Performer Rating

Sexual Energy




Alias (Please choose an alias)

Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Raven Black

alias:Lili Xene, Lilli Xene
birthplace:Hollywood, California
born:July 17 (Cancer)
height:5 ft. 5 in.
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Red
measurements:34D - 27" - 36"

I was born in Hollywood, California, grew up in West Covina Ca. McDonald's was my first job, that lasted about 4 months. Which of course is ironic since I protested them later in my life. My next job was a courtesy clerk (aka box girl), until I got promoted to cashier. I held that job for 5 years.

In the mean time I partied a lot and meet Jeff (my husband to be) at a nightclub. He was supposed to be a one night stand, funny how things work out. After knowing each other for a whole 6 months, he asked me if I wanted to move to Las Vegas. I thought what the Hell, let's do it! We moved and got an apartment, I had lots of different jobs, cocktail waitress, stripper, airline customer service, and grocery clerk. Never the type to be told what to do, I just couldn't help quitting them all! That is until I found what I love to do, and that's have sex!

It started with our swinging lifestyle, then naked pics of me. Our hobby progressed into a husband and wife business and to this day it still is. We have been online for over 9 years and I am still not bored! Of course having an open honest relationship makes what we do fun and exciting, without that it wouldn't work. We rock as a team and believe live life to it's fullest, cause you're never going to be this age again.

I also have been a vegetarian for over 20 years and have protested for animal rights. I respect life of other living things and do my best to make sure I do my part for them. Meaning I boycott lots of products that test on animals and buy from those who care. This may not be your thing, but it is very important to me and my way of life.

My personality is brutality honest (simply don't ask if you don't want to know), I am very sexual, freaky, strong willed, opinionated, protective, rowdy, and extremely loyal. I know what I like and proud of who I am! I love to drink, usually red wine (Cabernet) and shots of Ouzo, playing games, working out, watching movies and traveling. Some of my fetishes are BBC, big dicks in general, buckets of cum, ass licking, spitting, the usual nasty sex...Things I can live without, unshaved asses or all things that should be unshaved before you go down on, stinky bodies, fucked up and unclean teeth, fat or flabby bodies and bad manners/attitudes. So make sure to have manners and use spell check when you write. Or at least formulate thoughts before you send it.

Biography Text ©