Velicity Von Hero Image

Velicity Von

  • 5 ft. 6 in.
  • Blue Eyes
  • Born: February 5
  • Detroit, Michigan

Overall Ratings for Velicity Von Rated 144 Times


4.68 out of 5

Beauty
4.69/5

Body
4.78/5

Energy
4.66/5

Personality
4.60/5

Rate Velicity Von

5.00 out of 5

CUCK (May 12, 2019)

Best blacked PAWG

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

stunning (March 20, 2019)

hot

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Night road (November 5, 2017)

Well now ms. Velicity Von herself is a natural beauty and talented one. And she got a well rounded assets I would love to kiss. ( A munch other things.)

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

4.25 out of 5

jukeboxman (August 8, 2017)

Loaded with natural gifts

5 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
3 Personality

5.00 out of 5

soberstud1120 (January 7, 2016)

I LOVE HER!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

PufStud (August 28, 2015)

Great tits, big fat ass to provide a lotta cushion for the pushin as she gets rammed up the butt. Love this porn star!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

3.75 out of 5

jim dandy (July 1, 2015)

a sexy dirty, filthy slut.

2 Beauty
5 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Louis Diog (July 12, 2013)

Very sexxy when she sweats.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.00 out of 5

pf8888 (July 1, 2013)

Hottie

4 Beauty
4 Body
4 Energy
4 Personality

5.00 out of 5

wwbill (March 3, 2013)

OMG! When I think of Velicity, I really don't know what else to say other than OMG. She has some of the most perfectly shaped natural breasts I have ever seen, and I have been watching porn for over 35 years. The ass is nice, too.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

TM666 (July 27, 2012)

Love everything about V V !

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

jone (July 11, 2012)

nice......

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

LEWIS5263 (March 18, 2011)

THIS GIRL HAVE IT ALL, LOOKS THE BODY THE TOTAL PACKAGE

4 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Ziggy (February 22, 2011)

Velicity Von is an "Outstanding" adult female Porn Star.

5 Beauty
4 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sam (February 22, 2011)

thats nice to see this

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Rob (June 21, 2010)

This girl has brought sexy back to porn. She is sexy & hot as hell on the camera and she fills everyhole....She is hot.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

BigEd (December 11, 2009)

Have loved this girl since she came into the industry. A stunning beauty!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Bigtime (November 5, 2009)

One of the sexiest women ever!!!!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Steele (April 8, 2009)

I absolutely think she is the most perfect woman alive. She is amazingly hot and wow what an ass. The best tits ever too!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

Ki Ki (April 1, 2008)

Velicity is bar none, the sexiest girl in porn. She has the nicest ass ever and her facve is angelic. Velicity, if you ever read this, you have the biggest fan in ME!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

sincitydude31 (July 19, 2007)

There was just something about this girl the first moment I saw her on the cover of a DVD. And her performance pretty much solidified it for me. I don't like that she's gotten into anal lately, but I still watch her anytime she puts a movie out.

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

5.00 out of 5

bg da man (June 27, 2007)

Velicity Von is a rare combintion of irresistible good looks and astonishing sexual expertise. She's the stuff that wet dreams are made of. Her scene in <I>Housewives Gone Black 5</i> where she gets fucked as she climbs an entire flight of stairs is incredible. On a scale of one to five stars, Voluptuous Velicity gets six from me!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
5 Personality

4.75 out of 5

Doc X (August 8, 2006)

Velicity Von is gorgeous and has the whole package - ass, tits, face and personality. My kind of woman... I'd like to meet her!

5 Beauty
5 Body
5 Energy
4 Personality

 

Performer Rating

Sexual Energy


Beauty


Body


Personality


Alias (Please choose an alias)


Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating