108 likes
68 followers

Heather Starlet

Fly Girls Porn Movie
Lesbian Seductions Older/Younger Vol. 51 Porn Movie
Shane Diesel Fd My Wife 2 Porn Movie
Romance 5 Pack Porn Movie
Imperfect Angels: Episode 12 Porn Movie
Greatest Orgies And Gang Bangs Porn Movie

Overall Ratings for Heather Starlet Rated 10 Times


4.30 out of 5

Beauty
4.50/5

Body
4.20/5

Energy
4.10/5

Personality
4.40/5

Rate Heather Starlet

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (July 8, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

daydreamer (December 31, 2012)

Prey for all the lesbian Milfs.

5 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

ken p (August 19, 2012)

Heather is a super sexy babe with a pretty smile and eyes. I love her natural breasts and she has a beautiful asshole. She is the hot girl next door that you always fantasize about.

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Riv666 (March 24, 2012)

Hot and a great ass

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

handson149 (January 17, 2012)

Heather does the hottest lesbian scenes ever. She is most often submissive which is so sexy. I love watching her. I would love to meet her at avn sometime and sign a movie for me.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

nugg (December 19, 2011)

Something about her...super sexy! Would stay in bed with her for days....

5 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DavefromEngland (December 13, 2011)

Heather Starlet is without doubt the most beautiful girl in the adult entertainment business today, she is also one of the sweetest most wonderful and caring souls it has been my pleasure to speak to, I personally love this girl to pieces, she is my perfect woman in every way and i shall continue to follow Heather as my number one girl all through her career. She is pure sex on legs and just awesome on set, she is also the best performer of oral sex you will ever see. Join me in worshipping the very best and the most beautiful this business has to Offer. Heather Starlet is the very best.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

allen (October 6, 2011)

wow

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Heather Starlet

alias:Janie Summers, Heather Starlet, Janie Summers
born:August 14 (Leo)
height:5 ft. 7 in.
weight:125lbs.
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
measurements:36B - 26" - 36"

Janie Summers is the sweet blond next door who always has a smile and a giggle. Janie is the bubbly cheerleader whose panties show every time she's tossed high into the air. Janie is the Midwestern girl shooting hoops on the driveway and making out in the back of a Camaro. Janie is the beauty who haunts men's memories as they regret never making a move. With the signing of her exclusive Digital Playground contract, guys can stop wondering what could've been and start exploring the soft, natural curves of Janie's perky breasts, the creaminess of her skin, and the sexuality radiating from her blue eyes. Janie Summers is ready to be the object of every person's obsession.

The all-natural Janie Summers is 20-years-old, 5'7" tall, and 125 lbs. Born and raised in Ohio, she has an innate love for sports, especially basketball and the Cleveland Cavaliers. As a former cheerleader, Janie definitely knows how to inspire a man. The horny fan can't help sliding a hand between her legs when she thinks about the sweaty bodies bumping together and the rippling muscles of the athletes. Janie spends hours each day in the gym so she can be ready for any chance to play some one-on-one.

Before signing with Digital Playground, Janie attended college for a nursing degree. She is intrigued by the human body and eager to explore every sensual inch of both men and women. Turned on by more than physical allure, Janie is fascinated by the mind and the origin of people's most illicit thoughts. Better understanding of her own body and kinky mind allows Janie to experience the toe-curling, orgasmic sex most only dream about. Janie has become a master of the oral arts and feels her sexual desires best satisfied when she is bent over in her favorite position, doggie-style.

Passionate to her core, Janie is true to her astrological sign, Leo. Her strong sexual urges led her to begin nude modeling. Stimulated by the taboo nature of removing her clothes in front of strangers, Janie decided she was ready to move on to the next level of erotic thrills--adult films. As a Digital Playground contract girl, Janie is excited to work on high quality movies with the top performers in the industry. Instinctively submissive, Janie is looking forward to letting her contract sister Jesse Jane® take control and break her in.

Janie Summers knows that the superficial aspects of her life will change as a result of the stardom she achieves under Digital Playground's guidance, however she is fully confident her beliefs and values will stay intact. Despite all the lustful fans, brilliant magazine covers, and coveted awards that lie in her future, Janie will remain a kind-hearted, family-oriented, sports fan. She simply happens to have a knock-out body and ferocious appetite for sex.

Biography Text © Digital Playground