Jasmine Byrne

  • 5 ft. 2 in.
  • Brown Eyes
  • Born: January 23
  • Riverside, California

Overall Ratings for Jasmine Byrne Rated 165 Times


4.73 out of 5

Beauty
4.72/5

Body
4.72/5

Energy
4.76/5

Personality
4.70/5

Rate Jasmine Byrne

5.00 out of 5

tonyluv112 (July 11, 2018)

my favorite of all time

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

footsie (March 19, 2018)

An underrated superstar, that should have won many awards. Top 5 best latina stars.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Plydiddy leenuh rae's devoted fan (October 15, 2017)

Yes

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mark Burell (May 8, 2017)

Awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

aLuCaRd (March 19, 2017)

so hot!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bongo (March 1, 2017)

Amazing

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

13ffshw (January 13, 2017)

Latina Anal Queen

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rasamaku (September 2, 2016)

Majestic girl who gives the word

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kidfrosty (October 7, 2015)

Hottest Latina Chick Ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

AggressiveAshley (August 3, 2015)

I like her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

KingCubensis918 (August 2, 2015)

A very cute Latina with one in the mouth, one in the pink, one in the stink, who swallows every drop?-A fuck doll, cum dumpster-The Perfect Woman!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (July 8, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dondre (August 30, 2012)

sexy babe

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

ww.wasted (April 15, 2012)

Freaky lil mama and very sexy

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Thank you (April 3, 2012)

I love you, Jasmine.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.25 out of 5

fanboy (October 18, 2011)

that pussy is so fat amazing wow!

3 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.50 out of 5

grayscale (September 10, 2011)

beautiful face and great energy

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rick (August 6, 2011)

Beautiful!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

master cheeky (February 10, 2011)

if i had one camra and my misses id be happy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rainman (July 19, 2009)

The HOTTEST girl on the scene now. I first saw Jasmine in Young Tight Latinas #6 when she went by the name Esmeralda I was instantly in love. There is nothing wrong with this girl. A gorgeous face and a smoking hot natural body . All of this wrapped up in a constantly horny, freaky package. I Love You Jasmine!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

UrHardBlkDaddy (June 14, 2009)

Simply my favorite latina porn star.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

MJW (May 13, 2009)

Jasmine is my favorite star of all-time - she is a total slut-whore who takes it in the ass like a trooper. I love her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

romeo_1885 (December 21, 2008)

Jasmine Byrne is by far the best working girl ever. I'm not a big porn guy, but if I see a porn with Jasmine Byrne in it I have to buy it because she is so beautiful and talented!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

jerry (August 31, 2008)

I am surprised she doesn't have a higher rating than this. She is fine as hell!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Joe (May 28, 2008)

One of the best performers out there. It's too bad she doesn't get more recognition.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jasminefangray (November 8, 2007)

I actually stumbled onto Jasmine by accident. I was looking to add some Latina charm to my collection of sex DVDs and had remembered a particularly good girl-girl scene with Jenaveve Jolie from <I>Pirates</i>. I decided to give one of the <i>Big Mouthful</i> titles a try, and lucky for me Jasmine was also featured on this disc. <br /><br />If any guy can be said to have a "crush" on a pornstar, I immediately developed a <i>huge</i> crush on Jasmine. I'm not really a big fan of the hard hardcore, so I can't say I like some of her more extreme stuff. I don't need to see her asshole reamed over and over and over again, thanks. But she always has 110% enthusiasm for her scenes, and in those scenes where she's not being violently hammered, there's actually a playfulness and a sweetness that I don't see much out of pornstars. <br /><br />I swear if you don't fall in love a little, you have no heart. Tender thoughts aside, she's also f'ing hot. <I>Great</i> body, with everything in proportion (no wasp-waisted, absurd-titted girl, she). Beautiful bone structure and lip shape. She could be a legit model and make tons of money. And although I don't generally pay attention to the actual vagina, she has crazy "camel toe" that could be weird on another girl but I feel actually suits her just fine.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

daddy fat sacs (October 26, 2007)

One of the best women in porn today. Everything about her is special: her beautiful face, nice body and energy in every scene. I have seen her do just about everything you can do in the adult business, no matter how raunchy, and she still keeps it sexy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Sausages (June 3, 2007)

I love her sexy lips and she knows how to use them. And that ass...while it is not big, she knows how to use both holes. I'd do her!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Jabos (February 5, 2006)

I've seen several of her scenes and find her to be a naturally good looking woman. I like that she does not have fake tits and so far has kept the tattoos few and small. I think she's popular due to the fact she has more versatility than other good looking contract girls that refuse to do genres such as creampie, interracial, or other gonzo type scenes.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sbortiz (January 8, 2006)

I have seen this girl in countless flicks and her one-liners while she is getting reamed are <I>priceless</i>. Any girl can lay down and take the pipe in a movie, but few have a great personality and actually "act". Jasmine is one of them!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Warchild (October 12, 2005)

Wow! I was completely blown away when I saw her in RLD's <i>Ass Attack</i>. I'm partial to the women of color in the industry, and she's at the top of the list. Unbelievable skin color, beautiful full lips, and pretty, dark eyes. The girl's got it all. Add to that a nice (not too skinny, not too fat) body and natural breasts, and you've got a winner. I look forward to seeing more of her work.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

A Dee Fan (August 4, 2005)

Oh my God! Ms. Byrne I do believe you are seducing me! She just might be as perfect a visual package as Dee! I first saw this angel in <i>Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 37</i>. Apparently I've been asleep, because she has an admirable track record - I didn't even realize I saw her in <i>No Man's Land Latin Edition 5</i>. Well, Ms. Byrne, I apologize for losing you in the Latina explosion, but you certainly have my attention now!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

peteyp2k5 (June 2, 2005)

This girl is smoking. Her face is just beautiful. She is so tight and little, this girl has it going on! I've got most of the movies she has been in. You've got to see her in the Red Light District videos...this girl does it all!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jori (May 8, 2005)

There isn't anything I don't like about this girl. Looking forward to her web site.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating