Sara Jay Hero Image

Sara Jay

  • 5 ft. 4 in.
  • Hazel Eyes
  • Born: November 14
  • Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Profile

Overall Ratings for Sara Jay Rated 127 Times


4.58 out of 5

Beauty
4.33/5

Body
4.76/5

Energy
4.68/5

Personality
4.55/5

Rate Sara Jay

5.00 out of 5

Hitman (October 3, 2017)

My all time go to favorite, just wish I was lucky enough to win the fuck a fan and make a dream come true!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Trickticklerxxx (July 27, 2017)

This lady got it going on hardcore!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Poprock (February 21, 2017)

All time favorite !

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

The Widowmaker 97 (February 16, 2017)

She is amazing and 1 of the all around hottest women ever in porn. Body is crazy and off the hook blow job skills.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

10_inches_N_ky (August 2, 2016)

Big ass titties and a big ass, she fucks like there is no tomorrow and loves big black dicks.

3 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ChiefLongBow (April 27, 2016)

one shot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

happypainter (March 3, 2016)

Hot

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Brewqr (February 19, 2016)

Full of energy and ass ..

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bregty (October 25, 2015)

HOT.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

GDiddy85282 (October 9, 2015)

Sara Jay Is A Hottie Of The Highest Order!!! I Want To Sample All Of

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Brewqr (September 24, 2015)

Nice body moves .

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Husker (September 3, 2015)

So gorgeous and I haven't had a sexy woman like you get me so horny when I see you<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

treri (August 16, 2015)

1.0000

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Julia Ann (August 15, 2015)

Beautiful

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

soberstud1120 (July 26, 2015)

She's very sexy and very enthusiastic about sex. I especially love her IR scenes

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.75 out of 5

JXR (July 14, 2015)

All time best

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.25 out of 5

Banachek (June 28, 2015)

Beautiful woman!

3 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.00 out of 5

the kid (August 27, 2014)

Thick as they come

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.00 out of 5

the kid (August 11, 2014)

So hot and thick

5 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

Dickem Down (October 21, 2013)

Awesome milf.

3 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

3.50 out of 5

pf8888 (June 17, 2013)

Hottie

2 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

the best (January 25, 2013)

hi sara jay i think she is the best of the best in this world i hope we will see you soon in new movies

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sheriffcornbread (April 21, 2012)

hot hot pawg just so friggin hot. hotter than a firecracker. she rides big dicxx like she created tha sport. gangbang her all day and night.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Sexual Chocolate (September 6, 2011)

WOW!!! Breath Taking!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

antknee (September 2, 2011)

she is the best there is the best there was and the best there ever will be

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

slager (June 17, 2011)

Sarah Jay is 1 of the hottest adult film stars in the industry. She has a GREAT body, i love watching her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Fuck Friend (April 15, 2011)

She is awesome.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

akwetey (February 10, 2011)

i like her performance

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Juicy (February 6, 2011)

This chick is smokin' HOT!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mike Ross (August 28, 2009)

She's got it all. I love big tits. She's got it. I love a big butt. She's got it. She's the best.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

John. (May 26, 2008)

She is more natural and feminine than most porn stars - less "porny" looking, but very erotic.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

John (May 18, 2008)

She is very natural, especially with interracial movies. One of the best porn stars ever and I have viewed a lot. I hope she makes many more movies.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Sig9mm (January 28, 2008)

Sara Jay is one of the hottest women in porn. Her great, big fake tits set everything off just right. I have a lot of her titles. Keep up the good work!

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

3.25 out of 5

xxxdick (September 6, 2007)

Sara is just a ball of pure sexual energy. She has tremendous curves and uses them well. I would love to see her take a huge facial from Peter North.

3 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
2 Personality

4.25 out of 5

sincitydude31 (July 12, 2007)

One of the best combos of ass and tits in porn today. You get the best of both worlds with this girl, and on top of it all, she can fuck too! Not the most attractive woman in the biz, but her abilities <I>more</i> than make up for it.

3 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

jackboy (December 3, 2006)

If you're an ass lover, you'll love Sara. She definitely needs big, thick cocks and seems to prefer black men. I especially get off on her interracial and cuckold scenes. How sweet it would be to have Sara's big butt smothering me and then to watch her fuck a hung guy - or two!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

3.75 out of 5

Redd Foxx (October 7, 2006)

Truly enjoys her work. Great body, and has one of the best asses in porn. I would love to bury my face in her!

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
2 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating