Melissa Lauren Hero Image

Melissa Lauren

  • 5 ft. 5 in.
  • Blue Eyes
  • Born: October 16
  • La Rochelle, France
  • Awards

Overall Ratings for Melissa Lauren Rated 189 Times


4.71 out of 5

Beauty
4.71/5

Body
4.68/5

Energy
4.80/5

Personality
4.66/5

Rate Melissa Lauren

3.25 out of 5

Beautiful pussy (August 28, 2018)

Nice

4 Beauty
4 Body
2 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tai (June 16, 2017)

Love her voice, how her French accent just barely bleeds through.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

zz85 (December 19, 2015)

True hottie

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kidfrosty (October 6, 2015)

top3

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (June 21, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

max (April 16, 2012)

the most beautiful pornstar ever.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Emil Vassilev (January 16, 2012)

I absolutely love Melissa Lauren, she can get anyone hot as fuck, she is submissive and very slutty, but also sweet. Best woman in the world

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

moe (January 12, 2012)

beautiful and hot. the hotest and dirtest so far is when she sucks dry and swallows the cum from two black cocks

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jit (December 15, 2011)

she is most sexiest lady that i ever seen in my life i love her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pornstarindia (November 5, 2011)

she is no 1 Anal star,her ass is soooo beautiful.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dario (October 16, 2011)

I love Melissa

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BillS (October 26, 2010)

My favorite star, by far. Angel and devil, with the most wicked little smile in porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mn (December 9, 2009)

gooooooood

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bryant R. (January 6, 2006)

Melissa Lauren is hands-down the sexiest talent out of Europe. She's very eager to take multiple cocks and does an amazing cream pie!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

yahtzee (January 18, 2005)

This girl is a sex machine. She's hot as hell and twice as nasty...this little bitch does everything (and I mean <i>everything</i>). Hope she stays around for a long time.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mark (October 5, 2004)

Melissa is smokin' hot! Hands down the hottest new talent in porn right now.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

thucy (October 4, 2004)

Gorgeous, natural, and terribly nasty little French girl!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating