Skip to Main Content
Sandra Romain Bodyshot

Sandra Romain

Alias: Monica, Anais, Mari, Maria, Maria Popescu

Overall Ratings for Sandra Romain Rated 136 Times


4.64 out of 5

Beauty
4.51/5

Body
4.69/5

Energy
4.77/5

Personality
4.58/5

5.00 out of 5

MrFuckd0 (February 17, 2023)

.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Javiman (December 30, 2022)

Hot as balls, Legend.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Turbot81 (June 20, 2021)

fantastic

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

P. Marizle (February 17, 2021)

If it weren't for Sandra, Big Asses wouldn't be my favorite category of porn. I really didn't get into preferring women with big asses. She does her job real well on camera and she oozes a sexual energy that will make any straight man horny. I think the<br /> only think I don't like is it can be difficult to understand her at times because she is European. Yet that in itself is really sexy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

jeb1234 (February 10, 2021)

hot

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bennyy (June 5, 2020)

AWESOME

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sly (March 24, 2020)

Ass to mouth disgusting fuck pigs..

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

NYRICAN (May 6, 2019)

By far the most sensual and sexual Euro female porn star.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

JOHNBIGCAT76 (April 20, 2019)

The Anal Queen

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

stunning (March 6, 2019)

charismatic

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Night road (February 5, 2019)

Sandra Roman an beautiful slavic foxy woman who haves an certain sexual energy attraction to herself. I'm just amazed how good she still looks her body type is pretty much perfect and i love how she performs. Lovely Romanian milf I wouldn't mind having<br /> a good date and dinner with.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

TheKing (January 21, 2019)

another anal queen

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BigGlans (June 15, 2018)

One of the sexiest women alive!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

fouquard (May 19, 2018)

Sandra was a superb porn star with intense sexuality and love of anal

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MasterUrban (May 7, 2018)

Goddess of Romania.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Duke's (March 22, 2018)

Perfection

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

RobMar (March 21, 2018)

Sandra is Nr 1 on my bucket list. She has so much, raw, unbridled energy. She always enjoys the sex in her scenes, no acting there at all.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

ronnie14208 (December 14, 2017)

Beautiful woman intense sex scenes what more can you ask for in an adult star

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

RobMar48 (September 27, 2017)

Sandra is nr 1 on my bucket list

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jb7510 (August 27, 2017)

She is my favorite Euro pornstar

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Baldsexy (February 27, 2017)

By far the sexiest complete adult film star. I have maybe all your movies. Thanks for being a beautiful woman and great performer. With an exceptional abs.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

kmag (October 4, 2016)

Undisputed anal queen.Sandra is truly a great whore.

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

M1kEl (June 23, 2016)

Hands down my favorite performer ever!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

PufStud (August 27, 2015)

One of the best butts EVER in porno. Awesome body.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.50 out of 5

PornFucker (September 3, 2014)

real wild whore who enjoys rough sex

2 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

shhhh (September 7, 2013)

na

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (June 24, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

NikolaDRose (March 2, 2012)

anal master...her ass is amazing and charisma

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mike4362258 (May 3, 2011)

this girl has it all great body and she knows how to use it well sne deserves my rating of 5 stars

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Corneliu (March 2, 2011)

THE BEST !

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

honi (August 16, 2009)

So much sexual energy! She's awesome to watch

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

4.00 out of 5

bimluva (September 2, 2008)

I love to see this woman in action. She actually looks like she enjoys showing off her incredible body and loves to be fucked.

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Thelastdom (November 29, 2007)

I would love to see her and Eva Angelina go at each other to see who could get the other one off first. <br /><br />If I could ask her any question it would have to be can I go down on you? I would love to eat her pussy! <br /><br />If I could go on a date with her I would take her to her favorite restaurant and, if I could, I would love to eat her out right there in the restaurant until she came in my mouth. Later, I would love for her to sit on my face so she could grind her sweet ass on my face and I could perhaps eat her asshole out as well.<br /><br />I think she is hot because...well, if you have seen her then no explanation is needed! If you haven't seen her, then you should! <br /><br />I liked her scene in <I>Big Wet Asses 8</i>. That stud got to do everything to her that I want to do!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sincitydude31 (July 12, 2007)

One of my favorite stars ever. The hottest European star since Silvia Saint and one of the nicest asses since Nina Hartley and Ryan Conner. I wish I could just be her thong for a day!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MustHaver (December 18, 2006)

The best European import since the Statue of Liberty, Sandra is the progression of dirty, sexy, nasty, kitchen sink sex. I <I>love</i> everything this woman does!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

ebo (July 21, 2006)

Just about the dirtiest and hottest girl in porn. If she's in a movie, it's worth watching. Especially her FFM scenes.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rut man (January 5, 2006)

She is unbelievable. I wish I was one of the guys that she had a scene with!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

storm (December 9, 2005)

An amazing woman with an incredible body. She is the epitome of what of a gorgeous women should be. I would love to have a very romantic dinner with her, hoping that it would lead to an even more incredible night! To kiss her lips and feel her body next to mine would be an erotic dream come true!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bob P. (June 30, 2005)

Sandra is by far my favorite porn actress working today and possibly my favorite all time. What sets her apart from the other female talent in the business is her incredible sexual passion. Her gorgeous ass accentuates the rest of her incredible body. I also love how her black hair goes so well with her beautiful tanned skin. Whenever I am about to view a new scene from her, I`m always in a state of tingling excitement and anticipation that I get from very few other porn actresses.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality