Alexis Texas

Alexis Texas Profile

  • Best In XXX, The Porn Movie
  • Porn Allstars Porn Movie
  • Titanic Tits Porn Movie
  • 2 Girls And A Guy Porn Movie
  • Bonny & Clide Porn Movie
  • P.A.W.Gs: Phat Ass White Girls Porn Movie
4.62 out of 5
4.64Beauty
4.73Body
4.62Energy
4.47Personality

Overall Rating: 4.62

Times Rated: 258

Rate Alexis Texas

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Doc71

Date Rated: October 16, 2014

Amazing ass! She need more lesbian work.

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: mrbootyman73

Date Rated: July 21, 2014

One of the hottest ass in the world. And Alexis are also very good looking

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: patrickf

Date Rated: December 8, 2013

Great Ass

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: junior80

Date Rated: September 27, 2013

3 words, Simply. The. Best.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: fr

Date Rated: September 13, 2013

super good

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: EOJ

Date Rated: September 5, 2013

.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ass goddess

Date Rated: July 20, 2013

I hate blonds and she is the only blonde I like

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: pf8888

Date Rated: June 15, 2013

Hottie

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
3Personality

Review By: Razrback16

Date Rated: June 6, 2013

Wowzah. Alexis's booty is right up there with Brianna Love for me. And if you haven't seen The Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas DVD, make sure you do. Great booty walking in that one!<br />

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: gg

Date Rated: March 11, 2013

!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: scorpio goddess

Date Rated: September 23, 2012

she is amazing thats all i can say about her!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ksdnixon

Date Rated: July 10, 2012

She is amazing and talented. Alexis has yet to disappoint.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Tdiamond

Date Rated: June 24, 2012

I Love Alexis It Is No Secret She Is The Best Of This Generation

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Avon

Date Rated: May 22, 2012

Sexiest girl out there right now

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: Ned

Date Rated: April 8, 2012

best ass in porn.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: renda begh

Date Rated: March 17, 2012

wonderful

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: iloveirischacon

Date Rated: March 9, 2012

Just incredible! What an amazing ass!

3.75 out of 5
3Beauty
5Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: NikolaDRose

Date Rated: March 2, 2012

She has horny ass...one of the best ass...

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: thetraveler

Date Rated: March 1, 2012

Sassy and Sexy! No one can wiggle her butt like Alexis!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: nomy

Date Rated: February 1, 2012

Alexis is favorable sexiest woman i like her 2much......<br />its my wish to do everything <br />i like her figer very much specially her ass wow ........ i can't explain it

2.50 out of 5
3Beauty
3Body
3Energy
1Personality

Review By: derry.

Date Rated: January 23, 2012

Her fans put up with her, despite the fact she yet to take on any black guys on-screen. Hopefully she won't take too long. These blondes always seem so eager to peel off their panties for a black dude, so what gives Alexis?

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: anonymous

Date Rated: December 31, 2011

she has a great ass

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: marcoapiedra@yahoo.com

Date Rated: December 15, 2011

Hi, my name is Marco Antonio Piedra, Alexis Texas she is very beautiful to me, is my favorite superstar, I collect her movies. Kisses and hugs for Alexis Texas thank you, Thank you very much Adult DVD Empire.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Vindome

Date Rated: October 17, 2011

Absolutely the most full-rounded BUTT in the 21st century ... her charm in sexual activity is dazzling ... beautiful smiles.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: pnick

Date Rated: October 13, 2011

the hottest cheek of the century

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Willie

Date Rated: October 7, 2011

Alexis has the best ass in the business. I would love a fantasy date with her. At my age, though she would probably be to much for me. I would like to see elegant angel do more video of her concentrating on that bi ass of hers.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: ragencage

Date Rated: September 24, 2011

hot!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rtrone97

Date Rated: August 14, 2011

I love HER!!!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: jone

Date Rated: August 4, 2011

The best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: buttlover

Date Rated: August 3, 2011

i love alexis - she's perfekt :*

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Always6996

Date Rated: May 15, 2011

Something about those eyes. When Alexis Texas looks at you you can feel her penetrating your soul. she has a way of making you feel like she is looking at you.

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: enigma

Date Rated: May 4, 2011

wonderful ASS and body

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: yuriavlis

Date Rated: May 3, 2011

Goddess"!!

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: E

Date Rated: May 1, 2011

LOVE her!! She has an ass to DIE for....

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: shadow18

Date Rated: April 30, 2011

very hot and a great ass

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: rtrone

Date Rated: April 25, 2011

This girl is the total package.....You gotta love that perfect round ass!

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bos4229

Date Rated: March 27, 2011

Everyone talks about her ass. That's an easy call. But she has the most perfect pussy in the industry with lips to suck the night away on.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: GregorioReds

Date Rated: March 26, 2011

She's best of the best with pornstars

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: khaled

Date Rated: March 24, 2011

Best ass ever plus she knows how to work it! I wanna marry that girl

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bahim007

Date Rated: March 24, 2011

I love you alexis & I want to married with you

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: GregorioReds

Date Rated: March 20, 2011

She's a very very good pornstar

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: pg

Date Rated: March 18, 2011

the best ass in the Milky Way galaxy

3.00 out of 5
3Beauty
3Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: Mike

Date Rated: March 16, 2011

I've never met her. So I wouldnt know what shes like one bit. People have said Alexis Texas has a great body and wonderful beautiful. I think she should keep to her own movies. Instead of working with a person named Jayden Jaymes.

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: hatcher

Date Rated: March 12, 2011

a

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bahim007

Date Rated: March 12, 2011

I love you alexis<br />the best woman in the world

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bushtastic

Date Rated: March 4, 2011

so sexy omg

4.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
3Energy
3Personality

Review By: el kingping del69

Date Rated: February 14, 2011

alexis es la mejor en mover el culo es tan hermoso y muy grande

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: mr.cheeks

Date Rated: February 7, 2011

killer looks bangin body anass to die for.would like to see some anal action from her

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: vnsakag

Date Rated: February 2, 2011

I got to meet her in person today. That ass is even more amazing!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: navydom

Date Rated: February 1, 2011

is the best of the best

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Patrick

Date Rated: January 19, 2011

She is really beautifull. The best girl I've seen for a long time.

3.75 out of 5
3Beauty
3Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: mac

Date Rated: January 11, 2011

Fuckin hot ass..the best bouncing ass

4.50 out of 5
3Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: misstakecz

Date Rated: January 7, 2011

The second best ass in the world (after my girlfriend;-)). But Alexis really can do miracles with it.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: bill belfont

Date Rated: January 3, 2011

just a very sexy,beautiful woman, great blue eyes that just hypnotize you, lovely long blonde hair and what a fantastic ass,along with great long legs..

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Damien

Date Rated: December 8, 2010

The best ass in the business is all I have to say.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Nate

Date Rated: November 5, 2010

Not just another hot blonde, but a hot blonde with an ass that won't quit and the hottest body in the USA!!!

4.50 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: OverUnder

Date Rated: August 1, 2010

Best performer in films since 2009, real emotion, gotta love her POV films! This girls has it all, beauty, performance, body, booty, and energy that just goes. Makes you want more!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: straz

Date Rated: June 21, 2010

Best there is, super hot body and scenes.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: TB

Date Rated: June 6, 2010

No one matches Alexis' sexual energy. She's irresistable, and what a great body!

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: BDL

Date Rated: May 20, 2010

Alexis Texas has solely changed how an ass should be viewed and reviewed. Alexis reigns supreme at the top of a pretty exclusive list.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: KnownJacker

Date Rated: March 31, 2010

What a gorgeous ass she has! I'd love to soap her up and lay into that!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Baugh

Date Rated: February 4, 2010

OH MY GOD!!!! What an ass!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: maitrehg

Date Rated: January 9, 2010

I'm a porno fan since 1995 and Alexis is my favorite by far. Simply the best pornstar ever. The total package. A perfect mix of beauty and energy. All natural, no tatoo and no implants. Everybody talk about her incredible ass but the look of her face during a hard fucking session is something to see. The best eyes contact of the industry.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mr Alexis (I wish)

Date Rated: December 17, 2009

Alexis just leaves everyone else behind with her incredible behind. Next she is no holes barred. She loves it and she displays all her lust on screen. There are pretty girls who will limit themselves for a dollar, but Alexis kickes their ass with her luscious ass, and energy on screen that is amazing! I would take a million Alexis Texas' women over any of those self obsessed non-lustful women. Teagan has the same potential but not in every movie she makes. Alexis is much more genuine and so much more energitic on screen. What if they were together ?? Won't happen cause the contracts wouldn't allow it! Or would they???

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mip

Date Rated: December 4, 2009

One of the best performers out there.

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: pfan

Date Rated: November 14, 2009

The best ass since Nina Hartley.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Alexis Fan

Date Rated: October 2, 2009

Never saw any other ass move like she can move hers. She's a perfect 10+++

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: vmac

Date Rated: September 29, 2009

Alexis has one of the best asses in the industry along with Caroline Pierce, Briana Love, her butt is super.

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: ken

Date Rated: August 9, 2009

Alexis has the best ass in the business right now. She always looks great in her scenes and performs with enthusiasm. I love that she waited to do anal, and simply teased us with that big ass for several scenes until finally giving it up in "Alexis Texas is Buttwoman" She has done more anal since then, and is among the hottest porn stars today. Do yourself a favor and buy anything she is in, you will not be disappointed.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Reno Bob

Date Rated: April 30, 2009

PHAT, in the truest sense of the word!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: sparkz

Date Rated: July 24, 2008

Alexis has the nicest ass in the business and she knows how to show it off. <i>Gluteus Maximass</i> is my favorite of hers so far. I wish she'd do one in the <i>Big Wet Asses</i> series. The wetter the better!

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: jackboy

Date Rated: March 22, 2008

Alexis, if you read this - please do interracial! A scene with one or more black guys giving it to you hard would be worthy of countless stroke sessions. Would love to see your big butt splashed when the guys came!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: sk8rjason

Date Rated: March 4, 2008

She has the best ass in the biz... she would easily be the top star if she did anal!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: Mattman84

Date Rated: July 22, 2007

Alexis has one of the nicest asses!

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.