Juli Ashton

Overall Ratings for Juli Ashton Rated 108 Times


4.66 out of 5

Beauty
4.66/5

Body
4.63/5

Energy
4.65/5

Personality
4.70/5

Rate Juli Ashton

4.50 out of 5

dmgshightime (September 21, 2012)

Old school anal queen.

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

ekmac1 (March 12, 2012)

sexy as hell

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

hollywood (July 4, 2011)

terrific, funny and beautiful

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Todd (June 9, 2004)

I think she is the hottest girl on video. She is just so full of energy.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

dvdguy123 (July 14, 2003)

She's still cute, and she's got a personality that lights up the screen. She loves having sex, whether its with girl or guy. I would love to see a scene with her and her real-life girlfriend Doria Rone (former <i>Night Calls</i> co-star), but Doria doesn't seem to be doing porn anymore.

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Michael Richardson (January 22, 2003)

I think she is the best in the business, and hasn't lost anything to all newcomers.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

deadpuppy (January 20, 2003)

I think she's amazing! She is by far my favorite porn star!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Stuart (October 29, 2002)

Ms. Ashton is the greatest performer of this era, if not of all time! No one has her exceptional combination of looks, variety of performances and her apparent love for whatever she is doing. She is a greatly underappreciated actress!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Carol (April 28, 2002)

Juli is as beautiful on the outside as she is inside. I have watched Juli in several of her movies, watch her on "Nightcalls" and have had the honor of talking with her on the phone. She is the best.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.25 out of 5

Bazdol (April 10, 2001)

She does appear in a lot of films and has done a good job in many, but I am not all that impressed by her. I think she has been over exposed. She probably gives some of the best head in the business, without too much fiddling around, but lots of straight up and down sucking and deep throating (although no one can equal Jeanna Fine in this department for my money). She is athletic and keeps in shape, but I find her a bit skinny and not having all that much sex appeal. Her straight acting is pretty good though.

3 Beauty
3 Body
3 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Greg (April 8, 2001)

I have met her. She is fantastic! She is one of only three women in the industry that I think I have a major crush on! She has a beautiful body and I would love to hold her. If I ever had the chance to date her, maybe she would come back to where I live and we could just talk, or I could just gaze at her beauty.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

Miles R. (December 6, 2000)

Juli has a naturally beautiful body with a very wholesome attitude towards sex. Having seen her in many films, she can be sophisticated and sensual, or just plain nasty.

4 Beauty
5 Body
3 Energy
5 Personality

3.50 out of 5

Throbbin' Hood (November 26, 2000)

She doesn't always turn up the heat and she is a <br />bit on the skinny side. Otherwise, Juli is <br />awfully hot.

4 Beauty
4 Body
3 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Xtasy (November 14, 2000)

What a fox!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Zoom (November 14, 2000)

A beautiful, elegant lady who is an explosive performer.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

grover80 (November 13, 2000)

I liked her performance in "Every Woman Has a Fantasy #3".

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.25 out of 5

final_nite (October 19, 2000)

I love her!

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Joe (October 4, 2000)

Great!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Sharon (October 3, 2000)

Juli's sparkling blue eyes, cute nose and ears, luscious tits and fantastically shaped buns and legs do two things for me. Her assests make me wet and my girlfriends wet. She has such style and class Juli has proven to be one of the best porn stars to put my lovely companions in the mood. Juli is all that and a cherry on top. And she's helped me pop a few cherries, too.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

olof (October 3, 2000)

Truly perfect, with beautiful legs. She never disappoints, and never fails to take it up the ass for our enjoyment.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

mp (September 16, 2000)

One of the best looking stars who likes to do anal and deep throat. I wish she would do DPs.

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Majin (August 7, 2000)

I first got a glimpse of Juli when she was hosting Playboy's Night Calls, where her co-host and her took my breath away. She has one of the best personalities in all of the porn industry and if you see her doing her job you'll know that she is dedicated and enjoys her work. She truly has some of the best sexual intensity out there, not to mention a great body to match. In my book she truly is one of the best around!

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.50 out of 5

Howie C (August 4, 2000)

A class act in the business, Juli Ashton has remained among my top favorites becasue of her sheik appearance when in public, as well as her physical attributes such as a great body, beautiful face, nice tits, and an awesome ass. She is a great person to interview and talk to, and Juli really enjoys her work. You don't want to miss any of her films.

4 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

jef (July 29, 2000)

No one turns me on like she does. I love watching such a hot woman with such energy.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating