Amber Lynn

  • 5 ft. 7 in.
  • Green Eyes
  • Born: September 3
  • Orange, California
  • Profile

Overall Ratings for Amber Lynn Rated 155 Times


4.63 out of 5

Beauty
4.57/5

Body
4.75/5

Energy
4.74/5

Personality
4.44/5

Rate Amber Lynn

3.00 out of 5

iamsatandammit (June 7, 2017)

Better with age

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Biggbadd66 (December 25, 2016)

Hall of Fame career

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Shasta (November 21, 2016)

Goddess

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

johnnyretro (June 30, 2014)

The first adult film I ever saw was

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (July 16, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Karolis (March 30, 2013)

sexy milf

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jeremy D (February 19, 2013)

Amber Lynn isn't just a LEGEND she is also an ICON. No woman has ever had such a subtle impact on our society than she has. Her sexual prowess is unmatched. Her beauty is timeless. Her heart is compassionate. Her will is unbreakable. Amber Lynn is with out a doubt the most understated and underappreciated woman of our time. This

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

ray eveready (August 27, 2012)

I just love jerking off watching her with young guys

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rodest (November 26, 2011)

The Queen

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

slovenia (November 12, 2011)

i love her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

HORNY1 (May 17, 2011)

SHE'S THE BEST EVER

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bart (March 2, 2008)

Amber Lynn is the great example of an adult actress. She is the core of sexual fantasy and desire, and to this day she ranks as my number one favorite adult film star.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

McQ (April 25, 2006)

Amber Lynn was the perfect porn star of her age. She was one of the first porn stars I ever jerked off to and would still gladly jerk off to her dirty deeds today.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dave (November 5, 2004)

I've been stroking to Amber Lynn since my teens. I met her at a dance club in my late 20's. She was the sweetest woman I've met. Today's stars are beautiful, but I don't think there's one that can come close to "The Queen".

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

roger (April 7, 2004)

Amber Lynn is one of the greatest adult movie stars of all time, in my opinion. She has an outstanding physique and excellent looks as well. She is the true example of what a woman in the adult business should work to become. Amber has a strong straightforward and aggressive approach to having sex, no matter who the man or woman is, and she has proven this in all of her movies.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

CC (February 9, 2004)

Amber Lynn was the greatest pornstar in the 80's. She has a perfect body.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Poseidon (July 29, 2003)

I've loved her since the 80's. I grew up watching and learning how to fuck from watching her flims!

4 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Sudge (June 11, 2003)

Still one of the best cock suckers around and now she does anal!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Sudge (December 29, 2002)

All-time best cocksucker! Her attitude = 100% pure nasty.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Leeds utd (July 11, 2002)

The hottest, sexiest cocksucer of the 80's. Amber, I love you!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

ben (July 5, 2002)

Amber is one of the best ever! She gave everything in her scenes, and her best ever was watching her take two cocks in her pussy at the same time.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

3.75 out of 5

Riker_67 (July 24, 2001)

She's one of the first girls that caught my attention when I started to get curious about sex and XXX movies.

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
2 Personality

5.00 out of 5

k.m.rosenberg@att.net (May 6, 2001)

Ive been watching her since "Best Little Whore House in San Francisco", and I love her in every movie she has made. I wish that I could meet her in person, just to see what she is like. If I could be with here for one date, that would be amazing. If I were to do a porn movie, I would want to be in it with Amber Lynn! She has a fine body, and I bet she has a great personality as well!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Spooky (April 6, 2001)

Amber Lynn was at the top of her form when I first started watching adult videos. She had a perfect body back then, and she still knows how to turn a guy on in her current titles!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dark Meat (April 3, 2001)

The best ever, and the woman who got me to watch porn. No one's ever been sexier than Amber Lynn. She fucked guys and gals like it was the last hump of her life. If there's one woman who I'd ever want a blowjob from, it's Amber Lynn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Sharon (April 3, 2001)

Amber Lynn is one woman who deserved the status of superstar. I am a huge fan of the wonderful Amber do to the fact her lesbian trysts were so orgasmic, for both of us. You could tell she really enjoyed women. And few women have ever looked so sexy offering their pussy to another lady. Amber doesn't possess the body she used to, but in her prime this woman was in the running for the best body ever. It would have been a dream come true (and still would) to have been able to caress, grope, kiss and lick every inch of that killer figure. There have been a few criticisms of occasional disinterest in performance or of dislikable personality, but ignore the barbs and watch an Amber Lynn performance from the 80's. This woman would blow anybody away and always look sensational while doing it.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating