Nina Hartley Hero Image

Nina Hartley

  • 5 ft. 6 in.
  • Blue Eyes
  • Born: March 11
  • Berkeley, California
  • Profile

Overall Ratings for Nina Hartley Rated 401 Times


4.66 out of 5

Beauty
4.47/5

Body
4.68/5

Energy
4.79/5

Personality
4.70/5

Rate Nina Hartley

5.00 out of 5

Garfield19 (August 2, 2017)

Shes my fave porn star of all time i love her films she is the best and i love her new films now.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Smooth B (July 8, 2017)

I think she is the most beautiful Lady in the history of the business

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rodney69 (May 21, 2017)

Incredible beauty with fantastic tight body and great tan lines when young. Ultimate milf now with the best oral in the business. Hope she never leaves.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

kmag (April 2, 2017)

Hottest milf ever! Nina is truly a porn goddess.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

Dave VanSluts (March 10, 2017)

She's getting a little old, but still a great adult star IMHO.

3 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

boricua (March 1, 2017)

Nina has gotten better with age. I rather watch her now than when she was young. Puts some of these young bitches to shame.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

azhedonist (February 2, 2017)

god yesss

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rodney69 (January 16, 2017)

Great beauty with a body to die for. You can tell she loves sex and will do anything. With that beautiful tush, she should have been rimmed more.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Drewman (November 27, 2016)

A legend at its best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Smooth B (October 22, 2016)

She is one of the most sexy energetic female at her age in the business

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

cager (September 25, 2016)

Nice!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

coindude (August 14, 2016)

I'm 50 and she's probably as old or older than me and still lovely, sexy and desirable! So...hats off to Nina...a Porn Star for the ages!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

kinger456 (May 14, 2016)

Sexxxxy

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Walbashkid (April 28, 2016)

She's just HOT

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Voiceonly (April 20, 2016)

I've been following NINA since her introduction into porn... Love her energy and stockings that she wears

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

baja (February 12, 2016)

what alady

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

originalsin (January 2, 2016)

Nina always make the viewer feel part of the action. Amazing stage show in clubs. Best ass around.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

impy (November 9, 2015)

great in classic porn

5 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

billbelfo (October 22, 2015)

wow what a fantastic woman

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

PufStud (September 17, 2015)

Love her ass. One of the best ever!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dxrinc (August 25, 2015)

The Gran Domme!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

Richie69 (August 17, 2015)

I wanne see her choking in a movie from Mike Adriano !!!!

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Headz (July 22, 2015)

Nina Hartley is still one of the sexiest MILFS in the game!!!!

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kittenthemean (July 8, 2015)

Love her work longest running star out there Queen of Porn

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ASLAN (January 3, 2015)

Started out good, aged great.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Doc71 (October 19, 2014)

I love this woman. She has the best ass in the game.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Doc71 (October 19, 2014)

I love this woman. She has the best ass in the game.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

the kid (August 11, 2014)

The Best Ass Ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Dickem Down (March 1, 2014)

Love her movies.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Dickem Down (October 31, 2013)

She is a living legend

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

milfwhisperer (October 8, 2013)

simply the best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

milfwhisperer (September 21, 2013)

simply the best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

pf8888 (June 24, 2013)

Hottie

3 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

chavo (March 17, 2013)

My first pornstar crush. Awesome...when she was young.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

JBJuniorSFC (December 23, 2012)

Hot sexy MILF

2 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

hornysean (April 25, 2012)

nina is hot and sexy love to see her some time.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gryber72 (April 3, 2012)

Legendary!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Michael999 (December 26, 2011)

I've been watching Nina do it for most of my adult life. She gets better with age: more inventive, more risk taking. she's a whore, she knows it, and she's proud of it. The Best.

3 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pornzilla (December 20, 2011)

Done more for sexual education than anyone

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

F. F. (November 10, 2011)

She is my favorite porn star, she is enjoying ever bit of what she is doing and so am I. She doesn't act like she is getting paid for every stroke like the others I have. Slow and easy, that's the way I like it.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.25 out of 5

thefireworkparty (September 20, 2011)

Legendary

2 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gadget (September 11, 2011)

Simply the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

moemac (July 20, 2011)

Awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jade (May 9, 2011)

forever and always classy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Rob (April 28, 2011)

I love to watch all of her movies.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Peter Piper (April 18, 2011)

Nina is a legend, and very fucking hot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Morpheus (September 5, 2010)

Nina is a real woman. In a business where a premium is placed on youth, she has managed to put together a career that spans decades.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

BJack (May 21, 2010)

One of the best porn stars in history, and smart on top of all that. That makes her a living legend.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gamble (March 10, 2010)

STILL one of the best asses in porn! And THE classiest lady in the business! A true industry icon- all hail the Queen! Luv you, Nina!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

airlinecollector@comcast.net (January 12, 2010)

I grew up spanking the monkey watching her. I loved her small tits and the lingerie she wore back then. With a new set of boobs, still wearing hot lingerie, and a new style of sucking cock, she is back, and still as good as the first time I ever saw her..

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

macpackin10 (December 27, 2009)

Great ass! other than that....not bad over all. Still a legend.

2 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bill (June 17, 2009)

Perfect!!! It's like she gets better with age!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

J (November 29, 2008)

Nina is so awesome, she is in a class by herself. The best ass in the business!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

CB (September 19, 2008)

Nina was my all time favorite a few years back. She had the best body in the business. The first time I saw her ass I was in love

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

P Harrison (August 30, 2008)

Nina is one of the greatest to ever enter the porn market. She has beauty, charm, great personality, good acting skills, and really seems to enjoy what she is doing. There are few that are her rival.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Butch (May 15, 2008)

I met Nina in Chicago back in 1992. She was one of the most personable people I have ever met!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Paul (April 20, 2008)

Absolutely one on the all-time greats. Perfection at its best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Grandpa (May 11, 2006)

The very best! I would like to see a whole movie starring Nina with a series of her best male partners, with no other females involved.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

nader31 (December 26, 2005)

By any and all standards, Nina is the hottest and without a doubt the most vibrant porn star out there!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Kevin (December 11, 2005)

I would love to see Nina in a girl/girl scene with Jenna Jameson...just to see if Jenna could keep up with her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

A Dee Fan (August 9, 2005)

Nina is timeless! She is still relevant and hot in today's porn world, and continues to make hot sex while being a valuable mentor to the up and coming. Gorgeous through and through with a passion for the health and welfare of good sex. Nina's legacy is highlighted by the superbly excellent <i>Naked Hollywood</i> series.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Flyguy (January 8, 2005)

She's the best ever. I love seeing her in any movie. She has a very beautiful body and that ass is perfect. I also like seeing her taking well hung men, especially black guys. I would like to see her perform a scene with any black guy. My favorite movie she stars in is <i>Hotel O Pts.1 & 2</i> My "fantasy date" with her would be to spend all night in bed having sex!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Top Gun (December 13, 2003)

I would love to see her perform a scene with John Leslie. I am sure they have, but not sure what movie they may have been togehter in. <br /><br />My fantasy date would be dinner and a movie.<br /><br />She is beautiful because she combines a great body with a great on-screen personality. I would love to meet and talk to her!

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

dvdguy123 (September 8, 2003)

Considering her age, Nina Hartley is still a pleasure to watch. She probably has one of the longest running stints in the adult industry, and may very well be one of the oldest superstars still in porn. That's not a bad thing at all, her age definitely gives way to experience. Her girl/girl scenes are some of the best I've ever seen. In fact, the first scene I ever saw Cheyenne Silver in was with Nina Hartley, and it goes down in my memory as quite possibly one of the best girl/girl scenes of all time. Nina definitely looks fantastic for her age and I hope she sticks around for a while longer.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

zektansey (June 3, 2003)

If I met Nina, I would spend hours rimming the most beautiful ass ever created!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

terranova69ca (May 20, 2003)

Nina is and always will be my favorite star because she is able to out perform all of the other stars. She loves what she does and it shows...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gary (April 8, 2003)

Truly one of a kind!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

dj_kamau (March 3, 2003)

You must give it up for this starlet! She is what any porn fan would want. She has defined sexual energy, her body is gorgeous [A Caucasian woman with booty before it was fashionable], and her personality is simply terrific. If I had been rating Ms. Nina at the prime of her career, she'd have "5"s across the board!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sloopy (February 13, 2003)

She has the best ass I have ever seen.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

shado (January 31, 2003)

The best ass in the business...ever!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Horst von Schwing (December 29, 2002)

Overall, simply the best adult film actress of all time.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rand41 (December 17, 2002)

One of the best adult film stars, hands down.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

beto (July 12, 2002)

She's everything that I am looking for in a girl, and she also has the best ass in the universe!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Jim (October 18, 2001)

<br /><br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Bogey Kid (August 1, 2001)

Any film featuring Nina is garaunteed to be worth your time. Nina has now, as she has always had, one of the hottest bodies of any film star. When doing an interview or an instructional tape, Nina always seems to know how to express herself in a manner that is not pretentious, but honest.<br /><br />If stranded on an island with only one other person, I would choose Nina any time!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

kpope (June 1, 2001)

Nina Hartley is a very sexy woman. I think she is a great lover and exotic on camera. I like the way she kisses, touches and makes eye-contact with her partners. She is a real sweetheart.

3 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

rnyguy (May 20, 2001)

Ever since I first saw Nina, I have been infatuated. She is definitely a full-package "10", and I just love that great ass and her enchanting blue eyes.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tufus (May 2, 2001)

They say it shows when you love what you do. If that is the case, then Nina really does love her work and it shows. Great body, but also a mind and acting ability to go with it. Her lovers have got to be the luckiest men and women in the world!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Baller69 (January 18, 2001)

I wish I could give her a "6" out of "5" on everything. She has the body and sexual energy that makes her videos damn near addictive. She is a total package plus a half.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Ron the Dyke Man (November 22, 2000)

I want to worship her backside!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Calvin Hanks (November 20, 2000)

The best performer of the 1980's. She also has the perfect body.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Xtasy (November 14, 2000)

What a fox!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Humping Bear (November 1, 2000)

A sexy bomb!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Sharon (October 3, 2000)

Nina is a legend, pure and simple. A perfect ass, great legs and luscious breasts. She's a beauty who exudes class and sass. If 5 is as high as you can go on the sexual energy scale, Nina should still be rated a 7. A legend, pure and simple.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Kelvin (September 25, 2000)

Nina Hartley is without a doubt, the hottest, sexiest, most articulate and exotic woman in the industry - "hands down". Not too many porn stars can even come close to her level. If you watch some of her earlier films, you would have to admit she was always ahead of her time. I met her at CES 2000 in Vegas, and she was the finest woman in the whole place! Sure, there were plenty of the "tightest" women in the industry at CES, but not one of them can match Nina!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Boricua (September 16, 2000)

I love this woman. Nina has been working in the porno industry since 1984 without a rest. Everybody knows that she has the best ass in the business. What a body! Ms. Hartley, your are the best!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Jason Voorhees (September 10, 2000)

Nina is a legend. She has the finest butt in the business and always seems to enjoy herself. A very classy lady and that is saying a lot as there are not very many class acts still left in the adult film industry. Here's hoping she never retires. Keep crankin' them out Nina and I'll keep watchin' them! If only I could get my hands on those cheeks, I'd die a happy man.

5 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Spooky (August 31, 2000)

Still the Queen of Porn, Nina is as hot as ever, with a body that can put most of the younger stars in the industry to shame. Recently saw her in VCA's BOOBY TRAP, and she hasn't lost a thing...still as sexy and seductive as ever! The only down side to Nina is that sometimes she seems like she really isn't turned on by the guy or girl she is with, but after all these years, it probably takes something special to light her fire!<br />

4 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

vonvargen (August 25, 2000)

She is amazing, I mean - she is older, but her body is still more toned than most others in the business.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

eddiemoe (August 18, 2000)

Has it all: Brains, beauty, sensuality and maturity. She can get a woman wet and a man hard. God bless and thanks for all the sweet dreams!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

hondo69 (August 15, 2000)

For a lady who has been if the business as long as Nina and to still set the pace for heat in a movie, you have to give her a lot of respect. She looks as good, if not better, than most of today's skinny model type ladies but none of them can turn it on like she can. She is a benchmark and example for today's ladies, many of whom have a long way to reach.

3 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

dennisduncan (August 5, 2000)

As they say: "The best ass in the world". You go girl!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Big M. (July 26, 2000)

If she doesn't have the best set of legs, I don't know who does. Her body is so firm and fine, even though she is much older than everyone else in the business. She is highly recommended!

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Hamburger (July 25, 2000)

Wow - What an ass! That's perhaps what every fan says about her at first. I think it's the sexiest butt on earth. She was big in the 80's and still is. She's one of the hottest bi-women I can think of - she's really into both men and women!

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating