443 likes
187 favorites

Aletta Ocean

Pornstar Paradise Porn Movie
Hydes Anal Experiments Porn Movie
Sexo En Publico 2 Porn Movie
Pornochic Collection, The Porn Movie
City Of Vices Porn Movie
Fantasies 4-Pack Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Aletta Ocean Rated 58 Times


4.70 out of 5

Beauty
4.81/5

Body
4.84/5

Energy
4.66/5

Personality
4.50/5

Rate Aletta Ocean

5.00 out of 5

ryam (May 30, 2016)

Sass and lots of ass

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

JoeFromSD (March 26, 2016)

Fabulous woman - such beauty and great body - such a fun, energetic approach to the sex. Deserving of top ratings. Joe.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Sp1984 (March 20, 2016)

Hot Ass, Nice Eyes

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jjbtinman (January 3, 2016)

One of the all time best a true porno machine !

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

beto_787 (November 10, 2015)

Sensual girl

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

Ronny KwiZt (September 19, 2015)

Looks great when she is Fucking but acts as a bitch.

3 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
1 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Julia Ann (August 15, 2015)

Beautiful

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

. (August 9, 2015)

.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

yoo (August 1, 2015)

.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Jay Tee (July 30, 2015)

Ridiculously sexy eyes!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Ronny KwiZt (June 30, 2015)

Looks great but acting bitchy in her movies. (I belive it's just a style she has)

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.75 out of 5

vimto1 (November 24, 2014)

Romania's greatest export EVER!!! Body to die for and stunning looks

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

PornFucker (September 3, 2014)

she is hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sp1984 (August 17, 2014)

Prefect Lip, Beauty Face, Lusty Eyes, Lovely Boobs, Nice Ass, Nice Pussy, Best Act.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

soonerboy27 (August 6, 2014)

more more more

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

patrickf (December 8, 2013)

smoking Body for sure

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

dubyac99 (October 12, 2013)

Her passion and energy are top notch!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Stickymess (September 9, 2013)

Great

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

pf8888 (June 15, 2013)

Hottie

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lance101 (April 1, 2013)

Hottest woman ever!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lance101 (April 1, 2013)

Hottest woman ever!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Stickymess (February 1, 2013)

The bigger her tits get, the bigger my dick gets.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Wfy (January 4, 2013)

Oh my god!!! THE most beautiful woman ever!!! She swallows too!! She has gotten too much plastic surgery lately on her face. I actually liked her old nose. She is on e of those women who I wish could be cloned so we could have her before plasticv surgery, after her first set of operations, and now.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lance101 (August 16, 2012)

Simply gorgeous.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dario (August 4, 2012)

Just perfect!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lance101 (June 14, 2012)

Beautiful, great body, and does anal. Enough said.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gury 423 (May 13, 2012)

she is too hot i want to hard fuck her........

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

JAyson (May 1, 2012)

She is the Most Beautiful woman in the porn industry~ I Love her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jayson kilheffer (April 30, 2012)

Since the first time I saw her! She is the Hottest Sexiest~ female porn star making movies~ I get so jealous and pissed every time I watch some lucky gross dude get to F/ck her, I Love her~ Aletta your Beautiful and the sexiest star in the Biz babe!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DDDa (April 3, 2012)

Very

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lancehk (March 2, 2012)

She is hot and does anal. Enuf said.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

KJ (February 9, 2012)

Amazing. Does it all

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

hamed (January 18, 2012)

Ohhhh I'am mad of this babe

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tony (October 17, 2011)

Awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kdsl (August 8, 2011)

best ever!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

chinastar168 (July 8, 2011)

perfect

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

linckin (March 12, 2011)

love u

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

coldfusion (March 8, 2011)

my favorite

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

screamo (January 9, 2011)

everytime i see her movies, wanna fuck her hard, make her suck my dick............shes too good

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Algernon (March 26, 2010)

A total wet dream!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

texican65 (March 1, 2010)

Incredible body and unlimited energy. Could make a dead man hard and never dodges a cum shot or refuses to perform any act in front of the camera. Euro women rule !

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Josh (January 2, 2010)

Delicious lady, one of the best ones lately

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Phil Masters (July 26, 2009)

Awesome, with the greatest mouth ever.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Aletta Ocean

alias:Aletta Alien, Aletta, Aletta Ocean
birthplace:Budapest, Hungary
born:December 14 (Sagittarius)
height:5 ft. 8 in.
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
measurements:38DD - 26" - 37"

Awards

AVNFemale Foreign Performer of the Year2010