Sarah Vandella Hero Image

Sarah Vandella

  • 5 ft. 3 in.
  • Brown Eyes
  • Born: December 2
  • Hauppauge, New York
  • Profile

Overall Ratings for Sarah Vandella Rated 243 Times


4.73 out of 5

Beauty
4.74/5

Body
4.71/5

Energy
4.76/5

Personality
4.71/5

Rate Sarah Vandella

4.00 out of 5

Bellevue (June 8, 2019)

do not like phony boobs

3 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sarahfan (June 2, 2019)

Sarah is a absolute goddess. The greatest cocksucker in porn. No one else compares.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sarah's superfan (May 2, 2019)

Greatest Deepthroat Queen of all time.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

A LEGEND (April 14, 2019)

Unbelievable how sarah devours even the biggest cocks.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

stunning (March 5, 2019)

Gorgeous sexy lady

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mit (January 26, 2019)

This lady truly loves to suck cock and is the best at it in porn.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ronnie14208 (November 25, 2018)

Sexy as Hell. Loves her work

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Captain Porn (May 28, 2018)

The best

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Alec (April 4, 2018)

Love her enthusiasm

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sly (January 24, 2018)

Beautiful. Girl girl is awesome. I love her hairy pussy. One of my favorites.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

sistahwolf (January 14, 2018)

Husband and I are fans

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Doc71 (January 7, 2018)

Fantastic!

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DarkBone1 (September 6, 2017)

Sara is Georgous, pretty face, SEXY BODY. Sara DEEP THROATS like no other. I LOVE SARA!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

G2 (August 29, 2017)

So hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Garfield19 (August 1, 2017)

She is 1 of my fave porn stars love her films and she is miss deepthroat.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Matias (July 17, 2017)

she's so damn hot. And she looks so much like Spela from Atomik Harmonik ;)

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kmag (June 12, 2017)

PORN SUPERGODDESS!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

HotLoads123 (May 16, 2017)

Sexy Hot Blonde loves to fuck Hard I would put her in my top 50 of pornstars I would l love to fuck before I die

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kmag (December 28, 2016)

Deepthroat queen of the industry!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Gee Cee (November 27, 2016)

Sarah's a 10

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kmag (November 25, 2016)

All time favorite of mine.Sarah should teach deepthroating.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Strategorn (May 7, 2016)

Overacts at times, but is still hot as fuck

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kmag (March 6, 2016)

Sarah is a porn goddess.Love her great deepthroat talents.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kmag (March 6, 2016)

A totally hot lady.Expert deepthroat skills and loves black cock.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

likethebomb (February 12, 2016)

booty

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

kmag (February 7, 2016)

Among the elite deepthoat specialists.Sara has a very cocky attitude that just makes her even more hot.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bluecrew (January 21, 2016)

All around one of the best.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

kmag (January 1, 2016)

One amazing cocksucker.beautiful lady as well.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

BeerStud2 (December 30, 2015)

She gives the most amazing sloppy wet throatjobs with fairly often and great dirty talk!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

kmag (December 19, 2015)

Great deepthroat skills and loves interracial.sarah has a arrogance that just makes her irresistible!!!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Richie69 (August 17, 2015)

She s Fire

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Pornoissuer (July 25, 2015)

Truly underrated her energy is off the charts. She engages you in the scene and knows what she us doing in scenes. More flicks need a performer like her.<br />

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dissappointed2008 (July 17, 2015)

Love this girl. Perfect hotwife and whore for a soul mate. Marry Me!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Dissappointed2008 (July 16, 2015)

I love her. She would be the perfect hotwife and insatiable fuck buddy.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

BMF1 (January 6, 2014)

Sarah with her close on with her close off looks dam AMAZING with a very very pretty face and i love her work. the only bad thing i would say about Sarah is that she doesn't always seem to be giving her all and not always enjoying what she does but still the same she is awsome!

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sonnyzeller (August 1, 2013)

Love her big tits, big ass and her filthy mouth.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

pf8888 (June 20, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Milo Talon (January 20, 2013)

Love at first Sight. WOW, What a Beauty.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Milo Talon (January 19, 2013)

Beautiful

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

exxxm (December 9, 2012)

crazy head skillz!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Therin (September 8, 2012)

When I watch other porn stars, it feels like cheating.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Milo Talon (August 2, 2012)

One of my Favorites

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

chocolate strokes (May 16, 2012)

she's perfect!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

doos (May 14, 2012)

great performer wish she did more anal

4 Beauty
3 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

3.25 out of 5

dick (January 21, 2012)

I took to her as soon as saw her.like her personality and sexuality. I have a bout 3 if her movies. One complaint she talks to much. Just F...

3 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Clintorian (August 10, 2011)

Big Ass, Big Titties, Beautiful face and a nasty mind. God I love this woman.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

g (March 27, 2011)

she is fine

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jj (March 23, 2011)

she is fine

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

king88 (March 23, 2011)

she is fine

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Max (March 22, 2011)

She's Great

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

John (February 18, 2011)

awesome

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

diablo_nld (November 8, 2010)

I really like her !! and she have a very sensual body!! I love her.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

LondonLove. (October 26, 2010)

Sara is just delicious, beautiful and friendly - her smile is enough to warm up the coldest of places and she is a genuinely nice person. She gives her work everything, much to the delight of her many, many fans.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Matt Williams (September 28, 2010)

Absolutely perfect. In every conceivable way ;)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

eric (September 9, 2010)

Love me some Sara Sloane. Glad to see that she is back to being a Queen!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

larryd81401 (September 3, 2010)

<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

meltthies (August 3, 2010)

Sara is outstanding. Modest and friendly yet so so sexy and beautiful.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

aDimBulb (July 30, 2010)

one of the sweetest and nicest gals there is.... scores: 10, 10, 10 'perfect'

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jsprocket88 (July 28, 2010)

So naturally beautiful, but so naughty

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

larry81401 (July 28, 2010)

Sara is absolutely stunning, and she's super sweet.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Boob_creamer (July 21, 2010)

Sweet hot and burning hot, all at the same time! Mmmmmmm...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

NothingsBetter (July 7, 2010)

Unrivaled energy and drop dead gorgeous!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Hotfoot535 (July 7, 2010)

She's so HOTTT & SEXXXY I could cum all the time!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Eddy (June 30, 2010)

Sarah VanDamnnn!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jojo Whitehead (June 29, 2010)

She gives my boner a boner!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

mdb9195 (June 28, 2010)

Busty, blonde and enthusiastic. Always a winning combo

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

frmsthjrsy (June 28, 2010)

Sara can be defined in one word - fuckingamazing!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Eddylocks (June 25, 2010)

Beautiful girl, incredible energy in her scenes and a true gem of a personality to boot. Five hugely well earned stars, everyone should be a fan of this lovely lady.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

alien0004 (April 11, 2010)

definitely the most beautiful girl out there

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

tedddy79 (March 28, 2010)

My favorite new girl bar none! Insanely beautiful & sexy, she is a fantasy come to life.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bill (December 12, 2009)

perfect 10

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating