Skip to Main Content
Katsuni Bodyshot

Katsuni

Alias: Katsumi, Celine Tran

Overall Ratings for Katsuni Rated 197 Times


4.70 out of 5

Beauty
4.74/5

Body
4.72/5

Energy
4.77/5

Personality
4.55/5

5.00 out of 5

Starstruck69 (July 16, 2023)

Goddess

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Austin lock (May 10, 2022)

Fantastic

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Echibop (April 14, 2020)

The greatest of all time

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ka Ching (December 14, 2019)

What a sexy French girl. Wish I had a nympho wife like her!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Savage40 (November 3, 2019)

Flawless

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

craaig69 (September 5, 2019)

My sweet Babe, Katsumi. I miss you. I hope all of your days are filled with joy. Thank you for you performances. Love you!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Guru6766 (May 30, 2019)

Great

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

stunning (March 15, 2019)

hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Comment (June 27, 2018)

She goes off right.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Claude (June 26, 2017)

mmmm i love asian girls ......

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Wilfully Random (April 24, 2017)

Half French, half Vietnamese. Quirkily beautiful, perhaps not to all tastes. Very energetic during anal, very sexy in seductions. Can really pull off a schoolgirl role.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Doomsday (March 5, 2017)

What an interesting viewing experience. Just stands alone, no one like you, I'm getting to know her, that's the main reason I love to see any film that she is in, really nice to see her time after time great films

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Pipe74 (January 5, 2017)

She's the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

REDS (December 28, 2016)

Absolutely one of the very best in porn before she left. I would have really loved this girl if she were interested in me. Outstanding!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

depman (April 24, 2016)

Just. Amazing

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

dangan (November 17, 2015)

My top 5

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Big Sexy (October 19, 2015)

Beautiful smile, lovely accent, tons of sexual energy. One of my favorites.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

big boss (October 1, 2013)

Amazing lesbian lover.... she can make another female cum like nobody else. She has been with many of the hottest female pornstars in history and every single one of them cums, begs and loves Katsuni - as a sidenote she loves to suck toes!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sylwia (September 16, 2013)

She's getting sexier every year

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

jabez (August 22, 2013)

oh yeah

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (June 21, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jonas Bro (May 28, 2013)

the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Draculia (February 10, 2013)

Lustful

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

flexible20 (November 30, 2012)

she is beautiful at all she does

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

3.00 out of 5

jimkaita (August 5, 2012)

ok

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

seb (July 8, 2012)

yes

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

xxx (January 6, 2012)

hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

mack ten (December 13, 2011)

mack ten man she is the one but number two in my book asa is number one like to be in a movie with them

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

bubba (November 17, 2011)

great

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

netwkmn (October 21, 2011)

Hot is putting it mildly.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Pornzilla (October 20, 2011)

Great sexual energy and very good at all scenes

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

yoda (May 2, 2011)

One of the hottest ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lombard (February 15, 2011)

by far the best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jb7510 (June 13, 2010)

I think she is the sexiest asian pornstar

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Karthik (January 12, 2010)

She is one of the best porn star i have ever seen. I like her to the deep of my heart

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

buttman (December 14, 2009)

she is the hottest asian porn star I know, even if shes french.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

M (March 30, 2009)

Her accent alone drives me insane! And, she is so sexy in all her scenes. A true goddess!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

uniquepnoy18 (March 21, 2009)

If I had a chance to meet or spend an evening with her, WOW... Would I be in heaven...

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

palmtree (November 23, 2007)

perfection

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Nick (August 15, 2007)

Katusumi certainly has a nice ass, and she knows how to use it too. <br /><br />This award-winning sexy lady has no equal when it comes to anal sex. Her excellent anal and DP performances with the hard guys is what I admire her for the most.<br /><br /><I>Ass Cream Pies 6</i> shows a good example of her anal work. A guy goes doggy anal on her with some spanking, while she sucks another guy. Whirl, twirl, and the cock that was just inside her ass is now inside her mouth! She cowgirls the other guy with her pussy, and immediately she gets nailed hard and fast, while the other guy searches for her asshole from behind. In goes that big cock inside her nice ass. These guys nail her real good, no question about it. And then in the end, she lets both guys ride her ass hard and fast missionary style to the finish line. Of course, both give her anal creampies in the end.<br /><br />All I can say to Katsumi is "Do it again, please!"

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Johnny Moore (April 28, 2006)

Katsumi is the most beautiful Asian pornstar on Earth...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

cabodave9 (April 12, 2006)

The hottest little anal freak I have ever seen.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

PornAdditct (September 12, 2005)

This is one nasty, tight little Asian. Her accent is nice, but she is too quiet. I would like to hear her talk a little more while she's getting fucked. There's nothing better than a girl with a filthy mouth!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

3.75 out of 5

RVC (May 12, 2005)

I just saw her in <i>POV Pervert # 1</i> and she is very nice. She is one of those girls that has a very different look from other Asian stars. Very pretty and a very fleshy pussy. She does anal from what I can see. If you like Asian women check her out.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dre (January 7, 2004)

This is by far my favorite porn star. I love her French accent but more imporantly, her sexual performances are unbelievable. There is nothing she won't do!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality