Skip to Main Content
Angela White Bodyshot

Angela White

Alias: Angie

Overall Ratings for Angela White Rated 125 Times


4.86 out of 5

Beauty
4.84/5

Body
4.92/5

Energy
4.84/5

Personality
4.82/5

5.00 out of 5

FAN3 (November 11, 2023)

She might be one of the hottest pornstars I've ever seen. No body talks about it but her lesbian scenes are crazy. It's hard to believe thats her I'm seeing eating a bitch out. She devours pussy and always stares up with her crazy eyes watching these girls<br /> lose their minds. I bet they can't believe how hot she is.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DatAssEmpire (October 16, 2023)

The Best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Achilles Maxim (October 7, 2023)

Angela White is completely free of mind and therefore she is making the best totally free vids making me follow her in her total sex experience without boundaries!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

ieyasu (August 21, 2023)

Great boobs, they are huge and sexy

2 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gsex (June 28, 2023)

My favorite pornstar! She does everything!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mAgIc cAnDy (May 9, 2023)

I love her physique. And also, she is smart, intelligent, beautiful, gorgeous, kind, and she has the body to die for.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Baldnut (April 1, 2023)

My Favorite

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

AKFan (January 12, 2023)

This Aussie babe is easily one of the greatest pornstars of all time. A natural beauty with amazing big tits and a perfect pretty pussy, a striking face with piercing blue eyes, she is extremely slutty and it's clear that she loves what she does. She has<br /> a good sense of humour and a vibrant personality. I rate her five stars in every category.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

gilk (January 7, 2023)

you are my favorite porn actress wow !!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Kmagnus (December 5, 2022)

One of my favorites

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pornaddict (November 15, 2022)

Angela is incredible. For any porn lover out there, Angela is a perfect porn fix.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bcandos (November 11, 2022)

wow

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Adonis (September 23, 2022)

I adore the sexiest beauty Angela White. She is the perfect woman of my dreams. She drives me crazy!!!

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

runandgun (September 2, 2022)

Angela White is perfect.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzr (August 29, 2022)

One of the very very few I can give 5/5 in each categories.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sunset_chaser (June 22, 2022)

The best there ever was and will be! Extraordinary performer!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Homey G (May 16, 2022)

Awesome performer

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

riker67 (April 30, 2022)

nice face

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ABDULLAH ALMOHMMADI (April 21, 2022)

Angela White She is So Amazing professional Porn Star

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Will216 (April 20, 2022)

GOAT

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

(April 20, 2022)

Just plain beautiful!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Godess (December 25, 2021)

Wow! 42GG!! Lovely!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

SpanishPride (December 15, 2021)

Las mejores tetas de la industria y los ojos más bonitos.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lee696@hotmail.com (November 20, 2021)

Angela is a great friend and mentor that's a class human being

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

VeronicaVanBoulder (November 17, 2021)

Fantastic!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bigdickmike (October 24, 2021)

One fine fuck machine ! Haha

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ihaveaboner (September 13, 2021)

Lucious titties. Beautiful ass.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

P. Marizle (September 8, 2021)

Angela is simply the best. She does it all and loves doing it. The current Porn Queen.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

PREZBLAKDIKK (August 20, 2021)

Aussie Goddess

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

TRAFALGAR (December 30, 2020)

Queen

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

drew c (June 1, 2020)

Angela White is and always will be a true goddess from down under and has the face of an angel every time she appears she turns a scene absolutely memorable<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Pure beauty. (February 22, 2020)

She's without question one of the greatest performers in the entire industry. Her energy is amazing and the passion she puts into her work is second to none. I will without question watch every release she puts out.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Archer (February 17, 2020)

Absolutely perfect in every single way!! The gold standard for pornstars!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

No body (January 21, 2020)

I'm a huge fan of Angela White for the past 6 half years. In the Year of 2013.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

mdanielson007 (November 21, 2019)

mmmm wonderfully hot hottie

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gee Cee (November 7, 2019)

Angela White... Brains, Beauty and a Bodacious Body! An Elegant attitude that comes through to patrons who are entertained by her performances. A seriousTriple Threat Diva, whose sexual enthusiasm and energy places her amongst the current Best Adult Entertainers.<br /> Angela is in a select Five Star Class.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BRIGGS1942 (November 5, 2019)

love her so much

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DW (October 3, 2019)

Angela is an amazing performer. She brings passion and intensity to every performance.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

laa_suw (September 6, 2019)

Not only sexual energy but genuine, insatiable enjoyment of her pansexuality An absolute beauty (both within

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Deadpool (August 21, 2019)

She's one of the few people who enjoys her work and you can just tell every time she's on camera... She is def Pound for Pound ( No pun intended) the best porn star.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

lover349 (August 19, 2019)

In love with Angela White??.All the best for her and she will be the queen of all time ????

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Yo yo (August 19, 2019)

She should be awarded the hall of fame in porn industry.No one can match the natural beauty of Angela.She is just the q

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Chocopops77 (July 24, 2019)

Toutes ses prestations sont superbes, quelle énergie sexuelle!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ruckzuck (July 21, 2019)

The best girl in the biz right now,

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

MasterUrban (July 9, 2019)

A modern day porn legend.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

PornEYE (June 9, 2019)

Absolutely one of the five best female porn performers out today.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Azari (June 7, 2019)

Angela is an AMAZING performer, she truly does deserve all the praises and the awards she has earn.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

JonathanX (June 5, 2019)

Wow. No one better.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

K-Factor (May 10, 2019)

Angela is FUCKING AMAZING

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jgf (May 8, 2019)

Love luv love looeve

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

AUXANELOVER (April 23, 2019)

THE BEST

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Odin Ulfberht (April 16, 2019)

Without a doubt one of, if not the best pornstars in the business right now.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.50 out of 5

starlover (March 30, 2019)

goood girl, good star

3 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Hamill (March 15, 2019)

The greatest performer I've ever seen! She really gives everything to her fans.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

stunning (March 6, 2019)

awesome beauty

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pornwix (February 15, 2019)

sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Subguy (February 1, 2019)

Really amazing energy and body, it's too bad she wasn't "discovered" earlier<br />

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

TheKing (January 21, 2019)

The most beautiful eyes in the industry

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

McLovin69 (January 6, 2019)

hot

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Kindacuck420 (January 4, 2019)

Seriously one of my favorites. Her hotwife videos are amazing.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Kracker714skin (December 16, 2018)

Love her huge tits and her accent

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.25 out of 5

angelos (December 1, 2018)

very good sexmashine

3 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Domino357 (October 12, 2018)

She a winner

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Marcy (September 30, 2018)

Might be the perfect woman

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

AShadow (September 30, 2018)

Angela is a wonderful Performer and a truly Beautiful Person. She is a superstar!<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tai (September 29, 2018)

Absolutely love her the best pornstar I've seen

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

NAS (September 28, 2018)

Angela White is the sexiest woman in porn ever

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Don Pablo (September 8, 2018)

XXX

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Aj1822 (September 6, 2018)

Angela white is a true pioneer in the porn industrie she always gives high energy and true passion in every scene she does she is definitely the G.O.A.T in my opinion in porn<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.50 out of 5

ready to fuck (August 14, 2018)

good star, but not perfect

3 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Awking (August 11, 2018)

I just adore this woman .so Hot so sexy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Ready44more22 (August 9, 2018)

You are perfect for my 3 wishes movie. I can't stop watching your videos.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Loner boy (June 9, 2018)

Beautiful body and face, love her energy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Doc71 (April 2, 2018)

Great body! Tits are perfect.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

badwolf69er (March 28, 2018)

I love her tits and how dirty she talks... Just wow. Give me more Angela

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sxy69 (January 5, 2018)

Dam!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

yayat (January 4, 2018)

very good yayat

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Awlover (December 28, 2017)

She loves what she does and you can tell everytime she takes a pounding. Best pornstar out today

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

raven5655 (December 4, 2017)

She's just amazing.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Tongue (November 27, 2017)

NUMBER 1 FANTASY 4 ME

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bigrobb78 (November 5, 2017)

absolutely perfection!! super sexy and beautiful!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Soufiane la (October 27, 2017)

Hier

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Shakla777Toporiki (October 2, 2017)

Busty Brilliant

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dionysus (October 1, 2017)

Angela is the most beautiful, seductive, energetic and genuine performer of our time,

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kmag (September 30, 2017)

WHAT A INCREDIBLY HOT HORNY SUPERSLUT.ANGELA HAS THE MOST INCREDIBLE ENERGY LEVEL OF ANY PORN QUEEN I HAVE EVER SEEN.ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

funnnnny (September 25, 2017)

OMG...i love angela i have never seen any other person with much sexual energy and a sexy body to go with that energy hand to hand,,,,,watching angela is a pleasure and an honour to love a person who loves and enjoys her work at the same time.....you are<br /> the BEST Angela White you make me get relieved and forget about my problems for a moment thank you very much Angela.... nothing can stop you....

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Thatguyjosh (September 25, 2017)

Angela is amazing, in every scene she looses herself in the scene

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Andy83 (September 24, 2017)

Angela White is a Goddess

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Awesomesouthpark420 (September 17, 2017)

Amazing pornstar not only does she have nice tits she also has a great ass

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sky boot (September 17, 2017)

perfect

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Rany (September 4, 2017)

I like it

5 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DMFN (August 21, 2017)

Best currently in the biz.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

aaronbaron (July 17, 2017)

total package

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jakebum (July 9, 2017)

what a smokin hot babe. Wow.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

FunSeeker (July 3, 2017)

She definitely loves her work as much as we love watching her working.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sterling Archer (June 27, 2017)

On a scale of 1-10 Angela White is 100!! Her performance is always truly spectacular!! The porn industry is so lucky to have her!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

sexstarvedkiwi (June 25, 2017)

one of the hottest, if not the hottest, Aussie stars in porn. if you haven't checked this stunning babes videos out yet, then you simply have to. you won't regret it and you'll wonder how God could possibly create such a perfect body and not keep it for<br /> himself. Any girl or guy who gets to fuck this honey will surely never forget the experience. I only wish I could be so lucky, I would happily die for the opportunity. Her natural tits are simply jaw dropping, her body is capable of starting wars and having<br /> watched interviews with her, her personality is as awesome as she looks. the greatest thing Australia has ever produced by far!!! I hope she never retires cos like fine , she just gets better with age. love this gorgeous woman.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Cock pleaser (June 19, 2017)

Seriously I can see Angela all day and night, but not in a creepy stalker kind of way lol. All I'm saying is she is talented and amazing and I hope I get to meet her someday.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

abbey brooks (June 4, 2017)

super exciting lad

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Abed (April 29, 2017)

Mega Sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

K9q (April 25, 2017)

Mmm

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jeff Jarrett (December 21, 2016)

Goddess. Hands down. This chick is like a dream. Her masturbation scenes send me over the edge!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

pht_jdiaz (November 2, 2016)

Mmmmm

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Lad (October 7, 2016)

So Sexy love her boobs

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Curt (October 4, 2016)

so hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

CaleDonk (August 9, 2016)

Angela is a breath of fresh air. She is she flawlessly beautiful, but her sexual chemistry with everyone she works with is genuine. It really shows that she loves what she does, and the fact that she's a smart person makes it all the more sexy!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Hunter11 (July 29, 2016)

She is Gianna Michaels Version 2.0!

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dani (June 5, 2016)

;

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

warrigal (May 2, 2016)

sexy bitch

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Dread Pirate Roberts (April 10, 2016)

My wife and I both enjoy big naturals! Angela is stunning, has great attitude, and as a huge bonus, enjoys anal and is really good at it. We'd love to see her give as good as she gets, and put it to her man with a strap-on. Yes, my wife is that naughty,<br /> we bet that they'd get on very well....

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

spookg (March 22, 2016)

beautiful and sexy

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Angela Delight (November 28, 2015)

Sinfully Gorgeous.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gordon Nine (November 19, 2015)

Angela White is the perfect woman to me. My number one fantasy girl, those beautiful eyes and gorgeous natural tits drive me crazy.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

badwickedsoul (October 21, 2015)

Busty Goddess

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jado3Dhead (October 20, 2015)

What can i say! Incredible performer! Exquisite from head to toe.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

almillin (September 29, 2015)

One of the most extraordinary performers with the most incredible assets on the planet!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

The Pornographic Review (August 24, 2015)

Extremely Aussiexy Outback babe. Australia's finest adult star if you ask me. Dig her Aussiexy asshole to the otherside of the world!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

sexycock (August 20, 2015)

Good body and love to see her a lot more

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

weshood (August 14, 2015)

very strong nd energetic

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

chenX (August 11, 2015)

hottest girl in the world

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality