Jessa Rhodes Hero Image

Jessa Rhodes

  • 5 ft. 6 in.
  • Blue Eyes
  • Born: June 29
  • Portland, Oregon
  • Profile

Overall Ratings for Jessa Rhodes Rated 42 Times


4.77 out of 5

Beauty
4.79/5

Body
4.74/5

Energy
4.79/5

Personality
4.76/5

Rate Jessa Rhodes

5.00 out of 5

RichN916 (March 15, 2019)

Top 5 of all time!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

stud72 (February 12, 2019)

fun and more fun.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

4.00 out of 5

joe cocker (January 8, 2019)

Can't seem to get tired of Jessa

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sexy slut (December 19, 2018)

FREAKIN AMAZING!!!! ??

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

D-Nice (November 28, 2018)

One word.....Goddess!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

timenow1 (March 14, 2018)

blonde beauty

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

JessaAssQueenPerfection (February 25, 2018)

She has the best body ever. She has the best character. She is just perfect!!!???

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bigguy733 (January 25, 2018)

I think she is so gorgeous love her work big fan of her

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Night road (October 29, 2017)

Jessa Rhodes is just wonderful lady and i know it's your profession. But please don't do gang bangs they ruined lovely ladys ( eh just an opinion.)

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Mr T (September 1, 2017)

Jessa Rhodes is one of the most beautiful woman in world!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

I LOVE IT (August 15, 2017)

YOU CAN HAVE ME

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

evil angel (May 7, 2017)

Best new Starlet in a long time. Perfect Body.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Kelli (May 4, 2017)

Most beautiful thing I have ever seen

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Trebor50 (April 16, 2017)

Luv her like that kid loves cake !!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Kornfed1023 (April 6, 2017)

shes super ho

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Myphotoguy (August 16, 2016)

Jessa has the classic look with perfect eyes, a magnetic smile, a tone body with perfect breasts, and an ass to die for. Her performances are energetic, enthusiastic, and very believable. She can also act, playing any role to perfection. She's the best<br /> performer active right now in my opinion.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

porn4ever (July 31, 2016)

i love you my angel

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Myphotoguy (July 20, 2016)

Jessa is simply gorgeous, an extremely enthusiastic performer, and a talented actress. She plays every role to perfection and is destined to be an all time great.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jessa Rhodes number 1 fan (July 20, 2016)

Jessa is by far the best pornsrar ever, her beauty, talent, kindness to all her fans and much much more is beyond unbelievable... just PERFECT<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jessa Rhodes number 1 fan ???? (July 20, 2016)

Jessa Rhodes is by far the most beautiful and best pornsrar ever, she is so perfect ??????

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jackwillripper (July 19, 2016)

She is sooo hot, my girlfriend and I looks everyday to her Video's. When Jessa had a girl/girl scène, my girlfriend is hotter than ever. She gives me the same blow job as Jessa. My girlfriend is dreaming that Jessa will licking her ever!! I wish for the<br /> future she will shaves totaly and take a HOOD piercing even as my girlfriend.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jackwillripper (July 19, 2016)

She is amazin, so hot and when she's smiling, i'm out. My gurlfriend will onlusten girl/girl with Jessa, she is for her THE hottits women of the world.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Myphotoguy (July 16, 2016)

Jessa is stunning, a great actress, passionate, and enthusiastic in all of her scenes. I cannot say enough good things about her as a performer

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Sup101m (May 23, 2016)

Extremely hot and knows how to work that D

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

chocolatecasanova (March 8, 2016)

i think jessa rhodes scenes r legendary

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

Kamsky (February 19, 2016)

Excellent

4 Beauty
3 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Jessa fan (February 3, 2016)

Jessa is a treasure to the porn world. She is princess of the new age of performers. Just look at her here, she's a phenomenal cock-sucker. My new favourite.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Bellevue (January 14, 2016)

except for the stupid tats, she would have been a 10

3 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

JilliansFan (January 8, 2016)

Jessa is stunning treasure to the porn world

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Brianfanatic (January 5, 2016)

Jessa is Goodess of porn industry

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Brianafanatic (January 5, 2016)

Jessa is one of my most favourite girls. She makes me horny almost every day

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

REDSTAG1971 (November 4, 2015)

Stunning actress with a wonderful personality. She's as funny as she is beautiful.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

Ohio-Guy_85 (September 8, 2015)

Just amazing. I'm definitely a new fan.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Pornfan9 (August 16, 2015)

Jessa Rhodes is gorgeous!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

neegh1 (July 12, 2015)

Stunning women! One of my favorites. Eyes, legs, all natural. Seeing the douchey men that fuck her is nasty. She's so much better then this. Covergirl looks.<br />

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

denny128 (June 26, 2015)

love her smile

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

JacquesBrel (February 14, 2015)

Very Amazing

5 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Doc71 (September 22, 2014)

One of my favorites new girls.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.50 out of 5

texas1836 (April 19, 2013)

Jessa is lights out, drop dead hot!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating