Alexis Fawx Hero Image

Alexis Fawx

Overall Ratings for Alexis Fawx Rated 33 Times


4.74 out of 5

Beauty
4.64/5

Body
4.79/5

Energy
4.88/5

Personality
4.67/5

Rate Alexis Fawx

5.00 out of 5

stunning (March 7, 2019)

hot woman

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Comment (September 17, 2018)

She moans really sexy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Filipe (September 5, 2018)

Perfection

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

My future wife (August 26, 2018)

shes awesome literally and we share same birthdAY

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Filipe (August 22, 2018)

Hot beyond words.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Lesbians Lover (March 5, 2018)

I Would Love to see Alexis with the triangle above Her Clit full of hair and see her in a lebian see with someone else with that bush also! She is My favorite of all! Thanks Alexis Love Your lesbian Older Younger movies!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

rodney69 (January 20, 2018)

Awesome beautiful MILF with nicely enhanced breasts and a great tight body.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Doc71 (January 7, 2018)

Totally beautiful! Great lesbian performer !

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

the queen (January 1, 2018)

Wild slut

3 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

feller1554 (November 18, 2017)

hot as hell

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

archangelrafael13 (November 18, 2017)

Great actress, a genuine MILF and Cougar !

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Lesbians Lover (October 20, 2017)

Wow What a Beautiful Woman! My Favorite Milf! Sweet Step Mother, Love all her lesbian videos!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Dawg70403 (October 19, 2017)

Alexis is perfect in every way. She has a zest for everything sexual.Alexis is the Perfect MILF. Alexis is in the same class as Brandi Love<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

urko (August 15, 2017)

Perfect

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mr.Anderson (July 30, 2017)

Absolutely amazing she's a blonde goddess exquisite performer best milf

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Micky Hill body (July 11, 2017)

To Hot for words!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Old stud (June 26, 2017)

Very HOT!!! Love your body!! Great looking face!

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jice (June 4, 2017)

I would love to see Alexis make love to my beautiful wife!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Night road (March 12, 2017)

Holy mother wearing a g-string bikini top drinking a margarita! Alexis Fawx is one of those fine wine milf greatly refined and god she got great boobs and butt.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Blue sky (March 5, 2017)

Holy Sweet Cougars! I'ed melt in Alex flex arms as she would easily slept me off to heaven in her warm inbrace.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.50 out of 5

Pachuco (February 22, 2017)

So hot!!!

3 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Blue sky (February 10, 2017)

Man it would be absolutely terrific if i had Alexis Fawx Mount me and i let her smother me with those killer Jonrose of hers. She is a holy silky smooth milf!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

The BRJ (January 20, 2017)

Absolute MILF queen.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

R. (January 17, 2017)

Awesome beauty.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

DAV15 (December 1, 2016)

So hot!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Chaos185 (October 26, 2016)

I am in love with her she is super hot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

James Jerkinit (September 27, 2016)

Smoking hot blonde milf her tan lines are hot also

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

vimto1 (June 18, 2016)

smoking Hot Milf. Love all her scenes

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

msix (April 22, 2016)

beside Brandi Love and Francesca Lee the hottest MILF over 40 around

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

OneLove (March 19, 2016)

She loves her work!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.00 out of 5

the kid (August 11, 2014)

so hot

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (July 16, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ronin (April 14, 2011)

The best MILF in the moment...

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating