236 likes
57 followers

Gina Ryder

Bound & Determined Porn Movie
Crowd Pleasers Porn Movie
Best Asses Ever! Porn Movie
Hercules Porn Movie
3 Way Buffet Porn Movie
Shoot Your Load in Party Mode Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Gina Ryder Rated 158 Times


4.67 out of 5

Beauty
4.68/5

Body
4.73/5

Energy
4.70/5

Personality
4.57/5

Rate Gina Ryder

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (July 22, 2013)

hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bucky (January 25, 2012)

One of my first porn loves.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

PAB (December 15, 2011)

There is just something about this woman that drives me crazy. From head to toe, Gina is fine!! Speaking of toes, her feet are perfect. I love her sexual energy and she doesn't seem to be faking it. Gina is/was the best in the bizz in my book.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

3.50 out of 5

dave s. (November 16, 2011)

"I wish i could have that sweet woman all to myself"

4 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Holden Magroin (February 18, 2011)

The hottest.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

zirbel (July 3, 2006)

She's the hottest pornstar in the business. Her best movies are <i>Strip Tease Then Fuck 2</i> and <i>Teen Angel in Paradise</i>. Please, Gina Ryder, come back!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Cim Basso (April 5, 2006)

The only other porn queen that takes my breath away like Gina does is Jenna. I am in love with Ms. Ryder!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

welovegina (May 24, 2004)

Gina is awesome. She's simply the hottest girl ever.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

CG (April 7, 2004)

Words cannot do justice to this sexy siren!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ron (June 12, 2003)

Well, I still have had no opportunity to watch Gina Ryder in action in a movie. But some of her pictures I see show that Gina Ryder is a hot girl that deserves to be one of the greatest stars ever. She is beautiful, has an awesome body, and is always smiling. What else can anyone want? I would be very lucky if I could meet her, because if I could see her in person it would make my life better.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Pookie69 (January 7, 2003)

The sweetest girl in porn. She's lovely! I wish she would do a <I>Barefoot Confidential</I> series movie! I am a foot freak and I have as of yet to see her perform a footjob. That would really be my dream come true! Please, Gina, do it for all your foot loving fans! You have lovely feet!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Gatey (January 6, 2003)

Gina has a beautiful body and she has a gorgeous face. She is my favorite porn star. Her sexual energy gets me very hot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
2 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Bishop (October 4, 2002)

One of my favorite female stars. She is gorgeous and seems genuine in her films!

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Boilermaker (March 28, 2001)

I think that Gina has the face and smile of an angel, while her body is as tempting and sinful as the devil! She has an endless supply of energy for the camera and seems to thoroughly enjoy herself while also trying to please all of her partners! Definitely a class act!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Girth Brooks (November 18, 2000)

She's got the best set of dick-slobbering lips on the scene!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Xtasy (November 15, 2000)

What a fox!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Steve (October 30, 2000)

Gina is a great performer...the girl-next-door type. She's also very pretty.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

NSDQ160th (October 23, 2000)

She's got that face that makes you want to screw her until she screams for more and more!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Sharon (October 11, 2000)

This babe has a special place in my heart. I dated a redhead in college who is almost a dead-ringer for vivacious Gina. It is extremely pleasurable to watch a sexy, energetic woman screw on screen when you have the feeling you've screwed her yourself. Especially when your experiences were so enjoyable.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Karen Brennan (October 10, 2000)

Gina is so cute and hot in her scenes. I have fallen in deep lust for Gina Ryder.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

ALU (October 4, 2000)

She is HOT!

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Mr Snrub (August 30, 2000)

I really enjoyed her in the one volume of Wet Shots that I saw, but other times I've seen her she just didn't seem as into it...or as pretty (how do you explain that?). Overall I still thinks she very pretty and hot to boot!

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Gina Ryder

alias:Gine Gyder
birthplace:San Antonio, Texas
born:January 23 (Aquarius)
height:5 ft. 4 in.
weight:107lbs.
eye color: Brown
hair color: Brown
measurements:34D - 23" - 33"