on screen. There are pretty girls who will limit themselves for a dollar, but Alexis kickes their ass with her luscious ass, and energy on screen that is amazing! I would take a million Alexis Texas' women over any of those self obsessed non-lustful women. Teagan has the same potential but not in every movie she makes. Alexis is much more genuine and so much more energitic on screen. What if they were together ?? Won't happen cause the contracts wouldn't allow it! Or would they???

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mip (December 4, 2009)

One of the best performers out there.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pfan (November 14, 2009)

The best ass since Nina Hartley.

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Alexis Fan (October 2, 2009)

Never saw any other ass move like she can move hers. She's a perfect 10+++

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

vmac (September 29, 2009)

Alexis has one of the best asses in the industry along with Caroline Pierce, Briana Love, her butt is super.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

ken (August 9, 2009)

Alexis has the best ass in the business right now. She always looks great in her scenes and performs with enthusiasm. I love that she waited to do anal, and simply teased us with that big ass for several scenes until finally giving it up in "Alexis Texas is Buttwoman" She has done more anal since then, and is among the hottest porn stars today. Do yourself a favor and buy anything she is in, you will not be disappointed.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Reno Bob (April 30, 2009)

PHAT, in the truest sense of the word!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sparkz (July 24, 2008)

Alexis has the nicest ass in the business and she knows how to show it off. <i>Gluteus Maximass</i> is my favorite of hers so far. I wish she'd do one in the <i>Big Wet Asses</i> series. The wetter the better!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

jackboy (March 22, 2008)

Alexis, if you read this - please do interracial! A scene with one or more black guys giving it to you hard would be worthy of countless stroke sessions. Would love to see your big butt splashed when the guys came!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sk8rjason (March 4, 2008)

She has the best ass in the biz... she would easily be the top star if she did anal!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Mattman84 (July 22, 2007)

Alexis has one of the nicest asses!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Alexis Texas

alias:Alexis
birthplace:Castroville, Texas
born:May 25 (Gemini)
height:5 ft. 8 in.
weight:140lbs.
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
measurements:34C - 27" - 40"

Born in Castroville, Texas, the blonde-haired, blue-eyed vixen known as Alexis Texas began working in the adult industry in 2007. Don't let the cookie-cutter description of "blonde-haired, blue-eyed" fool you though! Her rather large butt sets her apart from your average girl, and the adult industry has taken notice!

2008 has been shaping up to be a big year for Alexis. She was nominated for several awards, including the 2008 AVN award for Best New Starlet, the 2008 XRCO award for Best Starlet, the 2008 F.A.M.E. awards for both Favorite Ass and Favorite Female Rookie, and, lastly, the 2008 Urban Spice award for Best Two Way Sex Scene. Although she didn't win any of the awards, the name Alexis Texas has won recognition among her fans and peers within the adult industry.

Fans of Alexis Texas will be pleased to hear that their favorite star will be featured in Alexis Texas is Buttwoman as the new "Buttwoman". The Buttwoman series is a popular one from Elegant Angel that has featured Brianna Love and Belladonna as "Buttwoman" in the past.

Biography Text ©Adult DVD Empire

Awards

AVNBest All-Girl Group Sex Scene2010
AVNBest All-Girl 3-Way Sex Scene2011
AVNBest Group Sex Scene2011
AVNBest Tease Performance2011
Adult Empire Final FemmeFreaky Four: Thighs Divisions Winner2012
AVN Fan AwardsHottest Ass2014
Adult Empire Final FemmeFreaky Four: Social Media Stars Division Winner2015
AVN Fan AwardsHottest Ass2015