Gina Ryder

Gina Ryder Profile

  • Crowd Pleasers Porn Movie
  • Bound & Determined Porn Movie
  • Big Tit 6 Pack Porn Movie
  • Outrageous Orgies Porn Movie
  • Hercules Porn Movie
  • Fantastic 4 on the Floor Porn Movie
4.67 out of 5
4.68Beauty
4.73Body
4.69Energy
4.57Personality

Overall Rating: 4.67

Times Rated: 157

Rate Gina Ryder

4.00 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: pf8888

Date Rated: July 22, 2013

hottie

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Bucky

Date Rated: January 25, 2012

One of my first porn loves.

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: PAB

Date Rated: December 15, 2011

There is just something about this woman that drives me crazy. From head to toe, Gina is fine!! Speaking of toes, her feet are perfect. I love her sexual energy and she doesn't seem to be faking it. Gina is/was the best in the bizz in my book.

3.50 out of 5
4Beauty
3Body
4Energy
3Personality

Review By: dave s.

Date Rated: November 16, 2011

"I wish i could have that sweet woman all to myself"

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: zirbel

Date Rated: July 3, 2006

She's the hottest pornstar in the business. Her best movies are <i>Strip Tease Then Fuck 2</i> and <i>Teen Angel in Paradise</i>. Please, Gina Ryder, come back!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Cim Basso

Date Rated: April 5, 2006

The only other porn queen that takes my breath away like Gina does is Jenna. I am in love with Ms. Ryder!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: welovegina

Date Rated: May 24, 2004

Gina is awesome. She's simply the hottest girl ever.

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: CG

Date Rated: April 7, 2004

Words cannot do justice to this sexy siren!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Ron

Date Rated: June 12, 2003

Well, I still have had no opportunity to watch Gina Ryder in action in a movie. But some of her pictures I see show that Gina Ryder is a hot girl that deserves to be one of the greatest stars ever. She is beautiful, has an awesome body, and is always smiling. What else can anyone want? I would be very lucky if I could meet her, because if I could see her in person it would make my life better.

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Pookie69

Date Rated: January 7, 2003

The sweetest girl in porn. She's lovely! I wish she would do a <I>Barefoot Confidential</I> series movie! I am a foot freak and I have as of yet to see her perform a footjob. That would really be my dream come true! Please, Gina, do it for all your foot loving fans! You have lovely feet!

4.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
2Personality

Review By: Gatey

Date Rated: January 6, 2003

Gina has a beautiful body and she has a gorgeous face. She is my favorite porn star. Her sexual energy gets me very hot.

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Bishop

Date Rated: October 4, 2002

One of my favorite female stars. She is gorgeous and seems genuine in her films!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Boilermaker

Date Rated: March 28, 2001

I think that Gina has the face and smile of an angel, while her body is as tempting and sinful as the devil! She has an endless supply of energy for the camera and seems to thoroughly enjoy herself while also trying to please all of her partners! Definitely a class act!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
4Personality

Review By: Girth Brooks

Date Rated: November 18, 2000

She's got the best set of dick-slobbering lips on the scene!

5.00 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Xtasy

Date Rated: November 15, 2000

What a fox!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Steve

Date Rated: October 30, 2000

Gina is a great performer...the girl-next-door type. She's also very pretty.

4.50 out of 5
5Beauty
5Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: NSDQ160th

Date Rated: October 23, 2000

She's got that face that makes you want to screw her until she screams for more and more!

4.75 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Sharon

Date Rated: October 11, 2000

This babe has a special place in my heart. I dated a redhead in college who is almost a dead-ringer for vivacious Gina. It is extremely pleasurable to watch a sexy, energetic woman screw on screen when you have the feeling you've screwed her yourself. Especially when your experiences were so enjoyable.

4.75 out of 5
4Beauty
5Body
5Energy
5Personality

Review By: Karen Brennan

Date Rated: October 10, 2000

Gina is so cute and hot in her scenes. I have fallen in deep lust for Gina Ryder.

4.25 out of 5
4Beauty
4Body
4Energy
5Personality

Review By: ALU

Date Rated: October 4, 2000

She is HOT!

4.25 out of 5
5Beauty
4Body
4Energy
4Personality

Review By: Mr Snrub

Date Rated: August 30, 2000

I really enjoyed her in the one volume of Wet Shots that I saw, but other times I've seen her she just didn't seem as into it...or as pretty (how do you explain that?). Overall I still thinks she very pretty and hot to boot!

 
XUser Comment

12345average

12345average

12345average

12345average


Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.
 
Free Shipping Over $25. Millions of Satisfied Customers. 9-Time AVN Winner. Free Gift on Orders Over $75. PayPal Accepted New Customer? |